Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I am never disappointed with this company. You people should be so proud of the work that you do and the great things that you offer. You made my families Christmas Merry!
~Jay-Ann - NH

Classic Tavern© Personalized Bar Art customer reviews

Personalized Bar Wall Artwork - Classic Tavern - 10387
Average Customer Review: (17 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(16)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great Gift!
By Krista A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastvale, CA) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my brother-n-law's birthday and he absolutely loved it. The quality is very nice and sturdy, not flimsy or cheap looking. The outer color is more of a burgundy not purple, it looks really good.
Mike's Tavern
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen cove, NY) - March 19, 2013
This Classic Tarvern Bar Art came out better than expected. It's canvas and the paint is so bright and vivid. My husband loved it so much we ordered two sets of matching coasters to use at our bar in the den!
Looks good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - December 20, 2012
Came out better quality than expected and was delivered quickly!
Great gift items
By Laura P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood, MO) - October 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality! Nice design!
GREAT GIFT IDEA!!
By Lynn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - September 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this bar sign as a gift and it was the hit of the party! Everyone loved it!! Good quality at a good price!
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs, GA) - February 14, 2012
I ordered a Pub sign and coasters to match for a friend. The sign as well as the coasters look great and are very sturdy. The quality is top notch! I will recommend Personalization Mall to all of my friends.
very nice gift
By THERESA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (seminole, OK) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
it is a great gift to give someone that has a home bar or a home office or likes to drink my husband likes it...........
Gift of a promise
By Kathryn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shallowater, TX) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
While deployed I sent this to my husband with our marriage date on it and our last name. He loved it, it was not only just a gift, it was a promise that we will hang it up in our home when I get back from my deployment! He loves it and thought it funny also! Great iteam and exactly how its pictured!
Great Item
By James R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vest, KY) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my brothers man cave. He loved it. It turned out great.
perfect addition
By Emily B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pendleton , OR) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out amazing. It was the perfect addition to our decorations for our home brew. The colors and size exceeded all expectations. Its so nice we are thinking of putting it in our living room rather then the "man cave"
Happy i ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Village, OH) - December 31, 2011
Exactly as expected - high quality and quick shipping.
Great present idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, IL) - December 27, 2011
I was very happy with the product. The colors were vibrant and the person I gave the gift too loved it to complete her new bar.
Classic Tavern bar sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yardley, PA) - December 27, 2011
Wonderful quality--great gift!
Very satisfied!
By christopher W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was better than pictured, good quality and quick turnaround! Thanks!!
100% Satisfied
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesconset, NY) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product looks wonderful, solidly built and nice size. It is exactly what was shown in picture. No disappointments.
Perfect gift
By alicja W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (atlanta, GA) - August 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a great gift. Good quality. Everybody loved it.
My friend hanged it in his bar - right away.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darien, IL) - January 1, 2013
My friend hanged it in his bar - right away. He called me, as soon as he opened the gift box. It is definitely worth the money.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved