Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Photo Message Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Coffee Mugs for Men - Photo Message - 10381
Average Customer Review: (280 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
So happy with this mug...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor, OH) - June 22, 2011
I received the first mug I ordered and it looked great except for a smudged area. You replaced it at no charge and shipped it Next day so that I still had it in time for Father's Day. The replacement looked great and my husband was thrilled with it. I'm so impressed with your company and will certainly buy from you again in the future.
LOVE IT!
By Gina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winner, SD) - June 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love this store....I've purchased several things & it never ceases to amaze me....when I look at these gifts I've purchased it brings a tear to my eye....it's not just a coffee mug or a t-shirt...it's THEIR coffee mug, it's THEIR t-shirt with their name or pictures on it. Thank you for not only moving me but for my family as well! I am definately a returning customer and the price is always right!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - June 13, 2011
I bought two of these cups (identical) for my father-in-law and his twin brother. The cups arrived on time and the images were excellently cropped and printed on them. When I showed them off to some family members as we are preparing for Father's Day, they were impressed with the creative idea, simplicity in ordering it (no fuss!) and the price blew them away. For $10 each, I am going to give one of the best Father's day gifts to two special guys! =)
very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (towson, MD) - June 18, 2011
I ordered 2 of these mugs for Father's Day and was very pleased with them. The mugs are a decent weight and the photos looked wonderful. Super fast shipping and turn around time. Both dads were very fond of them.
Father's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorpark, CA) - June 14, 2011
Excellent product! Fast delivery! We can't wait to give this to my father in law from our girls. Pictures came out superb! Thank you!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - June 13, 2011
I am very happy with the mug i received. It was easy to order and make... Super fast delivery
Very, very pleased
By Vickie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was afraid having 4 photos they would be too small and I was pleasantly surprised how well they looked. Would recommend this!
Great service!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 20, 2011
Will recommend this web site to all my friends.It was a great offer,buy and gift for Father's Day.
made well
By Christine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautifully done
Happy Father
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudsonville, MI) - June 21, 2011
I ordered this mug for a last minute Fathers Day idea, and it came within 4 days. The product was done just as I ordered and had wonderful quality. It made for 3 happy kids and a very happy father.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RICHARDSON, TX) - June 7, 2011
I ordered for my dad and husband and they both loved the thoughtful gift so much. The pictures are really clear.
Awesome
By Joyce O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, OH) - June 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created a mug for my husband with pictures of our 4 dogs. I was thrilled when I received the mug in the mail...in 3 days...and saw how awesome it looked. All the pictures were sharp and beautiful. The website walks you through the process so easily. I like that you can crop the pictures and the site tells you what the quality of the photo will be...excellent to unacceptable...then you get a preview of the finished product. The mug itself is of good quality and has a nice roomy handle. I highly recommend this item.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gurley, AL) - June 20, 2011
I purchased three of these for Father's Day gifts. The colors were gorgeous. The clarity of the photos was perfect as well. I can't wait for an excuse to buy one for myself!
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - December 10, 2013
Great quality! Can't wait to use it Christmas morning! =)
Great Father's day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinesville, GA) - June 27, 2011
A great father's day gift and fast shipping. Great customer service, when I called in that the first mug was broken they immediately sent another one within 2 days!
great Father's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Ulm, MN) - June 27, 2011
My children loved picking out photos and anticipating the arrival of this mug to wrap it up for their Daddy! The images turned out great. A very fun gift to put together and give.
The Perfect Gift
By Gayle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These photo mugs were a big hit with everyone who received one. Such a fun way to personalize a gift! And the photo quality was great! Personalizationmall.com does it again!
Wonderful Father's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - June 25, 2011
I bought this mug for my husband first Father's Day. He absolutely loved it! Having our newborn baby's pictures on the mug made this present so special for him.
Classy Mug
By Irene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ramon, CA) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Love it! Love it!
Fathers day mug
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - June 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a coffee mug and had it personalized for my husband who is currently deployed. When he got it he was very happy because he could see our faces all the time when he would use the mug. The quality was excellent and I didnt even have to mail it, the company mailed it out directly to him and usually companies won't mail to FPO addresses. Overall I am completely satisfied and will be shopping here again. Thank you for great service
Love it!
By Stephanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burke, VA) - June 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for my dad for Father's Day. He loves it! It came out better than I had imagined it would. Awesome product!
Recipients were thrilled!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 1, 2011
It was the perfect for first time mother/father day gift. My daughter & son-in-law are thrilled to have one year of memories on their coffee mugs, with a personal message written from their mom/dad/in-laws.
Great mug
By Dana J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug came out great and was delivered really fast. My father loved his gift.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plainfield, IL) - June 28, 2011
Not only was it a wonderful gift, but it came quickly and not a bad thing I could say about it. Price was right for such a personal gift! Loved it!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - June 26, 2012
My husband was pleased with the gift. It actually brought tears to his eyes
Fun and useful personalized gift
By Kate A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsfield, MA) - June 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had the cup shipped directly to my son-in-law for father's day. He loved it and e-mailed me a picture right away. It looked great. The photos wrapping around the cup came out very well making a fun "show off" cup to bring to the office. I'm always pleased with the quality of Personalization Mall's products as well as the customer service.
Photos are very small on 11 oz. mugs
By Julie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, CA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall, I'm happy with the 4 mugs I bought. However, I didn't realize the photos would be so small. Most of the photos were not head shots, but the ones with head shots are fine. The mugs make great gifts for grandparents, but I now have 2 mugs which I can't gift out.
Perfect Father's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - June 23, 2011
I ordered this mug for my husband for Father's Day. I was very pleased with the product quality and the clarity of the images, and he loved the gift.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, IN) - June 23, 2011
Love this mug! It was super easy to order, I did mine in about 10 minutes from start to finish. It was a Father's Day present for my husband from our girls and it's something he can cherish for years to come.
Cup is good, gift wrap not so much
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Edge, NJ) - July 6, 2013
Liked the cup, images seem to look ok, w/o major distortion. Didnt like the gift wrap. Even though it looks like what's displayed on the website, didnt notice the company add at the top of the gift box, also the box itself and wrapping feels quite cheap.
Better than expected.
By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove , CA) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I chose this because it was on sale.....was not too sure about the colors and pattern...but it turned out. really good. I love the pucture editing tools!
LOVE IT!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, SC) - June 23, 2011
I absolutely LOVE this coffe mug. I bought it for my husband for Father's Day. I wasn't too sure of how the quality of the pictures would turn out, but the pictures are clear and perfect! It went above my expectations. Everyone loved it so much, so I ordered another coffee mug! This has become my favorite store!!
Loved this purchase!
By Minda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clementon, NJ) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. the pictures showed up perfect- the set up and style make for a great gift. Grandpop loved his Father's Day mug!
Excellent gift!
By Tabitha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Luis Obispo, CA) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my dad for father's day and he loved it! The pictures came out so clear and vibrant. The quality really surprised me with the low prices of the mugs. This was definitely a great buy. I want to order one for myself!
Photo Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 11, 2012
I was very pleased with the photo mug. The only thing was I
thought the photos would be a little larger than what they were.
But other than that I really liked it. Pictures were clear and
precise. I am sure receiver will love it!!! Thank You!
Effort needed, but well worth it!
By Jennifer I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Prairie, WI) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this mug for my husband for Father's Day. I don't know if my experience was more demanding than others, but I had quite the time getting the pictures to "stick" once I uploaded and edited them. I did each picture a minimun of three times in order to get them on the mug. However, once the mug arrived, I was glad I had invested the time. My husband absolutely loved it! He is a coffee drinker and being able to look at pictures of himself with his kids each morning or afternoon is a great reminder of why he needs to keep working away. He is soooo thrilled with the gift, I would do it all over again in a heartbeat!
Priceless Gift
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
First words out of my father's mouth, "This is the BEST gift that I have ever received." The quality of the pictures came out well and beyond what I had expected. I would definetly recommend this item to others.
Very Cute Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - June 23, 2011
My husband really likes this mug. He got it for Father's Day and it is very nice.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, WA) - February 15, 2012
Nothing short of Wonderful
mug
By Shopper (Miami, FL) - June 13, 2013
beautiful
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved