Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Photo Playing Cards customer reviews

Personalized Photo Playing Cards - 10392
Average Customer Review: (175 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Just what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 23, 2011
I ordered from this site because it was the only one I could find that allowed me to order multiple decks of cards in one single order with one shipping charge. I ordered 12 decks of cards to give as Christmas gifts (each with a different photo) and they turned out beautifully! The tools on the site enabled me to preview the cards and make adjustments so all the photos were aligned correctly. Will definitely use them again instead of the alternatives.
love me playing cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (salt lake city, UT) - June 4, 2016
Turned out wonderful
Photo playing card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dracut, MA) - December 28, 2016
Loved the photo playing cards got. They came out perfect and I received them before Christmas just like they said I would!
Cute deck of cards
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, WI) - December 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a cute gift to give!
love this item
By anna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
great gift i should have bought more at same time
Great Girft For Anyone Who Likes To Play Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Mound, WI) - December 17, 2011
I recently ordered 2 different sets of these as Christmas gifts, and I'm very happy with them. It's exactly what you expect; a personalized set of playing cards. I did think they were a tad pricing, but I'd still recommend them. Excellent gift idea!
Cute Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackstone, VA) - September 10, 2012
The cards turned out great! The only thing I would change would be the box they come in. It would be nice to have the box display the card personalization or for there to be a case for them to be stored in.
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warsaw, IN) - May 7, 2012
i wish the box cover would have had photo on outside like there puzzles do on the outside of the puzzle tin.
unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Head Park, IL) - May 4, 2012
Nice idea and the cards are good quality. The box that the cards come in should be a little nicer though. Perhaps a sturdy cardboard box would be better. I feel it cheapens the gift.
Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield Beach, FL) - June 13, 2017
Nice, but smaller than I expected.
Photo playing cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - June 17, 2013
The picture looked great but I was disappointed with the quality of the playing cards. Very thin and cheap feeling.
Photo Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - January 13, 2014
I hae ordered these photo cards for my dad as he enjoys the great-grandchildren's pictures on them and plays cards every night and wears them out. He literally will ask me for a new deck of cards when the previous ones are worn out. I will say this particular set of cards I WAS NOT happy with the quality of the picture as it was not glossy, it was grainy. All the previous decks were glossy. I am disappointed and I feel their photo quality is not as good as previously.
Not so good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - April 5, 2013
The printed photo on card is ok but the quality of cards could be more better.... The signs and numbers are not of professional quality.... It would be better with quality cards....
Good thought but might want to rethink
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheyenne, WY) - January 11, 2014
Playing cards are kind of not worth the price you pay, unless your family plays cards all the time; and they can remember the gesture.
Smaller Than Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - November 1, 2015
The personalized photos on the playing cards turned out fine, but the cards seemed smaller than regular ones. Hope my friends like them as a gift.
Very pleased
By Natalie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Argos, IN) - January 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had concerns cards would be cheap/flimsy but they were very nice!
Awesome
By Jamie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - August 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cards were perfect for my friends going away and better yet the came really quick. Thank you for that
Playing Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Gables, FL) - June 15, 2014
The playing cards were great! Super Cute! The box they came in tore the first time I pulled the cards out. Would order again
great gift!
By miranda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leitchfield, KY) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture came out awesome, it wasnt blurry at all.
Look great -wish they were a bit bigger
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, MI) - December 14, 2013
These turned out great with the pictures and the writing on them. I bought them for a gift and I'm sure they will enjoy them. I would have liked the deck of cards to be just a bit bigger though.
Perfect for grandpa
By Cassandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Leandro, CA) - June 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was looking for something for Father's Day for my elderly father and this was perfect. He loved the picture and he and my mom love to play games to pass the time.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - December 25, 2015
Wonderful personalized product with super fast production and shipping.
Good product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Hill, NE) - July 20, 2015
These turned out really nice!
Good
By Ovadia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aventura, FL) - June 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the playing cards very much but not the case where they come.
They were a hit
By Catherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 7 decks of Personalized playing cards, one for each of my grandchildren. I chose pictures of each of them that were from some fun time they had during the year. I had them all open them at the same time on Christmas and needless to say they were a hit. All seven grandkids ranging from age 6 to 16 loved to see themselves on their decks of cards and compare each others memorial events.
We have already played with them and the quality is excellent. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for something no one else would have.
Photo Playing Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del Valle, TX) - December 11, 2012
The photo playing cards are adorable. I couldn't have been happier with my choice. The cards are on a stronger paper than I anticipated. The photo is very clear and precise.
Very cute & personable
By Janet O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weirton, WV) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Allows u to upload a personal quality pic & add a short phrase. Very cute to play card games w children's pics. Cards of decent quality
Like how it came out.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELLABELL , GA) - December 11, 2016
Happy with this purchase. I was not sure how the photo would look on cards, but am glad I tried. Made an great gift.
Great Quality!
By Shanique T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homestead, FL) - December 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is more than I expected. The picture quality is excellent! Can't wait to play some cards.
Good Quality Photo
By Katie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - July 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo turned out great. The deck of cards was a cute Birthday gift for my husband. However, the card quality could have been better for the price I paid for the product.
Father's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Park, MO) - June 18, 2013
Very nicely done., the quality of the picture was good.
problem: I wish I would had been able to move the comments to the top of the item instead of being place at the bottom of the picture because it covered some of the pic. When I called your chat center I was told that moving the comments up wasn't an option. This problem reduced the picture options I had. Think about adding that option for future purchases.
Perfect
By Robert F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - December 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks Great and I Know My Mom Will Love It!!!!!
very nice quality
By Amanda U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, MI) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I ordered. Nice quality. Will be likely to purchase again in the future.
family playing cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edna, KS) - December 13, 2012
I was very surprised and pleased with the fast service and the quality of the cards that I purchased. I would recommend anyone to do the same.
Beautiful, perfect gift
By Christina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worthington, MO) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was as perfect as I thought it would be from the picture. Very good quality product. The person I bought this gift for absolutely loved it.
Sturdy and well made
By Ragini S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these as a gift for my aunt, who loves to play solitaire. I had them made with a picture of her and my son at the beach. The picture came our perfect, just as I had edited it. I like the feel and look of the cards, they look sturdy and durable.
Fun
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Dad and his Girlfriend will so enjoy their cards! They are very competitive! Perfect Gift!
What a HIT!
By Valeri A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these for my daughter and her friends. The picture was of their 5th grade graduation, (I did the picture sideways). The girls loved them! Even better than I had expected. Will definitely get these again for my other kids. No issue with quality, size, etc.
Great Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - December 12, 2012
This is perfect for my grandpa who sits and plays solitare a lot! The picture turned out very clear and the personalization was just perfect! Very fast processing and shipping. He will love them! Thank you personalization mall for making great products at affordable prices!
Perfect Cards!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vermilion, OH) - December 3, 2012
As always, the products I received from personalization mall are perfect! The pictures on the cards look great, I can't wait for my parents to open their Christmas present! Thank you!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved