Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Keep up the good work! You have quality products and the people who fill the order and personalize each product are also GREAT! I always worry when I try to order something where I have to create it...
    ~KATHERINE - NY

    Personalized Photo Playing Cards customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Playing Cards - 10392
    Average Customer Review: (128 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (101)
    4 star:
    (19)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Great Quality!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - December 12, 2012
    This is perfect for my grandpa who sits and plays solitare a lot! The picture turned out very clear and the personalization was just perfect! Very fast processing and shipping. He will love them! Thank you personalization mall for making great products at affordable prices!
    True to preview photo
    By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saunderstown, RI) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought five different photo card decks and all were true to the photo preview of the card deck before purchasing. Cards are of good quality but the cardboard box each came in is weak. Big hit with 3 of the recipients (2 kids and 1 adult) yesterday.
    3 amigos
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 10, 2012
    Hard to find a small and usefull gift for my nephew who is in the navy. These personalized (photo) playing cards were perfect. Now he can remember a fun time with his brother and cousin while playing a game of cards.
    Personalized playing cards
    By LouAnn V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angola, NY) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the peronalized playing cards with my firend & her husband's picture on it. They turned out beautiful. The picture was clear & I can't wait to give them to her as a Christmas gift. I would order this item again.
    Perfect Cards!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vermilion, OH) - December 3, 2012
    As always, the products I received from personalization mall are perfect! The pictures on the cards look great, I can't wait for my parents to open their Christmas present! Thank you!
    Beautiful!
    By Camille L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garnerville, NY) - October 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of these cards exceeded my expectations! I ordered them for my son & daughter-in-law as a gift for their first wedding anniversary. I chose one of their wedding photos--the reproduction of the photo on the cards is beautiful, and this turned out to be the perfect 1st anniversary "paper" gift!!! The ordering process was very easy, and they were delivered much sooner than promised. I'm very pleased with this purchase!
    Great quality! But a hint of caution.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Santa Margarita, CA) - October 3, 2012
    I think the quality of these cards is just amazing. I worried a bit that maybe they would be paper-thin, but they are perfect quality, just like regular playing cards.

    My only problem with them is how they were packaged. The cards themselves are put into a box similar to a familiar playing cards box, and the box is an advertisement for Personalization Mall. I had hoped that I would be surprised by a box that was customized, just like my cards, but that's no one's fault but my own for having that expectation. However, the box was severely dented because it was only shipped in an envelope. So while I know the recipient will love the cards, I'm less than enthusiastic about giving them to him with a box that's so beaten up.

    Overall, I love the cards and I think they're perfect. But I would suggest maybe being prepared with a playing card box you designed yourself (or even just one from another deck of cards) to transfer the cards into once you receive them.

    Great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickinson, TX) - September 26, 2012
    This is my second year to order personalized playing cards for a neighborhood party we have. I again am very pleased with the quality. Thanks again.
    Great gift for the person who has everything
    By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - September 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the personalized cards for a friend who is stationed in Afghanistan. I had a picture of my friend who was dressed in uniform with is niece added to the cards. I thought they would serve two purposes, one being that he could use them and the other would be to see his family. The cards came out excellent and I was very pleased. He was excited to receive them.
    playing cards
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NJ) - September 16, 2012
    It was so easy to order the deck of cards. I loved the way it was personalized and able to have the photo,too. I am always satified with my purchases,from Personalization Mall,there workmanship it top notch.....
    Amazing!
    By Shannon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - September 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these cards for my mother/father-in-law for their wedding anniversary. We are a big poker playing family so I figured these personalized playing cards would be a hit! They turned out awesome and were delivered very fast as well! I would definitely reccomend these to anyone!
    Awsome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gladwin, MI) - September 11, 2012
    I absolutly love them!
    A fun momento
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alpharetta, GA) - August 27, 2012
    The cards actually turned out to be nicer than I expected. Folks really enjoyed getting them as a surprise momento of a family reunion
    Impressive Personalized Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - August 27, 2012
    I ordered personalized playing cards with a family photo. The end result is wonderful. Can't wait to see their reaction to the gift. I know it will be a favorite.
    Great website!
    By Robin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, WA) - August 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I LOVE this website! Very user-friendly, large choice of products, extremely fast turnaround and good quality! I will definitely use this again.
    I got this for a gift and the recipient was so touched and surprised.
    Photo Cards
    By Lucia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hbg, PA) - August 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Family that the Gift was purchased for Loved the cards. It was for a First Annvsy gift which was Paper So they loved the gift and they get to use it Often..
    Great Gift!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caldwell, ID) - July 13, 2012
    I purchased this for a loved one that was away from home...he loved them! The photo and print was excellent - what a fun keepsake!
    Really worth it! A very good gift idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 7, 2012
    Loved this, would be better if we could have added more photos for different cards. But all in all a very good gift idea.
    product review
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood , CO) - June 20, 2012
    We ordered the playing cards and wooden box. We had both personalize. It was amazing! It was great quality and turned out way better then we could have expected! Thank you!
    Dad Loved It!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbertsville, PA) - June 19, 2012
    Purchased this deck of cards for my daughter to give her dad for Father's Day and he loved it. They are good quality and look great!
    Great gift for card lovers
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa Hills, OH) - June 17, 2012
    I gave this to my father in law on father's day with my daughter's picture on it and he loooooved it! It was definitely worth it as he loves playing cards!
    Photo Playing Cards
    By Lynda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - June 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the cards! Ordered them for my father-in-law for Father's Day, now everyone who has seen them wants to order some. Good quality, clear, sharp photo.
    Cards
    By Keller R. (Belgrade, MN) - June 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They are nice
    Great gift idea!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Armonk, NY) - May 15, 2012
    I was happily surprised to see the quality of the cards were so good. I was worried the cards would be flimsy but they weren't. The picture came out great and everyone loved the look and wanted to know where I got them. Great gift idea!
    My daughter was thrilled!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - April 8, 2012
    Great quality with super fast delivery.
    Great Gifts for the Grandparents!
    By Sally W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I order a few of these for Easter gifts for my son's 4 sets of grandparents. They turned out awesome and so neat. Great for those people who don't live close to their grandparents/parents and want to share those special memories!
    Great Photo Quality !
    By alison E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san Francisco, CA) - April 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these for my dad as a birthday present. He absolutely loved the cards! They aren't floppy and will surely last a long time. Thank you Personalization Mall!
    enjoying family or new friends when playing games
    By KATHRYN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST SENECA , NY) - April 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this product for my daughter who is going away to school, to remember her brothers when she may want to play a game with new friends.
    Awesome Qualtiy!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, MI) - March 27, 2012
    Ordered these Playing Cards for my daughter for her birthday of her three kids at the beach! She was a little confused at first, "you got me cards?" until I told her to "turn them over" and she was so excited to see her kids' smiling faces on her own deck of cards! Quality work done on a quality deck of cards! Great gift!
    Great idea
    By Geri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orchard Park, NY) - March 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Really fun gift , good quality, can be used over and over. Just pick your favorite picture and get going.
    Playing Cards
    By Gloria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aldan, PA) - March 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The were very nice and I loved them!
    Engagement Gift
    By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, NJ) - March 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the cards for a bridal shower gift for my son and his fiance' and they are perfect. They are good quality and the picture is very clear. I am sure they will be a hit at the shower.
    perfect
    By Karissa Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, OR) - March 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just what I ordered. Love it. Thank you
    Happy Customer
    By jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (suffield, CT) - March 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Photo Playing cards are exactly what I was looking for at a great price! They came out better than I expected. The only suggestion that I would have, is that they came in a paper/cardboard box instead of a clear case. Other than that, I couldn't be happier and will definitely be purchasing from here again!
    Love These!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - February 22, 2012
    This is the second time I've purchase these personalized playing cards. The first set turned out so wonderful, I had to order another.
    You've got to order these!!
    By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I looked at these playing cards several times trying to decide whether or not to purchase them. I must tell you, I'm so very glad I did!! They turned out GREAT and I'll be ordering another set. The card stock is good quality and the picture I had printed on them could not have turned out better. What a unique "personalized" gift. If you're on the fence about this product . . . go for it. You won't be sorry!
    awsome cards
    By Mary N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkston, WA) - January 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cards that I got are the best looking cards, you did good with the photo that I chose which made my birthday, Thanks so much.

    Sincerely,
    Mary Norris
    Great Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - January 20, 2012
    The playing cards were perfect. Nice quality and the picture turned out great.
    Perfect gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - January 15, 2012
    Great cards with a nice photo quality. Great for the women I play cards with!
    Perfect Surprise
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Park, MN) - December 30, 2011
    My husband and I were looking for a unique and different gift for my son's girlfriend. Both her and my son love to play cards so we came up with the idea of getting her personalized playing cards using a photo taken while we were on vacation. She loved it! It was something she had never seen before and was pleasantly surprised!
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved