Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I love this place! I am always satisfied with the quality of the ornaments I order and have suggested this site to several people. A small personalized gift can say so much! Thank you and Happy...
~Paula - MI

Classic Tavern© Personalized Coaster Set customer reviews

Personalized Coaster Sets - Classic Tavern - 10389
Average Customer Review: (23 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(22)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Awesome!
By Erica U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, IA) - February 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These coasters were just awesome! I was expecting some lower quality items but was pleasantly surprised! They are very nice quality and look fantastic! Definately reccommend this product!
classic bar coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Fallon, IL) - December 29, 2011
These coasters were exceptional quality and beautifully done. The family members we bought them for loved them!
Classic Tavern
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Fairfield, CT) - December 27, 2011
These are great! They look good online when ordering them but they look way better in person. We have not had a chance to use them yet but the quality seems really good.
Coaster Set
By Kate B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great idea for a personal bar. Perfect stocking stuffer.
perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield , NJ) - December 23, 2011
The coasters were a perfect gift. They look like what you would use in a true tavern!
just as pictured
By SUSAN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BIRMINGHAM, AL) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item arrived very quickly. The coaster make a nice gift.
Will order again.
Great Gift
By ellada M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - October 20, 2011
I purchased this for a guy that needs nothing. He loved them to use at his home bar.
It was a nice present
By Seema P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - October 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a present for my son who has just set up his own bar. He liked it a lot.
It looks nice and I especially like the stand for them.
Bar Coasters - Personalized
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Smyrna beach, FL) - October 2, 2011
They look great. Real nice finish to them & very happy with the way can customize.
Great all around
By Lynda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, NH) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized coaster set was made and shipped quickly...received within a week. Loved the viewing option on the website to see ahead exactly what it would look like. They were of high quality and looked great. Wish the price was a little less, but can't beat the personalization! It was a surprise gift and the recipients loved them!
my nephew loved them for his bar
By Geraldine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - August 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got them as a gift for my nephew, he put them right out , loved them.
Christmas Coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - January 3, 2012
The coasters are beautiful and look just like the photo. The only issue I had was with the shipping. It was definitely busy as it was over Christmas, but I was guaranteed overnight shipping and they ended up coming Home Delivery. Creatively, I wrapped the picture of my proof so there was still something to open. I do love them and so does my husband!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved