Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Photo Message Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Coffee Mugs for Men - Photo Message - 10381
Average Customer Review: (283 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Fun and useful personalized gift
By Kate A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsfield, MA) - June 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had the cup shipped directly to my son-in-law for father's day. He loved it and e-mailed me a picture right away. It looked great. The photos wrapping around the cup came out very well making a fun "show off" cup to bring to the office. I'm always pleased with the quality of Personalization Mall's products as well as the customer service.
High Quality Mug
By Cynthia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, IL) - June 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for Father's Day and it turned out so nice! This finish was fabulous. Highly recommended. Wonderful price.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plainfield, IL) - June 28, 2011
Not only was it a wonderful gift, but it came quickly and not a bad thing I could say about it. Price was right for such a personal gift! Loved it!
The Perfect Gift
By Gayle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These photo mugs were a big hit with everyone who received one. Such a fun way to personalize a gift! And the photo quality was great! Personalizationmall.com does it again!
great Father's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Ulm, MN) - June 27, 2011
My children loved picking out photos and anticipating the arrival of this mug to wrap it up for their Daddy! The images turned out great. A very fun gift to put together and give.
Great Father's day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinesville, GA) - June 27, 2011
A great father's day gift and fast shipping. Great customer service, when I called in that the first mug was broken they immediately sent another one within 2 days!
Awesome
By Dolente T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gambrills, MD) - June 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs I ordered for Father's Day was delivered on time. I was really impressed with the quality of the mugs - not only did the mugs put a smile on my face but also on my Father's face. I would recommend this website to all of my friends and family.
Fathers day mug
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - June 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a coffee mug and had it personalized for my husband who is currently deployed. When he got it he was very happy because he could see our faces all the time when he would use the mug. The quality was excellent and I didnt even have to mail it, the company mailed it out directly to him and usually companies won't mail to FPO addresses. Overall I am completely satisfied and will be shopping here again. Thank you for great service
Classy Mug
By Irene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ramon, CA) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Love it! Love it!
Fabulous Father's Day Gifts
By Deborah L K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedartown, GA) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As I branch out with other gift items from Personalization Mall, I continue to be very pleased with the results. My husband and our son were delighted with their mugs. And I received a top "Cool!" rating for these thoughtful gifts. Thanks!
Wonderful Father's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - June 25, 2011
I bought this mug for my husband first Father's Day. He absolutely loved it! Having our newborn baby's pictures on the mug made this present so special for him.
Great Father's Day Gift!!
By Joyce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drummonds, TN) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for my dad and father-in-law with my kid's pictures on them and one family picture. Every grandpa loves to look at pictures of his grandkids, and how much better to look at them while drinking a cup of coffee in the morning! My father-in-law is typically hard to buy for, but he LOVED this gift!!!!
My husband love the cup
By raquel T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlotte, NC) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures were clear. A little smaller than I imagined but it turned out great.
Excellent gift!
By Tabitha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Luis Obispo, CA) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my dad for father's day and he loved it! The pictures came out so clear and vibrant. The quality really surprised me with the low prices of the mugs. This was definitely a great buy. I want to order one for myself!
Loved this purchase!
By Minda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clementon, NJ) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. the pictures showed up perfect- the set up and style make for a great gift. Grandpop loved his Father's Day mug!
Very Cute Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - June 23, 2011
My husband really likes this mug. He got it for Father's Day and it is very nice.
Priceless Gift
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
First words out of my father's mouth, "This is the BEST gift that I have ever received." The quality of the pictures came out well and beyond what I had expected. I would definetly recommend this item to others.
Effort needed, but well worth it!
By Jennifer I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Prairie, WI) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this mug for my husband for Father's Day. I don't know if my experience was more demanding than others, but I had quite the time getting the pictures to "stick" once I uploaded and edited them. I did each picture a minimun of three times in order to get them on the mug. However, once the mug arrived, I was glad I had invested the time. My husband absolutely loved it! He is a coffee drinker and being able to look at pictures of himself with his kids each morning or afternoon is a great reminder of why he needs to keep working away. He is soooo thrilled with the gift, I would do it all over again in a heartbeat!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, IN) - June 23, 2011
Love this mug! It was super easy to order, I did mine in about 10 minutes from start to finish. It was a Father's Day present for my husband from our girls and it's something he can cherish for years to come.
Perfect Father's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - June 23, 2011
I ordered this mug for my husband for Father's Day. I was very pleased with the product quality and the clarity of the images, and he loved the gift.
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, NJ) - June 23, 2011
Product was great! I bought this for my grandfather for father's day. The pictures look great. I wish it came in different designs but other wise very satisfied.
LOVE IT!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, SC) - June 23, 2011
I absolutely LOVE this coffe mug. I bought it for my husband for Father's Day. I wasn't too sure of how the quality of the pictures would turn out, but the pictures are clear and perfect! It went above my expectations. Everyone loved it so much, so I ordered another coffee mug! This has become my favorite store!!
Fathers day gift
By Tara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful. The mugs turned out great and all the dads and granddads loved them. Easy to order and arrived in plenty of time. Thanks!
Perfect Father's Day Gift
By Tamala M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The highest quality product, as are all PersonalizationMall items. My husband loved his new mug! With enough spaces for all 4 kids, it was perfect! We both marveled at how you are able to create these unique items with such high quality as well as FAST service!
Marvelous mugs
By Doreen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shepherdsville, KY) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 mugs, 1 for my Fiance' and the other for my Dad. They were the perfect Father's Day gift! Very sturdy, heavy-weight cup. The pictures came out great! My Dad couldn't stop talking about how great his gift was! What a great purchase! I would most definitely buy them again!
Ontime delivery
By julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was ordered for my son in Iraq. It was promised for Father's Day delivery and with his base just being attacked I was surprised when he emailed me saying he received this and other gifts from this site, on Father's Day. He informed me he loved all the gifts and they were in perfect condition. Thank you!
Favorite Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simsbury, CT) - June 22, 2011
I loved the way the mug came out. I was so impressed I bought another one for a birthday present. My friends loved it!!
So happy with this mug...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor, OH) - June 22, 2011
I received the first mug I ordered and it looked great except for a smudged area. You replaced it at no charge and shipped it Next day so that I still had it in time for Father's Day. The replacement looked great and my husband was thrilled with it. I'm so impressed with your company and will certainly buy from you again in the future.
Wonderful Gift
By Desiree S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AP) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my father for fathers day, and added pictures of my kids and him together. He loved it, said it was the best gift he has ever recieved. Thanks Personalization Mall for the wonderful gift idea!
Cute mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MD) - June 21, 2011
I purchased this for my husband for father's day. He loved it! It is such a great gift. I have purchased lots of photos mugs from different companies and this is my favorite so far!
extremely satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ft. myers, FL) - June 21, 2011
LOved the coffee mug, ordered 3 for gifts and they were delivered quickly and the recipients loved them great gift ideas. Will def use this company again in future.
Perfect!
By Erin Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out better than I thought it would, my husband said he couldn't imagine a better father's day gift!
Father's Day Photo Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alabaster, AL) - June 21, 2011
Easy to put together. Shipped right away. Arrived in perfect condition. Made a great gift.
I love my cup.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs , FL) - June 21, 2011
The service was fast I got it within 4 days of purchasing. The quality of the cup was great too. My husband loves it.
GREAT VALUE!
By Gloria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a LARGE mug with great color and quality. For the price I was extremely surprised and happy! Start a tradition and get 1 every year as collector cups showing how your little ones change and grow.
Happy Father
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudsonville, MI) - June 21, 2011
I ordered this mug for a last minute Fathers Day idea, and it came within 4 days. The product was done just as I ordered and had wonderful quality. It made for 3 happy kids and a very happy father.
made well
By Christine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautifully done
Great service!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 20, 2011
Will recommend this web site to all my friends.It was a great offer,buy and gift for Father's Day.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gurley, AL) - June 20, 2011
I purchased three of these for Father's Day gifts. The colors were gorgeous. The clarity of the photos was perfect as well. I can't wait for an excuse to buy one for myself!
Awesome
By Joyce O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, OH) - June 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created a mug for my husband with pictures of our 4 dogs. I was thrilled when I received the mug in the mail...in 3 days...and saw how awesome it looked. All the pictures were sharp and beautiful. The website walks you through the process so easily. I like that you can crop the pictures and the site tells you what the quality of the photo will be...excellent to unacceptable...then you get a preview of the finished product. The mug itself is of good quality and has a nice roomy handle. I highly recommend this item.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved