Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Photo Message Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Coffee Mugs for Men - Photo Message - 10381
Average Customer Review: (285 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, IN) - June 23, 2011
Love this mug! It was super easy to order, I did mine in about 10 minutes from start to finish. It was a Father's Day present for my husband from our girls and it's something he can cherish for years to come.
Photo Personalized Coffee Mug
By Vickie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porter Ranch, CA) - June 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great Fathers Day hit!! The photos so nice and clear and the cup was really nice quality! I love this company - everything I order is always nicely done!
Great gift
By Jaime H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur, LA) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great Father's day gift for dad! He loved it! Also a lot easier than having pictures on your desk at work--everything's on the coffee cup instead!
Fathers day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bushkill, PA) - June 18, 2013
My Father in law absolutely loved his personalized mug!
picture perfect
By MMM Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bowie, MD) - June 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
received the cup quickly and it was beautiful! pictures came out clear and bright.
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cabot, AR) - June 9, 2013
exactly what I wanted!!! thank you
LOVE these mugs!!!
By Amber L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nacogdoches, TX) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these as gifts for my son to give to each of his grandfathers. They were a huge hit. The quality was so great and they have held up wonderfully in the dishwasher. Wouldn't hesitate to buy these again!
mug
By Shopper (Miami, FL) - June 13, 2013
beautiful
Very well made coffee cup! Exceeded my expectations!!
By Lindsay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, IL) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely gift for any occasion! My pictures looked amazing on the cup!
Perfect Gift For Coffee Drinkers
By Brandi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulfport, MS) - June 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely satisfied with this mug. The bigger size mug was a perfect oversized mug, and the pictures came out great. This was a great Father's Day gift!!!! The pictures were clear, and it's a high quality mug. I have ordered many different items from PMall, and have been 100% satisfied with every piece! I know I can ALWAYS find the perfect gift for every occasion. They always have great coupons and deals, the ordering process is so easy, and items ship so quickly. Super Satisfied Customer!!!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshfield, MN) - July 7, 2013
I got this for free in one of the contests they had on Facebook. My dad loved it! The photos turned out wonderfully!
personalized mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - October 18, 2013
Absolutely beautiful. Very pleased.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 25, 2013
Bought this as a gift for my dad for Father's Day, he loved it! Only problem, he might not use it for drinking since he likes looking at it so much, lol.
best first fathers day gift
By Sunshine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was my husbands first fathers day. The gift had to be sentimental. I was referred to this site and found this. I put three pictures, 1st one of him holding my daughter for the first time at the hospital. 2nd one was first Easter with our daughter. Third first time we took a picture together. And fourth was a funny picture of our daughter. It came around to $23 including gift box and tissue and shipping and handling. Very satisfied! Best first fathers day gift ever.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagleville, PA) - June 22, 2013
Absolutely perfect. Pictures were clear and looked great on the mug. I would definitely purchase this again.
perfect job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - June 22, 2013
easy to follow instructions.
item was ready for shipping the next day.
beautiful and well done job
will use servive again.
Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 9, 2013
We bought this for my mom on Mother's Day. Shipping was fast and my mother loves the item. We have been loyal customers since 2010.
Fun Gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - February 9, 2013
I ordered one of these as a joke gift for some friends of mine. Turned out to be hit with the family, with each trying to grab and use the mug before someone else did. Glad I ordered it and as usual, this website made it fast and shipped it the same. Thank You!
Parents loved them
By John G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliso Viejo, CA) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Title says it all... Sent them to my parents with pics of our kids. World's best Grandma/Grandpa. They won't shut up about how much they love them. Best $20 I've spent it a while.
Love it!
By Ashley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to make, wonderful gift! This site always has the cutest gifts and I always recommend them!
Excellent Choice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOUTH BLOOMFIELD, OH) - February 1, 2013
It's a hit...I put my husband and my son's pictures of things they did together over the years.They both loved it.
Precisely what I ordered
By Brianna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I first recieved my mug, it was broken due to extremely poor packing and I'm assuming roughness during delivery. I called the 800 number and almost effortlessly got a new mug sent out, no questions asked and no return required. The mug came a week later in perfect condition and exactly like the picture. Very inexpensive way to show love =)
Happy with quality and delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - January 8, 2013
I got a really good deal on these mugs as they were on sale. I made one for each of my employees, and customized the photos and the text. They loved them. The photos came out pretty well. And the delivery was really fast. I have always had a good experience when ordering from Personalizationmall.com
Jenny loves to shop
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoneham, MA) - January 13, 2013
This is one of the most special purchases I have ever made. It brought tears to everyone eyes when they received them. Something to cherish always. Very happy with the quality and design.
Hubby was speachless!!
By amita J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Petersburg, FL) - February 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was my first valentine gift to my hubby....i personalized this mug with pics of him with me.....i asked him how was it....he said m speachless!!! :)
i personally love this site for their service....it was beyond my expectations.
Good Quality, Great Price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arden, NC) - April 9, 2013
Good quality and great price! Pictures turned out just like they looked on the review.
Father's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new castle , PA) - June 6, 2013
This turned out perfectly. The pictures were very clear and it looked fabulous!
Love it!
By Brandi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little neck, NY) - June 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love all of the items here! This cup gives Papa John a great reason to drink his cup in the morning.
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - April 7, 2013
this was my gift to my sister's anniversary with pic of her and her husband. they both loved it.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - February 21, 2013
The copy of the photo on this mug actually turned out better than the original. Very pleased.
amazing products!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (la joya, TX) - February 26, 2013
I absolutely love the way the finished product came out. I was skeptical at first because some of my pics weren't of good quality, but the pics look amazing: rich colors and clarity. Would definitely purchase again!
Most beautiful mug ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder, CO) - March 14, 2013
I have ordered few mugs from this website. They are generally really well done. This mug however is really outstanding. The picture quality, size and layout are incredible the colors are so attractive and the message on the mug is really great. I would get another mug with this design. Highly recommended!!
Perfect
By Sandy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the mug. Excellent customer service too.
Simply adorable!
By Marirose B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased several items this Christmas and have loved them all! I have found a new favorite shopping destination!
Personalized Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granada Hills, CA) - December 13, 2014
Very satisfied with quality of mug and personalization features--well worth the mild frustration of 'cropping' necessity in downloading desired photos.
Very fast turnaround regarding expediency of delivery for personalized items.
Well Done...will be ordering again from your company.
Great Gift!
By Colleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenton, VA) - June 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Fathers Day Gift!
Father's Day Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, WI) - June 19, 2014
The mug arrived very quickly and in plenty of time for Father's Day. It is so beautiful that you want to use it as a knick knack instead of drinking out of it.
The pictures were clear and my husband really loved the gift.
good product
By jaime C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - June 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
good
Turned out great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - June 24, 2014
Photo quality was great; husband loved it! Arrived much faster than expected. Very pleased.
Love!
By Alina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newman, CA) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug and it turned out exactly as displayed before i ordered! It was in great quality and made the PERFECT present!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved