Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Medical Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Medical Gifts:


Search in Medical Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I bought 2 engraved frames from PersonalizationMall for my married sons and their wives and they were an unbelievable hit! The girls loved them and cried over the sentiment. I always like to try for...
~Jeanne - FL

Inspiring Medicine Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Doctor Coffee Mugs - Inspiring Medicine - 10410
Average Customer Review: (23 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(14)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Doesn't look as good as preview
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johns Creek, GA) - December 15, 2011
I really liked the idea of this product, because it allowed for personalization of our department, in addition to individual staff member. And the quotes are great. However, I am very unhappy with the product I received - it does not look anywhere as clear and sophisticated as the preview picture showed it would be. I received it and the image is very grainy and the colors are not as advertised. I bought this gift for each doctor in my practice. I am embarrassed to give something that does not look as good as I expected, but I have no choice because the timeline for our upcoming holiday party. I would not recommend this item to you, especially if you are planning to gift it to people at work.
Hard to Read
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monrovia, CA) - May 20, 2014
The writing was harder to read than I had hoped. Even the names on the front were very thin and harder to read. They will still work well as a graduation gift, but I wish it looked more professional.
Perfect Doctor's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muscle Shoals, AL) - March 31, 2014
The cup was the perfect size, the personalization was perfect and our doctors loved the sentiment and craftsmanship. I would definitely recommend this item.
Very well met my expectation
By Suresh K G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the ordered item , it turned out to be exactly the same as I saw in the pre-view window after I customized the wordings.

It was worth the amount.Overall, I am satisfied.

Thanks
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, NC) - July 20, 2013
These are nice mugs, the only thing for improvement is to change font maybe for quote at the back of the mug, right now it is quite small and difficult to read, but overall it is a very nice gift.
timskris
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tehachapi, CA) - January 14, 2013
Cups were perfect for the Doctors.
The quality and quick delivery time was great as well.
Nice mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - December 28, 2012
Would buy from here again. Very pleased.
Best affordable and reliable gift
By Asim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NY) - June 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Prompt service. Exceptional customer service. Definitely recommend.
High quality and an excellent price point!
By Maurine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alliance`, NE) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I've utilized Personalizationmall.com. I'm completely happy with their turnaround time and selection of products. I'm sure we'll be using them again!
Review for product
By STELLA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLUSHING, NY) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Odered this for my ob ' who delivered my girls. N saved us ;)
Loved the Saying. N the way it looks
Why I liked this product.
By Shelah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehouse, OH) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these as a gift to graduating residents. The personalization along with the gift was very much appreciated by all. Being able to pick my own quote was extra special.
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glastonbury, CT) - July 3, 2012
Nice ceramic mug, message makes it special.
Nurse Hero
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peotone, IL) - April 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the easy of ordering, the shipping and the quality of the product. It is just enough design, not gaudy, for young adults through older adults. It turned out to be a great gift for our Nurse Hero.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved