Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    You have amazing products and I love the fast service! Thanks.
    ~Jane - IN

    Embroidered Polka Dot Christmas Stocking customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Stockings - Red & Green Polka Dots - 10408
    Average Customer Review: (43 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (41)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Christmas Treasure
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - July 20, 2014
    Very happy with all personalized stockings that I ordered! Perfect size and embroidery font is cute! Definitely something to look forward to every Christmas!
    Love
    By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan, KS) - January 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought one for all my kids. So cute. I waited til after season when they were cheaper. Embroidery is perfect!
    cutest christmas stockings ever!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Juliet, TN) - December 30, 2013
    They arrived just in time for stuffing even though they were a last minute order. Sooo cute and just the right size. Stumbled on this site late in the month, can't wait to see what else you have to offer!
    Excellent Christmas Stockings
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monson, MA) - December 30, 2013
    Great quality and style, my adult children loved them!! Ordered fairly last minute, the order arrived promptly, I was very impressed!
    polka dot stockings
    By Stacie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puscaloosa, AL) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have been looking for red and green stockings for my 5 grandsons. when I saw these they were perfect! they coordinate very well with my adult stockings. very pleased with the personalization on each. will be ordering again from you. p.s.it is Tuscaloosa, Al. not Puscaloosa
    Cutest Christmas Stockings ever!!!
    By Lynne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, MA) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These stockings are so great. A perfect size and the quality is outstanding!! I bought four of them for my grandchildren and they look wonderful hanging on my fireplace!! Thank you for a great product.
    Polka Dot Stocking
    By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my newest granddaughter. It is really cute! The turn around time for my order was amazing. I have never been disappointed with Personalization Mall.
    Very cute for a reasonable price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - November 18, 2013
    It is a very very cute stocking with the colors vibrant. I am always very satisfied with anything I order from Personalization.
    stocking are too cute
    By debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tinley park, IL) - November 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very cute and the quality is wonderful.. service was fast and workmanship is excellent.. Very pleased!!
    So Cute!
    By Madelyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - July 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I can't wait for Christmas to get here - these stockings are so fun! They seem like they're good quality - certainly an improvement from the local RX store's fluffy ones. They're very soft, and seem to be well made. If I have any issues once the holidays get here, I'll post an update.
    Pretty & nice quality personalized stockings
    By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered new Christmas stockings for my husband/myself, since we are newlyweds and wanted some new stockings for our mantle. They are high quality, bright colors, and complement each other in color design. I would recommend to others....they were a good deal for the money.
    Great Stocking with Beautiful Embroidery
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - January 13, 2013
    This is a super cute stocking, the size is perfect, and the embroidery is beautiful. I ordered the this one for my husband and the oppisite colored one for myself. We are very happy with our purchase.
    Great stocking with beautiful embroidery!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - January 13, 2013
    This is a super cute stocking, the size is perfect, and the embroidery is beautiful. I ordered the oppisite colored one for my husband. We are very happy with our purchase.
    Beautiful Stockings!!
    By KELLY B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHREVEPORT, LA) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are the most beautiful stockings I have ever seen! The are soft and very elegant. The monogram is high quality!
    Polka Dot Stocking
    By Judy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wentzville, MO) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Adorable, my grandbabies were outgrowing their toddler stockings - got the red for our granddaughter and the green for our grandson - Great value for the price! Can't wait for next Christmas so we can hang them.
    Adorable & Soft
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne , IN) - January 3, 2013
    I don't think anyone could be disappointed with these stockings. They are great colors, great design, and soft. And a decent size to fit lots of candy and trinkets into. The children loved them and so have all the adults that have seen them. I purchased for my grandchildren. My daughter said she wants one now and my daughter-in-law asked where to get them, too.
    Colorful; great quality
    By MaryLee D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lilburn, GA) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Coordinates nicely with red polka dot. I hope this becomes a standard so I can buy others as the family expands.
    Personalized stocking!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jennings , LA) - December 22, 2012
    Very cute product! I would definitely recommend it!
    Exactly as pictured!
    By MaryLee D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lilburn, GA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great interspersed with red!
    Perfect!
    By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braintree, MA) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this stocking! It is SO cute and the quality is great! Highly recommend this product!
    Love it!
    By Christina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northport, AL) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a good quality stocking and the processing and shipping were super fast! My mother purchased this stocking for my daughter's first Christmas and we are all super happy with the result! I would highly recommend this to anyone.
    Adorable!
    By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We purchased this stocking for our son's first Christmas and we love it! His sister has the green with red dots and the pair look adorable together. These seem like they will last our kids for the duration.
    Baby's stocking
    By Melinda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so impressed by the quality of this product as well as the expedient shipping. I will definitely be shopping with personalization.com over and over :)
    LOVE THIS CONTEMPORARY STOCKING!!!
    By Trisha K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - November 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received this stocking within a few days. I bought this for my grandson as this will be his first Christmas. I feel sure it will last a lifetime.
    ADORABLE STOCKING
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHREVEPORT, LA) - January 10, 2012
    This stocking is adorable! Great quality and the embroidery is done well.
    Cute
    By Amanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just as it appears in picture and arrived quickly.
    Great start to a Christmas tradition
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - January 7, 2012
    I purchased this stocking for my friend's baby for who this was his 1st Christmas. The stocking arrived quickly and I was impressed with the quality and durability of the stocking. Love the cute design as well!
    Grand kids
    By Paula H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Little Rock, AR) - January 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought 3 of the polka dot stockings for my grand kids and love them! I went back to the website to buy a couple more just to have on hand (in case I have more grand kids) and they were out. I sure hope that they bring them back next year.
    Great stocking!
    By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this stocking! The embroidery is beautiful, stocking feels and looks like it will last a long time. My 3 year old was thrilled with her "spotty dot dot" stocking!
    Decorative Stockings
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - December 22, 2011
    Good quality stockings. I was very pleased.
    Decorative Stockings
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - December 22, 2011
    These are very nice, good quality stockings. I love the colors and design.
    Beautiful stocking!
    By Melissa T. (Canada) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this stocking, as well as the pink and black one for my one year old twins, and they exceeded my expectations! They are gorgeous, and they are the perfect size. They look great hanging on the fireplace side by side. I have purchased many things from this site, and have been happy with every single purchase.
    cute
    By Amanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Lovely, bright and cute!
    Sooooo Cute!
    By Cynthia P. (Pecos, TX) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recently purchases this for my twins for their first Christmas and it is absolutely beautiful. They look just like the picture and are a big hit with everyone! I plan to order one for the rest of my children. If you are thinking about ordering and not too sure if you want this, order it, you won't be sorry!
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, IA) - December 14, 2011
    Very well done and so cute. I love it! The stocking itself is very sturdy and well made.
    Great Quality!
    By Mindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, OH) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This stocking is the perfect size. The quality is great and detail is awesome. Very happy with my purchase.
    Thrilled!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kaysville, UT) - December 10, 2011
    My stockings came and I was so happy with them. Even though they are to be gifts, I hung them on my fireplace for me to enjoy until they need to be wrapped and given.
    Big Hit
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Barnstable, MA) - December 3, 2011
    I bought these for a bridal shower and hung them over the fireplace.Everyone loved them and asked where I got them.Excellent quality And fast delivery.I will use you again!!!
    greatly satisfied
    By Aprill S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emporia, VA) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    wonderful product, neat and detailed and of good quality. Worth every penny!!
    christmas stocking
    By Sheila L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dracut, MA) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    awesome
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved