Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Love your web site. This is GREAT! Thanks for the variety and great selection! Will shop with you again!
    ~bonnie - TX

    Photo Message Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Coffee Mugs for Men - Photo Message - 10381
    Average Customer Review: (265 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (239)
    4 star:
    (22)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    Sort reviews by:
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Water Valley, KY) - January 1, 2013
    I ordered 6 mugs for family members and they absolutely loved them. This is a great gift for any occasion.
    Great gift for Grandma from her adoring grandson!
    By Laurie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anthony, FL) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this coffee mug from our little boy to accompany the Keurig coffeemaker for my mother-in-law for Christmas. The quality of the mug was wonderful - just like everything else I've ever ordered from Personalization Mall. The photos showed up perfectly on the mug and the writing was just as we ordered. I would not hesitate to order again and again... I love this company and their great customer service!
    very nice
    By Heather T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, ME) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    ordered 2 for christmas as an "extra" with a keurig we purchased for someone. The mugs came out awesome!! decently priced and came exactly as shown and ordered.
    Personalized Presents are a Prize
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 30, 2012
    I had searched online, in gift shops, consulted other companies that personalize gifts, and none of them can compare to Personalization Mall.Com. My personalized photo mugs were a special gift for my husband and it meant a lot to me to finally find the perfect gift at such a reasonable price and excellent quality, that I decided to buy two. One to keep at home and one for my husband to hang at a favorite coffee break location. Thank you so much for the quick and personal touch in delivery. You have made me a favorite customer. Friends and family will be thrilled with their future gifts I intend to order from your company.
    Looks Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinleyville, CA) - December 20, 2012
    I ordered 8 of these mugs for Christmas gifts. Each mug was personalized for a specific person so they were all different. The mugs look and feel awesome and all of the personalization is correct.I placed the order on December 6th and received all 8 mugs on December 15th, really short turn around time. The mugs were packed in individual boxes inside of a larger box, great packaging. We have not washed these yet so I can't comment on the durability. I am not sure that I would put them in the dishwasher, as they do not say dishwasher safe on the bottom.
    picture Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool,, PA) - December 21, 2012
    The recipient said it was one of the best gifts ever!
    Perfect for Grandpa!
    By Amy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality, and nice, big mug.
    Great Customer Service
    By Felisha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Clair Shores, MI) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I placed the order and within 5 days it had arrived. When it did arrive I was very happy with the product. One of the mugs had broke in delivery. I called on a Sunday not thinking that I would get through to anyone. Someone answered and they were so helpful. I would use them again and again. Very helpful company
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Comer, GA) - December 19, 2012
    I ordered 3 of these for gifts, and they turned out great. I know that that my dad, mom and husband will enjoy drinking their morning coffee while seeing those they love. Fyi: The pictures in color looked better than the ones that I opted to do in b&w.
    Happy with quality and delivery
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - January 8, 2013
    I got a really good deal on these mugs as they were on sale. I made one for each of my employees, and customized the photos and the text. They loved them. The photos came out pretty well. And the delivery was really fast. I have always had a good experience when ordering from Personalizationmall.com
    Wonderful Christmas Present
    By leslie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodbridge, VA) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased 2 mugs for my son’s Grandfathers and they both loved it. The pictures came out beautiful and the mugs are thick and heavy. I think this was a great gift idea.
    Precisely what I ordered
    By Brianna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I first recieved my mug, it was broken due to extremely poor packing and I'm assuming roughness during delivery. I called the 800 number and almost effortlessly got a new mug sent out, no questions asked and no return required. The mug came a week later in perfect condition and exactly like the picture. Very inexpensive way to show love =)
    Awesome Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - January 3, 2013
    This mug is perfect for a gift to mom and dad :)
    The pictures turned out very well.
    My mom loved it!
    Great photo mug!
    By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prior Lake, MN) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a really cute mug! I would highly recommend this product!
    Great gift for family members
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - December 26, 2012
    A great quality mug, easy to design. Bought one for practically every family member as a momento for my daughter's birth.
    Nice Job
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 27, 2012
    This mug turned out really nice. High quality. Made for a very nice gift.
    Great Quality Cup
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - January 3, 2012
    This cup is a great quality cup and the pictures are high quality.
    very personable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skokie, IL) - January 8, 2012
    My friend was very touched when he received this gift. It's very practical and memorable.
    Great Mug
    By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased two of these...one for my Mom and one for my Dad. The pictures came out great....nice size, nice quality and they love them! Great mugs!
    Perfect Grandparent Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 29, 2011
    I needed a "token" gift to give to our grandsons' other grandparents and a set of these mugs (a his and a hers) with the grandkids' pictures turned out to be the perfect thing. I'd looked a many picture mugs on-line but most were plain and many allowed only one picture. With the trim and multiple pictures these turned out so much cuter than I expected. They arrived within a couple of days (and I had ordered the week before Christmas!). Excellent service. Very attractive gift!
    Great mug!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - December 30, 2011
    This mug came out great! Looked exactly like shown online!!
    Gift to grandparents
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 30, 2011
    Grandparents loved it. Loved the way it looked.
    Wonderful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, WA) - February 15, 2012
    Nothing short of Wonderful
    One of My Favorite Purchases!
    By Julie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, PA) - March 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mug turned out so great! I got this for my dad for father's day with his grandchildren and great-grandchildren pictured. I added, "You have been a part of some of the greatest creations!" It turned out perfect!
    love!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - March 30, 2012
    got this for my dad on Christmas and he absolutely loved it! very nice gift & a great mug!
    Christmas gift
    By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a Christmas gift for my father-in-law. And he really likes his new mug. Pictures were great. I would purchase from you again.
    Quality Work
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BURBANK, CA) - January 21, 2012
    I ordered this item as a b-day gift for my 86-year old mother-in-law. I couldn't find any solo photos so I had to zoom and crop some of her old ones that I uploaded for this purpose. I was really amazed by how Personalization Mall came up with the finished product. The photos appeared clear, crisps and vivid! The item came properly packed inside the box which was delivered earlier than I expected. Very good job!
    Turned out perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harpers Ferry, WV) - February 7, 2012
    The pictures were crystal clear. Perfect gift with memories
    Great Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - December 15, 2011
    The pictures look great on this cup. I know it will be used a lot & hope it stays in great condition after washing & drinking in it.
    Great quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - December 15, 2011
    Looks great & the pics are really clear. Great buy for the price.
    great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cabot, AR) - June 9, 2013
    exactly what I wanted!!! thank you
    Wonderful product
    By Krystal L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (englewood, CO) - November 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it! Pictures came out great and the mug is made in very good quality. would order again and again!
    Just what I expected!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova , SC) - December 4, 2011
    The mug was beautiful. It is a wonderful gift to purchase for anyone.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 12, 2011
    Great product! Photos look just like in preview.
    Mother's Day Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 9, 2013
    We bought this for my mom on Mother's Day. Shipping was fast and my mother loves the item. We have been loyal customers since 2010.
    TOP NOTCH!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elsberry, MO) - December 27, 2011
    This mug turned out so awesome!!! Pictures are clear, crisp and clean. Fantastic quality and bright colors!!!
    Love it!
    By Brandi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little neck, NY) - June 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We love all of the items here! This cup gives Papa John a great reason to drink his cup in the morning.
    Great Gift
    By Brittany L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got two of these for the grandpas as a Christmas gift! If they love to drink coffee this is a great way to go.
    perfect picture
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Havasu City, AZ) - December 23, 2011
    Look so good! very clear picture. Excellent product. Fast process & delivery.
    Gift for Grandpa
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - December 26, 2011
    This cup turned out great. Grandpa loved it as gift. The picture quality is perfect.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved