Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Photo Message Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Coffee Mugs for Men - Photo Message - 10381
Average Customer Review: (266 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(240)
4 star:
(22)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful mug
By Casey E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley , SC) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I put pictures of our dogs on it with the quote dogs are not our whole lives but they make our lives whole. The pictures came out perfect! Lovely gift idea!
Very nice job!
By Jeremy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HERRIMAN, UT) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with how this mug turned out. The pictures were high quality and it sure appears to be a good permanent print. Nice mug as well, I might mention!
Great mug, great price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - December 18, 2013
Needed a mug that I could add pictures and my own text to. This mug looks great, delivery was quick.
Perfect!
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, IN) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great job as always.
Thanks!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshfield, MN) - July 7, 2013
I got this for free in one of the contests they had on Facebook. My dad loved it! The photos turned out wonderfully!
personalized mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - October 18, 2013
Absolutely beautiful. Very pleased.
Wonderful purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - December 1, 2013
I have purchased several mugs from this company. I ordered two to start and was so pleased with the outcome that I ordered four more for other members of my family. It is a good quality mug and I really like the fact that I can actually put in my own saying and multiple pictures.

The only down side is that I would like to see more mugs with the option to write longer sayings on. This was one of two that I found that I was able to put the entire message on the mug, that I wanted. The price is also very nice.
Great gift for Grandma from her adoring grandson!
By Laurie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anthony, FL) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this coffee mug from our little boy to accompany the Keurig coffeemaker for my mother-in-law for Christmas. The quality of the mug was wonderful - just like everything else I've ever ordered from Personalization Mall. The photos showed up perfectly on the mug and the writing was just as we ordered. I would not hesitate to order again and again... I love this company and their great customer service!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukie, OR) - June 22, 2012
The mug is high quality, the pictures are very clear and bright. I am 100% satisfied
The Best Father's Day Gift EVER!!
By Laura A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massillon, OH) - June 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 mugs... one with pictures of our daughter, one with our son, and one with our only grandson. They were AMAZING! The colors were so vidid and and clean! The price was great and they shipped so fast! I couldn't have been more pleased... especially when I watched my husband open them! I saw him tear up and I knew it was money well spent! I will be returning soon!
Awesome Father's Present!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - June 22, 2012
I loved this mug. You could put family pictures on it and create memories.
It's like a mini picture frame on a mug. I got this for my dad as a father's day gift and he loved it. He uses it to drink coffee every morning!!
GREAT QUALITY!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Centro, CA) - June 19, 2012
Very impressed with the picture quality. My husband loved it!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, FL) - June 17, 2012
It turned out very well. I like the option of having 4 photos on the mug.
HIGHLY Recommended!!!
By Kaitlin N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ulster Park, NY) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mug for my husbands first fathers day and, to be honest, I was expecting it to be decent, but not perfect. When I received the mug I was absolutely flabbergasted!!! It was PERFECT!!! I thought the pictures might have been blurry from being sized down, and that after a while they would wear off, but everything looked amazing. My husband absolutely LOVED his gift. He couldn't wait to start using it. Not only did the mug LOOK great but the price I paid was even BETTER! I would definitely recommend this gift for anyone. BUY THIS GIFT!!!!! You won't be disappointed! :)
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tustin, CA) - June 18, 2012
This item looks exactly the way it does online as it does in person. It came out very cute and my husband loved his for fathers day. highly recommend for any occasion!
New Granddaughter Mug brag gift
By Leslie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owosso, MI) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found these mugs to be better than expected. Instead of giving specialized ornaments that could be seen or used once a year or maybe never again by certain family members, I'd give them all mugs. I'm sure they'll be enjoyed as they have pictures of not just our new granddaughter, but other treasured family members.
nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliso Viejo, CA) - December 3, 2012
Love the mug it is great, good quality, sturdy...if I had to make any improvements it would be to a make it just a tad bit bigger but it is a typical size I just like bigger mugs
Loved it!
By Jazmin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved it because it was exactly what I wanted it just exceeded my expectations.
Great as usual
By Ashley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my third mug I've ordered from here and I just always love them! Always good quality. This time I got my mug and it said "2first" instead of "21" for some reason but they hurried and fixed it for free and sent me a correct one quickly. It was nice to see they cared so much. I will continue to order from them! :)
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - June 23, 2012
Resolution on the pictures was awesome! It was aperfect fathers day gift for my father and husband. It brought my father o tears ;) I loved the mug, I'm thinking about getting one for myself :)
Loved our mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - June 25, 2012
We ordered these mugs as a fathers day gift for 2 new grandpas and they LOVED them. The grandmas actually questioned why they didn't get them for mothers day. Pictures were very clear. Very reasonably priced.
Gift for Grand dads
By Suzette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - June 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this beautiful mug for our Dad & Uncle for Father's Day and they were delighted to have received it. It was beautifully made and the pictures came out great. They now have a beautiful keepsake of pictures with our son. Thank you Personalizationmall!
Quality & Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - June 17, 2012
Perfect print quality, durable quality! Love it!!!!!!!!!!!!
One of My Favorite Purchases!
By Julie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, PA) - March 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug turned out so great! I got this for my dad for father's day with his grandchildren and great-grandchildren pictured. I added, "You have been a part of some of the greatest creations!" It turned out perfect!
love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - March 30, 2012
got this for my dad on Christmas and he absolutely loved it! very nice gift & a great mug!
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 4, 2012
I was a little scared because I was ordering it online and feared that the photos might be cut or edited. I WAS WRONG! I LOVED how the mug turned out it looks absolutely amazing. No chips or cracks and the pictures and text has turned out exactly the way it looked in the preview while ordering. THANK YOU!
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, WA) - February 15, 2012
Nothing short of Wonderful
Christmas gift
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my father-in-law. And he really likes his new mug. Pictures were great. I would purchase from you again.
Quality Work
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BURBANK, CA) - January 21, 2012
I ordered this item as a b-day gift for my 86-year old mother-in-law. I couldn't find any solo photos so I had to zoom and crop some of her old ones that I uploaded for this purpose. I was really amazed by how Personalization Mall came up with the finished product. The photos appeared clear, crisps and vivid! The item came properly packed inside the box which was delivered earlier than I expected. Very good job!
Turned out perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harpers Ferry, WV) - February 7, 2012
The pictures were crystal clear. Perfect gift with memories
Mug with LOVE
By maryjane E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - June 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
GOOD JOB! perfect!
Love it!
By Julia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora, CA) - June 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so impressed with this mug!! I have ordered many things on this site, but, so far, this mug is my favorite!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - June 16, 2012
It took a little bit to get used to the editing features of the website, but once the mug arrived I was thrilled! The colors are vibrant and I like the borders.
Great Fathers Day Gift!
By Melissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, , WA) - June 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the PERFECT Father's Day gift for a dad who has everything! The mug was so professional looking and unique! I love it!
Personalized coffe mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BIGFORK, MT) - April 9, 2012
The coffe mug was prefect the pictures and words that was put on cup was breathless totaly beauitful work. Thank you
Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - May 8, 2012
I love the mug! It's exactly what I was expecting :)
LOVE ITT
By Kary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was beautiful!
Perfect for Grandpa!
By Amy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, and nice, big mug.
Great photo mug!
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prior Lake, MN) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a really cute mug! I would highly recommend this product!
Great gift for family members
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - December 26, 2012
A great quality mug, easy to design. Bought one for practically every family member as a momento for my daughter's birth.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved