Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Medical Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Medical Gifts:


Search in Medical Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I was thrilled when I opened the gift I ordered for a friend and saw the quality of the item. Your service is terrific and the portfolio is perfect. I will certainly do business with Personalization...
~Paula - VT

Inspiring Medicine Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Doctor Coffee Mugs - Inspiring Medicine - 10410
Average Customer Review: (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(13)
4 star:
(6)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - October 18, 2011
High quality, personal gift for any health professional! Highly recommend
Great quality mug!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alma, GA) - September 30, 2011
I bought this "just because" for the sweet, caring nurse at my Dr.'s office. When she read the verse I chose, she was almost in tears. Love the quality and selection of mugs, love the choice of verses given here, and the best thing is that most orders arrive within 3-5 days w/Standard Shipping. I will continue to buy the bulk of my gifts here. Great price point also! Thanks!
Why I liked this product.
By Shelah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehouse, OH) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these as a gift to graduating residents. The personalization along with the gift was very much appreciated by all. Being able to pick my own quote was extra special.
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, NC) - July 20, 2013
These are nice mugs, the only thing for improvement is to change font maybe for quote at the back of the mug, right now it is quite small and difficult to read, but overall it is a very nice gift.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oceanside, CA) - March 22, 2013
I purchased this mugs for provider appeciation day. They cameout very nice.
Would Purchase Again
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, NJ) - January 1, 2012
Bought this as a holiday gift for someone special. Fast delivery and good quality product. Would purchase from retailer again!
Inspiring Gift
By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Creek, NY) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the color/print on this mug, but disappointed that the organization wasn't printed as I requested. I was surprised at how quickly this was delivered.
size matters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Northport, NY) - December 21, 2011
all personalization is correctly spelled and placed. Downside, the mug appears somewhat "taller" in the photos, and the "personalized background" under the name is more subtle that I had expected. Otherwise, item was shipped and received very quickly and was well- and securely packaged.
Very well met my expectation
By Suresh K G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the ordered item , it turned out to be exactly the same as I saw in the pre-view window after I customized the wordings.

It was worth the amount.Overall, I am satisfied.

Thanks
Not Impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 4, 2011
I usually love everything I order from personalization mall but this just didn't do it for me. I ordered it for a secret santa gift and while I am going to give it, I am not thrilled about the look. The actual writing appears much smaller than the picture and the quality of the design just isn't what I am used to getting from Personalization mall. I will continue to order from PM just won't be ordering any more of these.
Doesn't look as good as preview
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johns Creek, GA) - December 15, 2011
I really liked the idea of this product, because it allowed for personalization of our department, in addition to individual staff member. And the quotes are great. However, I am very unhappy with the product I received - it does not look anywhere as clear and sophisticated as the preview picture showed it would be. I received it and the image is very grainy and the colors are not as advertised. I bought this gift for each doctor in my practice. I am embarrassed to give something that does not look as good as I expected, but I have no choice because the timeline for our upcoming holiday party. I would not recommend this item to you, especially if you are planning to gift it to people at work.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved