Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Classic Tavern Personalized Bar Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Classic Tavern Bar Doormat - 10388
Average Customer Review: (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(7)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Awesome
By Jenny B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, NC) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my hubby's man cave...all his friends were impressed and wanted one too! =)
Great Father's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wrenshall, MN) - July 1, 2011
My Father and Mother for that matter loved this and put in right in front of their mini bar. Fit in perfect. What a great gift/buy. I would definately make further purchases from here.
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albion, MI) - May 4, 2012
Very well made, great quality and would recommend to anyone looking for a great gift idea!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Worth, TX) - September 27, 2011
I purchased this as a gift for a guy's garage - the neighborhood guys hang out there a lot and there's a keg and dartboard, so it seemed perfect. He actually LOVED it, went nuts! It's a thin mat, not a traditional super thick ones, and the colors are a bit drab (the red isn't bight red at all), so that would be the only reason I gave it 4 rather than 5 stars, but aside from that, the name looked great and it really does come out looking like the picture! I was happy!
jan s.
By janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mckeesport, PA) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great mat. Good quality, color,and worth the money. My son-in-law loved it.He said it was too nice to walk on, he might hang it on the wall. They have a kegarator. The perfect spot for it. A great gift!!
Just what I was looking for!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoschton, GA) - January 1, 2013
This company did a great job on my bar doormat, and I was impressed by the quality of the mat itself, as well as the prompt personalization and delivery of the product. I will definitely be using this company again!
GREAT SHOWER GIFT
By LORI H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAPORTE, IN) - June 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased on how nice this was... Great workmanship. I know that this will be a one of a kind shower gift. One can only get so... many kitchen gadgets.
Great gift items
By Laura P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood, MO) - October 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality! Nice design!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved