Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Photo Playing Cards customer reviews

Personalized Photo Playing Cards - 10392
Average Customer Review: (157 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Playing Cards are GREAT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carpentersville, IL) - December 17, 2011
I ordered the photo playing cards along with a Rosewood card box that is engraved. Made a super gift and very happy with the quality and end product. This by far is one of my favorite personalized gifts for someone that plays cards. The photo cards are not flimsy and really turned out nice.
Fun fun fun
By Carolyn T. (Fortson, GA) - October 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i have ordered several different decks with varying photos. All were big hits with recipients. I will be ordering more!
Playing Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Gables, FL) - June 15, 2014
The playing cards were great! Super Cute! The box they came in tore the first time I pulled the cards out. Would order again
Look great -wish they were a bit bigger
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, MI) - December 14, 2013
These turned out great with the pictures and the writing on them. I bought them for a gift and I'm sure they will enjoy them. I would have liked the deck of cards to be just a bit bigger though.
Good Quality Photo
By Katie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - July 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo turned out great. The deck of cards was a cute Birthday gift for my husband. However, the card quality could have been better for the price I paid for the product.
Good product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Hill, NE) - July 20, 2015
These turned out really nice!
Good
By Ovadia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aventura, FL) - June 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the playing cards very much but not the case where they come.
Perfect for grandpa
By Cassandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Leandro, CA) - June 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was looking for something for Father's Day for my elderly father and this was perfect. He loved the picture and he and my mom love to play games to pass the time.
Happy Customer
By jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (suffield, CT) - March 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Photo Playing cards are exactly what I was looking for at a great price! They came out better than I expected. The only suggestion that I would have, is that they came in a paper/cardboard box instead of a clear case. Other than that, I couldn't be happier and will definitely be purchasing from here again!
Fun
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Dad and his Girlfriend will so enjoy their cards! They are very competitive! Perfect Gift!
Love these playing cards
By Gianetta J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hueytown, AL) - November 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These look fantastic! Great quality (as always with Personalization Mall)!
Great Gift
By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prattville, AL) - October 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cards turned out really well. It was a great gift to my dad with my daughters on them. He loved it! The picture quality and cards were great.
BEST GIFT EVER
By joann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mckinney , TX) - January 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS GIFT WAS THE BEST EVER
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - September 14, 2014
This personalized gift brought so much joy.
everyone loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lynbrook, NY) - June 17, 2014
I gave this to my father-in-law for father's day. I put a picture of our 1 year old daughter on it with the same wording represented on the sample picture. Needless to say, he LOVED it. He showed it to everyone in the family and everyone said "that's so cool! where did you get it??" It was a huge hit.
love it
By Galaxis A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (paterson, NJ) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Playing Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, OH) - June 16, 2013
This was a huge hit on Father's Day!
Photo Playing Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northridge, CA) - March 22, 2013
My order met my expectations in every respect. It arrived on time and looked great.
Awesome!
By Mum H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hillsboro, OR) - February 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The 52 Card Deck is an awesome gift for someone who likes to play poker game. The cards are just as pretty as the pictures on this website. Thanks!
Personalized Cards were a Winner!
By Jacqualyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered personalized cards for father's day. The picture uploaded easily and looked great. This item that I ordered rather late, was received in just a few days. This was a perfect present. Thank you Personalization Mall.
Good Quality!
By Michele O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - August 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 4th set of cards that I have ordered. The picture quality is good, and I always get asked about them. Great little side gift for housewarming (for a game room) or bday gift.
Big Hit at Family Reunion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg, IL) - July 21, 2013
I added a picture from previous family reunion and used a couple decks of cards as giveaway item. Loved by everyone.
Awesome product!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - June 17, 2013
I would recommend this product to anyone ... Quality product!!
dog on cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, KY) - November 26, 2014
the cards are for a special mother in my life and when the cards arrived it was so neat and pretty to see my dog, the cards all together neatly wrapped together ready for gift wrapping. thank you once again for the cards. they are great !!!
AWESOME
By dannalaural I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ayden, NC) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I wanted. High quality
A GREAT WAY TO CHRISH SPECIAL MEMORIES
By Zelman M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alma, GA) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my 5 older grandkids. They love to play with cards whether it is a specific game or just matching the sets of numbers. One in particular is getting big into play games with cards and she is only turning 5 in February. Better watch her....she will cheat!!! LOL
Great personalized gift
By Gwen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pekin, IL) - December 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice product
Review by first time customer
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheridan , MI) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized playing cards are amazing.
I won't hesitate to purchase again.
They were a hit
By Catherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 7 decks of Personalized playing cards, one for each of my grandchildren. I chose pictures of each of them that were from some fun time they had during the year. I had them all open them at the same time on Christmas and needless to say they were a hit. All seven grandkids ranging from age 6 to 16 loved to see themselves on their decks of cards and compare each others memorial events.
We have already played with them and the quality is excellent. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for something no one else would have.
great gift!
By miranda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leitchfield, KY) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture came out awesome, it wasnt blurry at all.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - December 25, 2015
Wonderful personalized product with super fast production and shipping.
awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Papillion, NE) - January 11, 2015
very nice gift to give someone who loves to play card games with friends and family.
Deck of cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haverhill, MA) - January 1, 2015
I purchased new baby photo deck of cards for family members and the photo was clear and a big hit.
Excellent Quality
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - November 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for any occasion. One of my favorite products on this website.
Perfect gift
By Shana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these cards as part of a valentines day gift for my boyfriend. They came out great! I love the quality if all of your products. I got the wooden card box as sell and stuck these cards inside. He is a poker and blackjack player. Very excited to give these to him.
Great gift
By Debra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield, IL) - November 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased these for my step-mother's b-day...at 87 it's difficult to find something she would enjoy...but she will LOVE using these cards...the cards are well made....an original gift idea.
Cards a hit!
By Linda Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - September 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The playing cards were a birthday gift for my cousin. I had her picture put on the front and they were the hit of the party.
Amazing!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - June 30, 2015
It was a wonderful Father's Day gift!!! My husband is an avid card player and the chance to personalize his own deck of cards was genius!!! He loved it!! Thank you personalizationmall.com!!!!
Photo Cards
By Lucia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hbg, PA) - August 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Family that the Gift was purchased for Loved the cards. It was for a First Annvsy gift which was Paper So they loved the gift and they get to use it Often..
Great Gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caldwell, ID) - July 13, 2012
I purchased this for a loved one that was away from home...he loved them! The photo and print was excellent - what a fun keepsake!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved