Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Collapsible Embroidered Market Tote customer reviews

Personalized Collapsible Grocery Tote - 10401
Average Customer Review: (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(15)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookline, MA) - December 18, 2012
I got this product as a gift for my mother and I was thrilled with the craftsmanship and the personalization. Can't wait to give it to her!
Tote
By Lynn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the collapsible embroidered market tote. Good quality and looks good as well.
Embroidered Tote
By Minnie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a few of these to give out as Christmas gifts. Such a great item. My neighbors grow vegetables and these totes will really come in handy.
Miscellaneous Market Tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Joseph, MI) - January 19, 2013
I received this Market Tote in record time. Right now I'm using it as a tote for my puppy treats! Maybe an unusual way to use it but I'm sure there are many ways. It is beautiful, very sturdy, and good looking. Try it and you will love it also!
Beautiful!
By kari C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakeland, FL) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love this tote. It really turned out beautiful. It is a gift for my son's teacher and I just know she is going to love it.
Well-made and useful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champaign, IL) - November 6, 2011
The market tote was definitely of higher quality than originally anticipated. The embroidery was well-done and clean on the front, as well as the back. Filled with homemade food items, or toys for a day at the park/beach, this is a lovely gift idea.
high quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berne, IN) - December 21, 2011
a unique gift that is high in quality & so convenient
LOVE IT!!
By Chelsea M. (Norwood, MA) - January 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I asked for this for Christmas..I got it a bit early and LOVE IT! I have used it at the grocery store, transporting items for holiday dinners and then it collapses for such easy storage!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved