Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I wanted to compliment you not only on your great product but the outstanding customer service I received regarding this transaction. I will continue to be a loyal customer.
~Patrick - IL

All-Star Coach Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Sports Coach Picture Frames - 10377
Average Customer Review: (33 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(31)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Satisfied Customer
By Tanya P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - March 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my daughter's bball coach. It was beautiful! We loved it! She loved it. It was here within a week. A perfect gift for a wonderful coach. The price was great! The craftsmanship was nice. I always order from this site and I am always pleased!!!!!
great coaches gift!
By Dawnette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, OH) - February 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, love, LOVE this! It was everything I hoped it would be.
great gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 7, 2012
I wanted something different to give to the basketball coach this year. I went onto personalizationmall website and found the perfect gifts. I ordered them, they were shipped and received within days. The coach is going to be thrilled when he receives this picture frame.
AWESOME GIFT FOR ANYONE
By JEANNE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wentzville, MO) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought these for our soccer coaches and they loved them!!
Great gift for anyone!!
Great Gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Story City, IA) - November 26, 2011
I had this done for gymnastic coaches. It was great
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - November 20, 2011
I ordered one for each of my kids' coach. They looked even better in person! All of the parents were remarking about how nice it looked. A perfect answer to the never-ending search for something unique. I selected one with the red top and black bottom and the other was blue top with black bottom.
I've been looking for this for years!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - November 12, 2011
I have been looking for a great coach's personalized frame and I finally found it! This is even better than I had hoped. I loved that you could pick the colors. All the other parents were amazed when I showed it to them. Such a great, personal gift.
SOOOO DISAPPOINTED WITH SHIPPING TIME!
By Aubrey V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - November 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ORDERED ON THE 7TH. IT DIDN'T SHIP OUT TILL THE 10TH. THE WEBSITE CLAIMS 1-2 DAY TURN AROUND. I'M NOT GETTING IT TILL THE 17TH. 10 DAYS TO GET MY ITEM? NOT COOL. GIFT WAS NOT AVAILABLE TO THE COACH BECAUSE OF THE RIDICULOUS SHIPPING TIME. AS A REPEAT CUSTOMER, I NEVER HAD THIS PROBLEM IN THE PAST. THEY CHANGED SHIPPING CARRIERS. WORST MISTAKE EVER. SO DISAPPOINTED
AWESOME!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romeoville, IL) - October 30, 2011
I was looking for a reasonable, yet unique gift for our football coaches (who we have had for 4 years in a row.....and these photo frames were perfect! Customized, colorful, unique, reasonable, and great customer service from the company when I had a question. I will be sharing this website with fellow board members and parents. (and will also be ordering some Christmans presents :) Keep up the good work!
All-Star Coach Personalized Frame
By Karen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skiatook, OK) - September 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the frame I purchased. It was even nicer than I thought it would be. The quality was exceptional and my daughter loved it! Instead of using it for a coach, I personalized it with her sport, her position, school colors and name, and her senior year. It makes a great gift.
Husbands Birthday Present
By Kayla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nampa, ID) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my husbands birthday. It is a nice size, coloring and quality.
A very nice piece!
By Sarah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - November 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was really beautiful when I got it and good quality. Would have given 5 stars but I had wanted grey as a choice for color and they didnt have it. Came out nice though.
Constructed Wrong
By Neil N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Warwick, RI) - July 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The front of the frame looks great. Everything appears as I expected. However, the folding arm that would allow the person to sit the frame on the desk was fastened upside down. This wouldn't prevent the person from hanging the frame, but it eliminates the option of sitting it on a desk or a dresser. I would like a refund.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved