Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Name Your Career Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Office Coffee Mugs - Name Your Career - 10413
Average Customer Review: (69 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great Products!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brazil, IN) - December 30, 2011
I ordered several items from Personalization Mall about 8 days before Christmas, I received every piece before Christmas and the quality of product was perfect! I will be ordering again. Thanks Personalization Mall for your dedication to customer service!
Great little gifts!
By Beverly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coolville, OH) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these mugs for Christmas for my coffee addicted girls, the Doctor one for my daughter and the Lawyer one for my daughter-in-law. I like the colors very much and ordering was very easy. It was also nice to order something personalized and be able to see it, and change it until it was perfect. I think they will love them. Thanks!
Great Gift
By Melissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this mug to my supervisor for appreciation and it was very nice. Was ordered and shipped in a timely fashion. Great price as well.
Fast & Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - November 22, 2011
I ordered 4 of these mugs for my company. Each was different by color, name, and/or title. Everything was done correctly. This product looks really good in person and is of obvious quality. I was also pleased with the speed in which I received my purchase. It was delivered within a week. I'm sure I will be using this site to purchase other gifts in future.
fun office gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - November 18, 2011
Got a few for co-workers. Put the organization's acronym in the background, and used the quotation side for the actual title. They loved it.
Career Mug
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Saw this mug and wanted to get it as a special gift for the wonderful caregiver for my mother in law. So many caregivers out there who need to thanked for the dedication and family support they give. This is just a small way to say thank you.
Grandparents Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl City, HI) - October 2, 2011
We put Grandma and Grandpa as careers and their names in front. I was disappointed with how faint the "career" is but the mug is still very pretty. The delivery was incredibly quick and I think the grandparents will like them.
Great "thank you" gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Safety Harbor, FL) - November 13, 2016
We just completed an 8 week course and I wanted to give a useful gift to the instructors and mentors. These mugs were perfect because I could put each participant's name and the program details.
Mostly pleased
By Valerie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pueblo, CO) - August 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was pleased when I receeved the mug. I think that our friend will love it when she unwraps at her graduation. Kind of which the word Doctor behind her name was a little more bold.
A bit disappointed
By Monita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, MI) - May 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The image was very light and hard to read. Thank goodness the gift went to a young person with good eyes. The photo preview was very legible and looked as if it would show up easily on the mug. The actual item was not so legible.
Suggestions
By Ann M J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Visalia, CA) - May 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs I ordered were beautiful but I was disappointed in a few things. First there is a background with the title of their job on it and it was so faint you could barely see it, much less read it. Second the labels were not centered on the mug....so sad because they were beautiful otherwise but I will not opt for this design again.
Great gift for our nurse!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AKRON, OH) - December 23, 2015
Our nurse is going to love this. I like how we can write something on the cup. It looks very nice! Great price also.
My Christmas Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, KS) - December 21, 2015
I ordered the personalized mug for our church Priest. I was so pleased when I received it, as the quality of the print and mug was everything I had hope it would be. I also purchased a personalized cookie jar for a family and again this was so very nice --I wish I had ordered one for myself.
Beautifully done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - May 12, 2015
I had this personalised with funny things my 16 year old grandson said when he was younger. He thought it was hilarious. It was beautifully done.
not very happy
By Marian R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, OH) - January 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE Personalization Mall but this mug was a let down. I have the canvas like this from them and it is AWESOME. This mug did not have same quality that all the other business items I have ordered.
Fantastic
By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have a friend that always uses a mug with my name on it when he comes over to our house so I thought it would be a great idea to get him one with his own name on it. We didn't exactly make this mug as it is supposed to be made, but it is perfect for him. It came out exactly as I hoped it would. I bought a few other things off of this website and I am throughly happy with all of the products that I bought. I will defiantly be buying products from here in the future.
Big High Quality Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge , VA) - November 4, 2013
The Mug 15 oz was big enough to make my Boss's gia-enormous hands look normal size. She made compliaments pleasing of the gift box and workmanship of the Mug. A great gift to give. A great gift to get.
Excellent product!
By Shannon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loxahatchee, FL) - June 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an excellent quality and economical product to give staff or peers. I gave these mugs as a thank you gift to peers and they were delivered on-time in perfect condition. I would definitely recommend this product!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, KY) - January 15, 2013
The cups were very professional, I was pleased with the ease of design, and the quality of the product. The order was received very quickly, and packed very well.
These coffee cups were a gift to my family, we used to play together in a gospel band.
We don't get to play together much anymore, but these will remind us of the good times
We shared as a country gospel group.
Thanks. Personalization Mall. From. Soldiers of the Cross.
Just Perfect!
By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain, CO) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mugs arrived perfect-- and so fast!
Unhappy
By Debi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thaxton, VA) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was hard to read, and didn't turn out as the picture, I was dissapointed, but kept it because I needed it for my fiance's gift. This is the first item I have eer been unhappy with, but I will continue to purchase from here. Thanks so much!
Name your career mug
By Doug W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake forest, CA) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the mug was exactly as we wanted it, but shipping was way overpriced. Either way, the recipient of this mug loved it and it brought a tear to his eye to say goodbye to our son as he moved on to another job.
Motivational
By Jamie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Springs, MS) - April 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a college student; I used an inspirational quote and put my future title on the cup. Every morning when I drink coffee it reminds me to keep on pushing.
Sisters are Forever
By Krista L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ferguson, MO) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for one of my sorority sisters, she loves personal things.
Nice but ....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmdel, NJ) - March 11, 2016
The mugs are beautiful, but one can hardly read the background printing under the names. Disappointing- this is the first product from PersonalizationMall than has disappointed me.
Slight Improvement Needed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, GA) - March 22, 2016
The background was printed with "Music Lover" which is what I wanted. However, you could barely make out that it even said Music Lover as it was not clear to see. The name on top of it was good but if I did not know that it said Music Lover, you would not be able to tell. It looked great on the computer when I was ordering it but the actual product was not clear like it was on the computer. A little disappointed with that!:-(
Great Career Mug!
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect Park, PA) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality mug, the ability to personalize it was helpful especially for those hard to find careers. The only thing that would make it better is if the career title was a little darker. The way it is now, it's a little hard to see.
Quality Executive Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis , IN) - February 9, 2016
This mug came exactly as I ordered, and the picture is a true representation of the gift, there were no surprises. I would order this gift again with no worries!
personalized mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, OH) - January 8, 2013
I was disappointed in the quality of this product. They looked really nice in the picture but were not anywhere as dark on the actual mug. They looked cheap. Not at all what I expected. Very disappointed. I paid $30 for 2.
Nice mugs
By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crescent City, CA) - June 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am happy with these mugs. Some have complained that it is hard to read the script, and it is true it is a little hard to read but I like the subtle background behind the name and the quote is also subtle but I think it adds to the classy look of the mug.
Product features I didn't like
By Janice E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethany, OK) - March 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I so very much appreciated the help and quick service dropped I received when my 87 yr old father dropped and broke his 30 yr coffee mug. My only disappointments are, the print on the mug is too small, and not vivid enough for his old eyes to see. On the computer it looked fine, but there is not enough contrast and the lettering on both sides are just too small . It did help, he did realize it was a gift for him, but he can't tell that it says his name. I should have outlined out in a bolder color for contrast.

dissapointed
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - September 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought other mugs and have been happy. This one doesn't turn out like the picture. The profession you pick out in the background is so light you can't read it at all! The name in cursive is pretty but I didn't buy the mug for the name I bought it for the profession and second the name. It is not good enough to give as a gift.
not very good at all
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newfane, VT) - December 25, 2011
The quality of these mugs was not very good. It's obviously a decal that they put on, and the color that looks rich and solid online is see-through, making the wording very hard to read. The background of the decal is floral with a cream background, but the mug is white, and it looks awful.
Exactly what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hooksett, NH) - October 18, 2011
Good quality, great price, perfect for what I needed
needs some work
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - December 14, 2013
Not very happy with how the lettering shows up. It should be darker and the print is too small.
Not happy with mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Letcher, SD) - December 8, 2014
I ordered two of these mugs one for my son and one for my son in law. One in blue and one in the red. The blue one was OK, but you can barely read the company name in the background. I knew it was to be recessed and faint, but you cant even see it. The other red one was really faint and my son in laws name which is TIM is spelled in a funny font and you cant make the name out either. I have ordered lots of stuff from this site before but would not recommend these mugs as the printing is off and you cant read the company names.
Nice on the picture, but the font is very small on the back!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - April 15, 2012
I ordered three of these mugs, and all of them had a very small font for the verse on the back. It is very hard to read.
Good Under $20 Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - January 3, 2012
This is a good gift for a co-worker gift exchange. The image on the mug is a little light. Overall, good.
Good quality, nice printing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - February 25, 2013
I ordered 3 of these for employee service anniversaries. They look exactly as pictured.
Good customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rosemead, CA) - June 14, 2014
The first item was received in bits and pieces. I emailed customer service, had to sen them a picture of the broken item, and they replaced it I think this produce would have looked nicer had I selected the blue instead of tan.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved