Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Name Your Career Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Office Coffee Mugs - Name Your Career - 10413
Average Customer Review: (75 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Quality Executive Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis , IN) - February 9, 2016
This mug came exactly as I ordered, and the picture is a true representation of the gift, there were no surprises. I would order this gift again with no worries!
Product features I didn't like
By Janice E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethany, OK) - March 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I so very much appreciated the help and quick service dropped I received when my 87 yr old father dropped and broke his 30 yr coffee mug. My only disappointments are, the print on the mug is too small, and not vivid enough for his old eyes to see. On the computer it looked fine, but there is not enough contrast and the lettering on both sides are just too small . It did help, he did realize it was a gift for him, but he can't tell that it says his name. I should have outlined out in a bolder color for contrast.

needs some work
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - December 14, 2013
Not very happy with how the lettering shows up. It should be darker and the print is too small.
Not happy with mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Letcher, SD) - December 8, 2014
I ordered two of these mugs one for my son and one for my son in law. One in blue and one in the red. The blue one was OK, but you can barely read the company name in the background. I knew it was to be recessed and faint, but you cant even see it. The other red one was really faint and my son in laws name which is TIM is spelled in a funny font and you cant make the name out either. I have ordered lots of stuff from this site before but would not recommend these mugs as the printing is off and you cant read the company names.
not very good at all
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newfane, VT) - December 25, 2011
The quality of these mugs was not very good. It's obviously a decal that they put on, and the color that looks rich and solid online is see-through, making the wording very hard to read. The background of the decal is floral with a cream background, but the mug is white, and it looks awful.
personalized mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, OH) - January 8, 2013
I was disappointed in the quality of this product. They looked really nice in the picture but were not anywhere as dark on the actual mug. They looked cheap. Not at all what I expected. Very disappointed. I paid $30 for 2.
dissapointed
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - September 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought other mugs and have been happy. This one doesn't turn out like the picture. The profession you pick out in the background is so light you can't read it at all! The name in cursive is pretty but I didn't buy the mug for the name I bought it for the profession and second the name. It is not good enough to give as a gift.
dissapointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesville, SC) - December 19, 2016
On this mug I could hardly read the first name in the background, not like my preview. I wouldn't order that particular one again.

Love This...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwego, LA) - December 14, 2011
I love this mug, just wish they had more career titles to choose from. It's nice to give to doctors, nurses, etc.
Nice size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CA) - February 10, 2013
Writing on quote is a bit small.
Good quality, nice printing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - February 25, 2013
I ordered 3 of these for employee service anniversaries. They look exactly as pictured.
Ordered in Beige
By Cheryl V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The background writing is very faint, but name is plainly seen,
The lettering on back of mug is in smaller font size, wish I would
have ordered in navy blue (maybe the background would have shown up better with darker color). But got this along with a mouse pad, makes a nice set!
Good Under $20 Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - January 3, 2012
This is a good gift for a co-worker gift exchange. The image on the mug is a little light. Overall, good.
Nice on the picture, but the font is very small on the back!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - April 15, 2012
I ordered three of these mugs, and all of them had a very small font for the verse on the back. It is very hard to read.
Exactly what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hooksett, NH) - October 18, 2011
Good quality, great price, perfect for what I needed
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, FL) - June 9, 2015
Excelent product and fast delivery.
Mugs turned out great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marquette, MI) - June 20, 2015
I was very pleased with the personalized mugs I ordered as gifts for my co-workers. The recipients loved them! There is nothing like something personalized to make people feel special and to make a gift meaningful! This was my first time ordering and I would not hesitate to order again.
Excellent Boss's Day Gift
By Sharon T B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklinton, LA) - October 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs were an EXCELLENT Boss's Day gift! Both Bosses were very surprised and very very pleased. I will order again from here. Excellent quality of the materials.... Above my honest expectations.... Thanks Personalzation for this great gift.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richwood, WV) - December 26, 2014
Bought this for a co-worker for a Christmas party and she loved it!!
Wonderful Mug!!
By Betty A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York City, NY) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Anyone looking for a special gift and not spend a lot, this is the best! Good for Holidays, Birthdays, and any other special occasions. Recommend highly!!
Says it All
By Aloner N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ville Platte, LA) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug is of good quality. Appealing characteristics are the title, and name scripted upon it. Love that idea. Quotes to match the title is creative. Offering "write your own" is always a plus. Great item. Uniqueness of merchandise keeps me coming back to look and see.
Great gift
By Lynn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two for gifts. They were nice quality mugs and the personalization looked great. The recipients both commented that it was a nice gift and appreciated the personal "touch". I will definitely shop here again for a unique gift.
Handsome mugs
By Christopher W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, TX) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just how it appeared it would be from the website. We got one navy and one burgundy, and they were both very pretty. Would definitely recommend!
Excelente
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineland, NJ) - June 26, 2016
excellent service, shipping is fast, the product is cute, good quality, good price and good gift. I give 100 percent
AWESOME
By Shopper (kenosha, WI) - September 5, 2016
Bought this for my boss & he carries it with pride to all meetings. Now he was promoted so I must get him another one. Great choice for a gift to give to those that mean something to you!
PERSONALIZED MUG
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst , NY) - December 14, 2016
The mug is great quality and the engraving was done perfectly! Looks and feels very professionally made and expensive. The price was extremely reasonable for a personal engraving added too! I shopped all over the internet and personalizationmall had the best price and great quality!
So nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockledge, FL) - May 5, 2016
I got these for two co-students that were graduating out of our RMA program and the saying of "clear vision" was just perfect. They absolutely loved them. I love personalization mall and never have had a product come that I didn't enjoy.
Perfect gift for a coffee drinker
By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, PA) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this personalized mug as a gift for my employer with his favorite quote. It was perfect.Excellent quality. Very classy looking. He loved it.
Excellent
By TANIA D R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELLPORT, NY) - January 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The best prices in the market!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strasburg, OH) - January 17, 2016
Cup handle does not get hot when I heat water in microwave! Great quality print and cup!
great mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ofallon, MO) - December 28, 2016
I wanted something special for my brother in law who is in law enforcement and he loved it
Gifts for my crew
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, WA) - December 15, 2011
What an awesome gift that everyone uses and is pesonalized with that specific person in mind. I would highly recommend to anyone searching for an unique gift idea
Gorgeous
By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raytown, MO) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My judge loved the gift we got her. It was beautiful.
Very pleased!
By Soila R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Half Moon Bay, CA) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these mugs as a gift for 3 of my coworkers. They loved them!! These are very nice looking mugs,very nice quality for the price. I will definitely be purchasing more in the future.
Personalized Coffe Mug
By Vicki T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Higginsville, MO) - July 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Personalized Coffee Mug was everything I hoped it would be. Instead of a Career in the background, I used his nickname, and he LOVED it. I also personalized the verse on the back and turned out beautiful. I ordered this mug on Monday evening and received it on Thursday!!! I was very surprised and VERY pleased!!! Thanks!!!!
Coffee Time
By Judy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - October 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs turned out great, the only suggestion I have is that the background print is extremely light and hard to see.
Nice for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (voorhees, NJ) - November 29, 2011
very pleased - especially being able to create your own quotes
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Tonya J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Monroe, LA) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a hit this item was for Christmas
Great monogrammed mugs
By Terry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - September 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, sturdy mugs making the perfect gifts.
Lightning speed shipping.
Gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymore, MO) - November 10, 2013
I got the cups in red and they are beautiful very happy with this purchase!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved