Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Photo Playing Cards customer reviews

Personalized Photo Playing Cards - 10392
Average Customer Review: (130 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(103)
4 star:
(19)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Very cute & personable
By Janet O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weirton, WV) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Allows u to upload a personal quality pic & add a short phrase. Very cute to play card games w children's pics. Cards of decent quality
Great gift idea
By Dennise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two sets of cards as a gift for my Mom, each deck had photos of a set of grandchildren. The ordering process was easy, it allowed us to edit the photos so the pictures on the cards were centered just right. The cards came quickly and turned out beautifully, both decks. My only issue is that I wish they would have come with a case to protect them and to show them off, as beautiful as they are a hard clear plastic case would have been perfect.
Cute Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackstone, VA) - September 10, 2012
The cards turned out great! The only thing I would change would be the box they come in. It would be nice to have the box display the card personalization or for there to be a case for them to be stored in.
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warsaw, IN) - May 7, 2012
i wish the box cover would have had photo on outside like there puzzles do on the outside of the puzzle tin.
unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Head Park, IL) - May 4, 2012
Nice idea and the cards are good quality. The box that the cards come in should be a little nicer though. Perhaps a sturdy cardboard box would be better. I feel it cheapens the gift.
Great Girft For Anyone Who Likes To Play Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Mound, WI) - December 17, 2011
I recently ordered 2 different sets of these as Christmas gifts, and I'm very happy with them. It's exactly what you expect; a personalized set of playing cards. I did think they were a tad pricing, but I'd still recommend them. Excellent gift idea!
Loved the cards.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odenton, MD) - December 11, 2011
I was pleased with the photo on the deck of cards and the quality of the cards. Great gift for Mom.
Very good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (maplewood, NJ) - December 4, 2011
I have purchased these cards for my grandma, since she loves to play with her friends. The quality of the picture on the card was really good, it also help if you follow the recommendations from this website, to download a higher quality photo to your order. The cards arrived just on the time that the company said they would. I know my grandma is going to love these cards.
love this item
By anna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
great gift i should have bought more at same time
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved