Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love this place! I am always satisfied with the quality of the ornaments I order and have suggested this site to several people. A small personalized gift can say so much! Thank you and Happy...
~Paula - MI

Embroidered Trendy Polka Dot Christmas Stocking customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Stockings for Girls - 10409
Average Customer Review: (17 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(14)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Stocking/ Would have liked faster shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cutler Bay, FL) - December 3, 2011
I ordered this stocking and it is beautiful. Its well made and exactly what I was looking for. Though the item ships in two days, its still sent usps so it takes a little longer to receive. Otherwise great product and very cute. I am happy with my order and will consider ordering more from this site.
Beautiful
By Cindy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, TX) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful stockings,
Unique Christmas stocking
By Barbara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, NY) - January 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for my pink-obsessed grand daughter. It will be a surprise next Christmas and she will love it.
Pretty
By Holly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaFayette, NY) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty vibrant colors, just slightly disappointed in the size. Had hoped for something somewhat larger due to the price. Also kinda expected a better type of material than the felt-like one used. Overall still a very nice stocking. My daughter will love it because of the pink!
Happy, happy, happy.
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, TN) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stocking was ordered for my future daughter-in-law. It is perfect, wonderful quality and so cute. I've ordered before and will do so again. Merry Christmas.
beautiful for the pink lover
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus Springs, FL) - December 14, 2013
Bought for a friend who loves pink. Well made, will hold a lot of goodies and will last for years to come.....
very nice quality
By Rochelle E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehigh Acres, FL) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a stocking w/ personalization & it was as expected. I wish the name was bigger, but I still love it!
Adorable Polka Dot Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - January 28, 2013
Very impressed with the product when it arrived. Looks even better in person than it does on the website. Very happy with this purchase.
Nana loves this!!!!
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, OH) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am absolutely satisfied with the quality off this product. The colors are bold and are true to the picture. The embroidery is excellent , very professional .
Adorable Stockings!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piggott, AR) - December 17, 2012
I bought my daughters matching stockings. I LOVE these. They are very cute and delivery on these was VERY fast! Very pleased with my purchase that will last my princesses many years.
BEAUTIFUL
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - December 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely adore this stocking. The only thing is that the stitching is a little off and it hangs a bit funny (thus the 4-star review).
Cutest pink and green stocking fit for a Queen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 29, 2013
It was exactly what I expected!!
Colors are great.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sophia, NC) - January 20, 2014
This stocking looks great. The colors are very bright. I was worried the material might be stiff but it was actually very soft. The stocking had plenty of room inside also. I was extremely satisfied and actually bought three more in different colors for my other children.
Personalized Stocking - Wonderful
By Brett L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoboken, NJ) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered and received a personal stocking for a special someone. It shipped in a timely manner and is really a great product. I was a bit worried that the Custom Preview would look different from what I received, but it was pretty spot on. Has a nice loop to hang anywhere and is very durable. Would absolutely recommend!
very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbury, OH) - December 14, 2011
We were very happy with the stocking; the quality of fabric used was evident and the name stitched on very nicely. Have bought from them before and will continue to do so. The design of the stocking was delightful to my daughter.
Great addition
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 12, 2011
I orderd three stockings; one for myself and two for my nieces--they are perfect! The colors (pink and green) and embrodiary were excellent!
Cool Stocking!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksdale, MS) - November 19, 2012
I got this stocking for my son's girlfriend! The colors are vibrant and the personalization is awesome!!
Great value!!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved