Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Photo Playing Cards customer reviews

Personalized Photo Playing Cards - 10392
Average Customer Review: (159 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
LOVED them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somis, CA) - October 12, 2011
These turned out great! The picture quality was perfect and i loved the personalization
Competitive Couples
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Valley, WA) - April 17, 2016
What better then a set of personalized playing card to play a fun card games with! Excellent photo quality and a nice set of cards.
Loved It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Molalla, OR) - January 28, 2016
The set of cards with my picture came right on time and the picture turned out great! I loved it!
LOVE!
By Morgan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Quality!!! The pictures came out so clear and crisp, my dad and father in law (Bridge and Poker players) loved these. Great quality!
awesome and fun
By Maureen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NY) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
what a nice product! Love my cards and cannot wait for the kids to get them for Xmas.

Reasonably priced, quick and friendly service.

personalized cards
By LAURA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VILLAGE MILLS, TX) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very adorable gift. I bought these for My son and his wife, it has a photo of their dog. It brings a smile every time you see them.
Personalized Playing Cards
By bil T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bingham farms, MI) - December 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful ! These were ordered as a gift, and I couldn't be happier. From the initial order to receiving, the process was quick and efficient. The photo uploads look great on the cards. Thank you !
Great Cards
By Thomas P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized playing cards came out great!
Great!
By Alexx C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tonawanda, NY) - July 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
100% exactly what I was looking for! Came a lot faster than expected and was perfect! Thanks a lot!!
Yearly pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ninety Six, SC) - July 10, 2015
Very pleased with my two decks of cards. My photo was a close up of two of my needlepoint bell pulls. These were not super clear photos. However the cards came out perfect with an almost impressionist look to them. A happy bridge player!
Adorable gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - March 24, 2015
I sent these cards as a gift to my Mother & niece who love to play Go Fish. They loved them!
Love it
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - October 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my God-Daughter's birthday. I added her family photo on it and it came out great. She loves it. It's something the whole family can do together.
Great gift!
By Barbara P. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Haven, CT) - September 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of the photo playing cards as a keepsake for my grandchildren. They came out beautiful. Everyone that has seen them love them. My 7 year old granddaughter asked for the joker so she could put the card in her wallet. I had one made with her "cheerleading" photo and one made of her brother who is 3 in his fireman outfit. They are a great gift/keepsake. I would definitely recommend this personalized photo playing cards to everyone. You will not be disappointed.
Playing cards were a big hit
By louise N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (highland, IN) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. My family just loved them and it thrilled the kids to see their pictures on the deck of cards, they had to play with them right away
Very nice but could be better
By Chelsea G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - April 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift to give to my boyfriend for his birthday and just recently received it. The image is stunning and is just how I wanted it and the shine adds a nice effect. However, the cards seem to be a little thin and although not too bad still enough to notice. Also the box the came in tore immediately and now I have to think of another way to wrap them to give them as a gift. All in all a nice idea that could use some tweaking.
50th anniversary favors
By Anna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newhall, CA) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although the cards show our picture beautifully, the quality of the card itself is very poor, they are extremely hard to shuffle.
These cards are awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PEEKSKILL, NY) - January 27, 2014
The cards are great and the picture came out perfect.
Photo Playing Cards Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehigh Acres, FL) - January 2, 2014
I was very pleased with the quality of the cards and the sharpness of the photos on the cards.
The greatest gift!
By Farah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My best friends loved the quality and presence of the pictures & cards. We have couples game night once a month and get a kick out of the cards!
Pretty good!
By Beth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered one of these every year for the past 3 years and it is always a pretty good product! My main issue is with the photo uploading software. This year it was a bit better, but I feel like it takes away some of the quality of the photo. But aside from that, great product!
Playing Cards
By Halle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eugene, OR) - December 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
While the playing cards were printed beautifully, the cardstock used was rather flimsy feeling and matte instead of glossy (like normal playing cards). I still plan to give them as gifts, but I wish they were a little sturdier for real play. Also, the black packaging they came in was equally flimsy. STILL, 4/5 stars because the photo looks exactly as I had hoped and the text is legible and printed the same on each card.
Great Gift--shipping was awesome!!
By Colleen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Traverse City, MI) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these custom playing cards as a last minute add-on gift for my father's 80th birthday...got this brilliant idea just 3 days before the party and they arrived On-Time!! He was so thrilled with them, he took the cards down to the local coffee shop the next morning to play cribbage with them!!

Great shopping/shipping/receiving experience!!
Just what I was looking for
By Danielle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Felton, DE) - August 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband deployed to Afghanistan and I wanted to get him something practical that would also help him not miss us so much so when I saw the playing cards I thought they were perfect! I didn't put any text on them but the picture I chose to put on them turned out perfect!! Great quality and our soldier LOVED it!! Now he can play cards if he gets bored over there and see our family :)
Just Perfect!
By Kara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint mary, GA) - February 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these cards for my husband. He is a submariner and I always try to get him a bunch of little gifts for his deployment. I got the cards sooner then I was suppose to and they were exactly what I wanted! The picture was clear along with the wording. I plan on ordering these for his uncle and grandparents too! I would and do recomend this site and this certain gift to everyone!
birthday present
By miriam P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort mitchell, AL) - January 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looked great. Loved them...
Playing Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster Groves, MO) - January 20, 2013
Cards came in great, perfect job with the photo.
Jeff playing cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bridgeport, WV) - January 2, 2013
Cards were beautiful. Very clear picture. MY grandson loved it.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monrovia, CA) - December 30, 2012
My grandson loved these. The picture was perfect and the customer service excellent.
christmas present
By Jason O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bardonia, NY) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this product as a christmas gift and once we actually recieved the product it was great. The picture was clear and the writing was perfect BUT getting the cards was a whole nother story!! At first we recieved a deck of cards with someone we didnt know on them and when i called and was told that they would be shipped out with express shipping to make sure i recieved them by christmas they DID NOT! Called again after christmas and they tell me they are on the truck and i should get them today.... WELL G THANKS THAT HELPS WITH A CHRISTMAS PRESENT!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Happy with the product NOT happy with the company!
Cute Playing Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oelwein, IA) - December 27, 2012
I bought these cards for my nephew who is in the Army & the picture on the back is his 6 month old son. He loved them & is taking the cards with him to Germany.
Memory Keepers Special Place
By Judy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have had a deck of cards with our first names on them for years.
I have wanted to replace them and couldn't find anyplace to do this... Until
Personalization Mall! Not only could I put our names on them, I could could
put a picture on them! It was amazing! I put both our precious Boston Terriers
on them. They turned out wonderful and were a huge hit for my husbands
Christmas Gift. I will be back to this site again. The quality is terrific... Thank you SO
Much!
Beuatiful! Just what I wanted!
By Lydia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, TN) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used a picture of my grandmother's dog for the cards, and it came out beautifully! It looked just like it did when I reviewed it online! The picture was perfect and the script that went at the bottom was perfect!

In addition, I had bought a card box so the cards could go in it, and this was a perfect Christmas present for my grandmother! I am very happy with this purchase and I am planning on using this to buy another set so my Grandmother can travel with it!
Nice but could be better
By Kaitlin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champaign, IL) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The actual cards are nice, but I wish I would've gotten the ones that come in a picture tin. These came in a cheap Personalization Mall box.
Love 'em!
By Kimberly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the personalized cards. The quality of the picture on all the cards is fantastic. Love 'em!
True to preview photo
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saunderstown, RI) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought five different photo card decks and all were true to the photo preview of the card deck before purchasing. Cards are of good quality but the cardboard box each came in is weak. Big hit with 3 of the recipients (2 kids and 1 adult) yesterday.
Great gift idea
By Dennise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two sets of cards as a gift for my Mom, each deck had photos of a set of grandchildren. The ordering process was easy, it allowed us to edit the photos so the pictures on the cards were centered just right. The cards came quickly and turned out beautifully, both decks. My only issue is that I wish they would have come with a case to protect them and to show them off, as beautiful as they are a hard clear plastic case would have been perfect.
Great quality! But a hint of caution.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Santa Margarita, CA) - October 3, 2012
I think the quality of these cards is just amazing. I worried a bit that maybe they would be paper-thin, but they are perfect quality, just like regular playing cards.

My only problem with them is how they were packaged. The cards themselves are put into a box similar to a familiar playing cards box, and the box is an advertisement for Personalization Mall. I had hoped that I would be surprised by a box that was customized, just like my cards, but that's no one's fault but my own for having that expectation. However, the box was severely dented because it was only shipped in an envelope. So while I know the recipient will love the cards, I'm less than enthusiastic about giving them to him with a box that's so beaten up.

Overall, I love the cards and I think they're perfect. But I would suggest maybe being prepared with a playing card box you designed yourself (or even just one from another deck of cards) to transfer the cards into once you receive them.

Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickinson, TX) - September 26, 2012
This is my second year to order personalized playing cards for a neighborhood party we have. I again am very pleased with the quality. Thanks again.
Great gift for the person who has everything
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - September 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the personalized cards for a friend who is stationed in Afghanistan. I had a picture of my friend who was dressed in uniform with is niece added to the cards. I thought they would serve two purposes, one being that he could use them and the other would be to see his family. The cards came out excellent and I was very pleased. He was excited to receive them.
playing cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NJ) - September 16, 2012
It was so easy to order the deck of cards. I loved the way it was personalized and able to have the photo,too. I am always satified with my purchases,from Personalization Mall,there workmanship it top notch.....
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved