Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Medical Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Medical Gifts:


    Search in Medical Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Thank you for the superb service. The frame is beautiful. I'm sure my parents will love it. Thank you again.
    ~Maureen - IL

    8 Medical Specialties Personalized Rosewood Business Card Case customer reviews

    Personalized Doctor Business Card Cases - Medical Specialties - 10402
    Average Customer Review: (14 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (12)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    The Doctor Loved It!
    By Juanita C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, GA) - April 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Along with some business cards, I presented the personalized business card case to one of our office "grumpy" doctors as a "just because" gift. He was thrilled, hugged me (which is something he NEVER does), and said that no one has ever done anything for him like that. It warmed my heart to see him smile. Thank you personalizationmall.com! I'll be back!
    Randi
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - December 21, 2013
    excellent product. recommend to friends
    Very pleased
    By Robin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NJ) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THe card holders were very sharp looking. I was very pleased with them... My son is a family doctor and these were great and very impressive looking.
    Best card case
    By pooja A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, CA) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had earlier purchased this for my cousin & both of us loved it. I bought this one for myself. Its attractive and i've recieved many compliments on these. My earlier case was metal so it got scratched easily.I'm hoping this shouldn't scratch as easily.
    He's gonna love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - September 30, 2012
    I purchased this card case for a special guy in my life. He's a young doctor so I wanted something truly elegant yet masculine he'd actually use. As you can imagine, finding a item that embodies these qualities is near impossible.I am beyond pleased with this case. For one thing, the construction of the case is phenomenal! The wood element of the case is actually weighted, a welcomed surprise, and the gold backing is so pretty! The personalization is brilliant-better than the website's rendering. I can recall buying personalized card cases as token gifts for my sister's wedding from a similar site and being embarrassed to give them to the wedding party. I was anxious that this would be that nightmare revisited but this case was a dream. There's a unusual refined beauty to this case. I think anyone who received this case would be moved by the sentiment and it's an amazing gift for all-man or woman. Personalize it and make it your own.
    Love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - September 16, 2012
    Great for work. Very nice looking.
    Rosewood Business Card Case
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsboro, NC) - January 15, 2012
    I am VERY happy with this item and cannot wait to give it as a gift. The quality is excellent and the personalizing beautiful. It arrived with standard shipping in only a few days after it was ordered.
    card holder
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALVARADO, TX) - August 22, 2011
    great product.. just what i ordered.
    beautiful gift!!!
    By Samira M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lecanto, FL) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my cousin on his graduation date and I was very impressive with the quality... beautiful and well made! Plus the price is great !!! Congratulations!!!
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - July 4, 2011
    Excellent gift for graduation or for anyone achieving a milestone
    Great Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kailua, HI) - June 28, 2011
    I ordered this as a gift for my friend who just graduated from medical school, and we were beyond impressed with the quality and beauty of this item! Definitely an awesome gift for anyone!
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, TN) - June 14, 2011
    I ordered this for a Chiropractor who just graduated. It is just beautiful and more then I expected. This is a wonderful company to buy from. The packaging was very nice and the service is fast. I have bought several other items from here and everyone have been wonderful. I will continue to buy from them.
    it was a graduation gift and she loved it
    By Anita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (memphis, TN) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i purchased the dental one with the tooth on it.
    she loved it!!!! was very nice and professional looking. my other friends are already telling me that they want the same one when they graduate too. :)
    im going to get one for myself.
    gradgift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charleston, WV) - June 21, 2011
    Very professional card holder, the engraving once again was well done
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved