Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Photo Message Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Coffee Mugs for Men - Photo Message - 10381
Average Customer Review: (285 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Loved it!
By Wendy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden Valley, MN) - September 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this mug made for my step dad for his birthday and he absolutely loved it, will 100% order it again
Amazing place to order!!
By Lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El dorado, KS) - November 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really worried about ordering a personalized item, but when I received my mug...I WAS BEYOND IN LOVE AND PLEASED. MY MUG WAS BEAUTUFUL AND MY BEST FRIEND LOVED IT! I will order from here many more times and encourage people to order as well. You will not be disappointed!!
Amazing place to order!!
By Lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El dorado, KS) - November 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really worried about ordering a personalized item, but when I received my mug...I WAS BEYOND IN LOVE AND PLEASED. MY MUG WAS BEAUTUFUL AND MY BEST FRIEND LOVED IT! I will order from here many more times and encourage people to order as well. You will not be disappointed!!
Senior Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, OH) - January 25, 2016
Was amazed on how good the pictures turned out on the mug. Was a gift for an old high school classmate so used some pictures from past reunions plus one from when she was young. Adorable.
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, CA) - February 9, 2015
This was a present for my husband's birthday from my son (2 year old) with his different age pictures. The mug is holding up good so far. The pictures look nice, nothing super fancy. overall a good buy.
Super cute
By Kristina O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spring hill, TN) - November 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute mugs. I like seriously personalized a bunch of mugs as Christmas presents. No shame. I love how it turned out. I think it will be a cute gift, it will make someone feel special. Came in looking just like the design above. No regrets. Love it!
Great Product and Service
By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, MI) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this cup. Got it for my dad (who is really hard to buy gifts for) for Christmas and can't wait to give it to him! The first one arrived broken to my disappointment, but they sent me a new one right away to replace it! Great product and great service.
Great gift!
By Christine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for a Father's Day gift for my father. The pictures came out perfect and shipped so quickly, as always. Love love love this website!
Great mug, great price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - December 18, 2013
Needed a mug that I could add pictures and my own text to. This mug looks great, delivery was quick.
Great picture quality
By Theresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holladay, UT) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really impressed with the clarity of the pictures on the mug. Great product!
Simple and Sweet
By Andrea I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliquippa, PA) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug turned out exactly as it was pictured, and the price was great! I wish I would have used some higher resolution pictures, but that was my fault. Great, and simple gift!
Very nice job!
By Jeremy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HERRIMAN, UT) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with how this mug turned out. The pictures were high quality and it sure appears to be a good permanent print. Nice mug as well, I might mention!
Wonderful purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - December 1, 2013
I have purchased several mugs from this company. I ordered two to start and was so pleased with the outcome that I ordered four more for other members of my family. It is a good quality mug and I really like the fact that I can actually put in my own saying and multiple pictures.

The only down side is that I would like to see more mugs with the option to write longer sayings on. This was one of two that I found that I was able to put the entire message on the mug, that I wanted. The price is also very nice.
Perfect!
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, IN) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great job as always.
Thanks!
Wonderful mug
By Casey E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley , SC) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I put pictures of our dogs on it with the quote dogs are not our whole lives but they make our lives whole. The pictures came out perfect! Lovely gift idea!
He loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - December 21, 2013
He absolutely loved the mug uses it every morning!
awsome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - March 7, 2014
The photo display on the mug is better than I expected and moreover I were really surprised by the designs and prints on the mug
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - June 10, 2014
I got this for my bestfriends birthday! She absolutuly loves it! It turned out great!
Best Father's Day gift
By Kimberly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the best gift ever. I have my husband using it everyday. Also love that it is microwave and dishwasher safe
Mug Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skokie, IL) - January 28, 2014
The mug was great, it came out exactly as I planned it to look on the website. They personalized my mug so fast that it came in four days (that includes personalizing it and shipping it to my house). The mug is exactly what I wanted, and at a reasonable price.
Great product, good price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - December 21, 2013
Got this for my father in law for christmas. Covered it with pictures of my son. The quality is great and the mug is nice and heavy! Will definitely be buying again!!!!
Beautiful Gift
By Brittney C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my grandfather and he was overjoyed. The mug was beautiful and well received.
Gorgeous mug!
By Sheryl K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keene, NH) - January 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how this mug turned out! It's beautiful!
Gift for Grand dads
By Suzette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - June 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this beautiful mug for our Dad & Uncle for Father's Day and they were delighted to have received it. It was beautifully made and the pictures came out great. They now have a beautiful keepsake of pictures with our son. Thank you Personalizationmall!
Great as usual
By Ashley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my third mug I've ordered from here and I just always love them! Always good quality. This time I got my mug and it said "2first" instead of "21" for some reason but they hurried and fixed it for free and sent me a correct one quickly. It was nice to see they cared so much. I will continue to order from them! :)
New Granddaughter Mug brag gift
By Leslie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owosso, MI) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found these mugs to be better than expected. Instead of giving specialized ornaments that could be seen or used once a year or maybe never again by certain family members, I'd give them all mugs. I'm sure they'll be enjoyed as they have pictures of not just our new granddaughter, but other treasured family members.
Loved our mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - June 25, 2012
We ordered these mugs as a fathers day gift for 2 new grandpas and they LOVED them. The grandmas actually questioned why they didn't get them for mothers day. Pictures were very clear. Very reasonably priced.
The Best Father's Day Gift EVER!!
By Laura A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massillon, OH) - June 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 mugs... one with pictures of our daughter, one with our son, and one with our only grandson. They were AMAZING! The colors were so vidid and and clean! The price was great and they shipped so fast! I couldn't have been more pleased... especially when I watched my husband open them! I saw him tear up and I knew it was money well spent! I will be returning soon!
Awesome Father's Present!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - June 22, 2012
I loved this mug. You could put family pictures on it and create memories.
It's like a mini picture frame on a mug. I got this for my dad as a father's day gift and he loved it. He uses it to drink coffee every morning!!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - June 23, 2012
Resolution on the pictures was awesome! It was aperfect fathers day gift for my father and husband. It brought my father o tears ;) I loved the mug, I'm thinking about getting one for myself :)
nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliso Viejo, CA) - December 3, 2012
Love the mug it is great, good quality, sturdy...if I had to make any improvements it would be to a make it just a tad bit bigger but it is a typical size I just like bigger mugs
Love it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (reno, NV) - December 11, 2012
Beautiful and the quality is great
Excellent
By Stacy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I have ever ordered from personalizationmall has been of superior quality. This is no exception. Pictures were clear and coffee mug was solid. This company is a good deal for your money and ships quickly.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. George, UT) - December 13, 2012
I ordered six of these mugs for friends. I put 4 photos on each mug and they turned out perfect. The mugs are large and my husband commented on how nice it was to have a large enough handle on the mug to be comfortable for a man to hold. This was my first purchase from this company - but it won't be my last. I am totally pleased with the product and also how fast they were delivered!!! I was amazed. I would recommend this item and this company. Thanks so much for providing a quality product and excellent customer service.
Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - December 11, 2012
The mug is great, shipping was fast - very happy!
Loved it!
By Jazmin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved it because it was exactly what I wanted it just exceeded my expectations.
Great Mugs!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - December 10, 2012
I ordered 2 mugs for my daughter and her fiance to celebrate their engagement. I was extremely impressed with the size and quality of the mug. The pictures were very clear and sharp. The wording was nice size. I was very impressed. And the sale price I got made it even better!! Would recommend this product and I would order it again.
Amazing quality!
By Candy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, IN) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hands down the best quality "photo" mug I have ever seen! I downloaded photos from my iPhone so I wasn't sure how nice it would look and was SO pleased how it turned out. The shipping was very fast and I am very happy. I refer many people to your site for the fantastic quality and value. Thank you!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukie, OR) - June 22, 2012
The mug is high quality, the pictures are very clear and bright. I am 100% satisfied
Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - May 8, 2012
I love the mug! It's exactly what I was expecting :)
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved