Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I'm excited to receive my order! You have SO much to choose from, it's hard to make a decision! Love it! Also I called because I had a question and your customer service rep was so sweet, that's...
~Vicki - NM

Photo Message Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Coffee Mugs for Men - Photo Message - 10381
Average Customer Review: (262 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(236)
4 star:
(22)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - December 15, 2011
The pictures look great on this cup. I know it will be used a lot & hope it stays in great condition after washing & drinking in it.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 12, 2011
Great product! Photos look just like in preview.
Just what I expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova , SC) - December 4, 2011
The mug was beautiful. It is a wonderful gift to purchase for anyone.
Wonderful product
By Krystal L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (englewood, CO) - November 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Pictures came out great and the mug is made in very good quality. would order again and again!
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randleman, NC) - November 22, 2011
I bought this for my husband for father's day. It turned out great. Looks just as good as the one in the picture.
Beautiful Pics on Mug
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - September 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother loved the quality and durability of the mug. She compared it to other mugs she had gotten in the past and this one was by far the best. Thank you!
Amazing quality!!
By Ayleen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - September 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my dad because he needed a new coffee mug. I picked out the best pics of him with me or my mom and wrote a cute msg at the bottom. My dad was so surprised and amazed at the results that his first words were "Wow technology is amazing!" with a smile on his face. He loves it so much that he refuses it to use it. He kept it in the bubble wrap in the cabinet and cherishes it like a treasured decorative piece. It did come out beautiful and the price was so reasonable. The only thing I didn't like was paying $5 for a gift box.
Really nice quality
By Lorene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - August 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug for two people: my father and an old friend. I put photos of me and dad on his cup, and photos of the old gang on my friend's cup. I wrote special messages around the bottom. I was surprised and delighted by how many words would fit. They both loved their mugs. My father loved it so much that he put it on the mantle piece. My friend says he drinks from it every day and it makes him happy.
Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Egypt, NJ) - August 14, 2011
The quality of the mug is great. The clarity of the pictures I chose was wonderful! I could not believe how perfect the pictures stayed around the coffee mug. I can't wait for my next order!
Wedding anniversary gift
By Ronald B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Netherlands) - August 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, very pleased with the pictures how they look on the mug.
My wife loves it, a great gift to give.
Anniversary gift / Special gift for step daughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Netherlands) - August 7, 2011
Love this coffee Mug
Got one earlier from my wife for our anniversary.
It looks good and pictures are very clear.
I made one for my wife and one for my step daughter, they both love it as well.
RonCJ
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Netherlands) - August 7, 2011
Love this coffee Mug
Got one earlier from my wife for our anniversary.
It looks good and pictures are very clear.
I made one for my wife and one for my step daughter, they both love it as well.
Love the cup
By Holly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gorman, TX) - August 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my kids to give their grandmother for her 50th birthday with all of their pics on it, it turned out great she is going to love it Thanks for another great product Personalization Mall love your work!!!!!
Favorite Present
By Jessica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Brook, NJ) - July 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo mugs are excellent quality, and photos are crystal clear.
great gift for grandpa
By Stacy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Put photos of all four grandchildren on the mug and a personal message below and he LOVED it. Drinks coffee every morning and now can look at his grandkids. Great quality and the space for a personal message is the cherry on top!
Really nice coffee mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, MN) - July 11, 2011
As with everything from personalization mall, this mug really looked great! Quick processing and delivering! It was all just as expected (which is refreshing!)!
A hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - July 6, 2011
I gave one to my dad and one with different photos to my husband for Father's Day. They both love it - my husband uses his pretty much daily. I think a message such as "You're the best, Dad. We love you!" is better than "Happy Father's Day" for a mug you will use often for years to come. Great product and easy to upload photos!
A wonderful piece of memorabilia
By Katherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - July 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Put together a few pictures of me and grandfather for father's day. He absolutely loved it, and now uses the mug daily! He was astounded that it was possible to put pictures on a mug like this. Bet he would be even more surprised at the reasonable price :). Thanks, Personalization Mall!
Recipients were thrilled!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 1, 2011
It was the perfect for first time mother/father day gift. My daughter & son-in-law are thrilled to have one year of memories on their coffee mugs, with a personal message written from their mom/dad/in-laws.
Love it!
By Stephanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burke, VA) - June 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for my dad for Father's Day. He loves it! It came out better than I had imagined it would. Awesome product!
Fun and useful personalized gift
By Kate A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsfield, MA) - June 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had the cup shipped directly to my son-in-law for father's day. He loved it and e-mailed me a picture right away. It looked great. The photos wrapping around the cup came out very well making a fun "show off" cup to bring to the office. I'm always pleased with the quality of Personalization Mall's products as well as the customer service.
High Quality Mug
By Cynthia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, IL) - June 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for Father's Day and it turned out so nice! This finish was fabulous. Highly recommended. Wonderful price.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plainfield, IL) - June 28, 2011
Not only was it a wonderful gift, but it came quickly and not a bad thing I could say about it. Price was right for such a personal gift! Loved it!
The Perfect Gift
By Gayle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These photo mugs were a big hit with everyone who received one. Such a fun way to personalize a gift! And the photo quality was great! Personalizationmall.com does it again!
great Father's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Ulm, MN) - June 27, 2011
My children loved picking out photos and anticipating the arrival of this mug to wrap it up for their Daddy! The images turned out great. A very fun gift to put together and give.
Great Father's day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinesville, GA) - June 27, 2011
A great father's day gift and fast shipping. Great customer service, when I called in that the first mug was broken they immediately sent another one within 2 days!
Awesome
By Dolente T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gambrills, MD) - June 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs I ordered for Father's Day was delivered on time. I was really impressed with the quality of the mugs - not only did the mugs put a smile on my face but also on my Father's face. I would recommend this website to all of my friends and family.
Fathers day mug
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - June 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a coffee mug and had it personalized for my husband who is currently deployed. When he got it he was very happy because he could see our faces all the time when he would use the mug. The quality was excellent and I didnt even have to mail it, the company mailed it out directly to him and usually companies won't mail to FPO addresses. Overall I am completely satisfied and will be shopping here again. Thank you for great service
Classy Mug
By Irene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ramon, CA) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Love it! Love it!
Fabulous Father's Day Gifts
By Deborah L K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedartown, GA) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As I branch out with other gift items from Personalization Mall, I continue to be very pleased with the results. My husband and our son were delighted with their mugs. And I received a top "Cool!" rating for these thoughtful gifts. Thanks!
Wonderful Father's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - June 25, 2011
I bought this mug for my husband first Father's Day. He absolutely loved it! Having our newborn baby's pictures on the mug made this present so special for him.
Great Father's Day Gift!!
By Joyce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drummonds, TN) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for my dad and father-in-law with my kid's pictures on them and one family picture. Every grandpa loves to look at pictures of his grandkids, and how much better to look at them while drinking a cup of coffee in the morning! My father-in-law is typically hard to buy for, but he LOVED this gift!!!!
My husband love the cup
By raquel T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlotte, NC) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures were clear. A little smaller than I imagined but it turned out great.
Excellent gift!
By Tabitha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Luis Obispo, CA) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my dad for father's day and he loved it! The pictures came out so clear and vibrant. The quality really surprised me with the low prices of the mugs. This was definitely a great buy. I want to order one for myself!
Loved this purchase!
By Minda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clementon, NJ) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. the pictures showed up perfect- the set up and style make for a great gift. Grandpop loved his Father's Day mug!
Very Cute Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - June 23, 2011
My husband really likes this mug. He got it for Father's Day and it is very nice.
Priceless Gift
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
First words out of my father's mouth, "This is the BEST gift that I have ever received." The quality of the pictures came out well and beyond what I had expected. I would definetly recommend this item to others.
Effort needed, but well worth it!
By Jennifer I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Prairie, WI) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this mug for my husband for Father's Day. I don't know if my experience was more demanding than others, but I had quite the time getting the pictures to "stick" once I uploaded and edited them. I did each picture a minimun of three times in order to get them on the mug. However, once the mug arrived, I was glad I had invested the time. My husband absolutely loved it! He is a coffee drinker and being able to look at pictures of himself with his kids each morning or afternoon is a great reminder of why he needs to keep working away. He is soooo thrilled with the gift, I would do it all over again in a heartbeat!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, IN) - June 23, 2011
Love this mug! It was super easy to order, I did mine in about 10 minutes from start to finish. It was a Father's Day present for my husband from our girls and it's something he can cherish for years to come.
Perfect Father's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - June 23, 2011
I ordered this mug for my husband for Father's Day. I was very pleased with the product quality and the clarity of the images, and he loved the gift.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved