Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Name It Personalized Playing Cards customer reviews

Personalized Playing Cards - Custom Text - 10393
Average Customer Review: (23 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(17)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - August 4, 2012
Great gift, reasonably priced, good quality!
Nice Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mishawaka, IN) - March 19, 2012
Very pleased with my purchase. Quality was good. Nice gift!
A must for Card Collectors
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands,, TX) - March 5, 2012
My college son has collected decks of playing cards since he was a little boy when his grandfather got him started. He is receiving his Personalized deck for graduation from college in May, with his name, college and year of graduation personalized in his school colors. I know he will love this deck of cards!
My grandson was thrilled!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Platteville, WI) - January 8, 2012
Our grandson is a budding magician and card "shark" and all he wanted for Christmas were magic tricks and decks of cards, even though he must have 25 or more already. But when I was able to give him a deck of cards that had his name and the title of Magician on it, he was really ecstatic. He is hoping to take part in a talent show at his school, and will do some cards tricks using this special deck of cards.

By the way, I was interested to see that these were shipped from Burr Ridge, since that is where he lives as well. I have your website bookmarked so that the next time I want a personalized item, I will know just where to look.

Thanks for your good service and great product.
Great Gift
By Carla D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Mary, FL) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got these for my Dad who plays Texas Holdem. He thought they were terrific and is going to take them to show his poker buddies. He loved the personalization on it...thought it was "very cool". Thanks
personalized deck of cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 25, 2011
Loved it!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plymouth meeting, PA) - December 23, 2011
Great gift for my sons friend. Nice quality, quick delivery.
For my Dad's 'Man Cave'
By Debbie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - October 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this deck of cards for my Dad's Florida Gators man cave. The blue card color is perfect. Wish there would have been an orange choice for the lettering but I would definitely recommend this.
A great gift for your friends that play cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarendon Hills, IL) - November 16, 2012
I bought the black & pattern. Glad I did, I think you might have trouble reading the names on the strip patterns. Paper quality is good, order came very quickly. I would suggest buying one of the card cases (I bought the Rosewood one),placed the cards inside.
I would reccomend the cards...you won't be sorry.
perfect for the monthly poker game
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallmadge, OH) - December 23, 2011
these cards were a fun gift to my ladies poker group. and since we use a double deck for some of our 'crazy' games, the different colors I choose make it even more interesting. The bright colors, bold print, and font were perfect. The one thing I would have liked is a choice of a larger numbered playing card....
Not what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Augustine, FL) - August 12, 2014
The cards are much lower quality than expected for that price. The personalization did not show up well at all. I previewed different colors on the site and chose what I thought was best based on the review. The collir is much darker and almost can't see personlization
Great Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - December 27, 2011
This was an excellent gift idea for the card enthusiast, however, I was disappointed in the black-on-blue finish. The writing was barely visible because the blue background was too dark and did not provide adequate contrast to the writing. The paper quality of the cards was also pretty flimsy. Makes a great "gag" gift. Lol.
Disappointed!!!!!!!!!!!!
By Jo B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madisonville, LA) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I PAID TOTAL OF $24.11 FOR A DECK OF CARDS THAT YOU CAN'T USE WITHOUT BENDING THEM. THEY ARE EXTREMELY THIN AND I WAS EMBARASSED TO GIVE THEM AS A GIFT. YOU CAN NOT USE THESE CARDS AS PLAYING CARDS I EXPECTED QUALITY FOR THIS PRICE AND I WILL NOT MAKE ANOTHER PURCHASE FROM THIS COMPANY. THIS WAS A CHRISTMAS GIFT.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved