Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Photo Message Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Coffee Mugs for Men - Photo Message - 10381
Average Customer Review: (266 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(240)
4 star:
(22)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 9, 2013
We bought this for my mom on Mother's Day. Shipping was fast and my mother loves the item. We have been loyal customers since 2010.
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cabot, AR) - June 9, 2013
exactly what I wanted!!! thank you
LOVE these mugs!!!
By Amber L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nacogdoches, TX) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these as gifts for my son to give to each of his grandfathers. They were a huge hit. The quality was so great and they have held up wonderfully in the dishwasher. Wouldn't hesitate to buy these again!
Hubby was speachless!!
By amita J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Petersburg, FL) - February 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was my first valentine gift to my hubby....i personalized this mug with pics of him with me.....i asked him how was it....he said m speachless!!! :)
i personally love this site for their service....it was beyond my expectations.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Water Valley, KY) - January 1, 2013
I ordered 6 mugs for family members and they absolutely loved them. This is a great gift for any occasion.
Great designer mug
By Cheri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aristes, PA) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just loved the quality of the mug. Definitely worth the price, which I didn't think was too bad. The shipping time was very fast also.
Awesome Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - January 3, 2013
This mug is perfect for a gift to mom and dad :)
The pictures turned out very well.
My mom loved it!
mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, MA) - December 31, 2012
Great customer service at a reasonable price. The site was relatively easy to use (in terms of personalization) and the photo mugs arrived when promised. They look great! Will definitely use this site again and recommend to others.
very nice
By Heather T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, ME) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered 2 for christmas as an "extra" with a keurig we purchased for someone. The mugs came out awesome!! decently priced and came exactly as shown and ordered.
Personalized Presents are a Prize
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 30, 2012
I had searched online, in gift shops, consulted other companies that personalize gifts, and none of them can compare to Personalization Mall.Com. My personalized photo mugs were a special gift for my husband and it meant a lot to me to finally find the perfect gift at such a reasonable price and excellent quality, that I decided to buy two. One to keep at home and one for my husband to hang at a favorite coffee break location. Thank you so much for the quick and personal touch in delivery. You have made me a favorite customer. Friends and family will be thrilled with their future gifts I intend to order from your company.
voted best gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newberry, FL) - December 31, 2012
This was actually a big hit with the wife. Brings a smile every morning.
Fun Gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - February 9, 2013
I ordered one of these as a joke gift for some friends of mine. Turned out to be hit with the family, with each trying to grab and use the mug before someone else did. Glad I ordered it and as usual, this website made it fast and shipped it the same. Thank You!
Parents loved them
By John G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliso Viejo, CA) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Title says it all... Sent them to my parents with pics of our kids. World's best Grandma/Grandpa. They won't shut up about how much they love them. Best $20 I've spent it a while.
Love it!
By Ashley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to make, wonderful gift! This site always has the cutest gifts and I always recommend them!
Excellent Choice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOUTH BLOOMFIELD, OH) - February 1, 2013
It's a hit...I put my husband and my son's pictures of things they did together over the years.They both loved it.
Precisely what I ordered
By Brianna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I first recieved my mug, it was broken due to extremely poor packing and I'm assuming roughness during delivery. I called the 800 number and almost effortlessly got a new mug sent out, no questions asked and no return required. The mug came a week later in perfect condition and exactly like the picture. Very inexpensive way to show love =)
Happy with quality and delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - January 8, 2013
I got a really good deal on these mugs as they were on sale. I made one for each of my employees, and customized the photos and the text. They loved them. The photos came out pretty well. And the delivery was really fast. I have always had a good experience when ordering from Personalizationmall.com
Jenny loves to shop
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoneham, MA) - January 13, 2013
This is one of the most special purchases I have ever made. It brought tears to everyone eyes when they received them. Something to cherish always. Very happy with the quality and design.
Gorgeous mug!
By Sheryl K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keene, NH) - January 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how this mug turned out! It's beautiful!
Mug Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skokie, IL) - January 28, 2014
The mug was great, it came out exactly as I planned it to look on the website. They personalized my mug so fast that it came in four days (that includes personalizing it and shipping it to my house). The mug is exactly what I wanted, and at a reasonable price.
awsome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - March 7, 2014
The photo display on the mug is better than I expected and moreover I were really surprised by the designs and prints on the mug
Beautiful Gift
By Brittney C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my grandfather and he was overjoyed. The mug was beautiful and well received.
Simple and Sweet
By Andrea I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliquippa, PA) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug turned out exactly as it was pictured, and the price was great! I wish I would have used some higher resolution pictures, but that was my fault. Great, and simple gift!
He loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - December 21, 2013
He absolutely loved the mug uses it every morning!
Great product, good price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - December 21, 2013
Got this for my father in law for christmas. Covered it with pictures of my son. The quality is great and the mug is nice and heavy! Will definitely be buying again!!!!
good product
By jaime C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - June 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
good
Turned out great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - June 24, 2014
Photo quality was great; husband loved it! Arrived much faster than expected. Very pleased.
Great Gift!
By Colleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenton, VA) - June 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Fathers Day Gift!
Father's Day Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, WI) - June 19, 2014
The mug arrived very quickly and in plenty of time for Father's Day. It is so beautiful that you want to use it as a knick knack instead of drinking out of it.
The pictures were clear and my husband really loved the gift.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - June 10, 2014
I got this for my bestfriends birthday! She absolutuly loves it! It turned out great!
Best Father's Day gift
By Kimberly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the best gift ever. I have my husband using it everyday. Also love that it is microwave and dishwasher safe
Great gift!
By Christine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for a Father's Day gift for my father. The pictures came out perfect and shipped so quickly, as always. Love love love this website!
Great picture quality
By Theresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holladay, UT) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really impressed with the clarity of the pictures on the mug. Great product!
perfect job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - June 22, 2013
easy to follow instructions.
item was ready for shipping the next day.
beautiful and well done job
will use servive again.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 25, 2013
Bought this as a gift for my dad for Father's Day, he loved it! Only problem, he might not use it for drinking since he likes looking at it so much, lol.
Perfect Gift For Coffee Drinkers
By Brandi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulfport, MS) - June 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely satisfied with this mug. The bigger size mug was a perfect oversized mug, and the pictures came out great. This was a great Father's Day gift!!!! The pictures were clear, and it's a high quality mug. I have ordered many different items from PMall, and have been 100% satisfied with every piece! I know I can ALWAYS find the perfect gift for every occasion. They always have great coupons and deals, the ordering process is so easy, and items ship so quickly. Super Satisfied Customer!!!!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagleville, PA) - June 22, 2013
Absolutely perfect. Pictures were clear and looked great on the mug. I would definitely purchase this again.
Fathers day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bushkill, PA) - June 18, 2013
My Father in law absolutely loved his personalized mug!
Very well made coffee cup! Exceeded my expectations!!
By Lindsay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, IL) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely gift for any occasion! My pictures looked amazing on the cup!
best first fathers day gift
By Sunshine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was my husbands first fathers day. The gift had to be sentimental. I was referred to this site and found this. I put three pictures, 1st one of him holding my daughter for the first time at the hospital. 2nd one was first Easter with our daughter. Third first time we took a picture together. And fourth was a funny picture of our daughter. It came around to $23 including gift box and tissue and shipping and handling. Very satisfied! Best first fathers day gift ever.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved