Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Photo Message Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Coffee Mugs for Men - Photo Message - 10381
Average Customer Review: (265 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(239)
4 star:
(22)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 4, 2012
I was a little scared because I was ordering it online and feared that the photos might be cut or edited. I WAS WRONG! I LOVED how the mug turned out it looks absolutely amazing. No chips or cracks and the pictures and text has turned out exactly the way it looked in the preview while ordering. THANK YOU!
Awesome Father's Present!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - June 22, 2012
I loved this mug. You could put family pictures on it and create memories.
It's like a mini picture frame on a mug. I got this for my dad as a father's day gift and he loved it. He uses it to drink coffee every morning!!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - June 23, 2012
Resolution on the pictures was awesome! It was aperfect fathers day gift for my father and husband. It brought my father o tears ;) I loved the mug, I'm thinking about getting one for myself :)
Loved our mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - June 25, 2012
We ordered these mugs as a fathers day gift for 2 new grandpas and they LOVED them. The grandmas actually questioned why they didn't get them for mothers day. Pictures were very clear. Very reasonably priced.
GREAT QUALITY!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Centro, CA) - June 19, 2012
Very impressed with the picture quality. My husband loved it!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukie, OR) - June 22, 2012
The mug is high quality, the pictures are very clear and bright. I am 100% satisfied
The Best Father's Day Gift EVER!!
By Laura A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massillon, OH) - June 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 mugs... one with pictures of our daughter, one with our son, and one with our only grandson. They were AMAZING! The colors were so vidid and and clean! The price was great and they shipped so fast! I couldn't have been more pleased... especially when I watched my husband open them! I saw him tear up and I knew it was money well spent! I will be returning soon!
Most beautiful mug ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder, CO) - March 14, 2013
I have ordered few mugs from this website. They are generally really well done. This mug however is really outstanding. The picture quality, size and layout are incredible the colors are so attractive and the message on the mug is really great. I would get another mug with this design. Highly recommended!!
amazing products!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (la joya, TX) - February 26, 2013
I absolutely love the way the finished product came out. I was skeptical at first because some of my pics weren't of good quality, but the pics look amazing: rich colors and clarity. Would definitely purchase again!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - February 21, 2013
The copy of the photo on this mug actually turned out better than the original. Very pleased.
Good Quality, Great Price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arden, NC) - April 9, 2013
Good quality and great price! Pictures turned out just like they looked on the review.
Gift for Grand dads
By Suzette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - June 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this beautiful mug for our Dad & Uncle for Father's Day and they were delighted to have received it. It was beautifully made and the pictures came out great. They now have a beautiful keepsake of pictures with our son. Thank you Personalizationmall!
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - April 7, 2013
this was my gift to my sister's anniversary with pic of her and her husband. they both loved it.
Great Fathers Day Gift!
By Melissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, , WA) - June 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the PERFECT Father's Day gift for a dad who has everything! The mug was so professional looking and unique! I love it!
Mug with LOVE
By maryjane E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - June 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
GOOD JOB! perfect!
Father's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new castle , PA) - June 6, 2013
This turned out perfectly. The pictures were very clear and it looked fabulous!
Personalized coffe mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BIGFORK, MT) - April 9, 2012
The coffe mug was prefect the pictures and words that was put on cup was breathless totaly beauitful work. Thank you
Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - May 8, 2012
I love the mug! It's exactly what I was expecting :)
LOVE ITT
By Kary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was beautiful!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, FL) - June 17, 2012
It turned out very well. I like the option of having 4 photos on the mug.
HIGHLY Recommended!!!
By Kaitlin N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ulster Park, NY) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mug for my husbands first fathers day and, to be honest, I was expecting it to be decent, but not perfect. When I received the mug I was absolutely flabbergasted!!! It was PERFECT!!! I thought the pictures might have been blurry from being sized down, and that after a while they would wear off, but everything looked amazing. My husband absolutely LOVED his gift. He couldn't wait to start using it. Not only did the mug LOOK great but the price I paid was even BETTER! I would definitely recommend this gift for anyone. BUY THIS GIFT!!!!! You won't be disappointed! :)
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tustin, CA) - June 18, 2012
This item looks exactly the way it does online as it does in person. It came out very cute and my husband loved his for fathers day. highly recommend for any occasion!
Love it!
By Julia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora, CA) - June 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so impressed with this mug!! I have ordered many things on this site, but, so far, this mug is my favorite!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - June 16, 2012
It took a little bit to get used to the editing features of the website, but once the mug arrived I was thrilled! The colors are vibrant and I like the borders.
Quality & Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - June 17, 2012
Perfect print quality, durable quality! Love it!!!!!!!!!!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved