Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in You Name It Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in You Name It Gifts:


    Search in You Name It Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    So this was my first time in ordering and I was a bit concerned with how the preview looked and how the product would actually turn out. Everything came to me looking fabulous. I will definitely be...
    ~Joanne - HI

    You Name It Personalized Playing Cards customer reviews

    Personalized Playing Cards - Custom Text - 10393
    Average Customer Review: (22 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (17)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Sort reviews by:
    Disappointed!!!!!!!!!!!!
    By Jo B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madisonville, LA) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I PAID TOTAL OF $24.11 FOR A DECK OF CARDS THAT YOU CAN'T USE WITHOUT BENDING THEM. THEY ARE EXTREMELY THIN AND I WAS EMBARASSED TO GIVE THEM AS A GIFT. YOU CAN NOT USE THESE CARDS AS PLAYING CARDS I EXPECTED QUALITY FOR THIS PRICE AND I WILL NOT MAKE ANOTHER PURCHASE FROM THIS COMPANY. THIS WAS A CHRISTMAS GIFT.
    perfect for the monthly poker game
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallmadge, OH) - December 23, 2011
    these cards were a fun gift to my ladies poker group. and since we use a double deck for some of our 'crazy' games, the different colors I choose make it even more interesting. The bright colors, bold print, and font were perfect. The one thing I would have liked is a choice of a larger numbered playing card....
    A great gift for your friends that play cards
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarendon Hills, IL) - November 16, 2012
    I bought the black & pattern. Glad I did, I think you might have trouble reading the names on the strip patterns. Paper quality is good, order came very quickly. I would suggest buying one of the card cases (I bought the Rosewood one),placed the cards inside.
    I would reccomend the cards...you won't be sorry.
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plymouth meeting, PA) - December 23, 2011
    Great gift for my sons friend. Nice quality, quick delivery.
    Complete Satisfaction
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Myrtle Beach, SC) - December 9, 2012
    I was completely satisfied with the quality of the cards and the quality of the printing work. I was amazed at the speed of delivery.
    Fast and accurate
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Urbandale, IA) - November 12, 2012
    Easy, affordable, fast shipping and the process was super easy! I recommend this site to all and I will be returning for x-mas!
    Great Quality
    By Madison R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shallowater, TX) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these cards as a present for my boyfriend. The quality is great and the patterns and fonts turned out even better than they looked on the screen! No regrets about ordering these.
    He is THRILLED!
    By Malika B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - January 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband is a huge card player, mainly spades. I have been looking for personalized cards for him for quite sometime but have never been 100% sold on a company. I finally decided to go with Personalization Mall, and when I received the cards, I was extreamly impressed with not only the quality of the work, but also the quality of the cards, themselves. I gave them to my husband last night for his birthday, and I don't think I could have asked for a better reaction! He is very happy! Thank you!
    A must for Card Collectors
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands,, TX) - March 5, 2012
    My college son has collected decks of playing cards since he was a little boy when his grandfather got him started. He is receiving his Personalized deck for graduation from college in May, with his name, college and year of graduation personalized in his school colors. I know he will love this deck of cards!
    My grandson was thrilled!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Platteville, WI) - January 8, 2012
    Our grandson is a budding magician and card "shark" and all he wanted for Christmas were magic tricks and decks of cards, even though he must have 25 or more already. But when I was able to give him a deck of cards that had his name and the title of Magician on it, he was really ecstatic. He is hoping to take part in a talent show at his school, and will do some cards tricks using this special deck of cards.

    By the way, I was interested to see that these were shipped from Burr Ridge, since that is where he lives as well. I have your website bookmarked so that the next time I want a personalized item, I will know just where to look.

    Thanks for your good service and great product.
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collinsville, IL) - September 22, 2012
    Very nice, but you will have to buy something nicer to store them in. Would definitely buy them again.
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - August 4, 2012
    Great gift, reasonably priced, good quality!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved