Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love that you can preview your personalized product before purchasing!!
    ~Tasha - IL

    Photo Message Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Coffee Mugs for Men - Photo Message - 10381
    Average Customer Review: (265 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (239)
    4 star:
    (22)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    Sort reviews by:
    Looks Fabulous!
    By Kristy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Blanc, MI) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was very pleased with the quality and quick delivery! Made a very nice Christmas present for my family.

    Christmas Gift for Dad
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, TX) - December 26, 2011
    It was a hit with my dad!!! he loved it!!! the pictures looked great, the colors! great product!
    Perfect!
    By Meredith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality mug with excellent sharpness to design colors and pictures printed. Love it.
    Cute gift
    By Bronte B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My dad loved the mug! It's a very creative idea, and the pictures turned out very well. Very pleased!!!
    Beautiful Pics on Mug
    By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - September 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mother loved the quality and durability of the mug. She compared it to other mugs she had gotten in the past and this one was by far the best. Thank you!
    Really nice quality
    By Lorene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - August 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this mug for two people: my father and an old friend. I put photos of me and dad on his cup, and photos of the old gang on my friend's cup. I wrote special messages around the bottom. I was surprised and delighted by how many words would fit. They both loved their mugs. My father loved it so much that he put it on the mantle piece. My friend says he drinks from it every day and it makes him happy.
    Wedding anniversary gift
    By Ronald B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Netherlands) - August 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality, very pleased with the pictures how they look on the mug.
    My wife loves it, a great gift to give.
    Anniversary gift / Special gift for step daughter
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Netherlands) - August 7, 2011
    Love this coffee Mug
    Got one earlier from my wife for our anniversary.
    It looks good and pictures are very clear.
    I made one for my wife and one for my step daughter, they both love it as well.
    RonCJ
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Netherlands) - August 7, 2011
    Love this coffee Mug
    Got one earlier from my wife for our anniversary.
    It looks good and pictures are very clear.
    I made one for my wife and one for my step daughter, they both love it as well.
    Love the cup
    By Holly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gorman, TX) - August 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my kids to give their grandmother for her 50th birthday with all of their pics on it, it turned out great she is going to love it Thanks for another great product Personalization Mall love your work!!!!!
    Favorite Present
    By Jessica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Brook, NJ) - July 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The photo mugs are excellent quality, and photos are crystal clear.
    A hit!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - July 6, 2011
    I gave one to my dad and one with different photos to my husband for Father's Day. They both love it - my husband uses his pretty much daily. I think a message such as "You're the best, Dad. We love you!" is better than "Happy Father's Day" for a mug you will use often for years to come. Great product and easy to upload photos!
    A wonderful piece of memorabilia
    By Katherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - July 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Put together a few pictures of me and grandfather for father's day. He absolutely loved it, and now uses the mug daily! He was astounded that it was possible to put pictures on a mug like this. Bet he would be even more surprised at the reasonable price :). Thanks, Personalization Mall!
    High Quality Mug
    By Cynthia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, IL) - June 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this mug for Father's Day and it turned out so nice! This finish was fabulous. Highly recommended. Wonderful price.
    Awesome
    By Dolente T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gambrills, MD) - June 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mugs I ordered for Father's Day was delivered on time. I was really impressed with the quality of the mugs - not only did the mugs put a smile on my face but also on my Father's face. I would recommend this website to all of my friends and family.
    Fabulous Father's Day Gifts
    By Deborah L K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedartown, GA) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As I branch out with other gift items from Personalization Mall, I continue to be very pleased with the results. My husband and our son were delighted with their mugs. And I received a top "Cool!" rating for these thoughtful gifts. Thanks!
    Great Father's Day Gift!!
    By Joyce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drummonds, TN) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought these for my dad and father-in-law with my kid's pictures on them and one family picture. Every grandpa loves to look at pictures of his grandkids, and how much better to look at them while drinking a cup of coffee in the morning! My father-in-law is typically hard to buy for, but he LOVED this gift!!!!
    My husband love the cup
    By raquel T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlotte, NC) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The pictures were clear. A little smaller than I imagined but it turned out great.
    Great product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, NJ) - June 23, 2011
    Product was great! I bought this for my grandfather for father's day. The pictures look great. I wish it came in different designs but other wise very satisfied.
    Fathers day gift
    By Tara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful. The mugs turned out great and all the dads and granddads loved them. Easy to order and arrived in plenty of time. Thanks!
    Perfect Father's Day Gift
    By Tamala M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The highest quality product, as are all PersonalizationMall items. My husband loved his new mug! With enough spaces for all 4 kids, it was perfect! We both marveled at how you are able to create these unique items with such high quality as well as FAST service!
    Marvelous mugs
    By Doreen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shepherdsville, KY) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought 2 mugs, 1 for my Fiance' and the other for my Dad. They were the perfect Father's Day gift! Very sturdy, heavy-weight cup. The pictures came out great! My Dad couldn't stop talking about how great his gift was! What a great purchase! I would most definitely buy them again!
    Cute mug!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MD) - June 21, 2011
    I purchased this for my husband for father's day. He loved it! It is such a great gift. I have purchased lots of photos mugs from different companies and this is my favorite so far!
    Perfect!
    By Erin Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Came out better than I thought it would, my husband said he couldn't imagine a better father's day gift!
    Father's Day Coffee Cup
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheboro, NC) - June 19, 2011
    I designed my cup with baby pictures of myself, my sister, my brother, and my parent's little Japanese chin. I gave it to my father for Father's Day and he absolutely loved. The cup came quickly and all the pictures looked great. My dad said he was going to take it to work and show everybody. This is a great gift!
    Great item, very quick processing
    By Heather A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The coffee mug arrived just as it was pictured, after I created it on the website. It was a very quick process, and arrived at my house within a few days of ordering it. The mug looks great, and I know he will love it for Father's Day. Thanks for a great product and service! I really appreciate being able to personalize things for our family.
    Administrative Secretary
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tillamook, OR) - June 14, 2011
    Absolutely loved the mug. We have 2 teachers retiring after 30+ years of service. We hope the mug and the pictures of the school will make them happy when they use it.
    make sure you use light pictures...
    By sandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, TX) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    my mug arrived today and I was a bit disappointed with 2 of the pictures - you need to make sure that they are bright and close ups of the people - otherwise they will not be to visual. the 2 pictures on the right are great but the 2 on the left are very hard to visually see - so in a nut shell...all of your pictures will be printed darker than you think
    Picture Perfect!!!
    By Mayra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This came out so much better than I expected!!! The perfect gift for under $10!!! You can't beat that!
    Great Father's Day gift!
    By Candace G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great father's day gift! I have four children so I put each one of them with their father on the mug! It turned out great!
    Better than I even hoped for
    By theresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wilton, CT) - June 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mug is lovely and the photos came out superb. Can't wait to give for Father's Day!
    Father's Day Gift
    By Tammy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, IN) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A keepsake for my dad for Father's day. Delivery was quick. Very happy.
    Made my day
    By LUZ M A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCHESTER, NY) - February 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just want to say thanks for the fast delivery. I am very happy with my cup
    I loved these personalized coffee mugs
    By Susan A K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hesperia, CA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these for my daughter and son-in-law I picked their favorite photos and put personalized sayings on them, they both loved them. I was promised to receive by or before Christmas, we were standing out on my front porch, the day was drawing near and this was Christmas Eve day gathering with my family all together, and low & behold what drove up? But a ups truck with a smile on his face & the box of gifts I had ordered on time just like was promised. I couldn't have been more thrilled. Thank you for making this a most memorable Christmas Ever! Thank you personalizationmall.com the pictures on the cups were very vivid & looked great! I was so pleased and so were they. I would most definitely refer family & friends to order these products from personalizationmall.com
    Great mom gift, too!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (far rockaway, NY) - August 26, 2013
    The directions for making this mug were very easy for this grandma to follow . It was so beautiful that grandma also gave one to Mom. We both love our mug!
    Friends Mug
    By Madelaine D. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - June 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My boyfriend's mother loved this "I love you" gift. Her dogs are her babies and she gets to see them every morning with her coffee. It's a great conversation piece.
    Mugs
    By Monique M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rego Park, NY) - June 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful!
    Fathers Day Gift
    By Elizabeth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luther, OK) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband absolutely loves this mug!! He says its something he wants to keep forever. Perfect first Father's Day gift!!
    15oz. Personalized picture mug
    By Andrea F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wapato, WA) - June 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mug was great quality for the price and the pictures I chose turned out perfect! Not to mention dad really enjoyed his gift. Will definitely be ordering personalized products from this company again along with sending others here for their personalized products!
    Poppop's Coffee Cup!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crisfield, MD) - June 14, 2013
    We bought this for my father-in-law, from our son. He broke his coffee cup, so we thought what better gift then a new personalized cup! It was shipped exceptionally fast, & looks great! We added 4 pics of our son & the title "Poppop's Coffee Cup". We will be giving it to him Fathers Day & i think he will love it! The quality of the pictures are great! Awesome Cup!!!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved