Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Medical Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Medical Gifts:


Search in Medical Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
We received so many compliments on our personalized Christmas cards. Family and friends LOVED the cartoon family look-alikes on the card. Ordering was quick and stress free, delivery was fast and...
~Pier - NV

Inspiring Medicine Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Doctor Coffee Mugs - Inspiring Medicine - 10410
Average Customer Review: (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(13)
4 star:
(6)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Very well met my expectation
By Suresh K G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the ordered item , it turned out to be exactly the same as I saw in the pre-view window after I customized the wordings.

It was worth the amount.Overall, I am satisfied.

Thanks
Perfect Doctor's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muscle Shoals, AL) - March 31, 2014
The cup was the perfect size, the personalization was perfect and our doctors loved the sentiment and craftsmanship. I would definitely recommend this item.
Mug
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - February 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeded expectations. It is very pretty and a gift I am pleased to give. Will order again.
Nice mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - December 28, 2012
Would buy from here again. Very pleased.
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glastonbury, CT) - July 3, 2012
Nice ceramic mug, message makes it special.
High quality and an excellent price point!
By Maurine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alliance`, NE) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I've utilized Personalizationmall.com. I'm completely happy with their turnaround time and selection of products. I'm sure we'll be using them again!
timskris
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tehachapi, CA) - January 14, 2013
Cups were perfect for the Doctors.
The quality and quick delivery time was great as well.
Best affordable and reliable gift
By Asim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NY) - June 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Prompt service. Exceptional customer service. Definitely recommend.
Why I liked this product.
By Shelah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehouse, OH) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these as a gift to graduating residents. The personalization along with the gift was very much appreciated by all. Being able to pick my own quote was extra special.
Nurse Hero
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peotone, IL) - April 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the easy of ordering, the shipping and the quality of the product. It is just enough design, not gaudy, for young adults through older adults. It turned out to be a great gift for our Nurse Hero.
Review for product
By STELLA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLUSHING, NY) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Odered this for my ob ' who delivered my girls. N saved us ;)
Loved the Saying. N the way it looks
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved