Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Photo Playing Cards customer reviews

Personalized Photo Playing Cards - 10392
Average Customer Review: (132 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(105)
4 star:
(19)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
BEST GIFT EVER
By joann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mckinney , TX) - January 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS GIFT WAS THE BEST EVER
Photo Playing Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del Valle, TX) - December 11, 2012
The photo playing cards are adorable. I couldn't have been happier with my choice. The cards are on a stronger paper than I anticipated. The photo is very clear and precise.
Make things special...everyone loves them!
By Melanee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got several sets of these cards. My mom at her 62nd bday at a strip club, my nephew in his little league uniform and my son with his Taekwondo instructors when he got his 3rd degree as well as a set of he and his girl friend for her stocking. I am so anxious to give them out. I can't hardly wait. I have showed them to a couple people and they love them!! These are unique and special to each recipient and the giver as well. And, you know, I may get another set for a good friend of mine too. I can't stop thinking about the many people who would enjoy getting these. Bravo!
A fun momento
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alpharetta, GA) - August 27, 2012
The cards actually turned out to be nicer than I expected. Folks really enjoyed getting them as a surprise momento of a family reunion
Amazing!
By Shannon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - September 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these cards for my mother/father-in-law for their wedding anniversary. We are a big poker playing family so I figured these personalized playing cards would be a hit! They turned out awesome and were delivered very fast as well! I would definitely reccomend these to anyone!
Better than expected
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, MD) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These turned out better than I had hoped. Excellent quality and received them very fast.
Great unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - December 20, 2012
Did these for little fun gifts for Christmas! Came out great
Really worth it! A very good gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 7, 2012
Loved this, would be better if we could have added more photos for different cards. But all in all a very good gift idea.
product review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood , CO) - June 20, 2012
We ordered the playing cards and wooden box. We had both personalize. It was amazing! It was great quality and turned out way better then we could have expected! Thank you!
Great Gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caldwell, ID) - July 13, 2012
I purchased this for a loved one that was away from home...he loved them! The photo and print was excellent - what a fun keepsake!
Impressive Personalized Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - August 27, 2012
I ordered personalized playing cards with a family photo. The end result is wonderful. Can't wait to see their reaction to the gift. I know it will be a favorite.
Photo Cards
By Lucia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hbg, PA) - August 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Family that the Gift was purchased for Loved the cards. It was for a First Annvsy gift which was Paper So they loved the gift and they get to use it Often..
very nice quality
By Amanda U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, MI) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I ordered. Nice quality. Will be likely to purchase again in the future.
3 amigos
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 10, 2012
Hard to find a small and usefull gift for my nephew who is in the navy. These personalized (photo) playing cards were perfect. Now he can remember a fun time with his brother and cousin while playing a game of cards.
Great Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - December 12, 2012
This is perfect for my grandpa who sits and plays solitare a lot! The picture turned out very clear and the personalization was just perfect! Very fast processing and shipping. He will love them! Thank you personalization mall for making great products at affordable prices!
family playing cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edna, KS) - December 13, 2012
I was very surprised and pleased with the fast service and the quality of the cards that I purchased. I would recommend anyone to do the same.
Beautiful, perfect gift
By Christina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worthington, MO) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was as perfect as I thought it would be from the picture. Very good quality product. The person I bought this gift for absolutely loved it.
What a HIT!
By Valeri A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these for my daughter and her friends. The picture was of their 5th grade graduation, (I did the picture sideways). The girls loved them! Even better than I had expected. Will definitely get these again for my other kids. No issue with quality, size, etc.
Sturdy and well made
By Ragini S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these as a gift for my aunt, who loves to play solitaire. I had them made with a picture of her and my son at the beach. The picture came our perfect, just as I had edited it. I like the feel and look of the cards, they look sturdy and durable.
Beautiful!
By Camille L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garnerville, NY) - October 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of these cards exceeded my expectations! I ordered them for my son & daughter-in-law as a gift for their first wedding anniversary. I chose one of their wedding photos--the reproduction of the photo on the cards is beautiful, and this turned out to be the perfect 1st anniversary "paper" gift!!! The ordering process was very easy, and they were delivered much sooner than promised. I'm very pleased with this purchase!
Personalized playing cards
By LouAnn V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angola, NY) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the peronalized playing cards with my firend & her husband's picture on it. They turned out beautiful. The picture was clear & I can't wait to give them to her as a Christmas gift. I would order this item again.
Perfect Cards!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vermilion, OH) - December 3, 2012
As always, the products I received from personalization mall are perfect! The pictures on the cards look great, I can't wait for my parents to open their Christmas present! Thank you!
Love this idea!
By Kathy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mantua , NJ) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this personalized guft for my Dad for Christmas. My Dad loved it!!
Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buxton, ME) - January 4, 2013
Very happy with cards, picture was clear.
great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southampton, PA) - January 2, 2013
Excellent quality photo on cards. A great gift for the unusual. The only thing I was disappointed with when the photo is rotated, you can't rotate caption writing along with photo. It still turned out great without caption, but I would have loved to have the caption on the gift as well.
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - January 15, 2012
Great cards with a nice photo quality. Great for the women I play cards with!
Perfect Surprise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Park, MN) - December 30, 2011
My husband and I were looking for a unique and different gift for my son's girlfriend. Both her and my son love to play cards so we came up with the idea of getting her personalized playing cards using a photo taken while we were on vacation. She loved it! It was something she had never seen before and was pleasantly surprised!
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, OH) - December 23, 2011
Love them, will be ordering for all of the kids.
Awesome!
By Mum H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hillsboro, OR) - February 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The 52 Card Deck is an awesome gift for someone who likes to play poker game. The cards are just as pretty as the pictures on this website. Thanks!
Personalized Playing Cards a Big Hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 26, 2011
I had a picture of our son's young Labrador Retreiver put on a deck of poker cards. Our son was surprised and thrilled. He and his fiance both thought it was the best gift ever.
The cards are excellent quality and packaged beautifully. This is definitely a great gift for many different occasions.
Christmas gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pataskala, OH) - December 28, 2011
I have ordered several products from this company and they are great. I received my orders within a day or two and the quality is excellent.
Looks great! :)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - December 27, 2011
Great set of cards, already started playing with them!
Cards
By Keller R. (Belgrade, MN) - June 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are nice
Great gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Armonk, NY) - May 15, 2012
I was happily surprised to see the quality of the cards were so good. I was worried the cards would be flimsy but they weren't. The picture came out great and everyone loved the look and wanted to know where I got them. Great gift idea!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - December 26, 2012
These playing cards make an adorable gift. They are really easy to create and the finished product is very nice!
Dad Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbertsville, PA) - June 19, 2012
Purchased this deck of cards for my daughter to give her dad for Father's Day and he loved it. They are good quality and look great!
Great gift for card lovers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa Hills, OH) - June 17, 2012
I gave this to my father in law on father's day with my daughter's picture on it and he loooooved it! It was definitely worth it as he loves playing cards!
Love These!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - February 22, 2012
This is the second time I've purchase these personalized playing cards. The first set turned out so wonderful, I had to order another.
You've got to order these!!
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I looked at these playing cards several times trying to decide whether or not to purchase them. I must tell you, I'm so very glad I did!! They turned out GREAT and I'll be ordering another set. The card stock is good quality and the picture I had printed on them could not have turned out better. What a unique "personalized" gift. If you're on the fence about this product . . . go for it. You won't be sorry!
Happy Customer
By jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (suffield, CT) - March 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Photo Playing cards are exactly what I was looking for at a great price! They came out better than I expected. The only suggestion that I would have, is that they came in a paper/cardboard box instead of a clear case. Other than that, I couldn't be happier and will definitely be purchasing from here again!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved