Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
To all staff and employees; I rec'd the beautiful ornament I ordered 3 days ago. Wanted to send a special Thanks for the outstanding service and product. Merry Christmas to all and Happy New Year! I...
~Janet - AZ

Photo Message Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Coffee Mugs for Men - Photo Message - 10381
Average Customer Review: (258 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(232)
4 star:
(22)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - June 26, 2012
My husband was pleased with the gift. It actually brought tears to his eyes
Better than expected.
By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove , CA) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I chose this because it was on sale.....was not too sure about the colors and pattern...but it turned out. really good. I love the pucture editing tools!
Cup is good, gift wrap not so much
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Edge, NJ) - July 6, 2013
Liked the cup, images seem to look ok, w/o major distortion. Didnt like the gift wrap. Even though it looks like what's displayed on the website, didnt notice the company add at the top of the gift box, also the box itself and wrapping feels quite cheap.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - December 10, 2013
Great quality! Can't wait to use it Christmas morning! =)
Photo Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 11, 2012
I was very pleased with the photo mug. The only thing was I
thought the photos would be a little larger than what they were.
But other than that I really liked it. Pictures were clear and
precise. I am sure receiver will love it!!! Thank You!
Photos are very small on 11 oz. mugs
By Julie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, CA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall, I'm happy with the 4 mugs I bought. However, I didn't realize the photos would be so small. Most of the photos were not head shots, but the ones with head shots are fine. The mugs make great gifts for grandparents, but I now have 2 mugs which I can't gift out.
Simple and Sweet
By Andrea I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliquippa, PA) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug turned out exactly as it was pictured, and the price was great! I wish I would have used some higher resolution pictures, but that was my fault. Great, and simple gift!
Disappointment
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not realize one photo on the mug was horizontal when the other three were vertical. It was my fault. I wish there was one more easier (large viewing) of the photo cup before I accepted it.
Mug Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skokie, IL) - January 28, 2014
The mug was great, it came out exactly as I planned it to look on the website. They personalized my mug so fast that it came in four days (that includes personalizing it and shipping it to my house). The mug is exactly what I wanted, and at a reasonable price.
Picture Mug
By Jaime T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rohnert Park, CA) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was much smaller than it looks on the website, but it is designed brilliantly. It looks wonderful and is NOT cheaply made! My husband loved it and I am very happy with this purchase!
Photo Mugs were pale
By Glenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We picked pictures that looked good on the website. White backgrounds, but they all came out pale and washed out and the one dark picture just came out okay. We have bought other mugs and had better quality, but these were a better price. We would not purchase from this company again.
Very Disappointed with Quality
By Jerrie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville, NC) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The good news is the company delivered when they said they would. The bad news is the quality of the picture on the cups were much darker than what they actually were. They were also smaller than what I expected. I had the same picture used for a cup with another company and the quality was far better. Pricing was about the same as the other company but unfortunately picture quality was not good :(
awsome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - March 7, 2014
The photo display on the mug is better than I expected and moreover I were really surprised by the designs and prints on the mug
Classy
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dracut, MA) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The receipent was thrilled with the clearity of the photos, it made for a very memorable Father's Day gift for a dear friend.
FATHER'S 86TH BIRTHDAY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWTON, NJ) - October 25, 2011
The photos on the mug came out beautifull . Customer service is wonderful and thankfully in the USA. I cannot say enough about this company, their staff, their products, the quality and speed in which I rec'd my gift. My father's birthday is Sunday and I'm sure he will enjoy it very much.
Gorgeous mug!
By Sheryl K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keene, NH) - January 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how this mug turned out! It's beautiful!
1st Father's Day
By Karyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor Mill, MD) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug Memorial Day weekend and it arrived fairly early. Thankfully so because there were quality flaws. Customer Service was great, friendly and professional. They shipped out a replacement the next day and it arrived in plenty of time for Father's Day. It's my husband's 1st and the mug was designed with pictures of the baby in chronological order from ride home from the hospital to first teeth! He loves it. Oh and PM told me to keep the flawed one so I'll use it at work. I would order this again.
P.S. I've ordered several items from PM (about 8 or 9) and this is the first time that I've had to have anything replaced.
great gift for dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, WI) - June 22, 2011
It's a nice way to make memories last....great Father's day gift
product review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Valley, RI) - June 25, 2011
the mug and personalization are good...just wish the mug came in a larger size. The quality of the photos I downloaded are great.
LOVE IT!
By Gina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winner, SD) - June 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love this store....I've purchased several things & it never ceases to amaze me....when I look at these gifts I've purchased it brings a tear to my eye....it's not just a coffee mug or a t-shirt...it's THEIR coffee mug, it's THEIR t-shirt with their name or pictures on it. Thank you for not only moving me but for my family as well! I am definately a returning customer and the price is always right!
very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (towson, MD) - June 18, 2011
I ordered 2 of these mugs for Father's Day and was very pleased with them. The mugs are a decent weight and the photos looked wonderful. Super fast shipping and turn around time. Both dads were very fond of them.
personalized mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - October 18, 2013
Absolutely beautiful. Very pleased.
Father's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorpark, CA) - June 14, 2011
Excellent product! Fast delivery! We can't wait to give this to my father in law from our girls. Pictures came out superb! Thank you!
Wonderful purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - December 1, 2013
I have purchased several mugs from this company. I ordered two to start and was so pleased with the outcome that I ordered four more for other members of my family. It is a good quality mug and I really like the fact that I can actually put in my own saying and multiple pictures.

The only down side is that I would like to see more mugs with the option to write longer sayings on. This was one of two that I found that I was able to put the entire message on the mug, that I wanted. The price is also very nice.
Very, very pleased
By Vickie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was afraid having 4 photos they would be too small and I was pleasantly surprised how well they looked. Would recommend this!
made well
By Christine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautifully done
Happy Father
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudsonville, MI) - June 21, 2011
I ordered this mug for a last minute Fathers Day idea, and it came within 4 days. The product was done just as I ordered and had wonderful quality. It made for 3 happy kids and a very happy father.
GREAT VALUE!
By Gloria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a LARGE mug with great color and quality. For the price I was extremely surprised and happy! Start a tradition and get 1 every year as collector cups showing how your little ones change and grow.
Awesome
By Joyce O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, OH) - June 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created a mug for my husband with pictures of our 4 dogs. I was thrilled when I received the mug in the mail...in 3 days...and saw how awesome it looked. All the pictures were sharp and beautiful. The website walks you through the process so easily. I like that you can crop the pictures and the site tells you what the quality of the photo will be...excellent to unacceptable...then you get a preview of the finished product. The mug itself is of good quality and has a nice roomy handle. I highly recommend this item.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gurley, AL) - June 20, 2011
I purchased three of these for Father's Day gifts. The colors were gorgeous. The clarity of the photos was perfect as well. I can't wait for an excuse to buy one for myself!
Great service!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 20, 2011
Will recommend this web site to all my friends.It was a great offer,buy and gift for Father's Day.
Love this mug!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAVAGE, MN) - June 1, 2011
This is the perfect mug for my dad for father's day with pics of his grandkids. He's going to love it. Very good quality.
What u see, is what you get!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FPO , AP) - June 3, 2011
Bought this as a present for my in-law & I totally love it. It's really a nice father's gift
Great mug, great price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - December 18, 2013
Needed a mug that I could add pictures and my own text to. This mug looks great, delivery was quick.
Personalized Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goreville, IL) - January 11, 2014
The personalized mug was nicely done with a good use of color. It is a perfect gift to show somebody how much they are loved.
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - February 20, 2014
I bought two mugs separately because I was sure they were only giving an option to just personalize one at a time. I loved them my sons grandparents loved them but most of all they were worth the money I spent. The pictures could have looked more like a collage. The stripes I didn't like as much. I think there should be an option to change the color of the stripes. I kinda wish they sold two at a time as well. Overall I loved the mugs.
Great picture quality
By Theresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holladay, UT) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really impressed with the clarity of the pictures on the mug. Great product!
Wonderful mug
By Casey E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley , SC) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I put pictures of our dogs on it with the quote dogs are not our whole lives but they make our lives whole. The pictures came out perfect! Lovely gift idea!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - June 13, 2011
I am very happy with the mug i received. It was easy to order and make... Super fast delivery
Perfect!
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, IN) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great job as always.
Thanks!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved