Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Law Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Law Gifts:


    Search in Law Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I am so happy with the personalized coffee mugs I ordered! They look great! I was amazed at the turnaround time in receiving them. Way to go! I will definitely be ordering from your great company...
    ~Betty - GA

    Inspiring Lawyer Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Lawyer Coffee Mugs - Inspiring Lawyer - 10411
    Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (6)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    graduation gift for attorney
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garfield Hts., OH) - April 15, 2014
    Loved this mug, when i received it looks just like the picture on line. Can't wait until i can give it to my niece at her graduation.
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 8, 2014
    This product for the price is a steal! It's very well crafted and an excellent way to express your gratitude while being practical. I think I made the most absolute best choice for the person for whom it was intended.
    Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 29, 2012
    For ministers at church. Very pleased with outcome.
    holiday hot chocolate mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, IL) - December 25, 2012
    this is a great gift for years to come.
    Surprised !!!
    By Annie R. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    She has not received it yet, but I'm sure she's going to love it...!!!
    Excellent Choice
    By Carol W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delanson, NY) - August 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This coffee mug arrived in a timely fashion (even sooner than expected) and was exactly as depicted with my personalization. There's not much you can do with a standard coffee mug, but this was great! I added my own verse and name ... "Lawyer" showed up nicely. It was a tasteful gift for a female friend who just graduated from law school. I was pleased with my purchase. Of course, the added postage brought the cost up higher than I would like, but the packaging was great and nothing broke in transit. I guess it's a small price to pay.
    My Friend Loved It
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Iberia, LA) - July 11, 2014
    The concept of this particular mug is great. The background could have stood out more. The one they have doesn't really do it justice. The printing of the message was accurate and looked great on the blue field. The quality of the mug was first rate. I do have the same complaint as some of the other reviewers. The profession could have been printed darker so it would stand out a little more. Still, it was a good deal, and my friend loved it. That is most important.
    Readablility
    By Rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ooltewah, TN) - August 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    While the name the quote were okay, the font being italics/script was a little off on the readability. The background text "paralegal" was not very clear and readable. If I had to do the order again, I would have choosen to have all the coffee mugs the same. I also ordered 4 other mugs (10218-S - Legal Ease Personalized Legal Quote Mug- 11oz.), which had a much sharper text and color contract (5 stars).
    A few problems...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly, NJ) - August 23, 2011
    THe mug was chipped on the bottom. I called and asked how to return it and they were very kind and said it would be replaced as soon as possible. The color is bit different from the photo. I am not thrilled with the blue option. The beige background is a little off and it just does not look as good as the maroon one.
    Unhappy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prince Frederick, MD) - February 17, 2012
    The colors on this mug were so faint and inconsistant that I was very unhappy with it. However, I ordered another item on this order and two items on another order around the same time and was very pleased. The finished mug is not anywhere near how vibrant it looks in the picture. Vendor needs to assess their production process.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved