Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Just wanted to say thank you for my order. My wife loved it and it arrived with time to spare! Please tell your staff keep up the wonderful job they are doing!
    ~Louis - NJ

    Photo Message Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Coffee Mugs for Men - Photo Message - 10381
    Average Customer Review: (262 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (236)
    4 star:
    (22)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    Sort reviews by:
    extremely satisfied
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ft. myers, FL) - June 21, 2011
    LOved the coffee mug, ordered 3 for gifts and they were delivered quickly and the recipients loved them great gift ideas. Will def use this company again in future.
    Perfect!
    By Erin Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Came out better than I thought it would, my husband said he couldn't imagine a better father's day gift!
    Father's Day Photo Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alabaster, AL) - June 21, 2011
    Easy to put together. Shipped right away. Arrived in perfect condition. Made a great gift.
    I love my cup.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs , FL) - June 21, 2011
    The service was fast I got it within 4 days of purchasing. The quality of the cup was great too. My husband loves it.
    GREAT VALUE!
    By Gloria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a LARGE mug with great color and quality. For the price I was extremely surprised and happy! Start a tradition and get 1 every year as collector cups showing how your little ones change and grow.
    Happy Father
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudsonville, MI) - June 21, 2011
    I ordered this mug for a last minute Fathers Day idea, and it came within 4 days. The product was done just as I ordered and had wonderful quality. It made for 3 happy kids and a very happy father.
    made well
    By Christine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    beautifully done
    Great service!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 20, 2011
    Will recommend this web site to all my friends.It was a great offer,buy and gift for Father's Day.
    great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gurley, AL) - June 20, 2011
    I purchased three of these for Father's Day gifts. The colors were gorgeous. The clarity of the photos was perfect as well. I can't wait for an excuse to buy one for myself!
    Awesome
    By Joyce O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, OH) - June 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I created a mug for my husband with pictures of our 4 dogs. I was thrilled when I received the mug in the mail...in 3 days...and saw how awesome it looked. All the pictures were sharp and beautiful. The website walks you through the process so easily. I like that you can crop the pictures and the site tells you what the quality of the photo will be...excellent to unacceptable...then you get a preview of the finished product. The mug itself is of good quality and has a nice roomy handle. I highly recommend this item.
    Father's Day Coffee Cup
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheboro, NC) - June 19, 2011
    I designed my cup with baby pictures of myself, my sister, my brother, and my parent's little Japanese chin. I gave it to my father for Father's Day and he absolutely loved. The cup came quickly and all the pictures looked great. My dad said he was going to take it to work and show everybody. This is a great gift!
    very pleased!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (towson, MD) - June 18, 2011
    I ordered 2 of these mugs for Father's Day and was very pleased with them. The mugs are a decent weight and the photos looked wonderful. Super fast shipping and turn around time. Both dads were very fond of them.
    LOVE IT!
    By Gina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winner, SD) - June 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just love this store....I've purchased several things & it never ceases to amaze me....when I look at these gifts I've purchased it brings a tear to my eye....it's not just a coffee mug or a t-shirt...it's THEIR coffee mug, it's THEIR t-shirt with their name or pictures on it. Thank you for not only moving me but for my family as well! I am definately a returning customer and the price is always right!
    Very, very pleased
    By Vickie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was afraid having 4 photos they would be too small and I was pleasantly surprised how well they looked. Would recommend this!
    Great item, very quick processing
    By Heather A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The coffee mug arrived just as it was pictured, after I created it on the website. It was a very quick process, and arrived at my house within a few days of ordering it. The mug looks great, and I know he will love it for Father's Day. Thanks for a great product and service! I really appreciate being able to personalize things for our family.
    Father's Day Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorpark, CA) - June 14, 2011
    Excellent product! Fast delivery! We can't wait to give this to my father in law from our girls. Pictures came out superb! Thank you!
    Administrative Secretary
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tillamook, OR) - June 14, 2011
    Absolutely loved the mug. We have 2 teachers retiring after 30+ years of service. We hope the mug and the pictures of the school will make them happy when they use it.
    Great Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - June 13, 2011
    I am very happy with the mug i received. It was easy to order and make... Super fast delivery
    Picture Perfect!!!
    By Mayra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This came out so much better than I expected!!! The perfect gift for under $10!!! You can't beat that!
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - June 13, 2011
    I bought two of these cups (identical) for my father-in-law and his twin brother. The cups arrived on time and the images were excellently cropped and printed on them. When I showed them off to some family members as we are preparing for Father's Day, they were impressed with the creative idea, simplicity in ordering it (no fuss!) and the price blew them away. For $10 each, I am going to give one of the best Father's day gifts to two special guys! =)
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RICHARDSON, TX) - June 7, 2011
    I ordered for my dad and husband and they both loved the thoughtful gift so much. The pictures are really clear.
    Great Father's Day gift!
    By Candace G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great father's day gift! I have four children so I put each one of them with their father on the mug! It turned out great!
    Better than I even hoped for
    By theresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wilton, CT) - June 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mug is lovely and the photos came out superb. Can't wait to give for Father's Day!
    What u see, is what you get!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FPO , AP) - June 3, 2011
    Bought this as a present for my in-law & I totally love it. It's really a nice father's gift
    Love this mug!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAVAGE, MN) - June 1, 2011
    This is the perfect mug for my dad for father's day with pics of his grandkids. He's going to love it. Very good quality.
    Father's Day Gift
    By Tammy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, IN) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A keepsake for my dad for Father's day. Delivery was quick. Very happy.
    Perfect gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - February 20, 2014
    I bought two mugs separately because I was sure they were only giving an option to just personalize one at a time. I loved them my sons grandparents loved them but most of all they were worth the money I spent. The pictures could have looked more like a collage. The stripes I didn't like as much. I think there should be an option to change the color of the stripes. I kinda wish they sold two at a time as well. Overall I loved the mugs.
    Personalized Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goreville, IL) - January 11, 2014
    The personalized mug was nicely done with a good use of color. It is a perfect gift to show somebody how much they are loved.
    Adorable!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - December 10, 2013
    Great quality! Can't wait to use it Christmas morning! =)
    Cup is good, gift wrap not so much
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Edge, NJ) - July 6, 2013
    Liked the cup, images seem to look ok, w/o major distortion. Didnt like the gift wrap. Even though it looks like what's displayed on the website, didnt notice the company add at the top of the gift box, also the box itself and wrapping feels quite cheap.
    Better than expected.
    By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove , CA) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I chose this because it was on sale.....was not too sure about the colors and pattern...but it turned out. really good. I love the pucture editing tools!
    Love it!
    By R B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Can't go wrong with this for a Christmas present!
    Photos are very small on 11 oz. mugs
    By Julie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, CA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Overall, I'm happy with the 4 mugs I bought. However, I didn't realize the photos would be so small. Most of the photos were not head shots, but the ones with head shots are fine. The mugs make great gifts for grandparents, but I now have 2 mugs which I can't gift out.
    Photo Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 11, 2012
    I was very pleased with the photo mug. The only thing was I
    thought the photos would be a little larger than what they were.
    But other than that I really liked it. Pictures were clear and
    precise. I am sure receiver will love it!!! Thank You!
    very nice
    By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Provo, UT) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Turned out really nice! It looks far better than most photo mugs,the trim makes it more professional looking. Can't wait to give it to my husband.
    Birthday gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portales, NM) - September 15, 2012
    This mug is the absolute perfect gift! The pictures were great and my boyfriend loved the gift! I just wish this company ships faster & shipping wasn't so expensive.
    loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mishawaka, IN) - June 26, 2012
    just as shown. dad loved it as a father's day gift! wonderful.
    Love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - June 26, 2012
    My husband was pleased with the gift. It actually brought tears to his eyes
    Great mug
    By Dana J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mug came out great and was delivered really fast. My father loved his gift.
    What A Wonderful Shop
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - January 10, 2012
    Actually I Like This Site And I Found All My Gifts For All Events Here In personalizationmall You Can Send Any Gift To Any Where And The Gift Here Have A Very High Quality :D:D I Like It
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved