Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Photo Message Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Coffee Mugs for Men - Photo Message - 10381
Average Customer Review: (268 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(242)
4 star:
(22)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - June 13, 2011
I bought two of these cups (identical) for my father-in-law and his twin brother. The cups arrived on time and the images were excellently cropped and printed on them. When I showed them off to some family members as we are preparing for Father's Day, they were impressed with the creative idea, simplicity in ordering it (no fuss!) and the price blew them away. For $10 each, I am going to give one of the best Father's day gifts to two special guys! =)
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - June 13, 2011
I am very happy with the mug i received. It was easy to order and make... Super fast delivery
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - February 20, 2014
I bought two mugs separately because I was sure they were only giving an option to just personalize one at a time. I loved them my sons grandparents loved them but most of all they were worth the money I spent. The pictures could have looked more like a collage. The stripes I didn't like as much. I think there should be an option to change the color of the stripes. I kinda wish they sold two at a time as well. Overall I loved the mugs.
Love this mug!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAVAGE, MN) - June 1, 2011
This is the perfect mug for my dad for father's day with pics of his grandkids. He's going to love it. Very good quality.
What u see, is what you get!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FPO , AP) - June 3, 2011
Bought this as a present for my in-law & I totally love it. It's really a nice father's gift
Classy Mug
By Irene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ramon, CA) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Love it! Love it!
Fathers day mug
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - June 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a coffee mug and had it personalized for my husband who is currently deployed. When he got it he was very happy because he could see our faces all the time when he would use the mug. The quality was excellent and I didnt even have to mail it, the company mailed it out directly to him and usually companies won't mail to FPO addresses. Overall I am completely satisfied and will be shopping here again. Thank you for great service
Great Father's day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinesville, GA) - June 27, 2011
A great father's day gift and fast shipping. Great customer service, when I called in that the first mug was broken they immediately sent another one within 2 days!
Great mug
By Dana J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug came out great and was delivered really fast. My father loved his gift.
Wonderful Father's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - June 25, 2011
I bought this mug for my husband first Father's Day. He absolutely loved it! Having our newborn baby's pictures on the mug made this present so special for him.
What A Wonderful Shop
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - January 10, 2012
Actually I Like This Site And I Found All My Gifts For All Events Here In personalizationmall You Can Send Any Gift To Any Where And The Gift Here Have A Very High Quality :D:D I Like It
FATHER'S 86TH BIRTHDAY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWTON, NJ) - October 25, 2011
The photos on the mug came out beautifull . Customer service is wonderful and thankfully in the USA. I cannot say enough about this company, their staff, their products, the quality and speed in which I rec'd my gift. My father's birthday is Sunday and I'm sure he will enjoy it very much.
Fun and useful personalized gift
By Kate A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsfield, MA) - June 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had the cup shipped directly to my son-in-law for father's day. He loved it and e-mailed me a picture right away. It looked great. The photos wrapping around the cup came out very well making a fun "show off" cup to bring to the office. I'm always pleased with the quality of Personalization Mall's products as well as the customer service.
Love it!
By Stephanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burke, VA) - June 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for my dad for Father's Day. He loves it! It came out better than I had imagined it would. Awesome product!
great Father's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Ulm, MN) - June 27, 2011
My children loved picking out photos and anticipating the arrival of this mug to wrap it up for their Daddy! The images turned out great. A very fun gift to put together and give.
The Perfect Gift
By Gayle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These photo mugs were a big hit with everyone who received one. Such a fun way to personalize a gift! And the photo quality was great! Personalizationmall.com does it again!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plainfield, IL) - June 28, 2011
Not only was it a wonderful gift, but it came quickly and not a bad thing I could say about it. Price was right for such a personal gift! Loved it!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - June 26, 2012
My husband was pleased with the gift. It actually brought tears to his eyes
Ontime delivery
By julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was ordered for my son in Iraq. It was promised for Father's Day delivery and with his base just being attacked I was surprised when he emailed me saying he received this and other gifts from this site, on Father's Day. He informed me he loved all the gifts and they were in perfect condition. Thank you!
LOVE IT!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, SC) - June 23, 2011
I absolutely LOVE this coffe mug. I bought it for my husband for Father's Day. I wasn't too sure of how the quality of the pictures would turn out, but the pictures are clear and perfect! It went above my expectations. Everyone loved it so much, so I ordered another coffee mug! This has become my favorite store!!
Perfect Father's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - June 23, 2011
I ordered this mug for my husband for Father's Day. I was very pleased with the product quality and the clarity of the images, and he loved the gift.
Wonderful Gift
By Desiree S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AP) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my father for fathers day, and added pictures of my kids and him together. He loved it, said it was the best gift he has ever recieved. Thanks Personalization Mall for the wonderful gift idea!
So happy with this mug...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor, OH) - June 22, 2011
I received the first mug I ordered and it looked great except for a smudged area. You replaced it at no charge and shipped it Next day so that I still had it in time for Father's Day. The replacement looked great and my husband was thrilled with it. I'm so impressed with your company and will certainly buy from you again in the future.
Favorite Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simsbury, CT) - June 22, 2011
I loved the way the mug came out. I was so impressed I bought another one for a birthday present. My friends loved it!!
Very Cute Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - June 23, 2011
My husband really likes this mug. He got it for Father's Day and it is very nice.
Loved this purchase!
By Minda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clementon, NJ) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. the pictures showed up perfect- the set up and style make for a great gift. Grandpop loved his Father's Day mug!
Excellent gift!
By Tabitha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Luis Obispo, CA) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my dad for father's day and he loved it! The pictures came out so clear and vibrant. The quality really surprised me with the low prices of the mugs. This was definitely a great buy. I want to order one for myself!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, IN) - June 23, 2011
Love this mug! It was super easy to order, I did mine in about 10 minutes from start to finish. It was a Father's Day present for my husband from our girls and it's something he can cherish for years to come.
Effort needed, but well worth it!
By Jennifer I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Prairie, WI) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this mug for my husband for Father's Day. I don't know if my experience was more demanding than others, but I had quite the time getting the pictures to "stick" once I uploaded and edited them. I did each picture a minimun of three times in order to get them on the mug. However, once the mug arrived, I was glad I had invested the time. My husband absolutely loved it! He is a coffee drinker and being able to look at pictures of himself with his kids each morning or afternoon is a great reminder of why he needs to keep working away. He is soooo thrilled with the gift, I would do it all over again in a heartbeat!
Priceless Gift
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
First words out of my father's mouth, "This is the BEST gift that I have ever received." The quality of the pictures came out well and beyond what I had expected. I would definetly recommend this item to others.
Father's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new castle , PA) - June 6, 2013
This turned out perfectly. The pictures were very clear and it looked fabulous!
Love it!
By Brandi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little neck, NY) - June 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love all of the items here! This cup gives Papa John a great reason to drink his cup in the morning.
Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 9, 2013
We bought this for my mom on Mother's Day. Shipping was fast and my mother loves the item. We have been loyal customers since 2010.
Good Quality, Great Price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arden, NC) - April 9, 2013
Good quality and great price! Pictures turned out just like they looked on the review.
amazing products!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (la joya, TX) - February 26, 2013
I absolutely love the way the finished product came out. I was skeptical at first because some of my pics weren't of good quality, but the pics look amazing: rich colors and clarity. Would definitely purchase again!
Most beautiful mug ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder, CO) - March 14, 2013
I have ordered few mugs from this website. They are generally really well done. This mug however is really outstanding. The picture quality, size and layout are incredible the colors are so attractive and the message on the mug is really great. I would get another mug with this design. Highly recommended!!
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - April 7, 2013
this was my gift to my sister's anniversary with pic of her and her husband. they both loved it.
Photo Personalized Coffee Mug
By Vickie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porter Ranch, CA) - June 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great Fathers Day hit!! The photos so nice and clear and the cup was really nice quality! I love this company - everything I order is always nicely done!
Great gift
By Jaime H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur, LA) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great Father's day gift for dad! He loved it! Also a lot easier than having pictures on your desk at work--everything's on the coffee cup instead!
Fathers day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bushkill, PA) - June 18, 2013
My Father in law absolutely loved his personalized mug!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved