Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Photo Playing Cards customer reviews

Personalized Photo Playing Cards - 10392
Average Customer Review: (136 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(109)
4 star:
(19)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Cards were a Winner!
By Jacqualyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered personalized cards for father's day. The picture uploaded easily and looked great. This item that I ordered rather late, was received in just a few days. This was a perfect present. Thank you Personalization Mall.
Make things special...everyone loves them!
By Melanee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got several sets of these cards. My mom at her 62nd bday at a strip club, my nephew in his little league uniform and my son with his Taekwondo instructors when he got his 3rd degree as well as a set of he and his girl friend for her stocking. I am so anxious to give them out. I can't hardly wait. I have showed them to a couple people and they love them!! These are unique and special to each recipient and the giver as well. And, you know, I may get another set for a good friend of mine too. I can't stop thinking about the many people who would enjoy getting these. Bravo!
Great unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - December 20, 2012
Did these for little fun gifts for Christmas! Came out great
Better than expected
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, MD) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These turned out better than I had hoped. Excellent quality and received them very fast.
Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buxton, ME) - January 4, 2013
Very happy with cards, picture was clear.
great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southampton, PA) - January 2, 2013
Excellent quality photo on cards. A great gift for the unusual. The only thing I was disappointed with when the photo is rotated, you can't rotate caption writing along with photo. It still turned out great without caption, but I would have loved to have the caption on the gift as well.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - December 26, 2012
These playing cards make an adorable gift. They are really easy to create and the finished product is very nice!
Good Quality!
By Michele O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - August 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 4th set of cards that I have ordered. The picture quality is good, and I always get asked about them. Great little side gift for housewarming (for a game room) or bday gift.
Excellent Quality
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - November 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for any occasion. One of my favorite products on this website.
dog on cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, KY) - November 26, 2014
the cards are for a special mother in my life and when the cards arrived it was so neat and pretty to see my dog, the cards all together neatly wrapped together ready for gift wrapping. thank you once again for the cards. they are great !!!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - September 14, 2014
This personalized gift brought so much joy.
Perfect gift
By Shana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these cards as part of a valentines day gift for my boyfriend. They came out great! I love the quality if all of your products. I got the wooden card box as sell and stuck these cards inside. He is a poker and blackjack player. Very excited to give these to him.
awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Papillion, NE) - January 11, 2015
very nice gift to give someone who loves to play card games with friends and family.
Deck of cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haverhill, MA) - January 1, 2015
I purchased new baby photo deck of cards for family members and the photo was clear and a big hit.
Fun
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Dad and his Girlfriend will so enjoy their cards! They are very competitive! Perfect Gift!
Love these playing cards
By Gianetta J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hueytown, AL) - November 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These look fantastic! Great quality (as always with Personalization Mall)!
Great Gift
By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prattville, AL) - October 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cards turned out really well. It was a great gift to my dad with my daughters on them. He loved it! The picture quality and cards were great.
everyone loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lynbrook, NY) - June 17, 2014
I gave this to my father-in-law for father's day. I put a picture of our 1 year old daughter on it with the same wording represented on the sample picture. Needless to say, he LOVED it. He showed it to everyone in the family and everyone said "that's so cool! where did you get it??" It was a huge hit.
love it
By Galaxis A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (paterson, NJ) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
BEST GIFT EVER
By joann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mckinney , TX) - January 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS GIFT WAS THE BEST EVER
Sturdy and well made
By Ragini S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these as a gift for my aunt, who loves to play solitaire. I had them made with a picture of her and my son at the beach. The picture came our perfect, just as I had edited it. I like the feel and look of the cards, they look sturdy and durable.
Dad Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbertsville, PA) - June 19, 2012
Purchased this deck of cards for my daughter to give her dad for Father's Day and he loved it. They are good quality and look great!
Great gift for card lovers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa Hills, OH) - June 17, 2012
I gave this to my father in law on father's day with my daughter's picture on it and he loooooved it! It was definitely worth it as he loves playing cards!
Cards
By Keller R. (Belgrade, MN) - June 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are nice
Great Gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caldwell, ID) - July 13, 2012
I purchased this for a loved one that was away from home...he loved them! The photo and print was excellent - what a fun keepsake!
Really worth it! A very good gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 7, 2012
Loved this, would be better if we could have added more photos for different cards. But all in all a very good gift idea.
product review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood , CO) - June 20, 2012
We ordered the playing cards and wooden box. We had both personalize. It was amazing! It was great quality and turned out way better then we could have expected! Thank you!
Happy Customer
By jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (suffield, CT) - March 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Photo Playing cards are exactly what I was looking for at a great price! They came out better than I expected. The only suggestion that I would have, is that they came in a paper/cardboard box instead of a clear case. Other than that, I couldn't be happier and will definitely be purchasing from here again!
Love These!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - February 22, 2012
This is the second time I've purchase these personalized playing cards. The first set turned out so wonderful, I had to order another.
You've got to order these!!
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I looked at these playing cards several times trying to decide whether or not to purchase them. I must tell you, I'm so very glad I did!! They turned out GREAT and I'll be ordering another set. The card stock is good quality and the picture I had printed on them could not have turned out better. What a unique "personalized" gift. If you're on the fence about this product . . . go for it. You won't be sorry!
Great gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Armonk, NY) - May 15, 2012
I was happily surprised to see the quality of the cards were so good. I was worried the cards would be flimsy but they weren't. The picture came out great and everyone loved the look and wanted to know where I got them. Great gift idea!
My daughter was thrilled!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - April 8, 2012
Great quality with super fast delivery.
Great idea
By Geri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orchard Park, NY) - March 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really fun gift , good quality, can be used over and over. Just pick your favorite picture and get going.
Photo Cards
By Lucia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hbg, PA) - August 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Family that the Gift was purchased for Loved the cards. It was for a First Annvsy gift which was Paper So they loved the gift and they get to use it Often..
Beautiful, perfect gift
By Christina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worthington, MO) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was as perfect as I thought it would be from the picture. Very good quality product. The person I bought this gift for absolutely loved it.
Great Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - December 12, 2012
This is perfect for my grandpa who sits and plays solitare a lot! The picture turned out very clear and the personalization was just perfect! Very fast processing and shipping. He will love them! Thank you personalization mall for making great products at affordable prices!
3 amigos
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 10, 2012
Hard to find a small and usefull gift for my nephew who is in the navy. These personalized (photo) playing cards were perfect. Now he can remember a fun time with his brother and cousin while playing a game of cards.
What a HIT!
By Valeri A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these for my daughter and her friends. The picture was of their 5th grade graduation, (I did the picture sideways). The girls loved them! Even better than I had expected. Will definitely get these again for my other kids. No issue with quality, size, etc.
very nice quality
By Amanda U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, MI) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I ordered. Nice quality. Will be likely to purchase again in the future.
family playing cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edna, KS) - December 13, 2012
I was very surprised and pleased with the fast service and the quality of the cards that I purchased. I would recommend anyone to do the same.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved