Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Love your site! You offer many beautiful products for every special occasion. I have ordered from Personalization Mall many times through the years and have always been completely satisfied with your...
    ~Annmarie - NY

    Name Your Career Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Office Coffee Mugs - Name Your Career - 10413
    Average Customer Review: (42 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (24)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (3)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Ordered in Beige
    By Cheryl V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The background writing is very faint, but name is plainly seen,
    The lettering on back of mug is in smaller font size, wish I would
    have ordered in navy blue (maybe the background would have shown up better with darker color). But got this along with a mouse pad, makes a nice set!
    Exactly what I wanted
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hooksett, NH) - October 18, 2011
    Good quality, great price, perfect for what I needed
    Grandparents Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl City, HI) - October 2, 2011
    We put Grandma and Grandpa as careers and their names in front. I was disappointed with how faint the "career" is but the mug is still very pretty. The delivery was incredibly quick and I think the grandparents will like them.
    Nice on the picture, but the font is very small on the back!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - April 15, 2012
    I ordered three of these mugs, and all of them had a very small font for the verse on the back. It is very hard to read.
    Good Under $20 Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - January 3, 2012
    This is a good gift for a co-worker gift exchange. The image on the mug is a little light. Overall, good.
    not very happy
    By Marian R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, OH) - January 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I LOVE Personalization Mall but this mug was a let down. I have the canvas like this from them and it is AWESOME. This mug did not have same quality that all the other business items I have ordered.
    needs some work
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - December 14, 2013
    Not very happy with how the lettering shows up. It should be darker and the print is too small.
    Product features I didn't like
    By Janice E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethany, OK) - March 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I so very much appreciated the help and quick service dropped I received when my 87 yr old father dropped and broke his 30 yr coffee mug. My only disappointments are, the print on the mug is too small, and not vivid enough for his old eyes to see. On the computer it looked fine, but there is not enough contrast and the lettering on both sides are just too small . It did help, he did realize it was a gift for him, but he can't tell that it says his name. I should have outlined out in a bolder color for contrast.

    not very good at all
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newfane, VT) - December 25, 2011
    The quality of these mugs was not very good. It's obviously a decal that they put on, and the color that looks rich and solid online is see-through, making the wording very hard to read. The background of the decal is floral with a cream background, but the mug is white, and it looks awful.
    dissapointed
    By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - September 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have bought other mugs and have been happy. This one doesn't turn out like the picture. The profession you pick out in the background is so light you can't read it at all! The name in cursive is pretty but I didn't buy the mug for the name I bought it for the profession and second the name. It is not good enough to give as a gift.
    personalized mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, OH) - January 8, 2013
    I was disappointed in the quality of this product. They looked really nice in the picture but were not anywhere as dark on the actual mug. They looked cheap. Not at all what I expected. Very disappointed. I paid $30 for 2.
    Unhappy
    By Debi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thaxton, VA) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mug was hard to read, and didn't turn out as the picture, I was dissapointed, but kept it because I needed it for my fiance's gift. This is the first item I have eer been unhappy with, but I will continue to purchase from here. Thanks so much!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved