Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Name Your Career Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Office Coffee Mugs - Name Your Career - 10413
Average Customer Review: (49 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(29)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
needs some work
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - December 14, 2013
Not very happy with how the lettering shows up. It should be darker and the print is too small.
Good quality, nice printing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - February 25, 2013
I ordered 3 of these for employee service anniversaries. They look exactly as pictured.
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Tonya J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Monroe, LA) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a hit this item was for Christmas
Classy Gift Idea For a Firefighter...
By Michele A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Over the past couple of years, I've ordered several items from this website for my favorite firefighter. This holiday, I came across the Name Your Career mugs and thought these would make a nice gift to add to his collection. I ordered six 15 oz mugs to be presented as a set, in burgundy, with each inscribed with a verse from the Firefighter's Prayer. A very heartfelt gift indeed...
Gifts for my crew
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, WA) - December 15, 2011
What an awesome gift that everyone uses and is pesonalized with that specific person in mind. I would highly recommend to anyone searching for an unique gift idea
Gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymore, MO) - November 10, 2013
I got the cups in red and they are beautiful very happy with this purchase!
Perfect
By Paula A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tehachapi, CA) - February 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug was exactly like the picture.. It made a beautiful gift for my husband on our anniversary. I highly recommend this mug :)
Great monogrammed mugs
By Terry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - September 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, sturdy mugs making the perfect gifts.
Lightning speed shipping.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 29, 2012
This cup exceeded my expections. Ordered for ministers at church...personalization on mugs was beautiful.
Very Nice
By James R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview Heights, IL) - January 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely done.
Great conversation peice at w*rk.
Beautiful Job
By Susan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, MO) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the "Name Your Career" mug as a gift for my supervisor and couldn't be happier with it! The mug is much bigger than I expected! The colors are well coordinated and the personalization was accurate. Ideally the mug should allow for more characters/lines for personalization. The shipping cost added $5.00 to the order total. Overall, I love it, and the boss will, too!
Personalized Coffe Mug
By Vicki T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Higginsville, MO) - July 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Personalized Coffee Mug was everything I hoped it would be. Instead of a Career in the background, I used his nickname, and he LOVED it. I also personalized the verse on the back and turned out beautiful. I ordered this mug on Monday evening and received it on Thursday!!! I was very surprised and VERY pleased!!! Thanks!!!!
Coffee Time
By Judy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - October 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs turned out great, the only suggestion I have is that the background print is extremely light and hard to see.
Good customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rosemead, CA) - June 14, 2014
The first item was received in bits and pieces. I emailed customer service, had to sen them a picture of the broken item, and they replaced it I think this produce would have looked nicer had I selected the blue instead of tan.
Great Career Mug!
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect Park, PA) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality mug, the ability to personalize it was helpful especially for those hard to find careers. The only thing that would make it better is if the career title was a little darker. The way it is now, it's a little hard to see.
Wonderful Mug!!
By Betty A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York City, NY) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Anyone looking for a special gift and not spend a lot, this is the best! Good for Holidays, Birthdays, and any other special occasions. Recommend highly!!
Nice for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (voorhees, NJ) - November 29, 2011
very pleased - especially being able to create your own quotes
Great gift
By Lynn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two for gifts. They were nice quality mugs and the personalization looked great. The recipients both commented that it was a nice gift and appreciated the personal "touch". I will definitely shop here again for a unique gift.
Says it All
By Aloner N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ville Platte, LA) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug is of good quality. Appealing characteristics are the title, and name scripted upon it. Love that idea. Quotes to match the title is creative. Offering "write your own" is always a plus. Great item. Uniqueness of merchandise keeps me coming back to look and see.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved