Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I love that you can preview your personalized product before purchasing!!
    ~Tasha - IL

    Personalized Photo Playing Cards customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Playing Cards - 10392
    Average Customer Review: (126 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (99)
    4 star:
    (19)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    What a HIT!
    By Valeri A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered these for my daughter and her friends. The picture was of their 5th grade graduation, (I did the picture sideways). The girls loved them! Even better than I had expected. Will definitely get these again for my other kids. No issue with quality, size, etc.
    Awesome!
    By Mum H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hillsboro, OR) - February 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The 52 Card Deck is an awesome gift for someone who likes to play poker game. The cards are just as pretty as the pictures on this website. Thanks!
    Love these playing cards
    By Gianetta J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hueytown, AL) - November 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These look fantastic! Great quality (as always with Personalization Mall)!
    Great Gift
    By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prattville, AL) - October 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cards turned out really well. It was a great gift to my dad with my daughters on them. He loved it! The picture quality and cards were great.
    Fun
    By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Dad and his Girlfriend will so enjoy their cards! They are very competitive! Perfect Gift!
    love it
    By Galaxis A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (paterson, NJ) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it
    BEST GIFT EVER
    By joann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mckinney , TX) - January 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THIS GIFT WAS THE BEST EVER
    Good Quality!
    By Michele O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - August 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the 4th set of cards that I have ordered. The picture quality is good, and I always get asked about them. Great little side gift for housewarming (for a game room) or bday gift.
    Playing Cards
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, OH) - June 16, 2013
    This was a huge hit on Father's Day!
    Photo Playing Cards
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northridge, CA) - March 22, 2013
    My order met my expectations in every respect. It arrived on time and looked great.
    Personalized Cards were a Winner!
    By Jacqualyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered personalized cards for father's day. The picture uploaded easily and looked great. This item that I ordered rather late, was received in just a few days. This was a perfect present. Thank you Personalization Mall.
    Big Hit at Family Reunion
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg, IL) - July 21, 2013
    I added a picture from previous family reunion and used a couple decks of cards as giveaway item. Loved by everyone.
    Awesome product!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - June 17, 2013
    I would recommend this product to anyone ... Quality product!!
    Great gift idea!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Armonk, NY) - May 15, 2012
    I was happily surprised to see the quality of the cards were so good. I was worried the cards would be flimsy but they weren't. The picture came out great and everyone loved the look and wanted to know where I got them. Great gift idea!
    My daughter was thrilled!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - April 8, 2012
    Great quality with super fast delivery.
    Cards
    By Keller R. (Belgrade, MN) - June 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They are nice
    Dad Loved It!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbertsville, PA) - June 19, 2012
    Purchased this deck of cards for my daughter to give her dad for Father's Day and he loved it. They are good quality and look great!
    Great gift for card lovers
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa Hills, OH) - June 17, 2012
    I gave this to my father in law on father's day with my daughter's picture on it and he loooooved it! It was definitely worth it as he loves playing cards!
    Great idea
    By Geri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orchard Park, NY) - March 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Really fun gift , good quality, can be used over and over. Just pick your favorite picture and get going.
    Perfect gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - January 15, 2012
    Great cards with a nice photo quality. Great for the women I play cards with!
    Perfect Surprise
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Park, MN) - December 30, 2011
    My husband and I were looking for a unique and different gift for my son's girlfriend. Both her and my son love to play cards so we came up with the idea of getting her personalized playing cards using a photo taken while we were on vacation. She loved it! It was something she had never seen before and was pleasantly surprised!
    You've got to order these!!
    By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I looked at these playing cards several times trying to decide whether or not to purchase them. I must tell you, I'm so very glad I did!! They turned out GREAT and I'll be ordering another set. The card stock is good quality and the picture I had printed on them could not have turned out better. What a unique "personalized" gift. If you're on the fence about this product . . . go for it. You won't be sorry!
    Happy Customer
    By jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (suffield, CT) - March 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Photo Playing cards are exactly what I was looking for at a great price! They came out better than I expected. The only suggestion that I would have, is that they came in a paper/cardboard box instead of a clear case. Other than that, I couldn't be happier and will definitely be purchasing from here again!
    Love These!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - February 22, 2012
    This is the second time I've purchase these personalized playing cards. The first set turned out so wonderful, I had to order another.
    product review
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood , CO) - June 20, 2012
    We ordered the playing cards and wooden box. We had both personalize. It was amazing! It was great quality and turned out way better then we could have expected! Thank you!
    Perfect Cards!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vermilion, OH) - December 3, 2012
    As always, the products I received from personalization mall are perfect! The pictures on the cards look great, I can't wait for my parents to open their Christmas present! Thank you!
    Beautiful!
    By Camille L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garnerville, NY) - October 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of these cards exceeded my expectations! I ordered them for my son & daughter-in-law as a gift for their first wedding anniversary. I chose one of their wedding photos--the reproduction of the photo on the cards is beautiful, and this turned out to be the perfect 1st anniversary "paper" gift!!! The ordering process was very easy, and they were delivered much sooner than promised. I'm very pleased with this purchase!
    Personalized playing cards
    By LouAnn V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angola, NY) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the peronalized playing cards with my firend & her husband's picture on it. They turned out beautiful. The picture was clear & I can't wait to give them to her as a Christmas gift. I would order this item again.
    Great Quality!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - December 12, 2012
    This is perfect for my grandpa who sits and plays solitare a lot! The picture turned out very clear and the personalization was just perfect! Very fast processing and shipping. He will love them! Thank you personalization mall for making great products at affordable prices!
    3 amigos
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 10, 2012
    Hard to find a small and usefull gift for my nephew who is in the navy. These personalized (photo) playing cards were perfect. Now he can remember a fun time with his brother and cousin while playing a game of cards.
    Amazing!
    By Shannon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - September 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these cards for my mother/father-in-law for their wedding anniversary. We are a big poker playing family so I figured these personalized playing cards would be a hit! They turned out awesome and were delivered very fast as well! I would definitely reccomend these to anyone!
    Great Gift!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caldwell, ID) - July 13, 2012
    I purchased this for a loved one that was away from home...he loved them! The photo and print was excellent - what a fun keepsake!
    Really worth it! A very good gift idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 7, 2012
    Loved this, would be better if we could have added more photos for different cards. But all in all a very good gift idea.
    Photo Cards
    By Lucia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hbg, PA) - August 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Family that the Gift was purchased for Loved the cards. It was for a First Annvsy gift which was Paper So they loved the gift and they get to use it Often..
    A fun momento
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alpharetta, GA) - August 27, 2012
    The cards actually turned out to be nicer than I expected. Folks really enjoyed getting them as a surprise momento of a family reunion
    Impressive Personalized Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - August 27, 2012
    I ordered personalized playing cards with a family photo. The end result is wonderful. Can't wait to see their reaction to the gift. I know it will be a favorite.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved