Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Law Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Law Gifts:


Search in Law Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I love that I was able to see the finished product before it was sent and that I could go back even after I filled in the purchase information for a last look. You have great Customer Service - Yyu...
~Kerri - FL

Inspiring Lawyer Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Lawyer Coffee Mugs - Inspiring Lawyer - 10411
Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(6)
4 star: (0)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
graduation gift for attorney
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garfield Hts., OH) - April 15, 2014
Loved this mug, when i received it looks just like the picture on line. Can't wait until i can give it to my niece at her graduation.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 8, 2014
This product for the price is a steal! It's very well crafted and an excellent way to express your gratitude while being practical. I think I made the most absolute best choice for the person for whom it was intended.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 29, 2012
For ministers at church. Very pleased with outcome.
holiday hot chocolate mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, IL) - December 25, 2012
this is a great gift for years to come.
Surprised !!!
By Annie R. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
She has not received it yet, but I'm sure she's going to love it...!!!
Excellent Choice
By Carol W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delanson, NY) - August 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This coffee mug arrived in a timely fashion (even sooner than expected) and was exactly as depicted with my personalization. There's not much you can do with a standard coffee mug, but this was great! I added my own verse and name ... "Lawyer" showed up nicely. It was a tasteful gift for a female friend who just graduated from law school. I was pleased with my purchase. Of course, the added postage brought the cost up higher than I would like, but the packaging was great and nothing broke in transit. I guess it's a small price to pay.
Readablility
By Rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ooltewah, TN) - August 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
While the name the quote were okay, the font being italics/script was a little off on the readability. The background text "paralegal" was not very clear and readable. If I had to do the order again, I would have choosen to have all the coffee mugs the same. I also ordered 4 other mugs (10218-S - Legal Ease Personalized Legal Quote Mug- 11oz.), which had a much sharper text and color contract (5 stars).
A few problems...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly, NJ) - August 23, 2011
THe mug was chipped on the bottom. I called and asked how to return it and they were very kind and said it would be replaced as soon as possible. The color is bit different from the photo. I am not thrilled with the blue option. The beige background is a little off and it just does not look as good as the maroon one.
Unhappy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prince Frederick, MD) - February 17, 2012
The colors on this mug were so faint and inconsistant that I was very unhappy with it. However, I ordered another item on this order and two items on another order around the same time and was very pleased. The finished mug is not anywhere near how vibrant it looks in the picture. Vendor needs to assess their production process.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved