Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I love your products very much. PersonalizationMall.com was the perfect place to look for the gifts I needed and I got all my shopping done at one time!
~Kathy - MN

Photo Message Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Coffee Mugs for Men - Photo Message - 10381
Average Customer Review: (262 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(236)
4 star:
(22)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Love it!
By Brandi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little neck, NY) - June 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love all of the items here! This cup gives Papa John a great reason to drink his cup in the morning.
voted best gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newberry, FL) - December 31, 2012
This was actually a big hit with the wife. Brings a smile every morning.
mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, MA) - December 31, 2012
Great customer service at a reasonable price. The site was relatively easy to use (in terms of personalization) and the photo mugs arrived when promised. They look great! Will definitely use this site again and recommend to others.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Water Valley, KY) - January 1, 2013
I ordered 6 mugs for family members and they absolutely loved them. This is a great gift for any occasion.
Personalized Presents are a Prize
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 30, 2012
I had searched online, in gift shops, consulted other companies that personalize gifts, and none of them can compare to Personalization Mall.Com. My personalized photo mugs were a special gift for my husband and it meant a lot to me to finally find the perfect gift at such a reasonable price and excellent quality, that I decided to buy two. One to keep at home and one for my husband to hang at a favorite coffee break location. Thank you so much for the quick and personal touch in delivery. You have made me a favorite customer. Friends and family will be thrilled with their future gifts I intend to order from your company.
Treasured friends
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kew Gardens, NY) - December 30, 2012
I made a photo with my best friend and put it on the mug
She loved it.
Made another mug with Mom and Sister's photos - well received
Great gift for Grandma from her adoring grandson!
By Laurie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anthony, FL) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this coffee mug from our little boy to accompany the Keurig coffeemaker for my mother-in-law for Christmas. The quality of the mug was wonderful - just like everything else I've ever ordered from Personalization Mall. The photos showed up perfectly on the mug and the writing was just as we ordered. I would not hesitate to order again and again... I love this company and their great customer service!
very nice
By Heather T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, ME) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered 2 for christmas as an "extra" with a keurig we purchased for someone. The mugs came out awesome!! decently priced and came exactly as shown and ordered.
Jenny loves to shop
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoneham, MA) - January 13, 2013
This is one of the most special purchases I have ever made. It brought tears to everyone eyes when they received them. Something to cherish always. Very happy with the quality and design.
Excellent Choice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOUTH BLOOMFIELD, OH) - February 1, 2013
It's a hit...I put my husband and my son's pictures of things they did together over the years.They both loved it.
Fun Gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - February 9, 2013
I ordered one of these as a joke gift for some friends of mine. Turned out to be hit with the family, with each trying to grab and use the mug before someone else did. Glad I ordered it and as usual, this website made it fast and shipped it the same. Thank You!
Happy with quality and delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - January 8, 2013
I got a really good deal on these mugs as they were on sale. I made one for each of my employees, and customized the photos and the text. They loved them. The photos came out pretty well. And the delivery was really fast. I have always had a good experience when ordering from Personalizationmall.com
Great designer mug
By Cheri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aristes, PA) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just loved the quality of the mug. Definitely worth the price, which I didn't think was too bad. The shipping time was very fast also.
Awesome Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - January 3, 2013
This mug is perfect for a gift to mom and dad :)
The pictures turned out very well.
My mom loved it!
Precisely what I ordered
By Brianna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I first recieved my mug, it was broken due to extremely poor packing and I'm assuming roughness during delivery. I called the 800 number and almost effortlessly got a new mug sent out, no questions asked and no return required. The mug came a week later in perfect condition and exactly like the picture. Very inexpensive way to show love =)
picture perfect
By MMM Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bowie, MD) - June 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
received the cup quickly and it was beautiful! pictures came out clear and bright.
He loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - December 21, 2013
He absolutely loved the mug uses it every morning!
Great product, good price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - December 21, 2013
Got this for my father in law for christmas. Covered it with pictures of my son. The quality is great and the mug is nice and heavy! Will definitely be buying again!!!!
Beautiful Gift
By Brittney C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my grandfather and he was overjoyed. The mug was beautiful and well received.
Simple and Sweet
By Andrea I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliquippa, PA) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug turned out exactly as it was pictured, and the price was great! I wish I would have used some higher resolution pictures, but that was my fault. Great, and simple gift!
Very nice job!
By Jeremy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HERRIMAN, UT) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with how this mug turned out. The pictures were high quality and it sure appears to be a good permanent print. Nice mug as well, I might mention!
Great mug, great price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - December 18, 2013
Needed a mug that I could add pictures and my own text to. This mug looks great, delivery was quick.
Great picture quality
By Theresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holladay, UT) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really impressed with the clarity of the pictures on the mug. Great product!
Great gift!
By Christine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for a Father's Day gift for my father. The pictures came out perfect and shipped so quickly, as always. Love love love this website!
Father's Day Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, WI) - June 19, 2014
The mug arrived very quickly and in plenty of time for Father's Day. It is so beautiful that you want to use it as a knick knack instead of drinking out of it.
The pictures were clear and my husband really loved the gift.
Turned out great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - June 24, 2014
Photo quality was great; husband loved it! Arrived much faster than expected. Very pleased.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - June 10, 2014
I got this for my bestfriends birthday! She absolutuly loves it! It turned out great!
Gorgeous mug!
By Sheryl K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keene, NH) - January 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how this mug turned out! It's beautiful!
Mug Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skokie, IL) - January 28, 2014
The mug was great, it came out exactly as I planned it to look on the website. They personalized my mug so fast that it came in four days (that includes personalizing it and shipping it to my house). The mug is exactly what I wanted, and at a reasonable price.
awsome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - March 7, 2014
The photo display on the mug is better than I expected and moreover I were really surprised by the designs and prints on the mug
best first fathers day gift
By Sunshine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was my husbands first fathers day. The gift had to be sentimental. I was referred to this site and found this. I put three pictures, 1st one of him holding my daughter for the first time at the hospital. 2nd one was first Easter with our daughter. Third first time we took a picture together. And fourth was a funny picture of our daughter. It came around to $23 including gift box and tissue and shipping and handling. Very satisfied! Best first fathers day gift ever.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagleville, PA) - June 22, 2013
Absolutely perfect. Pictures were clear and looked great on the mug. I would definitely purchase this again.
perfect job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - June 22, 2013
easy to follow instructions.
item was ready for shipping the next day.
beautiful and well done job
will use servive again.
Very well made coffee cup! Exceeded my expectations!!
By Lindsay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, IL) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely gift for any occasion! My pictures looked amazing on the cup!
Photo Personalized Coffee Mug
By Vickie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porter Ranch, CA) - June 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great Fathers Day hit!! The photos so nice and clear and the cup was really nice quality! I love this company - everything I order is always nicely done!
Great gift
By Jaime H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur, LA) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great Father's day gift for dad! He loved it! Also a lot easier than having pictures on your desk at work--everything's on the coffee cup instead!
Fathers day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bushkill, PA) - June 18, 2013
My Father in law absolutely loved his personalized mug!
Wonderful purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - December 1, 2013
I have purchased several mugs from this company. I ordered two to start and was so pleased with the outcome that I ordered four more for other members of my family. It is a good quality mug and I really like the fact that I can actually put in my own saying and multiple pictures.

The only down side is that I would like to see more mugs with the option to write longer sayings on. This was one of two that I found that I was able to put the entire message on the mug, that I wanted. The price is also very nice.
Perfect!
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, IN) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great job as always.
Thanks!
Wonderful mug
By Casey E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley , SC) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I put pictures of our dogs on it with the quote dogs are not our whole lives but they make our lives whole. The pictures came out perfect! Lovely gift idea!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved