Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
What beautiful frames and the service/shipping was amazing! Thank you for such a wonderful and timeless gift!
~Tina - MO

All-Star Coach Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Sports Coach Picture Frames - 10377
Average Customer Review: (33 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(31)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
All-Star Coach Personalized Frame
By Karen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skiatook, OK) - September 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the frame I purchased. It was even nicer than I thought it would be. The quality was exceptional and my daughter loved it! Instead of using it for a coach, I personalized it with her sport, her position, school colors and name, and her senior year. It makes a great gift.
Constructed Wrong
By Neil N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Warwick, RI) - July 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The front of the frame looks great. Everything appears as I expected. However, the folding arm that would allow the person to sit the frame on the desk was fastened upside down. This wouldn't prevent the person from hanging the frame, but it eliminates the option of sitting it on a desk or a dresser. I would like a refund.
Great gift
By Valerie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, IL) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the second time I ordered these frames for my daughter's softball coaches. Both times everyone loved them...the coaches, players and parents. The quality is great!
amazing picture frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DANIEL ISLAND, SC) - May 8, 2013
I was looking for something personal that I could give to my daughter's gymnastics coaches for the end of the year (after several years, she is not going back in the fall, so I wanted to do something nice). mine was not a traditional idea in the respect that I did not type in a school name, ect. I did, however, type in #1 coach, some cute phrases, the year and the name of the gymnastics studio. I did it in the colors of the gymnastics leotard (black and purple). it came less than a week after I ordered it! I was surprised that it shipped out so fast. when I got it I was amazed at how beautiful it was! it is large-8x10-and the words were so nice! I put my daughter's pic in the middle and it was so beautiful! I know they will love it. very personal and elegant without costing a fortune! I could not be happier with the way it turned out! thanks for doing such a great job Personalization Mall!!
Nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marino, CA) - December 13, 2013
I was pleasantly surprised with the nice quality of the frame. I would recommend it for sure.
THE PERFECT GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Island Lake, IL) - March 23, 2014
These photo frames made the perfect gift for 3 coaches who are retiring. The color is vibrant and has great craftmanship.

Thank you for your quick response time as well!
cheer frames
By sandie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved making the frames for my daughters cheer coaches .everything went smooth and the delivery went fast
Great Senior Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skiatook, OK) - April 20, 2013
This is the second time I've ordered this frame as a Senior gift and I love it! It is top quality and very personal. The recipients loved it! I will probably be ordering it again.
Quality Product!
By Dawn V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - March 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frames are beautiful. They are nicer than I expected.
Would definitely recommend these for a coach gift!
Awesome gift for a Coach
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - March 20, 2012
This brought a few tears from the Coach's eye after receiving. Everyone asking where I got this frame! Great gift!
Frames for Coaches - AWESOME!
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Olmsted, OH) - April 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought three of these frames for end-of-year gifts for our hockey coaches. I really like how the website shows you what the frame will look like before you buy it. That allowed me to switch the color scheme and rearrange some words. I thought the frame was going to be cool, but when I opened the box I was even more impressed than I thought I would be! The quality of the frames is great, and the colors are bright! I paid a little extra for 2-day delivery and it came just as promised. The coaches that received the frames were thrilled with them, as were the parents.
All-Star Coach Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - June 11, 2012
Ordering the All-Star Coach Personalized Frame was the perfect gift for my daughter's coach. It arrived promptly and was beautifully crafted. I would recommend purchasing this gift for all coaches to capture those special memories, even if the coach is one to have everything. This gift was the talk of the party and very much appreciated.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - May 8, 2012
Frame is of really great quality. Actual frame looks better than on website. Gave a very personal touch. The coach loved it! Highly recommend.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved