Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I have ordered a couple times from your site, including for my work as well. So wonderful! The product is great and your delivery is fast!! I ordered a gift for my daughter's bridal shower and...
~Cindy - IN

Name Your Career Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Office Coffee Mugs - Name Your Career - 10413
Average Customer Review: (41 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(24)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Exactly what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hooksett, NH) - October 18, 2011
Good quality, great price, perfect for what I needed
Grandparents Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl City, HI) - October 2, 2011
We put Grandma and Grandpa as careers and their names in front. I was disappointed with how faint the "career" is but the mug is still very pretty. The delivery was incredibly quick and I think the grandparents will like them.
Nice on the picture, but the font is very small on the back!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - April 15, 2012
I ordered three of these mugs, and all of them had a very small font for the verse on the back. It is very hard to read.
Good Under $20 Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - January 3, 2012
This is a good gift for a co-worker gift exchange. The image on the mug is a little light. Overall, good.
not very happy
By Marian R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, OH) - January 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE Personalization Mall but this mug was a let down. I have the canvas like this from them and it is AWESOME. This mug did not have same quality that all the other business items I have ordered.
needs some work
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - December 14, 2013
Not very happy with how the lettering shows up. It should be darker and the print is too small.
Product features I didn't like
By Janice E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethany, OK) - March 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I so very much appreciated the help and quick service dropped I received when my 87 yr old father dropped and broke his 30 yr coffee mug. My only disappointments are, the print on the mug is too small, and not vivid enough for his old eyes to see. On the computer it looked fine, but there is not enough contrast and the lettering on both sides are just too small . It did help, he did realize it was a gift for him, but he can't tell that it says his name. I should have outlined out in a bolder color for contrast.

not very good at all
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newfane, VT) - December 25, 2011
The quality of these mugs was not very good. It's obviously a decal that they put on, and the color that looks rich and solid online is see-through, making the wording very hard to read. The background of the decal is floral with a cream background, but the mug is white, and it looks awful.
dissapointed
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - September 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought other mugs and have been happy. This one doesn't turn out like the picture. The profession you pick out in the background is so light you can't read it at all! The name in cursive is pretty but I didn't buy the mug for the name I bought it for the profession and second the name. It is not good enough to give as a gift.
personalized mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, OH) - January 8, 2013
I was disappointed in the quality of this product. They looked really nice in the picture but were not anywhere as dark on the actual mug. They looked cheap. Not at all what I expected. Very disappointed. I paid $30 for 2.
Unhappy
By Debi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thaxton, VA) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was hard to read, and didn't turn out as the picture, I was dissapointed, but kept it because I needed it for my fiance's gift. This is the first item I have eer been unhappy with, but I will continue to purchase from here. Thanks so much!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved