Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 30% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Personalized Photo Playing Cards customer reviews

Personalized Photo Playing Cards - 10392
Average Customer Review: (171 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Great gift
By Debra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield, IL) - November 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased these for my step-mother's b-day...at 87 it's difficult to find something she would enjoy...but she will LOVE using these cards...the cards are well made....an original gift idea.
Amazing!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - June 30, 2015
It was a wonderful Father's Day gift!!! My husband is an avid card player and the chance to personalize his own deck of cards was genius!!! He loved it!! Thank you personalizationmall.com!!!!
Photo Playing Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seymour, IN) - December 19, 2011
Have not used them yet, but VERY HAPPY with the clarity/color of the picture!! Very excited to pass them out to family!
Playing Cards are GREAT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carpentersville, IL) - December 17, 2011
I ordered the photo playing cards along with a Rosewood card box that is engraved. Made a super gift and very happy with the quality and end product. This by far is one of my favorite personalized gifts for someone that plays cards. The photo cards are not flimsy and really turned out nice.
love this item
By anna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
great gift i should have bought more at same time
Smaller Than Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - November 1, 2015
The personalized photos on the playing cards turned out fine, but the cards seemed smaller than regular ones. Hope my friends like them as a gift.
Cute deck of cards
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, WI) - December 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a cute gift to give!
Great Girft For Anyone Who Likes To Play Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Mound, WI) - December 17, 2011
I recently ordered 2 different sets of these as Christmas gifts, and I'm very happy with them. It's exactly what you expect; a personalized set of playing cards. I did think they were a tad pricing, but I'd still recommend them. Excellent gift idea!
Like how it came out.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELLABELL , GA) - December 11, 2016
Happy with this purchase. I was not sure how the photo would look on cards, but am glad I tried. Made an great gift.
Photo playing card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dracut, MA) - December 28, 2016
Loved the photo playing cards got. They came out perfect and I received them before Christmas just like they said I would!
Playing Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, OH) - June 16, 2013
This was a huge hit on Father's Day!
Photo Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - January 13, 2014
I hae ordered these photo cards for my dad as he enjoys the great-grandchildren's pictures on them and plays cards every night and wears them out. He literally will ask me for a new deck of cards when the previous ones are worn out. I will say this particular set of cards I WAS NOT happy with the quality of the picture as it was not glossy, it was grainy. All the previous decks were glossy. I am disappointed and I feel their photo quality is not as good as previously.
Not so good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - April 5, 2013
The printed photo on card is ok but the quality of cards could be more better.... The signs and numbers are not of professional quality.... It would be better with quality cards....
Very pleased
By Natalie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Argos, IN) - January 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had concerns cards would be cheap/flimsy but they were very nice!
Good thought but might want to rethink
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheyenne, WY) - January 11, 2014
Playing cards are kind of not worth the price you pay, unless your family plays cards all the time; and they can remember the gesture.
Photo playing cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - June 17, 2013
The picture looked great but I was disappointed with the quality of the playing cards. Very thin and cheap feeling.
unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Head Park, IL) - May 4, 2012
Nice idea and the cards are good quality. The box that the cards come in should be a little nicer though. Perhaps a sturdy cardboard box would be better. I feel it cheapens the gift.
Good Quality Photo
By Katie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - July 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo turned out great. The deck of cards was a cute Birthday gift for my husband. However, the card quality could have been better for the price I paid for the product.
Father's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Park, MO) - June 18, 2013
Very nicely done., the quality of the picture was good.
problem: I wish I would had been able to move the comments to the top of the item instead of being place at the bottom of the picture because it covered some of the pic. When I called your chat center I was told that moving the comments up wasn't an option. This problem reduced the picture options I had. Think about adding that option for future purchases.
They were a hit
By Catherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 7 decks of Personalized playing cards, one for each of my grandchildren. I chose pictures of each of them that were from some fun time they had during the year. I had them all open them at the same time on Christmas and needless to say they were a hit. All seven grandkids ranging from age 6 to 16 loved to see themselves on their decks of cards and compare each others memorial events.
We have already played with them and the quality is excellent. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for something no one else would have.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - December 25, 2015
Wonderful personalized product with super fast production and shipping.
Look great -wish they were a bit bigger
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, MI) - December 14, 2013
These turned out great with the pictures and the writing on them. I bought them for a gift and I'm sure they will enjoy them. I would have liked the deck of cards to be just a bit bigger though.
great gift!
By miranda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leitchfield, KY) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture came out awesome, it wasnt blurry at all.
Great Quality!
By Shanique T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homestead, FL) - December 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is more than I expected. The picture quality is excellent! Can't wait to play some cards.
Cute Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackstone, VA) - September 10, 2012
The cards turned out great! The only thing I would change would be the box they come in. It would be nice to have the box display the card personalization or for there to be a case for them to be stored in.
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warsaw, IN) - May 7, 2012
i wish the box cover would have had photo on outside like there puzzles do on the outside of the puzzle tin.
Perfect
By Robert F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - December 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks Great and I Know My Mom Will Love It!!!!!
Photo Playing Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del Valle, TX) - December 11, 2012
The photo playing cards are adorable. I couldn't have been happier with my choice. The cards are on a stronger paper than I anticipated. The photo is very clear and precise.
Very cute & personable
By Janet O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weirton, WV) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Allows u to upload a personal quality pic & add a short phrase. Very cute to play card games w children's pics. Cards of decent quality
Christmas gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pataskala, OH) - December 28, 2011
I have ordered several products from this company and they are great. I received my orders within a day or two and the quality is excellent.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - September 14, 2014
This personalized gift brought so much joy.
dog on cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, KY) - November 26, 2014
the cards are for a special mother in my life and when the cards arrived it was so neat and pretty to see my dog, the cards all together neatly wrapped together ready for gift wrapping. thank you once again for the cards. they are great !!!
Amazing!
By Shannon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - September 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these cards for my mother/father-in-law for their wedding anniversary. We are a big poker playing family so I figured these personalized playing cards would be a hit! They turned out awesome and were delivered very fast as well! I would definitely reccomend these to anyone!
Beautiful!
By Camille L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garnerville, NY) - October 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of these cards exceeded my expectations! I ordered them for my son & daughter-in-law as a gift for their first wedding anniversary. I chose one of their wedding photos--the reproduction of the photo on the cards is beautiful, and this turned out to be the perfect 1st anniversary "paper" gift!!! The ordering process was very easy, and they were delivered much sooner than promised. I'm very pleased with this purchase!
love it
By Galaxis A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (paterson, NJ) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
everyone loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lynbrook, NY) - June 17, 2014
I gave this to my father-in-law for father's day. I put a picture of our 1 year old daughter on it with the same wording represented on the sample picture. Needless to say, he LOVED it. He showed it to everyone in the family and everyone said "that's so cool! where did you get it??" It was a huge hit.
Make things special...everyone loves them!
By Melanee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got several sets of these cards. My mom at her 62nd bday at a strip club, my nephew in his little league uniform and my son with his Taekwondo instructors when he got his 3rd degree as well as a set of he and his girl friend for her stocking. I am so anxious to give them out. I can't hardly wait. I have showed them to a couple people and they love them!! These are unique and special to each recipient and the giver as well. And, you know, I may get another set for a good friend of mine too. I can't stop thinking about the many people who would enjoy getting these. Bravo!
Photo Cards
By Lucia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hbg, PA) - August 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Family that the Gift was purchased for Loved the cards. It was for a First Annvsy gift which was Paper So they loved the gift and they get to use it Often..
Great Gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caldwell, ID) - July 13, 2012
I purchased this for a loved one that was away from home...he loved them! The photo and print was excellent - what a fun keepsake!
Awesome!
By Mum H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hillsboro, OR) - February 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The 52 Card Deck is an awesome gift for someone who likes to play poker game. The cards are just as pretty as the pictures on this website. Thanks!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved