Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Photo Playing Cards customer reviews

Personalized Photo Playing Cards - 10392
Average Customer Review: (163 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Gifts that make you smile
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, OH) - December 7, 2011
I am very pleased with your personalized playing cards. I like to give a gift that makes the person smile when they open it & these do so! The quality & service from
your company is very good.
Photo playing cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - June 17, 2013
The picture looked great but I was disappointed with the quality of the playing cards. Very thin and cheap feeling.
Photo Playing Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seymour, IN) - December 19, 2011
Have not used them yet, but VERY HAPPY with the clarity/color of the picture!! Very excited to pass them out to family!
Father's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Park, MO) - June 18, 2013
Very nicely done., the quality of the picture was good.
problem: I wish I would had been able to move the comments to the top of the item instead of being place at the bottom of the picture because it covered some of the pic. When I called your chat center I was told that moving the comments up wasn't an option. This problem reduced the picture options I had. Think about adding that option for future purchases.
Good product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Hill, NE) - July 20, 2015
These turned out really nice!
Very cute & personable
By Janet O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weirton, WV) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Allows u to upload a personal quality pic & add a short phrase. Very cute to play card games w children's pics. Cards of decent quality
Just what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 23, 2011
I ordered from this site because it was the only one I could find that allowed me to order multiple decks of cards in one single order with one shipping charge. I ordered 12 decks of cards to give as Christmas gifts (each with a different photo) and they turned out beautifully! The tools on the site enabled me to preview the cards and make adjustments so all the photos were aligned correctly. Will definitely use them again instead of the alternatives.
Smaller Than Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - November 1, 2015
The personalized photos on the playing cards turned out fine, but the cards seemed smaller than regular ones. Hope my friends like them as a gift.
love this item
By anna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
great gift i should have bought more at same time
Good Quality Photo
By Katie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - July 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo turned out great. The deck of cards was a cute Birthday gift for my husband. However, the card quality could have been better for the price I paid for the product.
Playing Cards are GREAT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carpentersville, IL) - December 17, 2011
I ordered the photo playing cards along with a Rosewood card box that is engraved. Made a super gift and very happy with the quality and end product. This by far is one of my favorite personalized gifts for someone that plays cards. The photo cards are not flimsy and really turned out nice.
Good thought but might want to rethink
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheyenne, WY) - January 11, 2014
Playing cards are kind of not worth the price you pay, unless your family plays cards all the time; and they can remember the gesture.
Looked Amazing
By Lindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for friends of ours and put a picture of their daughter on it and they turned out amazing. The quality of the picture is good, and the cards aren't flimsy.
BEST GIFT EVER
By joann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mckinney , TX) - January 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS GIFT WAS THE BEST EVER
Fun
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Dad and his Girlfriend will so enjoy their cards! They are very competitive! Perfect Gift!
Love these playing cards
By Gianetta J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hueytown, AL) - November 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These look fantastic! Great quality (as always with Personalization Mall)!
love it
By Galaxis A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (paterson, NJ) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
dog on cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, KY) - November 26, 2014
the cards are for a special mother in my life and when the cards arrived it was so neat and pretty to see my dog, the cards all together neatly wrapped together ready for gift wrapping. thank you once again for the cards. they are great !!!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - September 14, 2014
This personalized gift brought so much joy.
everyone loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lynbrook, NY) - June 17, 2014
I gave this to my father-in-law for father's day. I put a picture of our 1 year old daughter on it with the same wording represented on the sample picture. Needless to say, he LOVED it. He showed it to everyone in the family and everyone said "that's so cool! where did you get it??" It was a huge hit.
Great Gift
By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prattville, AL) - October 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cards turned out really well. It was a great gift to my dad with my daughters on them. He loved it! The picture quality and cards were great.
Playing Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, OH) - June 16, 2013
This was a huge hit on Father's Day!
Photo Playing Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northridge, CA) - March 22, 2013
My order met my expectations in every respect. It arrived on time and looked great.
Awesome!
By Mum H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hillsboro, OR) - February 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The 52 Card Deck is an awesome gift for someone who likes to play poker game. The cards are just as pretty as the pictures on this website. Thanks!
Personalized Cards were a Winner!
By Jacqualyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered personalized cards for father's day. The picture uploaded easily and looked great. This item that I ordered rather late, was received in just a few days. This was a perfect present. Thank you Personalization Mall.
Good Quality!
By Michele O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - August 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 4th set of cards that I have ordered. The picture quality is good, and I always get asked about them. Great little side gift for housewarming (for a game room) or bday gift.
Big Hit at Family Reunion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg, IL) - July 21, 2013
I added a picture from previous family reunion and used a couple decks of cards as giveaway item. Loved by everyone.
Awesome product!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - June 17, 2013
I would recommend this product to anyone ... Quality product!!
Review by first time customer
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheridan , MI) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized playing cards are amazing.
I won't hesitate to purchase again.
AWESOME
By dannalaural I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ayden, NC) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I wanted. High quality
A GREAT WAY TO CHRISH SPECIAL MEMORIES
By Zelman M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alma, GA) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my 5 older grandkids. They love to play with cards whether it is a specific game or just matching the sets of numbers. One in particular is getting big into play games with cards and she is only turning 5 in February. Better watch her....she will cheat!!! LOL
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - December 25, 2015
Wonderful personalized product with super fast production and shipping.
Perfect
By Robert F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - December 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks Great and I Know My Mom Will Love It!!!!!
They were a hit
By Catherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 7 decks of Personalized playing cards, one for each of my grandchildren. I chose pictures of each of them that were from some fun time they had during the year. I had them all open them at the same time on Christmas and needless to say they were a hit. All seven grandkids ranging from age 6 to 16 loved to see themselves on their decks of cards and compare each others memorial events.
We have already played with them and the quality is excellent. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for something no one else would have.
great gift!
By miranda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leitchfield, KY) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture came out awesome, it wasnt blurry at all.
Great personalized gift
By Gwen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pekin, IL) - December 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice product
awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Papillion, NE) - January 11, 2015
very nice gift to give someone who loves to play card games with friends and family.
Deck of cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haverhill, MA) - January 1, 2015
I purchased new baby photo deck of cards for family members and the photo was clear and a big hit.
Excellent Quality
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - November 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for any occasion. One of my favorite products on this website.
Perfect gift
By Shana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these cards as part of a valentines day gift for my boyfriend. They came out great! I love the quality if all of your products. I got the wooden card box as sell and stuck these cards inside. He is a poker and blackjack player. Very excited to give these to him.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved