Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Photo Message Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Coffee Mugs for Men - Photo Message - 10381
Average Customer Review: (265 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(239)
4 star:
(22)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - June 26, 2012
My husband was pleased with the gift. It actually brought tears to his eyes
Father's Day Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, WI) - June 19, 2014
The mug arrived very quickly and in plenty of time for Father's Day. It is so beautiful that you want to use it as a knick knack instead of drinking out of it.
The pictures were clear and my husband really loved the gift.
Cup is good, gift wrap not so much
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Edge, NJ) - July 6, 2013
Liked the cup, images seem to look ok, w/o major distortion. Didnt like the gift wrap. Even though it looks like what's displayed on the website, didnt notice the company add at the top of the gift box, also the box itself and wrapping feels quite cheap.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - December 10, 2013
Great quality! Can't wait to use it Christmas morning! =)
Personalized Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goreville, IL) - January 11, 2014
The personalized mug was nicely done with a good use of color. It is a perfect gift to show somebody how much they are loved.
Photos are very small on 11 oz. mugs
By Julie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, CA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall, I'm happy with the 4 mugs I bought. However, I didn't realize the photos would be so small. Most of the photos were not head shots, but the ones with head shots are fine. The mugs make great gifts for grandparents, but I now have 2 mugs which I can't gift out.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - June 10, 2014
I got this for my bestfriends birthday! She absolutuly loves it! It turned out great!
Better than expected.
By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove , CA) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I chose this because it was on sale.....was not too sure about the colors and pattern...but it turned out. really good. I love the pucture editing tools!
What A Wonderful Shop
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - January 10, 2012
Actually I Like This Site And I Found All My Gifts For All Events Here In personalizationmall You Can Send Any Gift To Any Where And The Gift Here Have A Very High Quality :D:D I Like It
Disappointment
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not realize one photo on the mug was horizontal when the other three were vertical. It was my fault. I wish there was one more easier (large viewing) of the photo cup before I accepted it.
Turned out great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - June 24, 2014
Photo quality was great; husband loved it! Arrived much faster than expected. Very pleased.
Picture Mug
By Jaime T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rohnert Park, CA) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was much smaller than it looks on the website, but it is designed brilliantly. It looks wonderful and is NOT cheaply made! My husband loved it and I am very happy with this purchase!
Photo Mugs were pale
By Glenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We picked pictures that looked good on the website. White backgrounds, but they all came out pale and washed out and the one dark picture just came out okay. We have bought other mugs and had better quality, but these were a better price. We would not purchase from this company again.
Very Disappointed with Quality
By Jerrie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville, NC) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The good news is the company delivered when they said they would. The bad news is the quality of the picture on the cups were much darker than what they actually were. They were also smaller than what I expected. I had the same picture used for a cup with another company and the quality was far better. Pricing was about the same as the other company but unfortunately picture quality was not good :(
Great Gift!
By Colleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenton, VA) - June 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Fathers Day Gift!
Classy
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dracut, MA) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The receipent was thrilled with the clearity of the photos, it made for a very memorable Father's Day gift for a dear friend.
FATHER'S 86TH BIRTHDAY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWTON, NJ) - October 25, 2011
The photos on the mug came out beautifull . Customer service is wonderful and thankfully in the USA. I cannot say enough about this company, their staff, their products, the quality and speed in which I rec'd my gift. My father's birthday is Sunday and I'm sure he will enjoy it very much.
good product
By jaime C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - June 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
good
1st Father's Day
By Karyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor Mill, MD) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug Memorial Day weekend and it arrived fairly early. Thankfully so because there were quality flaws. Customer Service was great, friendly and professional. They shipped out a replacement the next day and it arrived in plenty of time for Father's Day. It's my husband's 1st and the mug was designed with pictures of the baby in chronological order from ride home from the hospital to first teeth! He loves it. Oh and PM told me to keep the flawed one so I'll use it at work. I would order this again.
P.S. I've ordered several items from PM (about 8 or 9) and this is the first time that I've had to have anything replaced.
great gift for dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, WI) - June 22, 2011
It's a nice way to make memories last....great Father's day gift
product review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Valley, RI) - June 25, 2011
the mug and personalization are good...just wish the mug came in a larger size. The quality of the photos I downloaded are great.
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - February 20, 2014
I bought two mugs separately because I was sure they were only giving an option to just personalize one at a time. I loved them my sons grandparents loved them but most of all they were worth the money I spent. The pictures could have looked more like a collage. The stripes I didn't like as much. I think there should be an option to change the color of the stripes. I kinda wish they sold two at a time as well. Overall I loved the mugs.
Awesome
By Joyce O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, OH) - June 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created a mug for my husband with pictures of our 4 dogs. I was thrilled when I received the mug in the mail...in 3 days...and saw how awesome it looked. All the pictures were sharp and beautiful. The website walks you through the process so easily. I like that you can crop the pictures and the site tells you what the quality of the photo will be...excellent to unacceptable...then you get a preview of the finished product. The mug itself is of good quality and has a nice roomy handle. I highly recommend this item.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gurley, AL) - June 20, 2011
I purchased three of these for Father's Day gifts. The colors were gorgeous. The clarity of the photos was perfect as well. I can't wait for an excuse to buy one for myself!
Great service!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 20, 2011
Will recommend this web site to all my friends.It was a great offer,buy and gift for Father's Day.
LOVE IT!
By Gina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winner, SD) - June 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love this store....I've purchased several things & it never ceases to amaze me....when I look at these gifts I've purchased it brings a tear to my eye....it's not just a coffee mug or a t-shirt...it's THEIR coffee mug, it's THEIR t-shirt with their name or pictures on it. Thank you for not only moving me but for my family as well! I am definately a returning customer and the price is always right!
very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (towson, MD) - June 18, 2011
I ordered 2 of these mugs for Father's Day and was very pleased with them. The mugs are a decent weight and the photos looked wonderful. Super fast shipping and turn around time. Both dads were very fond of them.
Simple and Sweet
By Andrea I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliquippa, PA) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug turned out exactly as it was pictured, and the price was great! I wish I would have used some higher resolution pictures, but that was my fault. Great, and simple gift!
I love my cup.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs , FL) - June 21, 2011
The service was fast I got it within 4 days of purchasing. The quality of the cup was great too. My husband loves it.
Father's Day Photo Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alabaster, AL) - June 21, 2011
Easy to put together. Shipped right away. Arrived in perfect condition. Made a great gift.
Great picture quality
By Theresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holladay, UT) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really impressed with the clarity of the pictures on the mug. Great product!
made well
By Christine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautifully done
Happy Father
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudsonville, MI) - June 21, 2011
I ordered this mug for a last minute Fathers Day idea, and it came within 4 days. The product was done just as I ordered and had wonderful quality. It made for 3 happy kids and a very happy father.
GREAT VALUE!
By Gloria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a LARGE mug with great color and quality. For the price I was extremely surprised and happy! Start a tradition and get 1 every year as collector cups showing how your little ones change and grow.
Very, very pleased
By Vickie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was afraid having 4 photos they would be too small and I was pleasantly surprised how well they looked. Would recommend this!
Mug Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skokie, IL) - January 28, 2014
The mug was great, it came out exactly as I planned it to look on the website. They personalized my mug so fast that it came in four days (that includes personalizing it and shipping it to my house). The mug is exactly what I wanted, and at a reasonable price.
Gorgeous mug!
By Sheryl K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keene, NH) - January 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how this mug turned out! It's beautiful!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RICHARDSON, TX) - June 7, 2011
I ordered for my dad and husband and they both loved the thoughtful gift so much. The pictures are really clear.
awsome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - March 7, 2014
The photo display on the mug is better than I expected and moreover I were really surprised by the designs and prints on the mug
Love this mug!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAVAGE, MN) - June 1, 2011
This is the perfect mug for my dad for father's day with pics of his grandkids. He's going to love it. Very good quality.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved