Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

All-Star Coach Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Sports Coach Picture Frames - 10377
Average Customer Review: (39 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(37)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Great gift
By Valerie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, IL) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the second time I ordered these frames for my daughter's softball coaches. Both times everyone loved them...the coaches, players and parents. The quality is great!
Think outside the box!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Little Rock, AR) - June 11, 2013
I wanted to create something unique for my boyfriend for Father's day and this worked PERFECTLY! I was able to pick the colors that he liked and put in whatever words or sayings that were personal, unique to him!!!!! Thank you Personalization Mall.com!!!!
amazing picture frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DANIEL ISLAND, SC) - May 8, 2013
I was looking for something personal that I could give to my daughter's gymnastics coaches for the end of the year (after several years, she is not going back in the fall, so I wanted to do something nice). mine was not a traditional idea in the respect that I did not type in a school name, ect. I did, however, type in #1 coach, some cute phrases, the year and the name of the gymnastics studio. I did it in the colors of the gymnastics leotard (black and purple). it came less than a week after I ordered it! I was surprised that it shipped out so fast. when I got it I was amazed at how beautiful it was! it is large-8x10-and the words were so nice! I put my daughter's pic in the middle and it was so beautiful! I know they will love it. very personal and elegant without costing a fortune! I could not be happier with the way it turned out! thanks for doing such a great job Personalization Mall!!
Great Senior Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skiatook, OK) - April 20, 2013
This is the second time I've ordered this frame as a Senior gift and I love it! It is top quality and very personal. The recipients loved it! I will probably be ordering it again.
Coach Gift
By Joel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darlington, MD) - November 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful way to give your coach a memory at the end of the season. Good quality and easy to customize
Great Gift
By Joel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darlington, MD) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great idea for our head coach. Just enough room to make it very personal. Only thing I would add is white as a background color. Coaches loved the frames.
Excellent coach's gift!
By Emily F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - November 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE this frame! I bought 2 for the soccer coaches, and they loved them! They are in team colors, they are personalized, and they are incredible. Very quick ship, too. Could not be happier!
Nice quality frame.
By Brenda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MI) - November 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the way the frame turned out. It really looks sharp!!
great frame
By Dawnette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, OH) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this frame is awesome, i love how we can choose our colors & apply the text...turned out great!! gave this to my daughter's softball coach & everyone at the party loved it & wanted to know where we got it from!
All-Star Coach Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - June 11, 2012
Ordering the All-Star Coach Personalized Frame was the perfect gift for my daughter's coach. It arrived promptly and was beautifully crafted. I would recommend purchasing this gift for all coaches to capture those special memories, even if the coach is one to have everything. This gift was the talk of the party and very much appreciated.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - May 8, 2012
Frame is of really great quality. Actual frame looks better than on website. Gave a very personal touch. The coach loved it! Highly recommend.
Great Gift Ideas!!
By Rachael G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ishpeming, MI) - April 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased beyond words. I looked at many websites and there was nothing compared to what I purchased from personalizationmall.com. My son personalized them for his wrestling coaches and it let him express what they have done for him in the last 9 years!! AWESOME!!
Frames for Coaches - AWESOME!
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Olmsted, OH) - April 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought three of these frames for end-of-year gifts for our hockey coaches. I really like how the website shows you what the frame will look like before you buy it. That allowed me to switch the color scheme and rearrange some words. I thought the frame was going to be cool, but when I opened the box I was even more impressed than I thought I would be! The quality of the frames is great, and the colors are bright! I paid a little extra for 2-day delivery and it came just as promised. The coaches that received the frames were thrilled with them, as were the parents.
Quality Product!
By Dawn V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - March 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frames are beautiful. They are nicer than I expected.
Would definitely recommend these for a coach gift!
Awesome gift for a Coach
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - March 20, 2012
This brought a few tears from the Coach's eye after receiving. Everyone asking where I got this frame! Great gift!
Beautiful picture frame
By Dawn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bridge, NJ) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was just what I was looking for. It was a great gift for my son's basketball coach. We were really proud to presnt to him at the end of the season.
Satisfied Customer
By Tanya P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - March 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my daughter's bball coach. It was beautiful! We loved it! She loved it. It was here within a week. A perfect gift for a wonderful coach. The price was great! The craftsmanship was nice. I always order from this site and I am always pleased!!!!!
great coaches gift!
By Dawnette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, OH) - February 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, love, LOVE this! It was everything I hoped it would be.
great gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 7, 2012
I wanted something different to give to the basketball coach this year. I went onto personalizationmall website and found the perfect gifts. I ordered them, they were shipped and received within days. The coach is going to be thrilled when he receives this picture frame.
AWESOME GIFT FOR ANYONE
By JEANNE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wentzville, MO) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought these for our soccer coaches and they loved them!!
Great gift for anyone!!
Great Gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Story City, IA) - November 26, 2011
I had this done for gymnastic coaches. It was great
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - November 20, 2011
I ordered one for each of my kids' coach. They looked even better in person! All of the parents were remarking about how nice it looked. A perfect answer to the never-ending search for something unique. I selected one with the red top and black bottom and the other was blue top with black bottom.
I've been looking for this for years!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - November 12, 2011
I have been looking for a great coach's personalized frame and I finally found it! This is even better than I had hoped. I loved that you could pick the colors. All the other parents were amazed when I showed it to them. Such a great, personal gift.
SOOOO DISAPPOINTED WITH SHIPPING TIME!
By Aubrey V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - November 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ORDERED ON THE 7TH. IT DIDN'T SHIP OUT TILL THE 10TH. THE WEBSITE CLAIMS 1-2 DAY TURN AROUND. I'M NOT GETTING IT TILL THE 17TH. 10 DAYS TO GET MY ITEM? NOT COOL. GIFT WAS NOT AVAILABLE TO THE COACH BECAUSE OF THE RIDICULOUS SHIPPING TIME. AS A REPEAT CUSTOMER, I NEVER HAD THIS PROBLEM IN THE PAST. THEY CHANGED SHIPPING CARRIERS. WORST MISTAKE EVER. SO DISAPPOINTED
AWESOME!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romeoville, IL) - October 30, 2011
I was looking for a reasonable, yet unique gift for our football coaches (who we have had for 4 years in a row.....and these photo frames were perfect! Customized, colorful, unique, reasonable, and great customer service from the company when I had a question. I will be sharing this website with fellow board members and parents. (and will also be ordering some Christmans presents :) Keep up the good work!
All-Star Coach Personalized Frame
By Karen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skiatook, OK) - September 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the frame I purchased. It was even nicer than I thought it would be. The quality was exceptional and my daughter loved it! Instead of using it for a coach, I personalized it with her sport, her position, school colors and name, and her senior year. It makes a great gift.
Husbands Birthday Present
By Kayla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nampa, ID) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my husbands birthday. It is a nice size, coloring and quality.
A very nice piece!
By Sarah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - November 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was really beautiful when I got it and good quality. Would have given 5 stars but I had wanted grey as a choice for color and they didnt have it. Came out nice though.
Constructed Wrong
By Neil N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Warwick, RI) - July 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The front of the frame looks great. Everything appears as I expected. However, the folding arm that would allow the person to sit the frame on the desk was fastened upside down. This wouldn't prevent the person from hanging the frame, but it eliminates the option of sitting it on a desk or a dresser. I would like a refund.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved