Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    This is the BEST website ever!!! I order from this site 4 times a year (for special occassions). My experience only gets better and better. I'm always satisfied with the quality and speedy service. I...
    ~Alysia - VA

    Photo Message Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Coffee Mugs for Men - Photo Message - 10381
    Average Customer Review: (262 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (236)
    4 star:
    (22)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    Sort reviews by:
    Great product, good price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - December 21, 2013
    Got this for my father in law for christmas. Covered it with pictures of my son. The quality is great and the mug is nice and heavy! Will definitely be buying again!!!!
    He loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - December 21, 2013
    He absolutely loved the mug uses it every morning!
    Simple and Sweet
    By Andrea I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliquippa, PA) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mug turned out exactly as it was pictured, and the price was great! I wish I would have used some higher resolution pictures, but that was my fault. Great, and simple gift!
    Great picture quality
    By Theresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holladay, UT) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was really impressed with the clarity of the pictures on the mug. Great product!
    Great mug, great price!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - December 18, 2013
    Needed a mug that I could add pictures and my own text to. This mug looks great, delivery was quick.
    Very nice job!
    By Jeremy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HERRIMAN, UT) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with how this mug turned out. The pictures were high quality and it sure appears to be a good permanent print. Nice mug as well, I might mention!
    Wonderful mug
    By Casey E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley , SC) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I put pictures of our dogs on it with the quote dogs are not our whole lives but they make our lives whole. The pictures came out perfect! Lovely gift idea!
    Perfect!
    By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, IN) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great job as always.
    Thanks!
    Wonderful purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - December 1, 2013
    I have purchased several mugs from this company. I ordered two to start and was so pleased with the outcome that I ordered four more for other members of my family. It is a good quality mug and I really like the fact that I can actually put in my own saying and multiple pictures.

    The only down side is that I would like to see more mugs with the option to write longer sayings on. This was one of two that I found that I was able to put the entire message on the mug, that I wanted. The price is also very nice.
    personalized mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - October 18, 2013
    Absolutely beautiful. Very pleased.
    Great mom gift, too!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (far rockaway, NY) - August 26, 2013
    The directions for making this mug were very easy for this grandma to follow . It was so beautiful that grandma also gave one to Mom. We both love our mug!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshfield, MN) - July 7, 2013
    I got this for free in one of the contests they had on Facebook. My dad loved it! The photos turned out wonderfully!
    Friends Mug
    By Madelaine D. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - June 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My boyfriend's mother loved this "I love you" gift. Her dogs are her babies and she gets to see them every morning with her coffee. It's a great conversation piece.
    Mugs
    By Monique M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rego Park, NY) - June 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful!
    Perfect Gift For Coffee Drinkers
    By Brandi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulfport, MS) - June 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Extremely satisfied with this mug. The bigger size mug was a perfect oversized mug, and the pictures came out great. This was a great Father's Day gift!!!! The pictures were clear, and it's a high quality mug. I have ordered many different items from PMall, and have been 100% satisfied with every piece! I know I can ALWAYS find the perfect gift for every occasion. They always have great coupons and deals, the ordering process is so easy, and items ship so quickly. Super Satisfied Customer!!!!
    great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 25, 2013
    Bought this as a gift for my dad for Father's Day, he loved it! Only problem, he might not use it for drinking since he likes looking at it so much, lol.
    perfect job
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - June 22, 2013
    easy to follow instructions.
    item was ready for shipping the next day.
    beautiful and well done job
    will use servive again.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagleville, PA) - June 22, 2013
    Absolutely perfect. Pictures were clear and looked great on the mug. I would definitely purchase this again.
    best first fathers day gift
    By Sunshine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was my husbands first fathers day. The gift had to be sentimental. I was referred to this site and found this. I put three pictures, 1st one of him holding my daughter for the first time at the hospital. 2nd one was first Easter with our daughter. Third first time we took a picture together. And fourth was a funny picture of our daughter. It came around to $23 including gift box and tissue and shipping and handling. Very satisfied! Best first fathers day gift ever.
    Very well made coffee cup! Exceeded my expectations!!
    By Lindsay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, IL) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Lovely gift for any occasion! My pictures looked amazing on the cup!
    Fathers Day Gift
    By Elizabeth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luther, OK) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband absolutely loves this mug!! He says its something he wants to keep forever. Perfect first Father's Day gift!!
    Fathers day gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bushkill, PA) - June 18, 2013
    My Father in law absolutely loved his personalized mug!
    Great gift
    By Jaime H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur, LA) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a great Father's day gift for dad! He loved it! Also a lot easier than having pictures on your desk at work--everything's on the coffee cup instead!
    15oz. Personalized picture mug
    By Andrea F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wapato, WA) - June 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mug was great quality for the price and the pictures I chose turned out perfect! Not to mention dad really enjoyed his gift. Will definitely be ordering personalized products from this company again along with sending others here for their personalized products!
    Photo Personalized Coffee Mug
    By Vickie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porter Ranch, CA) - June 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a great Fathers Day hit!! The photos so nice and clear and the cup was really nice quality! I love this company - everything I order is always nicely done!
    picture perfect
    By MMM Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bowie, MD) - June 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    received the cup quickly and it was beautiful! pictures came out clear and bright.
    Poppop's Coffee Cup!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crisfield, MD) - June 14, 2013
    We bought this for my father-in-law, from our son. He broke his coffee cup, so we thought what better gift then a new personalized cup! It was shipped exceptionally fast, & looks great! We added 4 pics of our son & the title "Poppop's Coffee Cup". We will be giving it to him Fathers Day & i think he will love it! The quality of the pictures are great! Awesome Cup!!!
    mug
    By Shopper (Miami, FL) - June 13, 2013
    beautiful
    LOVE these mugs!!!
    By Amber L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nacogdoches, TX) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 3 of these as gifts for my son to give to each of his grandfathers. They were a huge hit. The quality was so great and they have held up wonderfully in the dishwasher. Wouldn't hesitate to buy these again!
    great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cabot, AR) - June 9, 2013
    exactly what I wanted!!! thank you
    Mother's Day Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 9, 2013
    We bought this for my mom on Mother's Day. Shipping was fast and my mother loves the item. We have been loyal customers since 2010.
    Love it!
    By Brandi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little neck, NY) - June 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We love all of the items here! This cup gives Papa John a great reason to drink his cup in the morning.
    Father's Day Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new castle , PA) - June 6, 2013
    This turned out perfectly. The pictures were very clear and it looked fabulous!
    Good Quality, Great Price!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arden, NC) - April 9, 2013
    Good quality and great price! Pictures turned out just like they looked on the review.
    perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - April 7, 2013
    this was my gift to my sister's anniversary with pic of her and her husband. they both loved it.
    Most beautiful mug ever
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder, CO) - March 14, 2013
    I have ordered few mugs from this website. They are generally really well done. This mug however is really outstanding. The picture quality, size and layout are incredible the colors are so attractive and the message on the mug is really great. I would get another mug with this design. Highly recommended!!
    amazing products!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (la joya, TX) - February 26, 2013
    I absolutely love the way the finished product came out. I was skeptical at first because some of my pics weren't of good quality, but the pics look amazing: rich colors and clarity. Would definitely purchase again!
    Highly recommend!
    By Helen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, NJ) - February 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The photo mug was the perfect gift. I loved that I could use four different photos and they loved the extra big mug!
    Great Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - February 21, 2013
    The copy of the photo on this mug actually turned out better than the original. Very pleased.
    Hubby was speachless!!
    By amita J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Petersburg, FL) - February 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    it was my first valentine gift to my hubby....i personalized this mug with pics of him with me.....i asked him how was it....he said m speachless!!! :)
    i personally love this site for their service....it was beyond my expectations.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved