Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
You are my favorite company to order gifts from! Personalization Mall.com you and your team radiate pure awesome!
~Dianna - CA

Photo Message Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Coffee Mugs for Men - Photo Message - 10381
Average Customer Review: (262 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(236)
4 star:
(22)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
personalized mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - October 18, 2013
Absolutely beautiful. Very pleased.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 25, 2013
Bought this as a gift for my dad for Father's Day, he loved it! Only problem, he might not use it for drinking since he likes looking at it so much, lol.
Perfect Gift For Coffee Drinkers
By Brandi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulfport, MS) - June 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely satisfied with this mug. The bigger size mug was a perfect oversized mug, and the pictures came out great. This was a great Father's Day gift!!!! The pictures were clear, and it's a high quality mug. I have ordered many different items from PMall, and have been 100% satisfied with every piece! I know I can ALWAYS find the perfect gift for every occasion. They always have great coupons and deals, the ordering process is so easy, and items ship so quickly. Super Satisfied Customer!!!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshfield, MN) - July 7, 2013
I got this for free in one of the contests they had on Facebook. My dad loved it! The photos turned out wonderfully!
Grandparents' breakfast
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - December 29, 2012
We always have a grandparents' breakfast Christmas morning. I had the table set with personalized coffee mugs. It had pictures of the grandchildren and we love you nana, jeje, etc. They loved them.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tustin, CA) - June 18, 2012
This item looks exactly the way it does online as it does in person. It came out very cute and my husband loved his for fathers day. highly recommend for any occasion!
GREAT QUALITY!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Centro, CA) - June 19, 2012
Very impressed with the picture quality. My husband loved it!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukie, OR) - June 22, 2012
The mug is high quality, the pictures are very clear and bright. I am 100% satisfied
HIGHLY Recommended!!!
By Kaitlin N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ulster Park, NY) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mug for my husbands first fathers day and, to be honest, I was expecting it to be decent, but not perfect. When I received the mug I was absolutely flabbergasted!!! It was PERFECT!!! I thought the pictures might have been blurry from being sized down, and that after a while they would wear off, but everything looked amazing. My husband absolutely LOVED his gift. He couldn't wait to start using it. Not only did the mug LOOK great but the price I paid was even BETTER! I would definitely recommend this gift for anyone. BUY THIS GIFT!!!!! You won't be disappointed! :)
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - June 16, 2012
It took a little bit to get used to the editing features of the website, but once the mug arrived I was thrilled! The colors are vibrant and I like the borders.
Quality & Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - June 17, 2012
Perfect print quality, durable quality! Love it!!!!!!!!!!!!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, FL) - June 17, 2012
It turned out very well. I like the option of having 4 photos on the mug.
Gift for Grand dads
By Suzette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - June 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this beautiful mug for our Dad & Uncle for Father's Day and they were delighted to have received it. It was beautifully made and the pictures came out great. They now have a beautiful keepsake of pictures with our son. Thank you Personalizationmall!
Great as usual
By Ashley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my third mug I've ordered from here and I just always love them! Always good quality. This time I got my mug and it said "2first" instead of "21" for some reason but they hurried and fixed it for free and sent me a correct one quickly. It was nice to see they cared so much. I will continue to order from them! :)
New Granddaughter Mug brag gift
By Leslie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owosso, MI) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found these mugs to be better than expected. Instead of giving specialized ornaments that could be seen or used once a year or maybe never again by certain family members, I'd give them all mugs. I'm sure they'll be enjoyed as they have pictures of not just our new granddaughter, but other treasured family members.
Loved our mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - June 25, 2012
We ordered these mugs as a fathers day gift for 2 new grandpas and they LOVED them. The grandmas actually questioned why they didn't get them for mothers day. Pictures were very clear. Very reasonably priced.
The Best Father's Day Gift EVER!!
By Laura A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massillon, OH) - June 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 mugs... one with pictures of our daughter, one with our son, and one with our only grandson. They were AMAZING! The colors were so vidid and and clean! The price was great and they shipped so fast! I couldn't have been more pleased... especially when I watched my husband open them! I saw him tear up and I knew it was money well spent! I will be returning soon!
Awesome Father's Present!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - June 22, 2012
I loved this mug. You could put family pictures on it and create memories.
It's like a mini picture frame on a mug. I got this for my dad as a father's day gift and he loved it. He uses it to drink coffee every morning!!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - June 23, 2012
Resolution on the pictures was awesome! It was aperfect fathers day gift for my father and husband. It brought my father o tears ;) I loved the mug, I'm thinking about getting one for myself :)
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, WA) - February 15, 2012
Nothing short of Wonderful
One of My Favorite Purchases!
By Julie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, PA) - March 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug turned out so great! I got this for my dad for father's day with his grandchildren and great-grandchildren pictured. I added, "You have been a part of some of the greatest creations!" It turned out perfect!
love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - March 30, 2012
got this for my dad on Christmas and he absolutely loved it! very nice gift & a great mug!
Turned out perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harpers Ferry, WV) - February 7, 2012
The pictures were crystal clear. Perfect gift with memories
Great Mug
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased two of these...one for my Mom and one for my Dad. The pictures came out great....nice size, nice quality and they love them! Great mugs!
Christmas gift
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my father-in-law. And he really likes his new mug. Pictures were great. I would purchase from you again.
Quality Work
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BURBANK, CA) - January 21, 2012
I ordered this item as a b-day gift for my 86-year old mother-in-law. I couldn't find any solo photos so I had to zoom and crop some of her old ones that I uploaded for this purpose. I was really amazed by how Personalization Mall came up with the finished product. The photos appeared clear, crisps and vivid! The item came properly packed inside the box which was delivered earlier than I expected. Very good job!
Great Fathers Day Gift!
By Melissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, , WA) - June 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the PERFECT Father's Day gift for a dad who has everything! The mug was so professional looking and unique! I love it!
Mug with LOVE
By maryjane E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - June 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
GOOD JOB! perfect!
Love it!
By Julia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora, CA) - June 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so impressed with this mug!! I have ordered many things on this site, but, so far, this mug is my favorite!
LOVE ITT
By Kary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was beautiful!
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 4, 2012
I was a little scared because I was ordering it online and feared that the photos might be cut or edited. I WAS WRONG! I LOVED how the mug turned out it looks absolutely amazing. No chips or cracks and the pictures and text has turned out exactly the way it looked in the preview while ordering. THANK YOU!
Personalized coffe mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BIGFORK, MT) - April 9, 2012
The coffe mug was prefect the pictures and words that was put on cup was breathless totaly beauitful work. Thank you
Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - May 8, 2012
I love the mug! It's exactly what I was expecting :)
nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliso Viejo, CA) - December 3, 2012
Love the mug it is great, good quality, sturdy...if I had to make any improvements it would be to a make it just a tad bit bigger but it is a typical size I just like bigger mugs
Looks Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinleyville, CA) - December 20, 2012
I ordered 8 of these mugs for Christmas gifts. Each mug was personalized for a specific person so they were all different. The mugs look and feel awesome and all of the personalization is correct.I placed the order on December 6th and received all 8 mugs on December 15th, really short turn around time. The mugs were packed in individual boxes inside of a larger box, great packaging. We have not washed these yet so I can't comment on the durability. I am not sure that I would put them in the dishwasher, as they do not say dishwasher safe on the bottom.
picture Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool,, PA) - December 21, 2012
The recipient said it was one of the best gifts ever!
Perfect for Grandpa!
By Amy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, and nice, big mug.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Comer, GA) - December 19, 2012
I ordered 3 of these for gifts, and they turned out great. I know that that my dad, mom and husband will enjoy drinking their morning coffee while seeing those they love. Fyi: The pictures in color looked better than the ones that I opted to do in b&w.
GREAT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - December 18, 2012
The pictures were very clear, and very smooth. Couldn't ask for a better Xmas gift for dad!
Love it!
By Rajmani R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kissimmee, FL) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Happy! Definitely recommend.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved