Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Photo Playing Cards customer reviews

Personalized Photo Playing Cards - 10392
Average Customer Review: (130 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(103)
4 star:
(19)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Great gift for the person who has everything
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - September 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the personalized cards for a friend who is stationed in Afghanistan. I had a picture of my friend who was dressed in uniform with is niece added to the cards. I thought they would serve two purposes, one being that he could use them and the other would be to see his family. The cards came out excellent and I was very pleased. He was excited to receive them.
playing cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NJ) - September 16, 2012
It was so easy to order the deck of cards. I loved the way it was personalized and able to have the photo,too. I am always satified with my purchases,from Personalization Mall,there workmanship it top notch.....
Amazing!
By Shannon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - September 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these cards for my mother/father-in-law for their wedding anniversary. We are a big poker playing family so I figured these personalized playing cards would be a hit! They turned out awesome and were delivered very fast as well! I would definitely reccomend these to anyone!
Awsome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gladwin, MI) - September 11, 2012
I absolutly love them!
A fun momento
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alpharetta, GA) - August 27, 2012
The cards actually turned out to be nicer than I expected. Folks really enjoyed getting them as a surprise momento of a family reunion
Impressive Personalized Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - August 27, 2012
I ordered personalized playing cards with a family photo. The end result is wonderful. Can't wait to see their reaction to the gift. I know it will be a favorite.
Great website!
By Robin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, WA) - August 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE this website! Very user-friendly, large choice of products, extremely fast turnaround and good quality! I will definitely use this again.
I got this for a gift and the recipient was so touched and surprised.
Photo Cards
By Lucia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hbg, PA) - August 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Family that the Gift was purchased for Loved the cards. It was for a First Annvsy gift which was Paper So they loved the gift and they get to use it Often..
Great Gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caldwell, ID) - July 13, 2012
I purchased this for a loved one that was away from home...he loved them! The photo and print was excellent - what a fun keepsake!
Really worth it! A very good gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 7, 2012
Loved this, would be better if we could have added more photos for different cards. But all in all a very good gift idea.
product review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood , CO) - June 20, 2012
We ordered the playing cards and wooden box. We had both personalize. It was amazing! It was great quality and turned out way better then we could have expected! Thank you!
Dad Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbertsville, PA) - June 19, 2012
Purchased this deck of cards for my daughter to give her dad for Father's Day and he loved it. They are good quality and look great!
Great gift for card lovers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa Hills, OH) - June 17, 2012
I gave this to my father in law on father's day with my daughter's picture on it and he loooooved it! It was definitely worth it as he loves playing cards!
Photo Playing Cards
By Lynda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - June 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the cards! Ordered them for my father-in-law for Father's Day, now everyone who has seen them wants to order some. Good quality, clear, sharp photo.
Cards
By Keller R. (Belgrade, MN) - June 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are nice
Great gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Armonk, NY) - May 15, 2012
I was happily surprised to see the quality of the cards were so good. I was worried the cards would be flimsy but they weren't. The picture came out great and everyone loved the look and wanted to know where I got them. Great gift idea!
My daughter was thrilled!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - April 8, 2012
Great quality with super fast delivery.
Great Gifts for the Grandparents!
By Sally W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order a few of these for Easter gifts for my son's 4 sets of grandparents. They turned out awesome and so neat. Great for those people who don't live close to their grandparents/parents and want to share those special memories!
Great Photo Quality !
By alison E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san Francisco, CA) - April 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my dad as a birthday present. He absolutely loved the cards! They aren't floppy and will surely last a long time. Thank you Personalization Mall!
enjoying family or new friends when playing games
By KATHRYN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST SENECA , NY) - April 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this product for my daughter who is going away to school, to remember her brothers when she may want to play a game with new friends.
Awesome Qualtiy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, MI) - March 27, 2012
Ordered these Playing Cards for my daughter for her birthday of her three kids at the beach! She was a little confused at first, "you got me cards?" until I told her to "turn them over" and she was so excited to see her kids' smiling faces on her own deck of cards! Quality work done on a quality deck of cards! Great gift!
Great idea
By Geri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orchard Park, NY) - March 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really fun gift , good quality, can be used over and over. Just pick your favorite picture and get going.
Playing Cards
By Gloria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aldan, PA) - March 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The were very nice and I loved them!
Engagement Gift
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, NJ) - March 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the cards for a bridal shower gift for my son and his fiance' and they are perfect. They are good quality and the picture is very clear. I am sure they will be a hit at the shower.
perfect
By Karissa Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, OR) - March 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I ordered. Love it. Thank you
Happy Customer
By jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (suffield, CT) - March 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Photo Playing cards are exactly what I was looking for at a great price! They came out better than I expected. The only suggestion that I would have, is that they came in a paper/cardboard box instead of a clear case. Other than that, I couldn't be happier and will definitely be purchasing from here again!
Love These!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - February 22, 2012
This is the second time I've purchase these personalized playing cards. The first set turned out so wonderful, I had to order another.
You've got to order these!!
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I looked at these playing cards several times trying to decide whether or not to purchase them. I must tell you, I'm so very glad I did!! They turned out GREAT and I'll be ordering another set. The card stock is good quality and the picture I had printed on them could not have turned out better. What a unique "personalized" gift. If you're on the fence about this product . . . go for it. You won't be sorry!
awsome cards
By Mary N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkston, WA) - January 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cards that I got are the best looking cards, you did good with the photo that I chose which made my birthday, Thanks so much.

Sincerely,
Mary Norris
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - January 20, 2012
The playing cards were perfect. Nice quality and the picture turned out great.
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - January 15, 2012
Great cards with a nice photo quality. Great for the women I play cards with!
Perfect Surprise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Park, MN) - December 30, 2011
My husband and I were looking for a unique and different gift for my son's girlfriend. Both her and my son love to play cards so we came up with the idea of getting her personalized playing cards using a photo taken while we were on vacation. She loved it! It was something she had never seen before and was pleasantly surprised!
For Card Players
By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Creek, NY) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed at the quality of the photo on the cards and how quickly they arrived.
Love this idea!
By Kathy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mantua , NJ) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this personalized guft for my Dad for Christmas. My Dad loved it!!
personal photograph playing cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lodi, WI) - December 28, 2011
I was pleasantly surprised by the crystal clear high quality images on my personalized playing cards. I will definately be creating some additional decks for friends and family. And the cards themselves were actually good quality cards!
Christmas gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pataskala, OH) - December 28, 2011
I have ordered several products from this company and they are great. I received my orders within a day or two and the quality is excellent.
Looks great! :)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - December 27, 2011
Great set of cards, already started playing with them!
Personalized Playing Cards a Big Hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 26, 2011
I had a picture of our son's young Labrador Retreiver put on a deck of poker cards. Our son was surprised and thrilled. He and his fiance both thought it was the best gift ever.
The cards are excellent quality and packaged beautifully. This is definitely a great gift for many different occasions.
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, OH) - December 23, 2011
Love them, will be ordering for all of the kids.
These were perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 23, 2011
These cards came out perfect! I love them! Made the perfect gift. Now we will always have a special picture of our baby!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved