Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Photo Playing Cards customer reviews

Personalized Photo Playing Cards - 10392
Average Customer Review: (157 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
For Card Players
By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Creek, NY) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed at the quality of the photo on the cards and how quickly they arrived.
personal photograph playing cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lodi, WI) - December 28, 2011
I was pleasantly surprised by the crystal clear high quality images on my personalized playing cards. I will definately be creating some additional decks for friends and family. And the cards themselves were actually good quality cards!
These were perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 23, 2011
These cards came out perfect! I love them! Made the perfect gift. Now we will always have a special picture of our baby!
Very good quality poker cards
By Diana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caguas, PR) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just bought this for my husband. He is a poker fan and like to invite his friend to play. He loved this gift with our son' s photo. Now these are his luckyrin cards. Impressed with the printing quality.
Photo Playing Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Station, TX) - December 22, 2011
Nothing says "you're special" better than a personalized gift. The playing cards were beautiful, and a big hit. Everyone who saw them wanted your web address, so I guess you will be getting more orders.
Playing Card
By Darla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickinson, TX) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have a golf cart poker run in our neighborhood each year. This year I ordered each couple a set of playing cards with a golf cart on them and the year of our poker run. They were a hit! The cards were just the right size. I will definetly be ordering again for next year!
Another cute stocking stuffer
By Kim P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a unique gift that I am sure the recipient will get a kick out of as it is a conversation piece type gift. Let's the recipient know that they are special to you that the time was taken to create and order this gift. Great job!!!
Love this item!
By Jill M K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grovetown, GA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to give these cards to my daughter. A fun and different way to use a favorite photo of her dog. I know she'll love them.
Loved the cards.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odenton, MD) - December 11, 2011
I was pleased with the photo on the deck of cards and the quality of the cards. Great gift for Mom.
Very good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (maplewood, NJ) - December 4, 2011
I have purchased these cards for my grandma, since she loves to play with her friends. The quality of the picture on the card was really good, it also help if you follow the recommendations from this website, to download a higher quality photo to your order. The cards arrived just on the time that the company said they would. I know my grandma is going to love these cards.
LOVED them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somis, CA) - October 12, 2011
These turned out great! The picture quality was perfect and i loved the personalization
Loved It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Molalla, OR) - January 28, 2016
The set of cards with my picture came right on time and the picture turned out great! I loved it!
LOVE!
By Morgan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Quality!!! The pictures came out so clear and crisp, my dad and father in law (Bridge and Poker players) loved these. Great quality!
awesome and fun
By Maureen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NY) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
what a nice product! Love my cards and cannot wait for the kids to get them for Xmas.

Reasonably priced, quick and friendly service.

personalized cards
By LAURA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VILLAGE MILLS, TX) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very adorable gift. I bought these for My son and his wife, it has a photo of their dog. It brings a smile every time you see them.
Personalized Playing Cards
By bil T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bingham farms, MI) - December 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful ! These were ordered as a gift, and I couldn't be happier. From the initial order to receiving, the process was quick and efficient. The photo uploads look great on the cards. Thank you !
Great Cards
By Thomas P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized playing cards came out great!
Great!
By Alexx C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tonawanda, NY) - July 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
100% exactly what I was looking for! Came a lot faster than expected and was perfect! Thanks a lot!!
Yearly pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ninety Six, SC) - July 10, 2015
Very pleased with my two decks of cards. My photo was a close up of two of my needlepoint bell pulls. These were not super clear photos. However the cards came out perfect with an almost impressionist look to them. A happy bridge player!
Adorable gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - March 24, 2015
I sent these cards as a gift to my Mother & niece who love to play Go Fish. They loved them!
Love it
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - October 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my God-Daughter's birthday. I added her family photo on it and it came out great. She loves it. It's something the whole family can do together.
Great gift!
By Barbara P. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Haven, CT) - September 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of the photo playing cards as a keepsake for my grandchildren. They came out beautiful. Everyone that has seen them love them. My 7 year old granddaughter asked for the joker so she could put the card in her wallet. I had one made with her "cheerleading" photo and one made of her brother who is 3 in his fireman outfit. They are a great gift/keepsake. I would definitely recommend this personalized photo playing cards to everyone. You will not be disappointed.
Playing cards were a big hit
By louise N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (highland, IN) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. My family just loved them and it thrilled the kids to see their pictures on the deck of cards, they had to play with them right away
Very nice but could be better
By Chelsea G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - April 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift to give to my boyfriend for his birthday and just recently received it. The image is stunning and is just how I wanted it and the shine adds a nice effect. However, the cards seem to be a little thin and although not too bad still enough to notice. Also the box the came in tore immediately and now I have to think of another way to wrap them to give them as a gift. All in all a nice idea that could use some tweaking.
50th anniversary favors
By Anna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newhall, CA) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although the cards show our picture beautifully, the quality of the card itself is very poor, they are extremely hard to shuffle.
These cards are awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PEEKSKILL, NY) - January 27, 2014
The cards are great and the picture came out perfect.
Photo Playing Cards Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehigh Acres, FL) - January 2, 2014
I was very pleased with the quality of the cards and the sharpness of the photos on the cards.
The greatest gift!
By Farah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My best friends loved the quality and presence of the pictures & cards. We have couples game night once a month and get a kick out of the cards!
Pretty good!
By Beth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered one of these every year for the past 3 years and it is always a pretty good product! My main issue is with the photo uploading software. This year it was a bit better, but I feel like it takes away some of the quality of the photo. But aside from that, great product!
Playing Cards
By Halle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eugene, OR) - December 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
While the playing cards were printed beautifully, the cardstock used was rather flimsy feeling and matte instead of glossy (like normal playing cards). I still plan to give them as gifts, but I wish they were a little sturdier for real play. Also, the black packaging they came in was equally flimsy. STILL, 4/5 stars because the photo looks exactly as I had hoped and the text is legible and printed the same on each card.
Great Gift--shipping was awesome!!
By Colleen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Traverse City, MI) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these custom playing cards as a last minute add-on gift for my father's 80th birthday...got this brilliant idea just 3 days before the party and they arrived On-Time!! He was so thrilled with them, he took the cards down to the local coffee shop the next morning to play cribbage with them!!

Great shopping/shipping/receiving experience!!
Just what I was looking for
By Danielle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Felton, DE) - August 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband deployed to Afghanistan and I wanted to get him something practical that would also help him not miss us so much so when I saw the playing cards I thought they were perfect! I didn't put any text on them but the picture I chose to put on them turned out perfect!! Great quality and our soldier LOVED it!! Now he can play cards if he gets bored over there and see our family :)
Just Perfect!
By Kara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint mary, GA) - February 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these cards for my husband. He is a submariner and I always try to get him a bunch of little gifts for his deployment. I got the cards sooner then I was suppose to and they were exactly what I wanted! The picture was clear along with the wording. I plan on ordering these for his uncle and grandparents too! I would and do recomend this site and this certain gift to everyone!
birthday present
By miriam P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort mitchell, AL) - January 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looked great. Loved them...
Playing Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster Groves, MO) - January 20, 2013
Cards came in great, perfect job with the photo.
Jeff playing cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bridgeport, WV) - January 2, 2013
Cards were beautiful. Very clear picture. MY grandson loved it.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monrovia, CA) - December 30, 2012
My grandson loved these. The picture was perfect and the customer service excellent.
christmas present
By Jason O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bardonia, NY) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this product as a christmas gift and once we actually recieved the product it was great. The picture was clear and the writing was perfect BUT getting the cards was a whole nother story!! At first we recieved a deck of cards with someone we didnt know on them and when i called and was told that they would be shipped out with express shipping to make sure i recieved them by christmas they DID NOT! Called again after christmas and they tell me they are on the truck and i should get them today.... WELL G THANKS THAT HELPS WITH A CHRISTMAS PRESENT!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Happy with the product NOT happy with the company!
Cute Playing Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oelwein, IA) - December 27, 2012
I bought these cards for my nephew who is in the Army & the picture on the back is his 6 month old son. He loved them & is taking the cards with him to Germany.
Memory Keepers Special Place
By Judy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have had a deck of cards with our first names on them for years.
I have wanted to replace them and couldn't find anyplace to do this... Until
Personalization Mall! Not only could I put our names on them, I could could
put a picture on them! It was amazing! I put both our precious Boston Terriers
on them. They turned out wonderful and were a huge hit for my husbands
Christmas Gift. I will be back to this site again. The quality is terrific... Thank you SO
Much!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved