Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I LOVE THIS WEBSITE!! It is my absolute favorite site for gifts and holiday items. I tell everyone I know about it and how I have never been disappointed. I have been shopping here for years and will...
~Kristi - DE

Personalized Photo Playing Cards customer reviews

Personalized Photo Playing Cards - 10392
Average Customer Review: (126 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(99)
4 star:
(19)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - January 20, 2012
The playing cards were perfect. Nice quality and the picture turned out great.
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - January 15, 2012
Great cards with a nice photo quality. Great for the women I play cards with!
Perfect Surprise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Park, MN) - December 30, 2011
My husband and I were looking for a unique and different gift for my son's girlfriend. Both her and my son love to play cards so we came up with the idea of getting her personalized playing cards using a photo taken while we were on vacation. She loved it! It was something she had never seen before and was pleasantly surprised!
For Card Players
By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Creek, NY) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed at the quality of the photo on the cards and how quickly they arrived.
Love this idea!
By Kathy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mantua , NJ) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this personalized guft for my Dad for Christmas. My Dad loved it!!
personal photograph playing cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lodi, WI) - December 28, 2011
I was pleasantly surprised by the crystal clear high quality images on my personalized playing cards. I will definately be creating some additional decks for friends and family. And the cards themselves were actually good quality cards!
Christmas gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pataskala, OH) - December 28, 2011
I have ordered several products from this company and they are great. I received my orders within a day or two and the quality is excellent.
Looks great! :)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - December 27, 2011
Great set of cards, already started playing with them!
Personalized Playing Cards a Big Hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 26, 2011
I had a picture of our son's young Labrador Retreiver put on a deck of poker cards. Our son was surprised and thrilled. He and his fiance both thought it was the best gift ever.
The cards are excellent quality and packaged beautifully. This is definitely a great gift for many different occasions.
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, OH) - December 23, 2011
Love them, will be ordering for all of the kids.
These were perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 23, 2011
These cards came out perfect! I love them! Made the perfect gift. Now we will always have a special picture of our baby!
Just what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 23, 2011
I ordered from this site because it was the only one I could find that allowed me to order multiple decks of cards in one single order with one shipping charge. I ordered 12 decks of cards to give as Christmas gifts (each with a different photo) and they turned out beautifully! The tools on the site enabled me to preview the cards and make adjustments so all the photos were aligned correctly. Will definitely use them again instead of the alternatives.
Very good quality poker cards
By Diana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caguas, PR) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just bought this for my husband. He is a poker fan and like to invite his friend to play. He loved this gift with our son' s photo. Now these are his luckyrin cards. Impressed with the printing quality.
Photo Playing Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Station, TX) - December 22, 2011
Nothing says "you're special" better than a personalized gift. The playing cards were beautiful, and a big hit. Everyone who saw them wanted your web address, so I guess you will be getting more orders.
Photo Playing Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seymour, IN) - December 19, 2011
Have not used them yet, but VERY HAPPY with the clarity/color of the picture!! Very excited to pass them out to family!
Playing Cards are GREAT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carpentersville, IL) - December 17, 2011
I ordered the photo playing cards along with a Rosewood card box that is engraved. Made a super gift and very happy with the quality and end product. This by far is one of my favorite personalized gifts for someone that plays cards. The photo cards are not flimsy and really turned out nice.
Playing Card
By Darla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickinson, TX) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have a golf cart poker run in our neighborhood each year. This year I ordered each couple a set of playing cards with a golf cart on them and the year of our poker run. They were a hit! The cards were just the right size. I will definetly be ordering again for next year!
Looked Amazing
By Lindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for friends of ours and put a picture of their daughter on it and they turned out amazing. The quality of the picture is good, and the cards aren't flimsy.
Another cute stocking stuffer
By Kim P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a unique gift that I am sure the recipient will get a kick out of as it is a conversation piece type gift. Let's the recipient know that they are special to you that the time was taken to create and order this gift. Great job!!!
Love this item!
By Jill M K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grovetown, GA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to give these cards to my daughter. A fun and different way to use a favorite photo of her dog. I know she'll love them.
Gifts that make you smile
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, OH) - December 7, 2011
I am very pleased with your personalized playing cards. I like to give a gift that makes the person smile when they open it & these do so! The quality & service from
your company is very good.
Cool
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithville, MO) - November 20, 2011
Was the best gift I've ever given, everyone was jealous they didnt get them.
Fun fun fun
By Carolyn T. (Fortson, GA) - October 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i have ordered several different decks with varying photos. All were big hits with recipients. I will be ordering more!
LOVED them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somis, CA) - October 12, 2011
These turned out great! The picture quality was perfect and i loved the personalization
Perfect for grandpa
By Cassandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Leandro, CA) - June 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was looking for something for Father's Day for my elderly father and this was perfect. He loved the picture and he and my mom love to play games to pass the time.
Playing Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Gables, FL) - June 15, 2014
The playing cards were great! Super Cute! The box they came in tore the first time I pulled the cards out. Would order again
Pretty good!
By Beth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered one of these every year for the past 3 years and it is always a pretty good product! My main issue is with the photo uploading software. This year it was a bit better, but I feel like it takes away some of the quality of the photo. But aside from that, great product!
Look great -wish they were a bit bigger
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, MI) - December 14, 2013
These turned out great with the pictures and the writing on them. I bought them for a gift and I'm sure they will enjoy them. I would have liked the deck of cards to be just a bit bigger though.
Playing Cards
By Halle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eugene, OR) - December 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
While the playing cards were printed beautifully, the cardstock used was rather flimsy feeling and matte instead of glossy (like normal playing cards). I still plan to give them as gifts, but I wish they were a little sturdier for real play. Also, the black packaging they came in was equally flimsy. STILL, 4/5 stars because the photo looks exactly as I had hoped and the text is legible and printed the same on each card.
Good Quality Photo
By Katie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - July 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo turned out great. The deck of cards was a cute Birthday gift for my husband. However, the card quality could have been better for the price I paid for the product.
Father's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Park, MO) - June 18, 2013
Very nicely done., the quality of the picture was good.
problem: I wish I would had been able to move the comments to the top of the item instead of being place at the bottom of the picture because it covered some of the pic. When I called your chat center I was told that moving the comments up wasn't an option. This problem reduced the picture options I had. Think about adding that option for future purchases.
christmas present
By Jason O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bardonia, NY) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this product as a christmas gift and once we actually recieved the product it was great. The picture was clear and the writing was perfect BUT getting the cards was a whole nother story!! At first we recieved a deck of cards with someone we didnt know on them and when i called and was told that they would be shipped out with express shipping to make sure i recieved them by christmas they DID NOT! Called again after christmas and they tell me they are on the truck and i should get them today.... WELL G THANKS THAT HELPS WITH A CHRISTMAS PRESENT!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Happy with the product NOT happy with the company!
Nice but could be better
By Kaitlin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champaign, IL) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The actual cards are nice, but I wish I would've gotten the ones that come in a picture tin. These came in a cheap Personalization Mall box.
Photo Playing Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del Valle, TX) - December 11, 2012
The photo playing cards are adorable. I couldn't have been happier with my choice. The cards are on a stronger paper than I anticipated. The photo is very clear and precise.
Very cute & personable
By Janet O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weirton, WV) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Allows u to upload a personal quality pic & add a short phrase. Very cute to play card games w children's pics. Cards of decent quality
Great gift idea
By Dennise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two sets of cards as a gift for my Mom, each deck had photos of a set of grandchildren. The ordering process was easy, it allowed us to edit the photos so the pictures on the cards were centered just right. The cards came quickly and turned out beautifully, both decks. My only issue is that I wish they would have come with a case to protect them and to show them off, as beautiful as they are a hard clear plastic case would have been perfect.
Cute Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackstone, VA) - September 10, 2012
The cards turned out great! The only thing I would change would be the box they come in. It would be nice to have the box display the card personalization or for there to be a case for them to be stored in.
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warsaw, IN) - May 7, 2012
i wish the box cover would have had photo on outside like there puzzles do on the outside of the puzzle tin.
unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Head Park, IL) - May 4, 2012
Nice idea and the cards are good quality. The box that the cards come in should be a little nicer though. Perhaps a sturdy cardboard box would be better. I feel it cheapens the gift.
Great Girft For Anyone Who Likes To Play Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Mound, WI) - December 17, 2011
I recently ordered 2 different sets of these as Christmas gifts, and I'm very happy with them. It's exactly what you expect; a personalized set of playing cards. I did think they were a tad pricing, but I'd still recommend them. Excellent gift idea!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved