Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Name Your Career Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Office Coffee Mugs - Name Your Career - 10413
Average Customer Review: (78 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, KY) - January 15, 2013
The cups were very professional, I was pleased with the ease of design, and the quality of the product. The order was received very quickly, and packed very well.
These coffee cups were a gift to my family, we used to play together in a gospel band.
We don't get to play together much anymore, but these will remind us of the good times
We shared as a country gospel group.
Thanks. Personalization Mall. From. Soldiers of the Cross.
Just Perfect!
By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain, CO) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mugs arrived perfect-- and so fast!
Unhappy
By Debi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thaxton, VA) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was hard to read, and didn't turn out as the picture, I was dissapointed, but kept it because I needed it for my fiance's gift. This is the first item I have eer been unhappy with, but I will continue to purchase from here. Thanks so much!
Name your career mug
By Doug W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake forest, CA) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the mug was exactly as we wanted it, but shipping was way overpriced. Either way, the recipient of this mug loved it and it brought a tear to his eye to say goodbye to our son as he moved on to another job.
Motivational
By Jamie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Springs, MS) - April 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a college student; I used an inspirational quote and put my future title on the cup. Every morning when I drink coffee it reminds me to keep on pushing.
Sisters are Forever
By Krista L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ferguson, MO) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for one of my sorority sisters, she loves personal things.
Not happy with mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Letcher, SD) - December 8, 2014
I ordered two of these mugs one for my son and one for my son in law. One in blue and one in the red. The blue one was OK, but you can barely read the company name in the background. I knew it was to be recessed and faint, but you cant even see it. The other red one was really faint and my son in laws name which is TIM is spelled in a funny font and you cant make the name out either. I have ordered lots of stuff from this site before but would not recommend these mugs as the printing is off and you cant read the company names.
needs some work
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - December 14, 2013
Not very happy with how the lettering shows up. It should be darker and the print is too small.
Nice mugs
By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crescent City, CA) - June 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am happy with these mugs. Some have complained that it is hard to read the script, and it is true it is a little hard to read but I like the subtle background behind the name and the quote is also subtle but I think it adds to the classy look of the mug.
Good Under $20 Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - January 3, 2012
This is a good gift for a co-worker gift exchange. The image on the mug is a little light. Overall, good.
Product features I didn't like
By Janice E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethany, OK) - March 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I so very much appreciated the help and quick service dropped I received when my 87 yr old father dropped and broke his 30 yr coffee mug. My only disappointments are, the print on the mug is too small, and not vivid enough for his old eyes to see. On the computer it looked fine, but there is not enough contrast and the lettering on both sides are just too small . It did help, he did realize it was a gift for him, but he can't tell that it says his name. I should have outlined out in a bolder color for contrast.

personalized mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, OH) - January 8, 2013
I was disappointed in the quality of this product. They looked really nice in the picture but were not anywhere as dark on the actual mug. They looked cheap. Not at all what I expected. Very disappointed. I paid $30 for 2.
Personalized Coffe Mug
By Vicki T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Higginsville, MO) - July 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Personalized Coffee Mug was everything I hoped it would be. Instead of a Career in the background, I used his nickname, and he LOVED it. I also personalized the verse on the back and turned out beautiful. I ordered this mug on Monday evening and received it on Thursday!!! I was very surprised and VERY pleased!!! Thanks!!!!
dissapointed
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - September 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought other mugs and have been happy. This one doesn't turn out like the picture. The profession you pick out in the background is so light you can't read it at all! The name in cursive is pretty but I didn't buy the mug for the name I bought it for the profession and second the name. It is not good enough to give as a gift.
not very good at all
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newfane, VT) - December 25, 2011
The quality of these mugs was not very good. It's obviously a decal that they put on, and the color that looks rich and solid online is see-through, making the wording very hard to read. The background of the decal is floral with a cream background, but the mug is white, and it looks awful.
dissapointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesville, SC) - December 19, 2016
On this mug I could hardly read the first name in the background, not like my preview. I wouldn't order that particular one again.

Good customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rosemead, CA) - June 14, 2014
The first item was received in bits and pieces. I emailed customer service, had to sen them a picture of the broken item, and they replaced it I think this produce would have looked nicer had I selected the blue instead of tan.
Ordered in Beige
By Cheryl V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The background writing is very faint, but name is plainly seen,
The lettering on back of mug is in smaller font size, wish I would
have ordered in navy blue (maybe the background would have shown up better with darker color). But got this along with a mouse pad, makes a nice set!
Love This...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwego, LA) - December 14, 2011
I love this mug, just wish they had more career titles to choose from. It's nice to give to doctors, nurses, etc.
Nice size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CA) - February 10, 2013
Writing on quote is a bit small.
Good quality, nice printing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - February 25, 2013
I ordered 3 of these for employee service anniversaries. They look exactly as pictured.
Great Career Mug!
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect Park, PA) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality mug, the ability to personalize it was helpful especially for those hard to find careers. The only thing that would make it better is if the career title was a little darker. The way it is now, it's a little hard to see.
Slight Improvement Needed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, GA) - March 22, 2016
The background was printed with "Music Lover" which is what I wanted. However, you could barely make out that it even said Music Lover as it was not clear to see. The name on top of it was good but if I did not know that it said Music Lover, you would not be able to tell. It looked great on the computer when I was ordering it but the actual product was not clear like it was on the computer. A little disappointed with that!:-(
Nice on the picture, but the font is very small on the back!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - April 15, 2012
I ordered three of these mugs, and all of them had a very small font for the verse on the back. It is very hard to read.
Nice but ....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmdel, NJ) - March 11, 2016
The mugs are beautiful, but one can hardly read the background printing under the names. Disappointing- this is the first product from PersonalizationMall than has disappointed me.
Quality Executive Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis , IN) - February 9, 2016
This mug came exactly as I ordered, and the picture is a true representation of the gift, there were no surprises. I would order this gift again with no worries!
Exactly what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hooksett, NH) - October 18, 2011
Good quality, great price, perfect for what I needed
Perfect gift for a coffee drinker
By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, PA) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this personalized mug as a gift for my employer with his favorite quote. It was perfect.Excellent quality. Very classy looking. He loved it.
Excellent
By TANIA D R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELLPORT, NY) - January 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The best prices in the market!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strasburg, OH) - January 17, 2016
Cup handle does not get hot when I heat water in microwave! Great quality print and cup!
Handsome mugs
By Christopher W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, TX) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just how it appeared it would be from the website. We got one navy and one burgundy, and they were both very pretty. Would definitely recommend!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, FL) - June 9, 2015
Excelent product and fast delivery.
Mugs turned out great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marquette, MI) - June 20, 2015
I was very pleased with the personalized mugs I ordered as gifts for my co-workers. The recipients loved them! There is nothing like something personalized to make people feel special and to make a gift meaningful! This was my first time ordering and I would not hesitate to order again.
Excellent Boss's Day Gift
By Sharon T B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklinton, LA) - October 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs were an EXCELLENT Boss's Day gift! Both Bosses were very surprised and very very pleased. I will order again from here. Excellent quality of the materials.... Above my honest expectations.... Thanks Personalzation for this great gift.
So nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockledge, FL) - May 5, 2016
I got these for two co-students that were graduating out of our RMA program and the saying of "clear vision" was just perfect. They absolutely loved them. I love personalization mall and never have had a product come that I didn't enjoy.
Gorgeous
By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raytown, MO) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My judge loved the gift we got her. It was beautiful.
great mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ofallon, MO) - December 28, 2016
I wanted something special for my brother in law who is in law enforcement and he loved it
Teacher Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leonardtown, MD) - May 9, 2017
I hope this cup will make the teacher pleased in that the note my grandson put on the back was special. So many unique quotes or comments that can be added to these mugs to make them extra special. I feel certain the teacher has many mugs, but she won't have one like this!
Very pleased!
By Soila R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Half Moon Bay, CA) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these mugs as a gift for 3 of my coworkers. They loved them!! These are very nice looking mugs,very nice quality for the price. I will definitely be purchasing more in the future.
Excelente
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineland, NJ) - June 26, 2016
excellent service, shipping is fast, the product is cute, good quality, good price and good gift. I give 100 percent
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved