Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Photo Message Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Coffee Mugs for Men - Photo Message - 10381
Average Customer Review: (276 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(250)
4 star:
(22)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Sandy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the mug. Excellent customer service too.
personalized mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - October 18, 2013
Absolutely beautiful. Very pleased.
Wonderful purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - December 1, 2013
I have purchased several mugs from this company. I ordered two to start and was so pleased with the outcome that I ordered four more for other members of my family. It is a good quality mug and I really like the fact that I can actually put in my own saying and multiple pictures.

The only down side is that I would like to see more mugs with the option to write longer sayings on. This was one of two that I found that I was able to put the entire message on the mug, that I wanted. The price is also very nice.
Perfect!
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, IN) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great job as always.
Thanks!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshfield, MN) - July 7, 2013
I got this for free in one of the contests they had on Facebook. My dad loved it! The photos turned out wonderfully!
perfect job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - June 22, 2013
easy to follow instructions.
item was ready for shipping the next day.
beautiful and well done job
will use servive again.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 25, 2013
Bought this as a gift for my dad for Father's Day, he loved it! Only problem, he might not use it for drinking since he likes looking at it so much, lol.
Perfect Gift For Coffee Drinkers
By Brandi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulfport, MS) - June 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely satisfied with this mug. The bigger size mug was a perfect oversized mug, and the pictures came out great. This was a great Father's Day gift!!!! The pictures were clear, and it's a high quality mug. I have ordered many different items from PMall, and have been 100% satisfied with every piece! I know I can ALWAYS find the perfect gift for every occasion. They always have great coupons and deals, the ordering process is so easy, and items ship so quickly. Super Satisfied Customer!!!!
Wonderful mug
By Casey E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley , SC) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I put pictures of our dogs on it with the quote dogs are not our whole lives but they make our lives whole. The pictures came out perfect! Lovely gift idea!
He loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - December 21, 2013
He absolutely loved the mug uses it every morning!
Great product, good price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - December 21, 2013
Got this for my father in law for christmas. Covered it with pictures of my son. The quality is great and the mug is nice and heavy! Will definitely be buying again!!!!
Beautiful Gift
By Brittney C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my grandfather and he was overjoyed. The mug was beautiful and well received.
Simple and Sweet
By Andrea I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliquippa, PA) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug turned out exactly as it was pictured, and the price was great! I wish I would have used some higher resolution pictures, but that was my fault. Great, and simple gift!
Very nice job!
By Jeremy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HERRIMAN, UT) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with how this mug turned out. The pictures were high quality and it sure appears to be a good permanent print. Nice mug as well, I might mention!
Great mug, great price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - December 18, 2013
Needed a mug that I could add pictures and my own text to. This mug looks great, delivery was quick.
Great picture quality
By Theresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holladay, UT) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really impressed with the clarity of the pictures on the mug. Great product!
Awesome Father's Present!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - June 22, 2012
I loved this mug. You could put family pictures on it and create memories.
It's like a mini picture frame on a mug. I got this for my dad as a father's day gift and he loved it. He uses it to drink coffee every morning!!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - June 23, 2012
Resolution on the pictures was awesome! It was aperfect fathers day gift for my father and husband. It brought my father o tears ;) I loved the mug, I'm thinking about getting one for myself :)
Loved our mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - June 25, 2012
We ordered these mugs as a fathers day gift for 2 new grandpas and they LOVED them. The grandmas actually questioned why they didn't get them for mothers day. Pictures were very clear. Very reasonably priced.
The Best Father's Day Gift EVER!!
By Laura A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massillon, OH) - June 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 mugs... one with pictures of our daughter, one with our son, and one with our only grandson. They were AMAZING! The colors were so vidid and and clean! The price was great and they shipped so fast! I couldn't have been more pleased... especially when I watched my husband open them! I saw him tear up and I knew it was money well spent! I will be returning soon!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tustin, CA) - June 18, 2012
This item looks exactly the way it does online as it does in person. It came out very cute and my husband loved his for fathers day. highly recommend for any occasion!
GREAT QUALITY!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Centro, CA) - June 19, 2012
Very impressed with the picture quality. My husband loved it!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukie, OR) - June 22, 2012
The mug is high quality, the pictures are very clear and bright. I am 100% satisfied
Gift for Grand dads
By Suzette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - June 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this beautiful mug for our Dad & Uncle for Father's Day and they were delighted to have received it. It was beautifully made and the pictures came out great. They now have a beautiful keepsake of pictures with our son. Thank you Personalizationmall!
Great Mugs!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - December 10, 2012
I ordered 2 mugs for my daughter and her fiance to celebrate their engagement. I was extremely impressed with the size and quality of the mug. The pictures were very clear and sharp. The wording was nice size. I was very impressed. And the sale price I got made it even better!! Would recommend this product and I would order it again.
Amazing quality!
By Candy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, IN) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hands down the best quality "photo" mug I have ever seen! I downloaded photos from my iPhone so I wasn't sure how nice it would look and was SO pleased how it turned out. The shipping was very fast and I am very happy. I refer many people to your site for the fantastic quality and value. Thank you!
Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - December 11, 2012
The mug is great, shipping was fast - very happy!
Loved it!
By Jazmin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved it because it was exactly what I wanted it just exceeded my expectations.
Great as usual
By Ashley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my third mug I've ordered from here and I just always love them! Always good quality. This time I got my mug and it said "2first" instead of "21" for some reason but they hurried and fixed it for free and sent me a correct one quickly. It was nice to see they cared so much. I will continue to order from them! :)
New Granddaughter Mug brag gift
By Leslie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owosso, MI) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found these mugs to be better than expected. Instead of giving specialized ornaments that could be seen or used once a year or maybe never again by certain family members, I'd give them all mugs. I'm sure they'll be enjoyed as they have pictures of not just our new granddaughter, but other treasured family members.
nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliso Viejo, CA) - December 3, 2012
Love the mug it is great, good quality, sturdy...if I had to make any improvements it would be to a make it just a tad bit bigger but it is a typical size I just like bigger mugs
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 4, 2012
I was a little scared because I was ordering it online and feared that the photos might be cut or edited. I WAS WRONG! I LOVED how the mug turned out it looks absolutely amazing. No chips or cracks and the pictures and text has turned out exactly the way it looked in the preview while ordering. THANK YOU!
Personalized coffe mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BIGFORK, MT) - April 9, 2012
The coffe mug was prefect the pictures and words that was put on cup was breathless totaly beauitful work. Thank you
Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - May 8, 2012
I love the mug! It's exactly what I was expecting :)
love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - March 30, 2012
got this for my dad on Christmas and he absolutely loved it! very nice gift & a great mug!
Turned out perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harpers Ferry, WV) - February 7, 2012
The pictures were crystal clear. Perfect gift with memories
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, WA) - February 15, 2012
Nothing short of Wonderful
One of My Favorite Purchases!
By Julie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, PA) - March 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug turned out so great! I got this for my dad for father's day with his grandchildren and great-grandchildren pictured. I added, "You have been a part of some of the greatest creations!" It turned out perfect!
LOVE ITT
By Kary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was beautiful!
Quality & Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - June 17, 2012
Perfect print quality, durable quality! Love it!!!!!!!!!!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved