Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Name Your Career Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Office Coffee Mugs - Name Your Career - 10413
Average Customer Review: (48 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(28)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Love This...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwego, LA) - December 14, 2011
I love this mug, just wish they had more career titles to choose from. It's nice to give to doctors, nurses, etc.
Ordered in Beige
By Cheryl V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The background writing is very faint, but name is plainly seen,
The lettering on back of mug is in smaller font size, wish I would
have ordered in navy blue (maybe the background would have shown up better with darker color). But got this along with a mouse pad, makes a nice set!
Nice on the picture, but the font is very small on the back!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - April 15, 2012
I ordered three of these mugs, and all of them had a very small font for the verse on the back. It is very hard to read.
not very good at all
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newfane, VT) - December 25, 2011
The quality of these mugs was not very good. It's obviously a decal that they put on, and the color that looks rich and solid online is see-through, making the wording very hard to read. The background of the decal is floral with a cream background, but the mug is white, and it looks awful.
Product features I didn't like
By Janice E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethany, OK) - March 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I so very much appreciated the help and quick service dropped I received when my 87 yr old father dropped and broke his 30 yr coffee mug. My only disappointments are, the print on the mug is too small, and not vivid enough for his old eyes to see. On the computer it looked fine, but there is not enough contrast and the lettering on both sides are just too small . It did help, he did realize it was a gift for him, but he can't tell that it says his name. I should have outlined out in a bolder color for contrast.

personalized mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, OH) - January 8, 2013
I was disappointed in the quality of this product. They looked really nice in the picture but were not anywhere as dark on the actual mug. They looked cheap. Not at all what I expected. Very disappointed. I paid $30 for 2.
dissapointed
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - September 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought other mugs and have been happy. This one doesn't turn out like the picture. The profession you pick out in the background is so light you can't read it at all! The name in cursive is pretty but I didn't buy the mug for the name I bought it for the profession and second the name. It is not good enough to give as a gift.
Not happy with mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Letcher, SD) - December 8, 2014
I ordered two of these mugs one for my son and one for my son in law. One in blue and one in the red. The blue one was OK, but you can barely read the company name in the background. I knew it was to be recessed and faint, but you cant even see it. The other red one was really faint and my son in laws name which is TIM is spelled in a funny font and you cant make the name out either. I have ordered lots of stuff from this site before but would not recommend these mugs as the printing is off and you cant read the company names.
Good Under $20 Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - January 3, 2012
This is a good gift for a co-worker gift exchange. The image on the mug is a little light. Overall, good.
needs some work
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - December 14, 2013
Not very happy with how the lettering shows up. It should be darker and the print is too small.
Beautiful Job
By Susan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, MO) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the "Name Your Career" mug as a gift for my supervisor and couldn't be happier with it! The mug is much bigger than I expected! The colors are well coordinated and the personalization was accurate. Ideally the mug should allow for more characters/lines for personalization. The shipping cost added $5.00 to the order total. Overall, I love it, and the boss will, too!
Wonderful Mug!!
By Betty A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York City, NY) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Anyone looking for a special gift and not spend a lot, this is the best! Good for Holidays, Birthdays, and any other special occasions. Recommend highly!!
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Tonya J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Monroe, LA) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a hit this item was for Christmas
Says it All
By Aloner N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ville Platte, LA) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug is of good quality. Appealing characteristics are the title, and name scripted upon it. Love that idea. Quotes to match the title is creative. Offering "write your own" is always a plus. Great item. Uniqueness of merchandise keeps me coming back to look and see.
Gifts for my crew
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, WA) - December 15, 2011
What an awesome gift that everyone uses and is pesonalized with that specific person in mind. I would highly recommend to anyone searching for an unique gift idea
Very Nice
By James R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview Heights, IL) - January 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely done.
Great conversation peice at w*rk.
Perfect
By Paula A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tehachapi, CA) - February 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug was exactly like the picture.. It made a beautiful gift for my husband on our anniversary. I highly recommend this mug :)
Classy Gift Idea For a Firefighter...
By Michele A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Over the past couple of years, I've ordered several items from this website for my favorite firefighter. This holiday, I came across the Name Your Career mugs and thought these would make a nice gift to add to his collection. I ordered six 15 oz mugs to be presented as a set, in burgundy, with each inscribed with a verse from the Firefighter's Prayer. A very heartfelt gift indeed...
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 29, 2012
This cup exceeded my expections. Ordered for ministers at church...personalization on mugs was beautiful.
Great gift
By Lynn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two for gifts. They were nice quality mugs and the personalization looked great. The recipients both commented that it was a nice gift and appreciated the personal "touch". I will definitely shop here again for a unique gift.
Great Career Mug!
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect Park, PA) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality mug, the ability to personalize it was helpful especially for those hard to find careers. The only thing that would make it better is if the career title was a little darker. The way it is now, it's a little hard to see.
Personalized Coffe Mug
By Vicki T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Higginsville, MO) - July 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Personalized Coffee Mug was everything I hoped it would be. Instead of a Career in the background, I used his nickname, and he LOVED it. I also personalized the verse on the back and turned out beautiful. I ordered this mug on Monday evening and received it on Thursday!!! I was very surprised and VERY pleased!!! Thanks!!!!
Good quality, nice printing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - February 25, 2013
I ordered 3 of these for employee service anniversaries. They look exactly as pictured.
Good customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rosemead, CA) - June 14, 2014
The first item was received in bits and pieces. I emailed customer service, had to sen them a picture of the broken item, and they replaced it I think this produce would have looked nicer had I selected the blue instead of tan.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richwood, WV) - December 26, 2014
Bought this for a co-worker for a Christmas party and she loved it!!
Nice for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (voorhees, NJ) - November 29, 2011
very pleased - especially being able to create your own quotes
Coffee Time
By Judy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - October 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs turned out great, the only suggestion I have is that the background print is extremely light and hard to see.
Great monogrammed mugs
By Terry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - September 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, sturdy mugs making the perfect gifts.
Lightning speed shipping.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved