Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Photo Message Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Coffee Mugs for Men - Photo Message - 10381
Average Customer Review: (276 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(250)
4 star:
(22)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
very personable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skokie, IL) - January 8, 2012
My friend was very touched when he received this gift. It's very practical and memorable.
Great quality cup
By Crystal K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Diamond Bar, CA) - January 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my father in law and he loved it. The quality was good and the pictures were clear and looked great. I have ordered so many things from Personlaizationmall.com and I always love everything I order.
Great Quality Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - January 3, 2012
This cup is a great quality cup and the pictures are high quality.
Gift to grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 30, 2011
Grandparents loved it. Loved the way it looked.
Great mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - December 30, 2011
This mug came out great! Looked exactly like shown online!!
Perfect Grandparent Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 29, 2011
I needed a "token" gift to give to our grandsons' other grandparents and a set of these mugs (a his and a hers) with the grandkids' pictures turned out to be the perfect thing. I'd looked a many picture mugs on-line but most were plain and many allowed only one picture. With the trim and multiple pictures these turned out so much cuter than I expected. They arrived within a couple of days (and I had ordered the week before Christmas!). Excellent service. Very attractive gift!
Looks Fabulous!
By Kristy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Blanc, MI) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very pleased with the quality and quick delivery! Made a very nice Christmas present for my family.

TOP NOTCH!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elsberry, MO) - December 27, 2011
This mug turned out so awesome!!! Pictures are clear, crisp and clean. Fantastic quality and bright colors!!!
Christmas Gift for Dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, TX) - December 26, 2011
It was a hit with my dad!!! he loved it!!! the pictures looked great, the colors! great product!
Gift for Grandpa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - December 26, 2011
This cup turned out great. Grandpa loved it as gift. The picture quality is perfect.
perfect picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Havasu City, AZ) - December 23, 2011
Look so good! very clear picture. Excellent product. Fast process & delivery.
Great Gift
By Brittany L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got two of these for the grandpas as a Christmas gift! If they love to drink coffee this is a great way to go.
Perfect!
By Meredith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality mug with excellent sharpness to design colors and pictures printed. Love it.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - December 15, 2011
Looks great & the pics are really clear. Great buy for the price.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - December 15, 2011
The pictures look great on this cup. I know it will be used a lot & hope it stays in great condition after washing & drinking in it.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 12, 2011
Great product! Photos look just like in preview.
Just what I expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova , SC) - December 4, 2011
The mug was beautiful. It is a wonderful gift to purchase for anyone.
Wonderful product
By Krystal L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (englewood, CO) - November 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Pictures came out great and the mug is made in very good quality. would order again and again!
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randleman, NC) - November 22, 2011
I bought this for my husband for father's day. It turned out great. Looks just as good as the one in the picture.
Beautiful Pics on Mug
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - September 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother loved the quality and durability of the mug. She compared it to other mugs she had gotten in the past and this one was by far the best. Thank you!
Amazing quality!!
By Ayleen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - September 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my dad because he needed a new coffee mug. I picked out the best pics of him with me or my mom and wrote a cute msg at the bottom. My dad was so surprised and amazed at the results that his first words were "Wow technology is amazing!" with a smile on his face. He loves it so much that he refuses it to use it. He kept it in the bubble wrap in the cabinet and cherishes it like a treasured decorative piece. It did come out beautiful and the price was so reasonable. The only thing I didn't like was paying $5 for a gift box.
Really nice quality
By Lorene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - August 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug for two people: my father and an old friend. I put photos of me and dad on his cup, and photos of the old gang on my friend's cup. I wrote special messages around the bottom. I was surprised and delighted by how many words would fit. They both loved their mugs. My father loved it so much that he put it on the mantle piece. My friend says he drinks from it every day and it makes him happy.
Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Egypt, NJ) - August 14, 2011
The quality of the mug is great. The clarity of the pictures I chose was wonderful! I could not believe how perfect the pictures stayed around the coffee mug. I can't wait for my next order!
Wedding anniversary gift
By Ronald B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Netherlands) - August 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, very pleased with the pictures how they look on the mug.
My wife loves it, a great gift to give.
Anniversary gift / Special gift for step daughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Netherlands) - August 7, 2011
Love this coffee Mug
Got one earlier from my wife for our anniversary.
It looks good and pictures are very clear.
I made one for my wife and one for my step daughter, they both love it as well.
RonCJ
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Netherlands) - August 7, 2011
Love this coffee Mug
Got one earlier from my wife for our anniversary.
It looks good and pictures are very clear.
I made one for my wife and one for my step daughter, they both love it as well.
Love the cup
By Holly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gorman, TX) - August 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my kids to give their grandmother for her 50th birthday with all of their pics on it, it turned out great she is going to love it Thanks for another great product Personalization Mall love your work!!!!!
Favorite Present
By Jessica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Brook, NJ) - July 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo mugs are excellent quality, and photos are crystal clear.
great gift for grandpa
By Stacy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Put photos of all four grandchildren on the mug and a personal message below and he LOVED it. Drinks coffee every morning and now can look at his grandkids. Great quality and the space for a personal message is the cherry on top!
Really nice coffee mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, MN) - July 11, 2011
As with everything from personalization mall, this mug really looked great! Quick processing and delivering! It was all just as expected (which is refreshing!)!
A hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - July 6, 2011
I gave one to my dad and one with different photos to my husband for Father's Day. They both love it - my husband uses his pretty much daily. I think a message such as "You're the best, Dad. We love you!" is better than "Happy Father's Day" for a mug you will use often for years to come. Great product and easy to upload photos!
A wonderful piece of memorabilia
By Katherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - July 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Put together a few pictures of me and grandfather for father's day. He absolutely loved it, and now uses the mug daily! He was astounded that it was possible to put pictures on a mug like this. Bet he would be even more surprised at the reasonable price :). Thanks, Personalization Mall!
Recipients were thrilled!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 1, 2011
It was the perfect for first time mother/father day gift. My daughter & son-in-law are thrilled to have one year of memories on their coffee mugs, with a personal message written from their mom/dad/in-laws.
Love it!
By Stephanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burke, VA) - June 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for my dad for Father's Day. He loves it! It came out better than I had imagined it would. Awesome product!
Fun and useful personalized gift
By Kate A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsfield, MA) - June 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had the cup shipped directly to my son-in-law for father's day. He loved it and e-mailed me a picture right away. It looked great. The photos wrapping around the cup came out very well making a fun "show off" cup to bring to the office. I'm always pleased with the quality of Personalization Mall's products as well as the customer service.
High Quality Mug
By Cynthia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, IL) - June 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for Father's Day and it turned out so nice! This finish was fabulous. Highly recommended. Wonderful price.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plainfield, IL) - June 28, 2011
Not only was it a wonderful gift, but it came quickly and not a bad thing I could say about it. Price was right for such a personal gift! Loved it!
The Perfect Gift
By Gayle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These photo mugs were a big hit with everyone who received one. Such a fun way to personalize a gift! And the photo quality was great! Personalizationmall.com does it again!
great Father's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Ulm, MN) - June 27, 2011
My children loved picking out photos and anticipating the arrival of this mug to wrap it up for their Daddy! The images turned out great. A very fun gift to put together and give.
Great Father's day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinesville, GA) - June 27, 2011
A great father's day gift and fast shipping. Great customer service, when I called in that the first mug was broken they immediately sent another one within 2 days!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved