Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

#1 Coach Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Sports Coach Gifts - #1 Coach Keepsake - 10385
Average Customer Review: (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(5)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Glass Plaque
By NADINA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAMDEN, NJ) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the idea, the engraving and the amount of space to write a message was great! I guess I didn't read the size of the item. Was a little shocked at how small it was, but nonetheless, it was beautiful!
plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 26, 2011
Received in good condition. A little smaller than I thought it would be, but still great. Rec'd in 2 days!
Choir Director
By Margie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayshore, NY) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love the way it is made it has ever thing the kids wonted to say and a great cost
Nice little gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - March 4, 2012
At first I was surprised because I thought the plaque would have been bigger, but ended up loving it because it says everything I need it to say and it could be a paper weight also- the size is actually perfect
Exellent job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool, NY) - May 20, 2013
Very professionaly done.On time.
Thank you
A perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - October 12, 2012
This was the most wonderful gift for my personal trainer. A great price and a outstanding product. Thank you and I will be shopping again
Better than the picture!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore, OK) - May 10, 2013
This was a last minute purchase for my daughter's coach. When it arrived I was a little worried that because of the price it would look a little cheap. SO NOT THE CASE!!!! I've bought plenty of trophies and awards during my coaching career and this is by far the best at this price point with such a quick turn around!
Very Nice Gift
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my Boss....very nice weight...not too small or too large, looks great on his desk!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved