Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Your website is so quick and easy to use!! Thank you!!
~Catherine - FL

Personalized Photo Playing Cards customer reviews

Personalized Photo Playing Cards - 10392
Average Customer Review: (126 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(99)
4 star:
(19)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Playing cards were a big hit
By louise N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (highland, IN) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. My family just loved them and it thrilled the kids to see their pictures on the deck of cards, they had to play with them right away
love it
By Galaxis A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (paterson, NJ) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
These cards are awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PEEKSKILL, NY) - January 27, 2014
The cards are great and the picture came out perfect.
BEST GIFT EVER
By joann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mckinney , TX) - January 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS GIFT WAS THE BEST EVER
Photo Playing Cards Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehigh Acres, FL) - January 2, 2014
I was very pleased with the quality of the cards and the sharpness of the photos on the cards.
The greatest gift!
By Farah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My best friends loved the quality and presence of the pictures & cards. We have couples game night once a month and get a kick out of the cards!
Fun
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Dad and his Girlfriend will so enjoy their cards! They are very competitive! Perfect Gift!
Love these playing cards
By Gianetta J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hueytown, AL) - November 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These look fantastic! Great quality (as always with Personalization Mall)!
Great Gift--shipping was awesome!!
By Colleen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Traverse City, MI) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these custom playing cards as a last minute add-on gift for my father's 80th birthday...got this brilliant idea just 3 days before the party and they arrived On-Time!! He was so thrilled with them, he took the cards down to the local coffee shop the next morning to play cribbage with them!!

Great shopping/shipping/receiving experience!!
Great Gift
By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prattville, AL) - October 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cards turned out really well. It was a great gift to my dad with my daughters on them. He loved it! The picture quality and cards were great.
Good Quality!
By Michele O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - August 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 4th set of cards that I have ordered. The picture quality is good, and I always get asked about them. Great little side gift for housewarming (for a game room) or bday gift.
Just what I was looking for
By Danielle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Felton, DE) - August 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband deployed to Afghanistan and I wanted to get him something practical that would also help him not miss us so much so when I saw the playing cards I thought they were perfect! I didn't put any text on them but the picture I chose to put on them turned out perfect!! Great quality and our soldier LOVED it!! Now he can play cards if he gets bored over there and see our family :)
Big Hit at Family Reunion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg, IL) - July 21, 2013
I added a picture from previous family reunion and used a couple decks of cards as giveaway item. Loved by everyone.
Awesome product!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - June 17, 2013
I would recommend this product to anyone ... Quality product!!
Personalized Cards were a Winner!
By Jacqualyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered personalized cards for father's day. The picture uploaded easily and looked great. This item that I ordered rather late, was received in just a few days. This was a perfect present. Thank you Personalization Mall.
Playing Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, OH) - June 16, 2013
This was a huge hit on Father's Day!
Photo Playing Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northridge, CA) - March 22, 2013
My order met my expectations in every respect. It arrived on time and looked great.
Just Perfect!
By Kara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint mary, GA) - February 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these cards for my husband. He is a submariner and I always try to get him a bunch of little gifts for his deployment. I got the cards sooner then I was suppose to and they were exactly what I wanted! The picture was clear along with the wording. I plan on ordering these for his uncle and grandparents too! I would and do recomend this site and this certain gift to everyone!
Awesome!
By Mum H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hillsboro, OR) - February 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The 52 Card Deck is an awesome gift for someone who likes to play poker game. The cards are just as pretty as the pictures on this website. Thanks!
birthday present
By miriam P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort mitchell, AL) - January 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looked great. Loved them...
Playing Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster Groves, MO) - January 20, 2013
Cards came in great, perfect job with the photo.
Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buxton, ME) - January 4, 2013
Very happy with cards, picture was clear.
great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southampton, PA) - January 2, 2013
Excellent quality photo on cards. A great gift for the unusual. The only thing I was disappointed with when the photo is rotated, you can't rotate caption writing along with photo. It still turned out great without caption, but I would have loved to have the caption on the gift as well.
Jeff playing cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bridgeport, WV) - January 2, 2013
Cards were beautiful. Very clear picture. MY grandson loved it.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monrovia, CA) - December 30, 2012
My grandson loved these. The picture was perfect and the customer service excellent.
Cute Playing Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oelwein, IA) - December 27, 2012
I bought these cards for my nephew who is in the Army & the picture on the back is his 6 month old son. He loved them & is taking the cards with him to Germany.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - December 26, 2012
These playing cards make an adorable gift. They are really easy to create and the finished product is very nice!
Memory Keepers Special Place
By Judy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have had a deck of cards with our first names on them for years.
I have wanted to replace them and couldn't find anyplace to do this... Until
Personalization Mall! Not only could I put our names on them, I could could
put a picture on them! It was amazing! I put both our precious Boston Terriers
on them. They turned out wonderful and were a huge hit for my husbands
Christmas Gift. I will be back to this site again. The quality is terrific... Thank you SO
Much!
Beuatiful! Just what I wanted!
By Lydia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, TN) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used a picture of my grandmother's dog for the cards, and it came out beautifully! It looked just like it did when I reviewed it online! The picture was perfect and the script that went at the bottom was perfect!

In addition, I had bought a card box so the cards could go in it, and this was a perfect Christmas present for my grandmother! I am very happy with this purchase and I am planning on using this to buy another set so my Grandmother can travel with it!
Make things special...everyone loves them!
By Melanee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got several sets of these cards. My mom at her 62nd bday at a strip club, my nephew in his little league uniform and my son with his Taekwondo instructors when he got his 3rd degree as well as a set of he and his girl friend for her stocking. I am so anxious to give them out. I can't hardly wait. I have showed them to a couple people and they love them!! These are unique and special to each recipient and the giver as well. And, you know, I may get another set for a good friend of mine too. I can't stop thinking about the many people who would enjoy getting these. Bravo!
Great unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - December 20, 2012
Did these for little fun gifts for Christmas! Came out great
Better than expected
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, MD) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These turned out better than I had hoped. Excellent quality and received them very fast.
Sturdy and well made
By Ragini S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these as a gift for my aunt, who loves to play solitaire. I had them made with a picture of her and my son at the beach. The picture came our perfect, just as I had edited it. I like the feel and look of the cards, they look sturdy and durable.
Love 'em!
By Kimberly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the personalized cards. The quality of the picture on all the cards is fantastic. Love 'em!
What a HIT!
By Valeri A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these for my daughter and her friends. The picture was of their 5th grade graduation, (I did the picture sideways). The girls loved them! Even better than I had expected. Will definitely get these again for my other kids. No issue with quality, size, etc.
very nice quality
By Amanda U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, MI) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I ordered. Nice quality. Will be likely to purchase again in the future.
family playing cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edna, KS) - December 13, 2012
I was very surprised and pleased with the fast service and the quality of the cards that I purchased. I would recommend anyone to do the same.
Beautiful, perfect gift
By Christina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worthington, MO) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was as perfect as I thought it would be from the picture. Very good quality product. The person I bought this gift for absolutely loved it.
Great Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - December 12, 2012
This is perfect for my grandpa who sits and plays solitare a lot! The picture turned out very clear and the personalization was just perfect! Very fast processing and shipping. He will love them! Thank you personalization mall for making great products at affordable prices!
True to preview photo
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saunderstown, RI) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought five different photo card decks and all were true to the photo preview of the card deck before purchasing. Cards are of good quality but the cardboard box each came in is weak. Big hit with 3 of the recipients (2 kids and 1 adult) yesterday.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved