Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Thank you for your great service. I ordered 2 days before my Mom's 80th birthday and it got here just in time. What a wonderful surprise that the products were excellent. My Mom was absolutely loved...
    ~Crystal - MT

    Photo Message Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Coffee Mugs for Men - Photo Message - 10381
    Average Customer Review: (265 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (239)
    4 star:
    (22)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    Sort reviews by:
    What u see, is what you get!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FPO , AP) - June 3, 2011
    Bought this as a present for my in-law & I totally love it. It's really a nice father's gift
    Great product, good price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - December 21, 2013
    Got this for my father in law for christmas. Covered it with pictures of my son. The quality is great and the mug is nice and heavy! Will definitely be buying again!!!!
    Father's Day Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorpark, CA) - June 14, 2011
    Excellent product! Fast delivery! We can't wait to give this to my father in law from our girls. Pictures came out superb! Thank you!
    He loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - December 21, 2013
    He absolutely loved the mug uses it every morning!
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - June 13, 2011
    I bought two of these cups (identical) for my father-in-law and his twin brother. The cups arrived on time and the images were excellently cropped and printed on them. When I showed them off to some family members as we are preparing for Father's Day, they were impressed with the creative idea, simplicity in ordering it (no fuss!) and the price blew them away. For $10 each, I am going to give one of the best Father's day gifts to two special guys! =)
    Beautiful Gift
    By Brittney C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift for my grandfather and he was overjoyed. The mug was beautiful and well received.
    Great Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - June 13, 2011
    I am very happy with the mug i received. It was easy to order and make... Super fast delivery
    Very Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. George, UT) - December 13, 2012
    I ordered six of these mugs for friends. I put 4 photos on each mug and they turned out perfect. The mugs are large and my husband commented on how nice it was to have a large enough handle on the mug to be comfortable for a man to hold. This was my first purchase from this company - but it won't be my last. I am totally pleased with the product and also how fast they were delivered!!! I was amazed. I would recommend this item and this company. Thanks so much for providing a quality product and excellent customer service.
    Gift for daddy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - December 13, 2012
    I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my husband from our daughter. We used recent pictures of a trip to the Tampa Zoo of the two of them together. He's going to love it!
    Love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Townsend, MA) - December 13, 2012
    I ordered this for my husband with four sonogram pictures for Christmas. It came out beautiful. Images were clear. I can't wait until he opens it! Shipping was fast.
    Very pleased!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - December 11, 2012
    The mug is great, shipping was fast - very happy!
    Love it!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (reno, NV) - December 11, 2012
    Beautiful and the quality is great
    Excellent
    By Stacy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everything I have ever ordered from personalizationmall has been of superior quality. This is no exception. Pictures were clear and coffee mug was solid. This company is a good deal for your money and ships quickly.
    Always a nice job
    By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, IN) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I order from personalizationmall.com quite frequently and always appreciate the great quality of product and the speedy delivery! Great job!
    Satisfied
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - December 18, 2012
    The mug turned out great! Exactly as it looked on line. I am excited to give it as a gift.
    GREAT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - December 18, 2012
    The pictures were very clear, and very smooth. Couldn't ask for a better Xmas gift for dad!
    Christmas Mug
    By Gloria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocilla, GA) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this mug for my husband for Christmas. It turned out so beautifully. I gave it to him early so he could use it thruout the season. He just loves the bigger size & of course the photos on the outside are priceless memories.
    Perfect Photos!!
    By Shelby G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Maries, ID) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this cup as a Christmas gift and also last year as a Mother's Day gift. I was skeptical at first because the cost is so low, and I figured the quality would not be the best. To my surprise, the cups turned out better than expected! The pictures were clear and made excellent gifts. This is a great and meaningful gift for anyone on a budget, and parents love it!! I definitely am satisfied with the quality and shipping speed of this product. Love it!
    Excellent Product
    By Shannon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phillipsburg, NJ) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these mugs for my mother and MIL for christmas after my son was born using pictures from my phone. I was worried about the quality but they turned out even better than I hoped!
    Parents loved them
    By John G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliso Viejo, CA) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Title says it all... Sent them to my parents with pics of our kids. World's best Grandma/Grandpa. They won't shut up about how much they love them. Best $20 I've spent it a while.
    Fun Gift idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - February 9, 2013
    I ordered one of these as a joke gift for some friends of mine. Turned out to be hit with the family, with each trying to grab and use the mug before someone else did. Glad I ordered it and as usual, this website made it fast and shipped it the same. Thank You!
    New Granddaughter Mug brag gift
    By Leslie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owosso, MI) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I found these mugs to be better than expected. Instead of giving specialized ornaments that could be seen or used once a year or maybe never again by certain family members, I'd give them all mugs. I'm sure they'll be enjoyed as they have pictures of not just our new granddaughter, but other treasured family members.
    Hubby was speachless!!
    By amita J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Petersburg, FL) - February 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    it was my first valentine gift to my hubby....i personalized this mug with pics of him with me.....i asked him how was it....he said m speachless!!! :)
    i personally love this site for their service....it was beyond my expectations.
    Love it!
    By Ashley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Easy to make, wonderful gift! This site always has the cutest gifts and I always recommend them!
    Great as usual
    By Ashley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my third mug I've ordered from here and I just always love them! Always good quality. This time I got my mug and it said "2first" instead of "21" for some reason but they hurried and fixed it for free and sent me a correct one quickly. It was nice to see they cared so much. I will continue to order from them! :)
    Jenny loves to shop
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoneham, MA) - January 13, 2013
    This is one of the most special purchases I have ever made. It brought tears to everyone eyes when they received them. Something to cherish always. Very happy with the quality and design.
    Great Mugs!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - December 10, 2012
    I ordered 2 mugs for my daughter and her fiance to celebrate their engagement. I was extremely impressed with the size and quality of the mug. The pictures were very clear and sharp. The wording was nice size. I was very impressed. And the sale price I got made it even better!! Would recommend this product and I would order it again.
    Amazing quality!
    By Candy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, IN) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Hands down the best quality "photo" mug I have ever seen! I downloaded photos from my iPhone so I wasn't sure how nice it would look and was SO pleased how it turned out. The shipping was very fast and I am very happy. I refer many people to your site for the fantastic quality and value. Thank you!
    Excellent Choice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOUTH BLOOMFIELD, OH) - February 1, 2013
    It's a hit...I put my husband and my son's pictures of things they did together over the years.They both loved it.
    nice quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliso Viejo, CA) - December 3, 2012
    Love the mug it is great, good quality, sturdy...if I had to make any improvements it would be to a make it just a tad bit bigger but it is a typical size I just like bigger mugs
    Loved it!
    By Jazmin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely loved it because it was exactly what I wanted it just exceeded my expectations.
    Love it!
    By Rajmani R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kissimmee, FL) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very Happy! Definitely recommend.
    Great product!!!
    By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Starbuck, MN) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought 3 personalized mugs in the last 6 months! All of them turned out better than expected! Ive told many people about personalization mall! Great products with fast delivery!!
    Grandparents' breakfast
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - December 29, 2012
    We always have a grandparents' breakfast Christmas morning. I had the table set with personalized coffee mugs. It had pictures of the grandchildren and we love you nana, jeje, etc. They loved them.
    Treasured friends
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kew Gardens, NY) - December 30, 2012
    I made a photo with my best friend and put it on the mug
    She loved it.
    Made another mug with Mom and Sister's photos - well received
    Great designer mug
    By Cheri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aristes, PA) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just loved the quality of the mug. Definitely worth the price, which I didn't think was too bad. The shipping time was very fast also.
    mug w/photos
    By Mary Lou C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Branford, CT) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a nice product and was given as a gift which the person loved.
    AWESOME MUGS
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munster, IN) - December 29, 2012
    I ordered 4 of these mugs for Christmas presents. I was very impressed. The delivery was very fast and the packaging was great. The mugs are large and appear well made. I am very happy with the purchase.
    voted best gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newberry, FL) - December 31, 2012
    This was actually a big hit with the wife. Brings a smile every morning.
    mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, MA) - December 31, 2012
    Great customer service at a reasonable price. The site was relatively easy to use (in terms of personalization) and the photo mugs arrived when promised. They look great! Will definitely use this site again and recommend to others.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved