Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I would like to thank you for your amazing and prompt service. I was very impressed with your quick turn around time and blown away by the quality! Thank you for a wonderful gift.
    ~Janelle - CO

    Name Your Career Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Office Coffee Mugs - Name Your Career - 10413
    Average Customer Review: (42 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (24)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (3)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Ordered in Beige
    By Cheryl V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The background writing is very faint, but name is plainly seen,
    The lettering on back of mug is in smaller font size, wish I would
    have ordered in navy blue (maybe the background would have shown up better with darker color). But got this along with a mouse pad, makes a nice set!
    Exactly what I wanted
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hooksett, NH) - October 18, 2011
    Good quality, great price, perfect for what I needed
    not very good at all
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newfane, VT) - December 25, 2011
    The quality of these mugs was not very good. It's obviously a decal that they put on, and the color that looks rich and solid online is see-through, making the wording very hard to read. The background of the decal is floral with a cream background, but the mug is white, and it looks awful.
    dissapointed
    By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - September 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have bought other mugs and have been happy. This one doesn't turn out like the picture. The profession you pick out in the background is so light you can't read it at all! The name in cursive is pretty but I didn't buy the mug for the name I bought it for the profession and second the name. It is not good enough to give as a gift.
    personalized mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, OH) - January 8, 2013
    I was disappointed in the quality of this product. They looked really nice in the picture but were not anywhere as dark on the actual mug. They looked cheap. Not at all what I expected. Very disappointed. I paid $30 for 2.
    Product features I didn't like
    By Janice E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethany, OK) - March 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I so very much appreciated the help and quick service dropped I received when my 87 yr old father dropped and broke his 30 yr coffee mug. My only disappointments are, the print on the mug is too small, and not vivid enough for his old eyes to see. On the computer it looked fine, but there is not enough contrast and the lettering on both sides are just too small . It did help, he did realize it was a gift for him, but he can't tell that it says his name. I should have outlined out in a bolder color for contrast.

    Good Under $20 Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - January 3, 2012
    This is a good gift for a co-worker gift exchange. The image on the mug is a little light. Overall, good.
    Beautiful Job
    By Susan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, MO) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the "Name Your Career" mug as a gift for my supervisor and couldn't be happier with it! The mug is much bigger than I expected! The colors are well coordinated and the personalization was accurate. Ideally the mug should allow for more characters/lines for personalization. The shipping cost added $5.00 to the order total. Overall, I love it, and the boss will, too!
    needs some work
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - December 14, 2013
    Not very happy with how the lettering shows up. It should be darker and the print is too small.
    Gifts for my crew
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, WA) - December 15, 2011
    What an awesome gift that everyone uses and is pesonalized with that specific person in mind. I would highly recommend to anyone searching for an unique gift idea
    Very Nice
    By James R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview Heights, IL) - January 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nicely done.
    Great conversation peice at w*rk.
    Perfect
    By Paula A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tehachapi, CA) - February 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mug was exactly like the picture.. It made a beautiful gift for my husband on our anniversary. I highly recommend this mug :)
    Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 29, 2012
    This cup exceeded my expections. Ordered for ministers at church...personalization on mugs was beautiful.
    Classy Gift Idea For a Firefighter...
    By Michele A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Over the past couple of years, I've ordered several items from this website for my favorite firefighter. This holiday, I came across the Name Your Career mugs and thought these would make a nice gift to add to his collection. I ordered six 15 oz mugs to be presented as a set, in burgundy, with each inscribed with a verse from the Firefighter's Prayer. A very heartfelt gift indeed...
    Personalized Coffee Mug
    By Tonya J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Monroe, LA) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a hit this item was for Christmas
    Nice for the price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (voorhees, NJ) - November 29, 2011
    very pleased - especially being able to create your own quotes
    Good customer service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rosemead, CA) - June 14, 2014
    The first item was received in bits and pieces. I emailed customer service, had to sen them a picture of the broken item, and they replaced it I think this produce would have looked nicer had I selected the blue instead of tan.
    Good quality, nice printing
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - February 25, 2013
    I ordered 3 of these for employee service anniversaries. They look exactly as pictured.
    Nice size
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CA) - February 10, 2013
    Writing on quote is a bit small.
    Great monogrammed mugs
    By Terry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - September 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful, sturdy mugs making the perfect gifts.
    Lightning speed shipping.
    Coffee Time
    By Judy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - October 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mugs turned out great, the only suggestion I have is that the background print is extremely light and hard to see.
    Personalized Coffe Mug
    By Vicki T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Higginsville, MO) - July 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Personalized Coffee Mug was everything I hoped it would be. Instead of a Career in the background, I used his nickname, and he LOVED it. I also personalized the verse on the back and turned out beautiful. I ordered this mug on Monday evening and received it on Thursday!!! I was very surprised and VERY pleased!!! Thanks!!!!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved