Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
This site has helped me get the best gifts for 2 years in a row now. Keep up the good work!!
~John - MI

Photo Message Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Coffee Mugs for Men - Photo Message - 10381
Average Customer Review: (258 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(232)
4 star:
(22)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Always a nice job
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, IN) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order from personalizationmall.com quite frequently and always appreciate the great quality of product and the speedy delivery! Great job!
Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - December 18, 2012
The mug turned out great! Exactly as it looked on line. I am excited to give it as a gift.
Excellent Product
By Shannon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phillipsburg, NJ) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these mugs for my mother and MIL for christmas after my son was born using pictures from my phone. I was worried about the quality but they turned out even better than I hoped!
Christmas Mug
By Gloria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocilla, GA) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug for my husband for Christmas. It turned out so beautifully. I gave it to him early so he could use it thruout the season. He just loves the bigger size & of course the photos on the outside are priceless memories.
Perfect Photos!!
By Shelby G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Maries, ID) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this cup as a Christmas gift and also last year as a Mother's Day gift. I was skeptical at first because the cost is so low, and I figured the quality would not be the best. To my surprise, the cups turned out better than expected! The pictures were clear and made excellent gifts. This is a great and meaningful gift for anyone on a budget, and parents love it!! I definitely am satisfied with the quality and shipping speed of this product. Love it!
GREAT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - December 18, 2012
The pictures were very clear, and very smooth. Couldn't ask for a better Xmas gift for dad!
very nice
By Heather T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, ME) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered 2 for christmas as an "extra" with a keurig we purchased for someone. The mugs came out awesome!! decently priced and came exactly as shown and ordered.
Looks Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinleyville, CA) - December 20, 2012
I ordered 8 of these mugs for Christmas gifts. Each mug was personalized for a specific person so they were all different. The mugs look and feel awesome and all of the personalization is correct.I placed the order on December 6th and received all 8 mugs on December 15th, really short turn around time. The mugs were packed in individual boxes inside of a larger box, great packaging. We have not washed these yet so I can't comment on the durability. I am not sure that I would put them in the dishwasher, as they do not say dishwasher safe on the bottom.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Comer, GA) - December 19, 2012
I ordered 3 of these for gifts, and they turned out great. I know that that my dad, mom and husband will enjoy drinking their morning coffee while seeing those they love. Fyi: The pictures in color looked better than the ones that I opted to do in b&w.
Love it!
By Rajmani R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kissimmee, FL) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Happy! Definitely recommend.
Great Customer Service
By Felisha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Clair Shores, MI) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I placed the order and within 5 days it had arrived. When it did arrive I was very happy with the product. One of the mugs had broke in delivery. I called on a Sunday not thinking that I would get through to anyone. Someone answered and they were so helpful. I would use them again and again. Very helpful company
Perfect Grandparent Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 29, 2011
I needed a "token" gift to give to our grandsons' other grandparents and a set of these mugs (a his and a hers) with the grandkids' pictures turned out to be the perfect thing. I'd looked a many picture mugs on-line but most were plain and many allowed only one picture. With the trim and multiple pictures these turned out so much cuter than I expected. They arrived within a couple of days (and I had ordered the week before Christmas!). Excellent service. Very attractive gift!
Great mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - December 30, 2011
This mug came out great! Looked exactly like shown online!!
Hubby was speachless!!
By amita J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Petersburg, FL) - February 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was my first valentine gift to my hubby....i personalized this mug with pics of him with me.....i asked him how was it....he said m speachless!!! :)
i personally love this site for their service....it was beyond my expectations.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - February 21, 2013
The copy of the photo on this mug actually turned out better than the original. Very pleased.
TOP NOTCH!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elsberry, MO) - December 27, 2011
This mug turned out so awesome!!! Pictures are clear, crisp and clean. Fantastic quality and bright colors!!!
Gift to grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 30, 2011
Grandparents loved it. Loved the way it looked.
Christmas gift
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my father-in-law. And he really likes his new mug. Pictures were great. I would purchase from you again.
Quality Work
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BURBANK, CA) - January 21, 2012
I ordered this item as a b-day gift for my 86-year old mother-in-law. I couldn't find any solo photos so I had to zoom and crop some of her old ones that I uploaded for this purpose. I was really amazed by how Personalization Mall came up with the finished product. The photos appeared clear, crisps and vivid! The item came properly packed inside the box which was delivered earlier than I expected. Very good job!
Great Mug
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased two of these...one for my Mom and one for my Dad. The pictures came out great....nice size, nice quality and they love them! Great mugs!
Great Quality Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - January 3, 2012
This cup is a great quality cup and the pictures are high quality.
very personable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skokie, IL) - January 8, 2012
My friend was very touched when he received this gift. It's very practical and memorable.
Gift for Grandpa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - December 26, 2011
This cup turned out great. Grandpa loved it as gift. The picture quality is perfect.
Wonderful product
By Krystal L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (englewood, CO) - November 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Pictures came out great and the mug is made in very good quality. would order again and again!
Just what I expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova , SC) - December 4, 2011
The mug was beautiful. It is a wonderful gift to purchase for anyone.
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randleman, NC) - November 22, 2011
I bought this for my husband for father's day. It turned out great. Looks just as good as the one in the picture.
Amazing quality!!
By Ayleen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - September 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my dad because he needed a new coffee mug. I picked out the best pics of him with me or my mom and wrote a cute msg at the bottom. My dad was so surprised and amazed at the results that his first words were "Wow technology is amazing!" with a smile on his face. He loves it so much that he refuses it to use it. He kept it in the bubble wrap in the cabinet and cherishes it like a treasured decorative piece. It did come out beautiful and the price was so reasonable. The only thing I didn't like was paying $5 for a gift box.
Most beautiful mug ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder, CO) - March 14, 2013
I have ordered few mugs from this website. They are generally really well done. This mug however is really outstanding. The picture quality, size and layout are incredible the colors are so attractive and the message on the mug is really great. I would get another mug with this design. Highly recommended!!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 12, 2011
Great product! Photos look just like in preview.
Great Gift
By Brittany L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got two of these for the grandpas as a Christmas gift! If they love to drink coffee this is a great way to go.
perfect picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Havasu City, AZ) - December 23, 2011
Look so good! very clear picture. Excellent product. Fast process & delivery.
amazing products!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (la joya, TX) - February 26, 2013
I absolutely love the way the finished product came out. I was skeptical at first because some of my pics weren't of good quality, but the pics look amazing: rich colors and clarity. Would definitely purchase again!
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - December 15, 2011
The pictures look great on this cup. I know it will be used a lot & hope it stays in great condition after washing & drinking in it.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - December 15, 2011
Looks great & the pics are really clear. Great buy for the price.
Turned out perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harpers Ferry, WV) - February 7, 2012
The pictures were crystal clear. Perfect gift with memories
HIGHLY Recommended!!!
By Kaitlin N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ulster Park, NY) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mug for my husbands first fathers day and, to be honest, I was expecting it to be decent, but not perfect. When I received the mug I was absolutely flabbergasted!!! It was PERFECT!!! I thought the pictures might have been blurry from being sized down, and that after a while they would wear off, but everything looked amazing. My husband absolutely LOVED his gift. He couldn't wait to start using it. Not only did the mug LOOK great but the price I paid was even BETTER! I would definitely recommend this gift for anyone. BUY THIS GIFT!!!!! You won't be disappointed! :)
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tustin, CA) - June 18, 2012
This item looks exactly the way it does online as it does in person. It came out very cute and my husband loved his for fathers day. highly recommend for any occasion!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, FL) - June 17, 2012
It turned out very well. I like the option of having 4 photos on the mug.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - June 16, 2012
It took a little bit to get used to the editing features of the website, but once the mug arrived I was thrilled! The colors are vibrant and I like the borders.
Quality & Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - June 17, 2012
Perfect print quality, durable quality! Love it!!!!!!!!!!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved