Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I absolutely love your company and your site. I think the best thing of all is the ability to preview everything, in all of the color options available, and changing things/editing things is so easy....
    ~Justin - PA

    Photo Message Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Coffee Mugs for Men - Photo Message - 10381
    Average Customer Review: (262 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (236)
    4 star:
    (22)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    Sort reviews by:
    Mother's Day Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 9, 2013
    We bought this for my mom on Mother's Day. Shipping was fast and my mother loves the item. We have been loyal customers since 2010.
    Love it!
    By Brandi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little neck, NY) - June 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We love all of the items here! This cup gives Papa John a great reason to drink his cup in the morning.
    Father's Day Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new castle , PA) - June 6, 2013
    This turned out perfectly. The pictures were very clear and it looked fabulous!
    Good Quality, Great Price!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arden, NC) - April 9, 2013
    Good quality and great price! Pictures turned out just like they looked on the review.
    perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - April 7, 2013
    this was my gift to my sister's anniversary with pic of her and her husband. they both loved it.
    Most beautiful mug ever
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder, CO) - March 14, 2013
    I have ordered few mugs from this website. They are generally really well done. This mug however is really outstanding. The picture quality, size and layout are incredible the colors are so attractive and the message on the mug is really great. I would get another mug with this design. Highly recommended!!
    amazing products!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (la joya, TX) - February 26, 2013
    I absolutely love the way the finished product came out. I was skeptical at first because some of my pics weren't of good quality, but the pics look amazing: rich colors and clarity. Would definitely purchase again!
    Highly recommend!
    By Helen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, NJ) - February 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The photo mug was the perfect gift. I loved that I could use four different photos and they loved the extra big mug!
    Great Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - February 21, 2013
    The copy of the photo on this mug actually turned out better than the original. Very pleased.
    Hubby was speachless!!
    By amita J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Petersburg, FL) - February 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    it was my first valentine gift to my hubby....i personalized this mug with pics of him with me.....i asked him how was it....he said m speachless!!! :)
    i personally love this site for their service....it was beyond my expectations.
    Love it!
    By Ashley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Easy to make, wonderful gift! This site always has the cutest gifts and I always recommend them!
    Parents loved them
    By John G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliso Viejo, CA) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Title says it all... Sent them to my parents with pics of our kids. World's best Grandma/Grandpa. They won't shut up about how much they love them. Best $20 I've spent it a while.
    Fun Gift idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - February 9, 2013
    I ordered one of these as a joke gift for some friends of mine. Turned out to be hit with the family, with each trying to grab and use the mug before someone else did. Glad I ordered it and as usual, this website made it fast and shipped it the same. Thank You!
    Grandpa valentine
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Habra, CA) - February 2, 2013
    When my Husband received this for early Valentine he said honey this is the best Valentine gift I have ever received in my life it had photo's of all of Grandkids on it w/Happy Valentine Grandpa it made him cry which was not my intention he just sits and looks at that cup and says he is so blessed. He told me that he will never use it to drink from but he will just sit and admire. Thank you so much!
    Excellent Choice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOUTH BLOOMFIELD, OH) - February 1, 2013
    It's a hit...I put my husband and my son's pictures of things they did together over the years.They both loved it.
    Jenny loves to shop
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoneham, MA) - January 13, 2013
    This is one of the most special purchases I have ever made. It brought tears to everyone eyes when they received them. Something to cherish always. Very happy with the quality and design.
    Happy with quality and delivery
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - January 8, 2013
    I got a really good deal on these mugs as they were on sale. I made one for each of my employees, and customized the photos and the text. They loved them. The photos came out pretty well. And the delivery was really fast. I have always had a good experience when ordering from Personalizationmall.com
    Precisely what I ordered
    By Brianna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I first recieved my mug, it was broken due to extremely poor packing and I'm assuming roughness during delivery. I called the 800 number and almost effortlessly got a new mug sent out, no questions asked and no return required. The mug came a week later in perfect condition and exactly like the picture. Very inexpensive way to show love =)
    Awesome Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - January 3, 2013
    This mug is perfect for a gift to mom and dad :)
    The pictures turned out very well.
    My mom loved it!
    Great designer mug
    By Cheri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aristes, PA) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just loved the quality of the mug. Definitely worth the price, which I didn't think was too bad. The shipping time was very fast also.
    Holiday gift...wow
    By Rosaysela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this as a gift, looks better than what anyone would expect the pictures are clear and I love the extra pretty border that was included.
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Water Valley, KY) - January 1, 2013
    I ordered 6 mugs for family members and they absolutely loved them. This is a great gift for any occasion.
    Very nice
    By Jami M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi valley , CA) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They were much cuter in person than the pic, I was very happy with them and they came extremely quickly!
    mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, MA) - December 31, 2012
    Great customer service at a reasonable price. The site was relatively easy to use (in terms of personalization) and the photo mugs arrived when promised. They look great! Will definitely use this site again and recommend to others.
    voted best gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newberry, FL) - December 31, 2012
    This was actually a big hit with the wife. Brings a smile every morning.
    Personalized Presents are a Prize
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 30, 2012
    I had searched online, in gift shops, consulted other companies that personalize gifts, and none of them can compare to Personalization Mall.Com. My personalized photo mugs were a special gift for my husband and it meant a lot to me to finally find the perfect gift at such a reasonable price and excellent quality, that I decided to buy two. One to keep at home and one for my husband to hang at a favorite coffee break location. Thank you so much for the quick and personal touch in delivery. You have made me a favorite customer. Friends and family will be thrilled with their future gifts I intend to order from your company.
    very nice
    By Heather T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, ME) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    ordered 2 for christmas as an "extra" with a keurig we purchased for someone. The mugs came out awesome!! decently priced and came exactly as shown and ordered.
    Great gift for Grandma from her adoring grandson!
    By Laurie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anthony, FL) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this coffee mug from our little boy to accompany the Keurig coffeemaker for my mother-in-law for Christmas. The quality of the mug was wonderful - just like everything else I've ever ordered from Personalization Mall. The photos showed up perfectly on the mug and the writing was just as we ordered. I would not hesitate to order again and again... I love this company and their great customer service!
    Treasured friends
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kew Gardens, NY) - December 30, 2012
    I made a photo with my best friend and put it on the mug
    She loved it.
    Made another mug with Mom and Sister's photos - well received
    Grandparents' breakfast
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - December 29, 2012
    We always have a grandparents' breakfast Christmas morning. I had the table set with personalized coffee mugs. It had pictures of the grandchildren and we love you nana, jeje, etc. They loved them.
    Great product!!!
    By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Starbuck, MN) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought 3 personalized mugs in the last 6 months! All of them turned out better than expected! Ive told many people about personalization mall! Great products with fast delivery!!
    AWESOME MUGS
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munster, IN) - December 29, 2012
    I ordered 4 of these mugs for Christmas presents. I was very impressed. The delivery was very fast and the packaging was great. The mugs are large and appear well made. I am very happy with the purchase.
    mug w/photos
    By Mary Lou C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Branford, CT) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a nice product and was given as a gift which the person loved.
    4 Picture Photo mug
    By Sarah I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woburn, MA) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a good sized coffee mug and the production is excellent. The photos are clear and it looks exactly like....well, maybe even better than I expected!
    Good Quality
    By Joseph S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clair , PA) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mug was made with great quality. It brought a smile to my family and friends that I purchased it for. It was extra nice that I could add pictures and a caption. Furthermore the price was excellent.

    I enjoy the personalization part!!!!
    Wonderful Gift
    By Marisela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Hill, TX) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The pictures were absolutely beautiful. The item is a perfect gift!!!
    Wonderful Christmas Present
    By leslie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodbridge, VA) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased 2 mugs for my son’s Grandfathers and they both loved it. The pictures came out beautiful and the mugs are thick and heavy. I think this was a great gift idea.
    Nice Job
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 27, 2012
    This mug turned out really nice. High quality. Made for a very nice gift.
    Great gift for family members
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - December 26, 2012
    A great quality mug, easy to design. Bought one for practically every family member as a momento for my daughter's birth.
    Great photo mug!
    By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prior Lake, MN) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a really cute mug! I would highly recommend this product!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved