Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love your products! They are beautiful and reasonably priced, too! Thank you, and I will continue to tell my friends and family about you ... when they receive a PersonalizationMall gift from me...
~Debra - IL

Photo Message Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Coffee Mugs for Men - Photo Message - 10381
Average Customer Review: (262 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(236)
4 star:
(22)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, IN) - June 23, 2011
Love this mug! It was super easy to order, I did mine in about 10 minutes from start to finish. It was a Father's Day present for my husband from our girls and it's something he can cherish for years to come.
Effort needed, but well worth it!
By Jennifer I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Prairie, WI) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this mug for my husband for Father's Day. I don't know if my experience was more demanding than others, but I had quite the time getting the pictures to "stick" once I uploaded and edited them. I did each picture a minimun of three times in order to get them on the mug. However, once the mug arrived, I was glad I had invested the time. My husband absolutely loved it! He is a coffee drinker and being able to look at pictures of himself with his kids each morning or afternoon is a great reminder of why he needs to keep working away. He is soooo thrilled with the gift, I would do it all over again in a heartbeat!
Priceless Gift
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
First words out of my father's mouth, "This is the BEST gift that I have ever received." The quality of the pictures came out well and beyond what I had expected. I would definetly recommend this item to others.
Ontime delivery
By julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was ordered for my son in Iraq. It was promised for Father's Day delivery and with his base just being attacked I was surprised when he emailed me saying he received this and other gifts from this site, on Father's Day. He informed me he loved all the gifts and they were in perfect condition. Thank you!
LOVE IT!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, SC) - June 23, 2011
I absolutely LOVE this coffe mug. I bought it for my husband for Father's Day. I wasn't too sure of how the quality of the pictures would turn out, but the pictures are clear and perfect! It went above my expectations. Everyone loved it so much, so I ordered another coffee mug! This has become my favorite store!!
Perfect Father's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - June 23, 2011
I ordered this mug for my husband for Father's Day. I was very pleased with the product quality and the clarity of the images, and he loved the gift.
Very Cute Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - June 23, 2011
My husband really likes this mug. He got it for Father's Day and it is very nice.
Classy Mug
By Irene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ramon, CA) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Love it! Love it!
Fathers day mug
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - June 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a coffee mug and had it personalized for my husband who is currently deployed. When he got it he was very happy because he could see our faces all the time when he would use the mug. The quality was excellent and I didnt even have to mail it, the company mailed it out directly to him and usually companies won't mail to FPO addresses. Overall I am completely satisfied and will be shopping here again. Thank you for great service
Great Father's day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinesville, GA) - June 27, 2011
A great father's day gift and fast shipping. Great customer service, when I called in that the first mug was broken they immediately sent another one within 2 days!
Loved this purchase!
By Minda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clementon, NJ) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. the pictures showed up perfect- the set up and style make for a great gift. Grandpop loved his Father's Day mug!
Excellent gift!
By Tabitha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Luis Obispo, CA) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my dad for father's day and he loved it! The pictures came out so clear and vibrant. The quality really surprised me with the low prices of the mugs. This was definitely a great buy. I want to order one for myself!
Wonderful Father's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - June 25, 2011
I bought this mug for my husband first Father's Day. He absolutely loved it! Having our newborn baby's pictures on the mug made this present so special for him.
Great service!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 20, 2011
Will recommend this web site to all my friends.It was a great offer,buy and gift for Father's Day.
made well
By Christine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautifully done
Happy Father
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudsonville, MI) - June 21, 2011
I ordered this mug for a last minute Fathers Day idea, and it came within 4 days. The product was done just as I ordered and had wonderful quality. It made for 3 happy kids and a very happy father.
very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (towson, MD) - June 18, 2011
I ordered 2 of these mugs for Father's Day and was very pleased with them. The mugs are a decent weight and the photos looked wonderful. Super fast shipping and turn around time. Both dads were very fond of them.
Awesome
By Joyce O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, OH) - June 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created a mug for my husband with pictures of our 4 dogs. I was thrilled when I received the mug in the mail...in 3 days...and saw how awesome it looked. All the pictures were sharp and beautiful. The website walks you through the process so easily. I like that you can crop the pictures and the site tells you what the quality of the photo will be...excellent to unacceptable...then you get a preview of the finished product. The mug itself is of good quality and has a nice roomy handle. I highly recommend this item.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gurley, AL) - June 20, 2011
I purchased three of these for Father's Day gifts. The colors were gorgeous. The clarity of the photos was perfect as well. I can't wait for an excuse to buy one for myself!
GREAT VALUE!
By Gloria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a LARGE mug with great color and quality. For the price I was extremely surprised and happy! Start a tradition and get 1 every year as collector cups showing how your little ones change and grow.
Wonderful Gift
By Desiree S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AP) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my father for fathers day, and added pictures of my kids and him together. He loved it, said it was the best gift he has ever recieved. Thanks Personalization Mall for the wonderful gift idea!
So happy with this mug...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor, OH) - June 22, 2011
I received the first mug I ordered and it looked great except for a smudged area. You replaced it at no charge and shipped it Next day so that I still had it in time for Father's Day. The replacement looked great and my husband was thrilled with it. I'm so impressed with your company and will certainly buy from you again in the future.
Favorite Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simsbury, CT) - June 22, 2011
I loved the way the mug came out. I was so impressed I bought another one for a birthday present. My friends loved it!!
I love my cup.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs , FL) - June 21, 2011
The service was fast I got it within 4 days of purchasing. The quality of the cup was great too. My husband loves it.
Father's Day Photo Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alabaster, AL) - June 21, 2011
Easy to put together. Shipped right away. Arrived in perfect condition. Made a great gift.
extremely satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ft. myers, FL) - June 21, 2011
LOved the coffee mug, ordered 3 for gifts and they were delivered quickly and the recipients loved them great gift ideas. Will def use this company again in future.
very personable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skokie, IL) - January 8, 2012
My friend was very touched when he received this gift. It's very practical and memorable.
amazing products!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (la joya, TX) - February 26, 2013
I absolutely love the way the finished product came out. I was skeptical at first because some of my pics weren't of good quality, but the pics look amazing: rich colors and clarity. Would definitely purchase again!
Most beautiful mug ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder, CO) - March 14, 2013
I have ordered few mugs from this website. They are generally really well done. This mug however is really outstanding. The picture quality, size and layout are incredible the colors are so attractive and the message on the mug is really great. I would get another mug with this design. Highly recommended!!
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - April 7, 2013
this was my gift to my sister's anniversary with pic of her and her husband. they both loved it.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - February 21, 2013
The copy of the photo on this mug actually turned out better than the original. Very pleased.
Parents loved them
By John G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliso Viejo, CA) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Title says it all... Sent them to my parents with pics of our kids. World's best Grandma/Grandpa. They won't shut up about how much they love them. Best $20 I've spent it a while.
Love it!
By Ashley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to make, wonderful gift! This site always has the cutest gifts and I always recommend them!
Hubby was speachless!!
By amita J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Petersburg, FL) - February 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was my first valentine gift to my hubby....i personalized this mug with pics of him with me.....i asked him how was it....he said m speachless!!! :)
i personally love this site for their service....it was beyond my expectations.
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cabot, AR) - June 9, 2013
exactly what I wanted!!! thank you
LOVE these mugs!!!
By Amber L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nacogdoches, TX) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these as gifts for my son to give to each of his grandfathers. They were a huge hit. The quality was so great and they have held up wonderfully in the dishwasher. Wouldn't hesitate to buy these again!
mug
By Shopper (Miami, FL) - June 13, 2013
beautiful
Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 9, 2013
We bought this for my mom on Mother's Day. Shipping was fast and my mother loves the item. We have been loyal customers since 2010.
Good Quality, Great Price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arden, NC) - April 9, 2013
Good quality and great price! Pictures turned out just like they looked on the review.
Father's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new castle , PA) - June 6, 2013
This turned out perfectly. The pictures were very clear and it looked fabulous!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved