Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Reserved For Personalized Mouse Pad customer reviews

Personalized Car Mouse Pad - Reserved For - 10386
Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(15)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Super gift idea!
By Brenda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canon City, CO) - March 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my boss and he absolutely loved it! I was super glad that I could personalize it for him.
brothers favorite
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westminster, CA) - January 6, 2013
Very nicely printed, nice colors and got it on time.
Technical Parking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, TX) - December 30, 2012
The mouse pad was perfect in all respects. When it arrived, it looked exactly as it did in the image. This mouse pad looks fantastic with the burnt orange Corvette mouse that I purchased for a car enthusiast. I would definitely purchase another one if I ever need a gift for another car enthusiast.

(The only thing I don't particularly care for is the thickness of the mouse pad. I would have preferred a thinner mouse pad. However, I can't quibble too much since it looks so great with the car mouse!)
Mouse Pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silverdale, WA) - December 26, 2012
My husband loved his 'own' mouse pad. I entered his name and his 'dream' car. Good quality and will last. He's very happy with it.
great products,fast service
By alice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (watertown , MA) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i purchased an etched beer mug and a personalized mouse pad.i have to say the quality of the mug was nothing i have ever seen before,extremely heavy and the etching "grimes tavern" was a big hit for my son's birthday.the quality of the products is A+ and the items are received in a few days,even the personalized mug.great value for your money,will be back.
Fun mousepad!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventnor City, NJ) - August 18, 2012
I have ordered two of your mousepads and have not been disappointed. Both were gifts and recipients were thrilled with them. I even downloaded pictures to make one of them even more personalized!
Cool!
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andalusia, AL) - June 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice mousepad.
Car Mouse Pad
By Aaronn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
First saw the car mouse and then saw the mouse pad, I had to buy it! The two together make the cutest gift. As always there was fast shipping and the product looks great!
Very Cute and Perfect
By Cherry K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband was told by his mother when he was 20 years old that he should take back the blue mustang that he just bought in 1966, because it was too expensive. So he never got another one until now. He loves it and I was so happy to see his reaction when he opened the birthday present.
It is cool
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N. Canton, OH) - January 2, 2012
I ordered this for my nephew for Christmas. It is just perfect and in proportion of the mouse that is shaped like a Camaro! Shipping was great and it arrived right on time...even with the Christmas rush.
Fun Mouse Pad
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my husband to go with the Mustang Wireless Mouse...can't wait to see them together. The thickness of the mouse pad is very nice...the colors were vibrant...and very bold. Great and unique mousepad!!
Perfect present for those who have everything!
By Carolyne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What to buy a person who loves cars and at the same time is a computer geek? This perfect mouse pad...what else...just perfect. Great quality and love the colours.
Unique Gift Idea
By Colleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - July 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought the mouse pad and the red corvette mouse for my husband for father's day. He has a red corvette and this was perfect. The delivery was quick on such a popular item.
Perfect
By Kassandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, CA) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute to go along with the Corvette wireless mouse.
Very Cute Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino Hills, CA) - June 13, 2011
I bought this mouse pad along with the Mustang wireless mouse for by twin brothers' birthday and they loved it!
Awesome mousepad!
By Natalie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel Park, PA) - November 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very durable mousepad
Love how it was personalized
Shipped so fast!
Fine!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - June 12, 2012
I like the style, and the printing, the only thing that I didn't like much was the quality of the material!
was perfect for his Corvette mouse!
By Rocio B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - January 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father-in-law loved his personalized mouse pad along with his awesome wireless Corvette mouse! it definitely brings a touch of personalization. WE loved it!
Delayed Shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secane, PA) - December 20, 2011
Ordered the item to give as a gift. Received an email that it was shipped the next day. Still haven't gotten the item. Received conflicting emails about the delivery. Customer Service was not helpful.

Overall bad experience.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved