Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

The Law Office Personalized Rosewood Business Card Case customer reviews

Personalized Lawyer Business Card Cases - 10403
Average Customer Review: (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(17)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Superior Experience
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldsboro, NC) - April 30, 2012
Everything about my the business card holder I purchased for my boyfriend was excellent. It made a great law school graduation gift. I would definitely order again and recommend it to a friend. Please don't hesitate to order, you will be thoroughly IMPRESSED!!!
Rosewood Business Card Case
By Marie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, NY) - April 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was as beautiful in my hands as it was on the computer screen. I can not wait to give it to our soon-to-be law school graduate! We know she will be pleased.
What craftmanship!
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kentwood, MI) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order three rosewood business card cases with the scale of justice logo. I cannot tell you how great the quality of this product was. These gifts are for people that work in the law enforcement field, and they absolutely love them. Thank you for the lovely work that you do.
Personalized Rosewood Business Card Case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsboro, NC) - January 15, 2012
I am VERY happy with this item and cannot wait to give it as a gift. The quality is excellent and the personalizing beautiful. It arrived with standard shipping in only a few days after it was ordered.
A great gift
By renee A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (poughkeepsie, NY) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great find. When it arrived and I opened it to inspect it I was surprised to have found it wrapped and placed inside a beautiful black bag. When I gave the gift to my husband he loved it. I am very happy with this company. This is the 5th different business card holder I have ordered and they all are great hits.
Great Products, Great Service - Never Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Prospect, IL) - November 30, 2011
If you ever want a great gift from a company that produces them and gives great service too, then I unequivocally recommend Personalization Mall. I have NEVER been disappointed with any gift I have bought from them. Do yourself a favor and see their online catalog. Make a purchase and you will be thoroughly delighted with your purchase as will anyone you give a Personalization Mall gift to. And, no, I do not work for Personalization Mall! You will find out that their craftsmanship and service is the best in the business!
Good Quality
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow, looks awesome. My sister was very happy
Wow
By Brittany R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! My boss loved it too!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved