Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to send my kindest regards to you guys! I can't believe how fast my item was turned around and how fantastic it turned out! Thanks so much and keep up the good service! :)
~Jonathan - PA

Photo Message Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Coffee Mugs for Men - Photo Message - 10381
Average Customer Review: (258 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(232)
4 star:
(22)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Very nice job!
By Jeremy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HERRIMAN, UT) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with how this mug turned out. The pictures were high quality and it sure appears to be a good permanent print. Nice mug as well, I might mention!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RICHARDSON, TX) - June 7, 2011
I ordered for my dad and husband and they both loved the thoughtful gift so much. The pictures are really clear.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - June 13, 2011
I bought two of these cups (identical) for my father-in-law and his twin brother. The cups arrived on time and the images were excellently cropped and printed on them. When I showed them off to some family members as we are preparing for Father's Day, they were impressed with the creative idea, simplicity in ordering it (no fuss!) and the price blew them away. For $10 each, I am going to give one of the best Father's day gifts to two special guys! =)
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - April 7, 2013
this was my gift to my sister's anniversary with pic of her and her husband. they both loved it.
Personalized Presents are a Prize
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 30, 2012
I had searched online, in gift shops, consulted other companies that personalize gifts, and none of them can compare to Personalization Mall.Com. My personalized photo mugs were a special gift for my husband and it meant a lot to me to finally find the perfect gift at such a reasonable price and excellent quality, that I decided to buy two. One to keep at home and one for my husband to hang at a favorite coffee break location. Thank you so much for the quick and personal touch in delivery. You have made me a favorite customer. Friends and family will be thrilled with their future gifts I intend to order from your company.
Great Mugs!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - December 10, 2012
I ordered 2 mugs for my daughter and her fiance to celebrate their engagement. I was extremely impressed with the size and quality of the mug. The pictures were very clear and sharp. The wording was nice size. I was very impressed. And the sale price I got made it even better!! Would recommend this product and I would order it again.
Loved it!
By Jazmin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved it because it was exactly what I wanted it just exceeded my expectations.
voted best gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newberry, FL) - December 31, 2012
This was actually a big hit with the wife. Brings a smile every morning.
nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliso Viejo, CA) - December 3, 2012
Love the mug it is great, good quality, sturdy...if I had to make any improvements it would be to a make it just a tad bit bigger but it is a typical size I just like bigger mugs
Amazing quality!
By Candy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, IN) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hands down the best quality "photo" mug I have ever seen! I downloaded photos from my iPhone so I wasn't sure how nice it would look and was SO pleased how it turned out. The shipping was very fast and I am very happy. I refer many people to your site for the fantastic quality and value. Thank you!
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. George, UT) - December 13, 2012
I ordered six of these mugs for friends. I put 4 photos on each mug and they turned out perfect. The mugs are large and my husband commented on how nice it was to have a large enough handle on the mug to be comfortable for a man to hold. This was my first purchase from this company - but it won't be my last. I am totally pleased with the product and also how fast they were delivered!!! I was amazed. I would recommend this item and this company. Thanks so much for providing a quality product and excellent customer service.
Gift for daddy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - December 13, 2012
I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my husband from our daughter. We used recent pictures of a trip to the Tampa Zoo of the two of them together. He's going to love it!
Excellent
By Stacy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I have ever ordered from personalizationmall has been of superior quality. This is no exception. Pictures were clear and coffee mug was solid. This company is a good deal for your money and ships quickly.
Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - December 11, 2012
The mug is great, shipping was fast - very happy!
Love it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (reno, NV) - December 11, 2012
Beautiful and the quality is great
New Granddaughter Mug brag gift
By Leslie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owosso, MI) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found these mugs to be better than expected. Instead of giving specialized ornaments that could be seen or used once a year or maybe never again by certain family members, I'd give them all mugs. I'm sure they'll be enjoyed as they have pictures of not just our new granddaughter, but other treasured family members.
Jenny loves to shop
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoneham, MA) - January 13, 2013
This is one of the most special purchases I have ever made. It brought tears to everyone eyes when they received them. Something to cherish always. Very happy with the quality and design.
Happy with quality and delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - January 8, 2013
I got a really good deal on these mugs as they were on sale. I made one for each of my employees, and customized the photos and the text. They loved them. The photos came out pretty well. And the delivery was really fast. I have always had a good experience when ordering from Personalizationmall.com
Excellent Choice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOUTH BLOOMFIELD, OH) - February 1, 2013
It's a hit...I put my husband and my son's pictures of things they did together over the years.They both loved it.
Fun Gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - February 9, 2013
I ordered one of these as a joke gift for some friends of mine. Turned out to be hit with the family, with each trying to grab and use the mug before someone else did. Glad I ordered it and as usual, this website made it fast and shipped it the same. Thank You!
Gift for Grand dads
By Suzette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - June 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this beautiful mug for our Dad & Uncle for Father's Day and they were delighted to have received it. It was beautifully made and the pictures came out great. They now have a beautiful keepsake of pictures with our son. Thank you Personalizationmall!
Precisely what I ordered
By Brianna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I first recieved my mug, it was broken due to extremely poor packing and I'm assuming roughness during delivery. I called the 800 number and almost effortlessly got a new mug sent out, no questions asked and no return required. The mug came a week later in perfect condition and exactly like the picture. Very inexpensive way to show love =)
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Water Valley, KY) - January 1, 2013
I ordered 6 mugs for family members and they absolutely loved them. This is a great gift for any occasion.
mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, MA) - December 31, 2012
Great customer service at a reasonable price. The site was relatively easy to use (in terms of personalization) and the photo mugs arrived when promised. They look great! Will definitely use this site again and recommend to others.
Great as usual
By Ashley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my third mug I've ordered from here and I just always love them! Always good quality. This time I got my mug and it said "2first" instead of "21" for some reason but they hurried and fixed it for free and sent me a correct one quickly. It was nice to see they cared so much. I will continue to order from them! :)
Awesome Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - January 3, 2013
This mug is perfect for a gift to mom and dad :)
The pictures turned out very well.
My mom loved it!
Great designer mug
By Cheri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aristes, PA) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just loved the quality of the mug. Definitely worth the price, which I didn't think was too bad. The shipping time was very fast also.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Townsend, MA) - December 13, 2012
I ordered this for my husband with four sonogram pictures for Christmas. It came out beautiful. Images were clear. I can't wait until he opens it! Shipping was fast.
Nice Job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 27, 2012
This mug turned out really nice. High quality. Made for a very nice gift.
Wonderful Christmas Present
By leslie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodbridge, VA) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 mugs for my son’s Grandfathers and they both loved it. The pictures came out beautiful and the mugs are thick and heavy. I think this was a great gift idea.
Great gift for family members
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - December 26, 2012
A great quality mug, easy to design. Bought one for practically every family member as a momento for my daughter's birth.
Perfect for Grandpa!
By Amy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, and nice, big mug.
Great photo mug!
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prior Lake, MN) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a really cute mug! I would highly recommend this product!
Great gift for Grandma from her adoring grandson!
By Laurie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anthony, FL) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this coffee mug from our little boy to accompany the Keurig coffeemaker for my mother-in-law for Christmas. The quality of the mug was wonderful - just like everything else I've ever ordered from Personalization Mall. The photos showed up perfectly on the mug and the writing was just as we ordered. I would not hesitate to order again and again... I love this company and their great customer service!
AWESOME MUGS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munster, IN) - December 29, 2012
I ordered 4 of these mugs for Christmas presents. I was very impressed. The delivery was very fast and the packaging was great. The mugs are large and appear well made. I am very happy with the purchase.
Great product!!!
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Starbuck, MN) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 personalized mugs in the last 6 months! All of them turned out better than expected! Ive told many people about personalization mall! Great products with fast delivery!!
mug w/photos
By Mary Lou C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Branford, CT) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a nice product and was given as a gift which the person loved.
Treasured friends
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kew Gardens, NY) - December 30, 2012
I made a photo with my best friend and put it on the mug
She loved it.
Made another mug with Mom and Sister's photos - well received
Grandparents' breakfast
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - December 29, 2012
We always have a grandparents' breakfast Christmas morning. I had the table set with personalized coffee mugs. It had pictures of the grandchildren and we love you nana, jeje, etc. They loved them.
picture Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool,, PA) - December 21, 2012
The recipient said it was one of the best gifts ever!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved