Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

All-Star Coach Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Sports Coach Picture Frames - 10377
Average Customer Review: (59 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Amanda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cameron, NC) - May 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as advertised and made a perfect coach goft
Great Coach gift
By Cheryl Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penfield , NY) - April 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were looking for a special and unique gift for our Coach to create a memory of this team and this season that would be long lasting versus just a gift card somewhere that is gone once used. This custom frame allowed us to enter specific words and phrases that were meaningful to us that would be repeated throughout the frame. The custom color option allowed us to use our school colors, and the border at the bottom allowed us to put a personalized message. The character limits in some of the spaces were challenging, but we managed to make it work and it looked great!
Great gift for coach
By Angie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lapel, IN) - April 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame I ordered for our coach turned out amazing. Colors are vibrant. Words are easy to read. It looked just like the preview. Very happy with my purchase. And most importantly, the coach loved it.
Awesome!!
By Dawn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denmark, WI) - March 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame turned out absolutely awesome! We were so proud to be able to give this gift to our coach. The colors were bright, and the quality of the frame exceeded my expectations. I will definitely shop this site again, and I HIGHLY recommend this item!!
Beautiful
By Kim F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - March 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my daughter's volleyball team coach. It came out beautiful!
Super cute frame for coaches of all sports
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 31, 2017
I have bought these frames for baseball, basketball, and football coaches, and they have all turned out great to frame the team picture for a wonderful coach's gift. They periodically go on sale and have free shipping, and I have always had a good experience with this company.
Loved it
By Machele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sonora , CA) - October 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized product was perfect. The Frame is an 8/10 frame which really enhanced the product. The picture was exactly what I expected as well. I would 100% recommend this product.
Perfect coach's gift
By Rachel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Springs, GA) - May 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable!
Cheer Coach Gift
By Shannon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg, FL) - February 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product far exceeded my expectations! It was beautiful! Only thing I wish was the space for the picture itself was a tad bigger. Other than that it was AWESOME and would recommend it to anyone!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, OR) - February 14, 2016
These turned out so awesome! Even better than I thought they would. So pleased with them. The colors are bright & they look so great! Can't wait to give them to my son's coaches!
Quality is 2nd to none!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - February 5, 2016
The frame came out perfect, exactly like the preview! This is the second gift I have purchased from here and they were both a hit!!! I love personalization mall.com and will continue to look for special gifts here!!
Cheer frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - January 18, 2016
I gave the frame to my daughter and she loves it beautiful
Customer service
By Cathleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - November 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first product I received had a backing issue and the pic wouldn't hold. I also made a mistake on the personalization. The rep was very helpful and so nice, he accommodated my needs and sent a corrected one without issue.
Creative idea for a coach's gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - November 6, 2015
I loved that I was able to personalize the frame with our team name, league and year. The frame was well-made with a laminate coating and bright colors. Our coaches loved it!
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lincoln, DE) - August 21, 2015
Everything I get form personalization mall is great, all gifts and receivers love them!!!!!
Great coaches gift
By Alison B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - July 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this as a team present for the coach of our Cross-Ice Mites hockey team. It turned out great and he loved it so much he is going to put it on his desk at work. We love Personalization Mall for making such great, and thoughtful gifts that people will cherish for the rest of their lives!
Impressive
By JOHN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was more than I expected it was beautifull
All Star Coach Frame
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - June 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these frames for my son's baseball coaches and they are perfect! So cute - the best coach's gifts yet - everyone loved them!
Beautiful ...the perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, NJ) - June 1, 2015
I bought this for my daughter's soccer coach and it was absolutely perfect!
Very nice frame
By tamara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coach and all the parents absolutely were amazed with the frame
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurelia, IA) - November 15, 2014
The frame quality exceeded my expectations and the coach who received it loved it. Would highly recommend this item!
Perfect gift for a coach!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita Springs, FL) - November 8, 2014
I purchased this as a gift for my sister to put on her new desk at the school she coaches at. The colors and word options were great! The final product looked exactly as expected from the preview. Can't wait to give this to her for Christmas this year.
Great Coach Gift!
By Robyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamison, PA) - October 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick turnaround, very attractive, and a perfect gift for coaches of all sports!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foresthill, CA) - June 17, 2014
This thing turns out great. I highly recommend it. My coach asked "How did they do that?"
Perfect Coach gift
By Theresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, MD) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for any team coach - perfect for the team picture.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Elgin, IL) - April 23, 2014
Perfect coach gift! Easy to create, arrived quickly, inexpensive and everyone loved it!
THE PERFECT GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Island Lake, IL) - March 23, 2014
These photo frames made the perfect gift for 3 coaches who are retiring. The color is vibrant and has great craftmanship.

Thank you for your quick response time as well!
cheer frames
By sandie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved making the frames for my daughters cheer coaches .everything went smooth and the delivery went fast
Nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marino, CA) - December 13, 2013
I was pleasantly surprised with the nice quality of the frame. I would recommend it for sure.
Sports personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (national city, CA) - September 25, 2013
Great frame at a reasonable price. Great quality. ONLY fits 4X6 picture or smaller in the case in back.
Great gift
By Valerie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, IL) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the second time I ordered these frames for my daughter's softball coaches. Both times everyone loved them...the coaches, players and parents. The quality is great!
Think outside the box!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Little Rock, AR) - June 11, 2013
I wanted to create something unique for my boyfriend for Father's day and this worked PERFECTLY! I was able to pick the colors that he liked and put in whatever words or sayings that were personal, unique to him!!!!! Thank you Personalization Mall.com!!!!
amazing picture frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DANIEL ISLAND, SC) - May 8, 2013
I was looking for something personal that I could give to my daughter's gymnastics coaches for the end of the year (after several years, she is not going back in the fall, so I wanted to do something nice). mine was not a traditional idea in the respect that I did not type in a school name, ect. I did, however, type in #1 coach, some cute phrases, the year and the name of the gymnastics studio. I did it in the colors of the gymnastics leotard (black and purple). it came less than a week after I ordered it! I was surprised that it shipped out so fast. when I got it I was amazed at how beautiful it was! it is large-8x10-and the words were so nice! I put my daughter's pic in the middle and it was so beautiful! I know they will love it. very personal and elegant without costing a fortune! I could not be happier with the way it turned out! thanks for doing such a great job Personalization Mall!!
Great Senior Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skiatook, OK) - April 20, 2013
This is the second time I've ordered this frame as a Senior gift and I love it! It is top quality and very personal. The recipients loved it! I will probably be ordering it again.
Coach Gift
By Joel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darlington, MD) - November 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful way to give your coach a memory at the end of the season. Good quality and easy to customize
Great Gift
By Joel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darlington, MD) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great idea for our head coach. Just enough room to make it very personal. Only thing I would add is white as a background color. Coaches loved the frames.
Excellent coach's gift!
By Emily F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - November 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE this frame! I bought 2 for the soccer coaches, and they loved them! They are in team colors, they are personalized, and they are incredible. Very quick ship, too. Could not be happier!
Nice quality frame.
By Brenda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MI) - November 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the way the frame turned out. It really looks sharp!!
great frame
By Dawnette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, OH) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this frame is awesome, i love how we can choose our colors & apply the text...turned out great!! gave this to my daughter's softball coach & everyone at the party loved it & wanted to know where we got it from!
All-Star Coach Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - June 11, 2012
Ordering the All-Star Coach Personalized Frame was the perfect gift for my daughter's coach. It arrived promptly and was beautifully crafted. I would recommend purchasing this gift for all coaches to capture those special memories, even if the coach is one to have everything. This gift was the talk of the party and very much appreciated.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved