Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    For over eight years your site has provided me a way to show my compassion for members of my family. It has now become a saying in my family "looks like John went to Personalization Mall again". Once...
    ~John - PA

    Name Your Career Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Office Coffee Mugs - Name Your Career - 10413
    Average Customer Review: (42 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (24)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (3)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Classy Gift Idea For a Firefighter...
    By Michele A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Over the past couple of years, I've ordered several items from this website for my favorite firefighter. This holiday, I came across the Name Your Career mugs and thought these would make a nice gift to add to his collection. I ordered six 15 oz mugs to be presented as a set, in burgundy, with each inscribed with a verse from the Firefighter's Prayer. A very heartfelt gift indeed...
    Just Perfect!
    By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain, CO) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Mugs arrived perfect-- and so fast!
    Motivational
    By Jamie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Springs, MS) - April 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am a college student; I used an inspirational quote and put my future title on the cup. Every morning when I drink coffee it reminds me to keep on pushing.
    Personalized Coffee Mug
    By Tonya J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Monroe, LA) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a hit this item was for Christmas
    Great Products!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brazil, IN) - December 30, 2011
    I ordered several items from Personalization Mall about 8 days before Christmas, I received every piece before Christmas and the quality of product was perfect! I will be ordering again. Thanks Personalization Mall for your dedication to customer service!
    Gifts for my crew
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, WA) - December 15, 2011
    What an awesome gift that everyone uses and is pesonalized with that specific person in mind. I would highly recommend to anyone searching for an unique gift idea
    Great little gifts!
    By Beverly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coolville, OH) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these mugs for Christmas for my coffee addicted girls, the Doctor one for my daughter and the Lawyer one for my daughter-in-law. I like the colors very much and ordering was very easy. It was also nice to order something personalized and be able to see it, and change it until it was perfect. I think they will love them. Thanks!
    Great Gift
    By Melissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave this mug to my supervisor for appreciation and it was very nice. Was ordered and shipped in a timely fashion. Great price as well.
    Nice for the price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (voorhees, NJ) - November 29, 2011
    very pleased - especially being able to create your own quotes
    Fast & Good Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - November 22, 2011
    I ordered 4 of these mugs for my company. Each was different by color, name, and/or title. Everything was done correctly. This product looks really good in person and is of obvious quality. I was also pleased with the speed in which I received my purchase. It was delivered within a week. I'm sure I will be using this site to purchase other gifts in future.
    fun office gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - November 18, 2011
    Got a few for co-workers. Put the organization's acronym in the background, and used the quotation side for the actual title. They loved it.
    Career Mug
    By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Saw this mug and wanted to get it as a special gift for the wonderful caregiver for my mother in law. So many caregivers out there who need to thanked for the dedication and family support they give. This is just a small way to say thank you.
    Coffee Time
    By Judy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - October 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mugs turned out great, the only suggestion I have is that the background print is extremely light and hard to see.
    Personalized Coffe Mug
    By Vicki T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Higginsville, MO) - July 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Personalized Coffee Mug was everything I hoped it would be. Instead of a Career in the background, I used his nickname, and he LOVED it. I also personalized the verse on the back and turned out beautiful. I ordered this mug on Monday evening and received it on Thursday!!! I was very surprised and VERY pleased!!! Thanks!!!!
    Good customer service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rosemead, CA) - June 14, 2014
    The first item was received in bits and pieces. I emailed customer service, had to sen them a picture of the broken item, and they replaced it I think this produce would have looked nicer had I selected the blue instead of tan.
    Good quality, nice printing
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - February 25, 2013
    I ordered 3 of these for employee service anniversaries. They look exactly as pictured.
    Nice size
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CA) - February 10, 2013
    Writing on quote is a bit small.
    Name your career mug
    By Doug W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake forest, CA) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the mug was exactly as we wanted it, but shipping was way overpriced. Either way, the recipient of this mug loved it and it brought a tear to his eye to say goodbye to our son as he moved on to another job.
    Sisters are Forever
    By Krista L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ferguson, MO) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought for one of my sorority sisters, she loves personal things.
    Love This...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwego, LA) - December 14, 2011
    I love this mug, just wish they had more career titles to choose from. It's nice to give to doctors, nurses, etc.
    Ordered in Beige
    By Cheryl V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The background writing is very faint, but name is plainly seen,
    The lettering on back of mug is in smaller font size, wish I would
    have ordered in navy blue (maybe the background would have shown up better with darker color). But got this along with a mouse pad, makes a nice set!
    Exactly what I wanted
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hooksett, NH) - October 18, 2011
    Good quality, great price, perfect for what I needed
    Grandparents Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl City, HI) - October 2, 2011
    We put Grandma and Grandpa as careers and their names in front. I was disappointed with how faint the "career" is but the mug is still very pretty. The delivery was incredibly quick and I think the grandparents will like them.
    Nice on the picture, but the font is very small on the back!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - April 15, 2012
    I ordered three of these mugs, and all of them had a very small font for the verse on the back. It is very hard to read.
    Good Under $20 Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - January 3, 2012
    This is a good gift for a co-worker gift exchange. The image on the mug is a little light. Overall, good.
    not very happy
    By Marian R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, OH) - January 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I LOVE Personalization Mall but this mug was a let down. I have the canvas like this from them and it is AWESOME. This mug did not have same quality that all the other business items I have ordered.
    needs some work
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - December 14, 2013
    Not very happy with how the lettering shows up. It should be darker and the print is too small.
    Product features I didn't like
    By Janice E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethany, OK) - March 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I so very much appreciated the help and quick service dropped I received when my 87 yr old father dropped and broke his 30 yr coffee mug. My only disappointments are, the print on the mug is too small, and not vivid enough for his old eyes to see. On the computer it looked fine, but there is not enough contrast and the lettering on both sides are just too small . It did help, he did realize it was a gift for him, but he can't tell that it says his name. I should have outlined out in a bolder color for contrast.

    not very good at all
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newfane, VT) - December 25, 2011
    The quality of these mugs was not very good. It's obviously a decal that they put on, and the color that looks rich and solid online is see-through, making the wording very hard to read. The background of the decal is floral with a cream background, but the mug is white, and it looks awful.
    dissapointed
    By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - September 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have bought other mugs and have been happy. This one doesn't turn out like the picture. The profession you pick out in the background is so light you can't read it at all! The name in cursive is pretty but I didn't buy the mug for the name I bought it for the profession and second the name. It is not good enough to give as a gift.
    personalized mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, OH) - January 8, 2013
    I was disappointed in the quality of this product. They looked really nice in the picture but were not anywhere as dark on the actual mug. They looked cheap. Not at all what I expected. Very disappointed. I paid $30 for 2.
    Unhappy
    By Debi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thaxton, VA) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mug was hard to read, and didn't turn out as the picture, I was dissapointed, but kept it because I needed it for my fiance's gift. This is the first item I have eer been unhappy with, but I will continue to purchase from here. Thanks so much!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved