Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Name Your Career Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Office Coffee Mugs - Name Your Career - 10413
Average Customer Review: (63 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Beautifully done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - May 12, 2015
I had this personalised with funny things my 16 year old grandson said when he was younger. He thought it was hilarious. It was beautifully done.
not very happy
By Marian R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, OH) - January 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE Personalization Mall but this mug was a let down. I have the canvas like this from them and it is AWESOME. This mug did not have same quality that all the other business items I have ordered.
Fantastic
By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have a friend that always uses a mug with my name on it when he comes over to our house so I thought it would be a great idea to get him one with his own name on it. We didn't exactly make this mug as it is supposed to be made, but it is perfect for him. It came out exactly as I hoped it would. I bought a few other things off of this website and I am throughly happy with all of the products that I bought. I will defiantly be buying products from here in the future.
Big High Quality Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge , VA) - November 4, 2013
The Mug 15 oz was big enough to make my Boss's gia-enormous hands look normal size. She made compliaments pleasing of the gift box and workmanship of the Mug. A great gift to give. A great gift to get.
Excellent product!
By Shannon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loxahatchee, FL) - June 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an excellent quality and economical product to give staff or peers. I gave these mugs as a thank you gift to peers and they were delivered on-time in perfect condition. I would definitely recommend this product!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, KY) - January 15, 2013
The cups were very professional, I was pleased with the ease of design, and the quality of the product. The order was received very quickly, and packed very well.
These coffee cups were a gift to my family, we used to play together in a gospel band.
We don't get to play together much anymore, but these will remind us of the good times
We shared as a country gospel group.
Thanks. Personalization Mall. From. Soldiers of the Cross.
Just Perfect!
By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain, CO) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mugs arrived perfect-- and so fast!
Unhappy
By Debi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thaxton, VA) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was hard to read, and didn't turn out as the picture, I was dissapointed, but kept it because I needed it for my fiance's gift. This is the first item I have eer been unhappy with, but I will continue to purchase from here. Thanks so much!
Name your career mug
By Doug W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake forest, CA) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the mug was exactly as we wanted it, but shipping was way overpriced. Either way, the recipient of this mug loved it and it brought a tear to his eye to say goodbye to our son as he moved on to another job.
Motivational
By Jamie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Springs, MS) - April 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a college student; I used an inspirational quote and put my future title on the cup. Every morning when I drink coffee it reminds me to keep on pushing.
Sisters are Forever
By Krista L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ferguson, MO) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for one of my sorority sisters, she loves personal things.
Great Career Mug!
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect Park, PA) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality mug, the ability to personalize it was helpful especially for those hard to find careers. The only thing that would make it better is if the career title was a little darker. The way it is now, it's a little hard to see.
Good customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rosemead, CA) - June 14, 2014
The first item was received in bits and pieces. I emailed customer service, had to sen them a picture of the broken item, and they replaced it I think this produce would have looked nicer had I selected the blue instead of tan.
Good quality, nice printing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - February 25, 2013
I ordered 3 of these for employee service anniversaries. They look exactly as pictured.
Quality Executive Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis , IN) - February 9, 2016
This mug came exactly as I ordered, and the picture is a true representation of the gift, there were no surprises. I would order this gift again with no worries!
Nice but ....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmdel, NJ) - March 11, 2016
The mugs are beautiful, but one can hardly read the background printing under the names. Disappointing- this is the first product from PersonalizationMall than has disappointed me.
Slight Improvement Needed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, GA) - March 22, 2016
The background was printed with "Music Lover" which is what I wanted. However, you could barely make out that it even said Music Lover as it was not clear to see. The name on top of it was good but if I did not know that it said Music Lover, you would not be able to tell. It looked great on the computer when I was ordering it but the actual product was not clear like it was on the computer. A little disappointed with that!:-(
personalized mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, OH) - January 8, 2013
I was disappointed in the quality of this product. They looked really nice in the picture but were not anywhere as dark on the actual mug. They looked cheap. Not at all what I expected. Very disappointed. I paid $30 for 2.
not very good at all
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newfane, VT) - December 25, 2011
The quality of these mugs was not very good. It's obviously a decal that they put on, and the color that looks rich and solid online is see-through, making the wording very hard to read. The background of the decal is floral with a cream background, but the mug is white, and it looks awful.
dissapointed
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - September 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought other mugs and have been happy. This one doesn't turn out like the picture. The profession you pick out in the background is so light you can't read it at all! The name in cursive is pretty but I didn't buy the mug for the name I bought it for the profession and second the name. It is not good enough to give as a gift.
Exactly what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hooksett, NH) - October 18, 2011
Good quality, great price, perfect for what I needed
Ordered in Beige
By Cheryl V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The background writing is very faint, but name is plainly seen,
The lettering on back of mug is in smaller font size, wish I would
have ordered in navy blue (maybe the background would have shown up better with darker color). But got this along with a mouse pad, makes a nice set!
Good Under $20 Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - January 3, 2012
This is a good gift for a co-worker gift exchange. The image on the mug is a little light. Overall, good.
Not happy with mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Letcher, SD) - December 8, 2014
I ordered two of these mugs one for my son and one for my son in law. One in blue and one in the red. The blue one was OK, but you can barely read the company name in the background. I knew it was to be recessed and faint, but you cant even see it. The other red one was really faint and my son in laws name which is TIM is spelled in a funny font and you cant make the name out either. I have ordered lots of stuff from this site before but would not recommend these mugs as the printing is off and you cant read the company names.
needs some work
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - December 14, 2013
Not very happy with how the lettering shows up. It should be darker and the print is too small.
Nice on the picture, but the font is very small on the back!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - April 15, 2012
I ordered three of these mugs, and all of them had a very small font for the verse on the back. It is very hard to read.
Nice size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CA) - February 10, 2013
Writing on quote is a bit small.
Love This...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwego, LA) - December 14, 2011
I love this mug, just wish they had more career titles to choose from. It's nice to give to doctors, nurses, etc.
Product features I didn't like
By Janice E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethany, OK) - March 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I so very much appreciated the help and quick service dropped I received when my 87 yr old father dropped and broke his 30 yr coffee mug. My only disappointments are, the print on the mug is too small, and not vivid enough for his old eyes to see. On the computer it looked fine, but there is not enough contrast and the lettering on both sides are just too small . It did help, he did realize it was a gift for him, but he can't tell that it says his name. I should have outlined out in a bolder color for contrast.

Wonderful Mug!!
By Betty A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York City, NY) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Anyone looking for a special gift and not spend a lot, this is the best! Good for Holidays, Birthdays, and any other special occasions. Recommend highly!!
Says it All
By Aloner N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ville Platte, LA) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug is of good quality. Appealing characteristics are the title, and name scripted upon it. Love that idea. Quotes to match the title is creative. Offering "write your own" is always a plus. Great item. Uniqueness of merchandise keeps me coming back to look and see.
Great gift
By Lynn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two for gifts. They were nice quality mugs and the personalization looked great. The recipients both commented that it was a nice gift and appreciated the personal "touch". I will definitely shop here again for a unique gift.
Great monogrammed mugs
By Terry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - September 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, sturdy mugs making the perfect gifts.
Lightning speed shipping.
Gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymore, MO) - November 10, 2013
I got the cups in red and they are beautiful very happy with this purchase!
Beautiful Job
By Susan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, MO) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the "Name Your Career" mug as a gift for my supervisor and couldn't be happier with it! The mug is much bigger than I expected! The colors are well coordinated and the personalization was accurate. Ideally the mug should allow for more characters/lines for personalization. The shipping cost added $5.00 to the order total. Overall, I love it, and the boss will, too!
Excellent Boss's Day Gift
By Sharon T B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklinton, LA) - October 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs were an EXCELLENT Boss's Day gift! Both Bosses were very surprised and very very pleased. I will order again from here. Excellent quality of the materials.... Above my honest expectations.... Thanks Personalzation for this great gift.
Handsome mugs
By Christopher W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, TX) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just how it appeared it would be from the website. We got one navy and one burgundy, and they were both very pretty. Would definitely recommend!
Perfect gift for a coffee drinker
By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, PA) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this personalized mug as a gift for my employer with his favorite quote. It was perfect.Excellent quality. Very classy looking. He loved it.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richwood, WV) - December 26, 2014
Bought this for a co-worker for a Christmas party and she loved it!!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, FL) - June 9, 2015
Excelent product and fast delivery.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved