Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Photo Message Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Coffee Mugs for Men - Photo Message - 10381
Average Customer Review: (274 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(248)
4 star:
(22)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Mugs
By Monique M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rego Park, NY) - June 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful!
Fathers Day Gift
By Elizabeth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luther, OK) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband absolutely loves this mug!! He says its something he wants to keep forever. Perfect first Father's Day gift!!
15oz. Personalized picture mug
By Andrea F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wapato, WA) - June 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was great quality for the price and the pictures I chose turned out perfect! Not to mention dad really enjoyed his gift. Will definitely be ordering personalized products from this company again along with sending others here for their personalized products!
Poppop's Coffee Cup!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crisfield, MD) - June 14, 2013
We bought this for my father-in-law, from our son. He broke his coffee cup, so we thought what better gift then a new personalized cup! It was shipped exceptionally fast, & looks great! We added 4 pics of our son & the title "Poppop's Coffee Cup". We will be giving it to him Fathers Day & i think he will love it! The quality of the pictures are great! Awesome Cup!!!
Highly recommend!
By Helen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, NJ) - February 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo mug was the perfect gift. I loved that I could use four different photos and they loved the extra big mug!
Grandpa valentine
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Habra, CA) - February 2, 2013
When my Husband received this for early Valentine he said honey this is the best Valentine gift I have ever received in my life it had photo's of all of Grandkids on it w/Happy Valentine Grandpa it made him cry which was not my intention he just sits and looks at that cup and says he is so blessed. He told me that he will never use it to drink from but he will just sit and admire. Thank you so much!
Holiday gift...wow
By Rosaysela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift, looks better than what anyone would expect the pictures are clear and I love the extra pretty border that was included.
Very nice
By Jami M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi valley , CA) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were much cuter in person than the pic, I was very happy with them and they came extremely quickly!
4 Picture Photo mug
By Sarah I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woburn, MA) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a good sized coffee mug and the production is excellent. The photos are clear and it looks exactly like....well, maybe even better than I expected!
Good Quality
By Joseph S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clair , PA) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug was made with great quality. It brought a smile to my family and friends that I purchased it for. It was extra nice that I could add pictures and a caption. Furthermore the price was excellent.

I enjoy the personalization part!!!!
Wonderful Gift
By Marisela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Hill, TX) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures were absolutely beautiful. The item is a perfect gift!!!
WONDERFUL!
By Jasmine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andalusia, AL) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
came out PERFECT! picture quality was amazing! loved it!
Photo Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinellas Park, FL) - December 12, 2012
Mug and photo reproduction were of average quality. Photos could have been brighter and sharper.
Love it!
By R B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't go wrong with this for a Christmas present!
love the cup
By Janeen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellisville, MS) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love this cup. Pictures are great and just good size for morning coffee with my grandchildren.
very nice
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Provo, UT) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out really nice! It looks far better than most photo mugs,the trim makes it more professional looking. Can't wait to give it to my husband.
Baby Mug
By kalilah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - November 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the Mug. I put my baby sonogram pictures on the Mug for my husband for his 30th birthday. He loved it. The Mug came out perfect. I was worried because its sonogram pictures. Was thinking how well will this come out because the pictures are not like a regular photo that you can see very clearly. Put it came out exactly like the photos and even better....
PERFECT
By Priscilla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayville, CT) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best gift that I could have given to my husband. Best gift ever. Stunning.
Very happy with this mug!
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sullivan, WI) - November 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband works in printing so I am always concerned about ordering things for him that invloved printing because he knows good/bad quality. I was unsure of what type of quality the printing would be, but I was pleasantly surprised! The photo's are crystal clear! When my husband opened it he LOVED it and even commented on the great quality. I will be ordering additional mugs for other occasions.
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Cynthia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fuquay Varina, NC) - October 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was high-quality and came out looking awesome. The photo upload tool advises you on the quality of the photos you are uploading and the cropping tool was very easy to use. I really liked that I was able to crop the picture the way I wanted to rather than leaving it up to someone else. The delivery time exceeded my expectations. I will definitely purchase from this seller again!
my order
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsburg, WV) - September 21, 2012
It was so easy to order. I half expected the pictures to look a little dull but they were perfect! It looks so much better than I had imagined.
Birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portales, NM) - September 15, 2012
This mug is the absolute perfect gift! The pictures were great and my boyfriend loved the gift! I just wish this company ships faster & shipping wasn't so expensive.
Beautiful!
By Ryan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weeki Wachee, FL) - August 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The colors on the mug are very attractive and the photos came out amazing! Some of my photos were not even the best quality, yet they printed perfectly. Very impressed. It's not often you get GET MORE and PAY LESS! I just ordered the photo travel cup for the other grandparent to be fair :-)
Excellent stuff
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent stuff, I'm glad with the quality.
Happy birthday coffee cup
By Randa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a personalized coffee cup for my husband. It had four pics of us and our children. The cup was beautiful. The pics were all perfectly clear and the personal message was just an added bonus. He loves his cup. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this to anyone.
Cute MUG
By Gina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - July 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad loved it!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, MS) - June 29, 2012
This mug is beautiful & well worth its cost! The quality is great. I bought it for my father for Father's Day with pictures of him & me on it & he Loves it. It certainly met my expectations. He keeps it in his truck for now to show it off wherever he goes. Lol. Thanks so much Personalization Mall! I look forward to doing business with you again.
loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mishawaka, IN) - June 26, 2012
just as shown. dad loved it as a father's day gift! wonderful.
It was perfect!!
By Holly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - June 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
They did a great job!! It looks beautiful. I know my husband is going to love it. Thank you so much!
Great Persoanalized Coffee Mugs
By Tony P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arabi, LA) - June 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 personalized coffee mugs for a few co-workers who are retiring soon. I received them within 1 week of ordering. They were what I expected. No problems, well packaged against breakage.have purchased items in the past and will again. Thank You.
Great little something for any occasion...
By Ana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Palm Beach, FL) - February 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it!!!(and the recipient loved it too) Loved that I had more than one choice for the pictures and love the fast delivery... saying this 'cause i ordered something somewhere else before placing this order and yours arrived first!!! I don't even know why i dared to try a different site when I've always been satisfied with ALL of my orders here... lesson learned!! Thank you =)
Great present for grandparents
By Sunny M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheyenne, WY) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Poppa loves his new coffee cup
Great quality cup
By Crystal K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Diamond Bar, CA) - January 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my father in law and he loved it. The quality was good and the pictures were clear and looked great. I have ordered so many things from Personlaizationmall.com and I always love everything I order.
Great Gift
By Brittany L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got two of these for the grandpas as a Christmas gift! If they love to drink coffee this is a great way to go.
Fun and useful personalized gift
By Kate A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsfield, MA) - June 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had the cup shipped directly to my son-in-law for father's day. He loved it and e-mailed me a picture right away. It looked great. The photos wrapping around the cup came out very well making a fun "show off" cup to bring to the office. I'm always pleased with the quality of Personalization Mall's products as well as the customer service.
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randleman, NC) - November 22, 2011
I bought this for my husband for father's day. It turned out great. Looks just as good as the one in the picture.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plainfield, IL) - June 28, 2011
Not only was it a wonderful gift, but it came quickly and not a bad thing I could say about it. Price was right for such a personal gift! Loved it!
perfect picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Havasu City, AZ) - December 23, 2011
Look so good! very clear picture. Excellent product. Fast process & delivery.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - December 15, 2011
Looks great & the pics are really clear. Great buy for the price.
Love it!
By Stephanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burke, VA) - June 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for my dad for Father's Day. He loves it! It came out better than I had imagined it would. Awesome product!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved