Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Name Your Career Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Office Coffee Mugs - Name Your Career - 10413
Average Customer Review: (59 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
not very good at all
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newfane, VT) - December 25, 2011
The quality of these mugs was not very good. It's obviously a decal that they put on, and the color that looks rich and solid online is see-through, making the wording very hard to read. The background of the decal is floral with a cream background, but the mug is white, and it looks awful.
Ordered in Beige
By Cheryl V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The background writing is very faint, but name is plainly seen,
The lettering on back of mug is in smaller font size, wish I would
have ordered in navy blue (maybe the background would have shown up better with darker color). But got this along with a mouse pad, makes a nice set!
Love This...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwego, LA) - December 14, 2011
I love this mug, just wish they had more career titles to choose from. It's nice to give to doctors, nurses, etc.
Nice size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CA) - February 10, 2013
Writing on quote is a bit small.
Good Under $20 Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - January 3, 2012
This is a good gift for a co-worker gift exchange. The image on the mug is a little light. Overall, good.
Nice on the picture, but the font is very small on the back!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - April 15, 2012
I ordered three of these mugs, and all of them had a very small font for the verse on the back. It is very hard to read.
Exactly what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hooksett, NH) - October 18, 2011
Good quality, great price, perfect for what I needed
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richwood, WV) - December 26, 2014
Bought this for a co-worker for a Christmas party and she loved it!!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, FL) - June 9, 2015
Excelent product and fast delivery.
Great gift
By Lynn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two for gifts. They were nice quality mugs and the personalization looked great. The recipients both commented that it was a nice gift and appreciated the personal "touch". I will definitely shop here again for a unique gift.
Wonderful Mug!!
By Betty A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York City, NY) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Anyone looking for a special gift and not spend a lot, this is the best! Good for Holidays, Birthdays, and any other special occasions. Recommend highly!!
Says it All
By Aloner N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ville Platte, LA) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug is of good quality. Appealing characteristics are the title, and name scripted upon it. Love that idea. Quotes to match the title is creative. Offering "write your own" is always a plus. Great item. Uniqueness of merchandise keeps me coming back to look and see.
Mugs turned out great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marquette, MI) - June 20, 2015
I was very pleased with the personalized mugs I ordered as gifts for my co-workers. The recipients loved them! There is nothing like something personalized to make people feel special and to make a gift meaningful! This was my first time ordering and I would not hesitate to order again.
Excellent
By TANIA D R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELLPORT, NY) - January 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The best prices in the market!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strasburg, OH) - January 17, 2016
Cup handle does not get hot when I heat water in microwave! Great quality print and cup!
Perfect gift for a coffee drinker
By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, PA) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this personalized mug as a gift for my employer with his favorite quote. It was perfect.Excellent quality. Very classy looking. He loved it.
Excellent Boss's Day Gift
By Sharon T B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklinton, LA) - October 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs were an EXCELLENT Boss's Day gift! Both Bosses were very surprised and very very pleased. I will order again from here. Excellent quality of the materials.... Above my honest expectations.... Thanks Personalzation for this great gift.
Handsome mugs
By Christopher W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, TX) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just how it appeared it would be from the website. We got one navy and one burgundy, and they were both very pretty. Would definitely recommend!
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Tonya J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Monroe, LA) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a hit this item was for Christmas
Classy Gift Idea For a Firefighter...
By Michele A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Over the past couple of years, I've ordered several items from this website for my favorite firefighter. This holiday, I came across the Name Your Career mugs and thought these would make a nice gift to add to his collection. I ordered six 15 oz mugs to be presented as a set, in burgundy, with each inscribed with a verse from the Firefighter's Prayer. A very heartfelt gift indeed...
Gifts for my crew
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, WA) - December 15, 2011
What an awesome gift that everyone uses and is pesonalized with that specific person in mind. I would highly recommend to anyone searching for an unique gift idea
Coffee Time
By Judy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - October 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs turned out great, the only suggestion I have is that the background print is extremely light and hard to see.
Nice for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (voorhees, NJ) - November 29, 2011
very pleased - especially being able to create your own quotes
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 29, 2012
This cup exceeded my expections. Ordered for ministers at church...personalization on mugs was beautiful.
Gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymore, MO) - November 10, 2013
I got the cups in red and they are beautiful very happy with this purchase!
Beautiful Job
By Susan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, MO) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the "Name Your Career" mug as a gift for my supervisor and couldn't be happier with it! The mug is much bigger than I expected! The colors are well coordinated and the personalization was accurate. Ideally the mug should allow for more characters/lines for personalization. The shipping cost added $5.00 to the order total. Overall, I love it, and the boss will, too!
Great monogrammed mugs
By Terry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - September 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, sturdy mugs making the perfect gifts.
Lightning speed shipping.
Very Nice
By James R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview Heights, IL) - January 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely done.
Great conversation peice at w*rk.
Perfect
By Paula A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tehachapi, CA) - February 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug was exactly like the picture.. It made a beautiful gift for my husband on our anniversary. I highly recommend this mug :)
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved