Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to say thank you for your amazingly prompt service, great products, and great prices. This is the second year I have ordered from you and I have never been disappointed. Thank you and...
~Dennis - AZ

Blown Away By Love Personalized Mug Set customer reviews

Personalized Couples Coffee Mug Set - Blown Away By Love - 10428
Average Customer Review: (73 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(61)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairlawn, OH) - November 23, 2011
I ordered these for my brother and future sister-in-law for their wedding gift. I am planning to create a "coffee" themed basket as they both like to drink coffee together. Like other reviewers stated, they are smaller than I pictured them when they arrived, but they are so special. I know they will use them, or display them. My sister-in-law will be very pleased.
SO cute!
By Lindsey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for my best friend for her bridal shower. They were such a hit!! Loveee them! I want some for myself :)
coffee mugs
By Nora B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
very cute, a little bit bigger would be nice.
Bridal Shower Gift
By Geraldine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean View, HI) - September 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Too cute for words. Everyone at the bridal shower loved it! I have especially good opinion, since the first set arrived with a broken cup. I called the next morning due to the time difference, and a replacement was sent immediately. I got it that same week, 2 days before the shower!! Excellent service PM. The cups are treasured by the bride and groom. thank you
visible love
By Carolyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is unique and absoultely adorable for the newly engaged couple to which it was given !! A lovely little "we are so happy for you" gift !!
Such a wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VALLEJO, CA) - August 26, 2011
such a great gift, i have to say it exceeded my expectations :-) only thing was that it was not as big as i imagine but it is big enough to pour your coffee and be reminded that i hubby is blowing you kisses
So cute!
By Samantha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - August 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a little extra wedding gift with the matching card. SO CUTE! They loved it. Great quality too. Definitely recommend for a cute wedding gift!
Not very attractive..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - August 22, 2011
I didnt expect it to be so dull.. The picture of the item was very appealing but wasnt the case in real life.
cutest couple of mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - August 15, 2011
i loved the mugs and so did my recipients. only complaint is that the first time, they were shipped with a few other gifts and poorly insulated and one came with a broken handle. the customer service was awesome, and they sent me replacement mugs right away, without any hassle, which i really appreciate. this time they came intact, but i wonder if they're easily breakable. time will tell... i'm not sure yet if my recipients are gonna use these mugs for show or use them frequently for coffee, and put them in the dishwasher and microwave, etc, without a problem. we shall see!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - July 26, 2011
Just how i expected them too look! Makes a great gift for coffee lovers! Unique and Cute!
Hooray!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg, FL) - July 11, 2011
I was extremely pleased with the ease of placing, receiving and giving this super cute gift!
adorable wedding shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - July 9, 2011
This mug set was purchased for a wedding shower gift. They are absolutely adorable - a very fun gift to give, as well as, receive. The mugs and the personalization both appear to be very nice quality. Although they are not a big as I thought they would be, they make a wonderful keepsake for any couple!
Too cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, IN) - July 5, 2011
These mugs were too cute to turn down. I also ordered the matching pillow cases. Both products are absolutely adorable. The young bride and groom I bought them for will love them. The Shipping and packaging was fantastic. Because I am the mother of the bride, I went wild and bought several items. I was impressed with everything I purchased and the shipping.
Cute wedding gift
By Elizabeth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazleton, PA) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful set that you truly don't understand until it's in your home. I saw this mug set and instantly thought of my other half and with our wedding so close I thought I'd make him smile with mugs that show how close we are and will always be. Thank You!
Great Gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa, KS) - June 12, 2011
I bought these mugs for a Wedding gift...the Happy couple LOVED them as did I. I now need another Wedding gift and this is where I came shopping, can't wait for the arrival of my purchase! Best gift website EVER!! Thank You!!
Personalized Mug Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami lakes, FL) - May 27, 2011
I loved the personalized mug set. It arrived quickly and looks just like the picture. I love the design, it's very cute!
Great gift!
By sandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lawndale, CA) - May 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friends loved it! Thank you Personalization mall!
Big Hit!
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schererville, IN) - July 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these as part of a shower gift and they were a big hit! The bride and groom have chosen a black and red top hat and tails theme for their wedding, so these were perfect! I've shopped Personalization Mall several times and have always been very impressed! Great company!
Great gift and awesome customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rochester hills, MI) - May 7, 2014
These mugs are so cute I bought them for a wedding shower and both the groom and bride loved them. My original cups arrived broken in pieces so I called and spoke with Shana and she quickly assisted me in getting new cups delivered in time for the wedding shower. Shana was very polite and worked professionally
Adorable!
By Chelsea F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is for my best friend's wedding. Her and her fiance are kind of dorky cute with each other so this is a good style for them! It came very soon after ordering, and it looks exactly like the preview photo - adorable!
Very cute
By Dechamma B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, IL) - February 23, 2014
She loved them!
Couple Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Vernon, PA) - February 23, 2014
This particular item was part of other items purchased for a monogrammed shower. A very nice quality and personal touch.
Snuggling Cups
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunset, LA) - October 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these two snuggling mugs. I put it in the mail with another personalized item (also from Personalizationmall.com) to a friend who is getting married the first weekend in November. These gifts are wonderful reminders of memorable events. This company offers superb customer service and products. I've purchased over 10 items from them and was never disappointed.
Shellie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayden, ID) - August 23, 2013
Priced right, delivered timely, personalized nicely. I highly recomend this site for all your gift purchases.
Gift
By Shi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - August 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend is getting marry and move to a new place this was a gift and they love it.
I'm am very happy about it too, Because precious moment it's always one of my favorite.
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, MN) - August 12, 2013
I bought this for a wedding gift and it is perfect! I will probably buy more in the future.
Great gift, worth the money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, IL) - July 13, 2013
I was looking for a wedding gift for an acquaintance and I have to say this was a perfect gift without spending a fortune. The cups were smaller than I expected, but the quality is nice and the design just looks like the picture provided in the website. I don't think it's going to easily break. I think this is a great gift!
Nice Cups
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (flushing, NY) - July 6, 2013
Excellent Quality. Great Product.
Excellent Mugs
By Saleh A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murray, KY) - May 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent Mugs i have never expect to have it with this type of finishing Professional
Great buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IN) - May 15, 2013
I got this set for my brother and his future wife. The order came quick, was wery good packed and most important it looks just like the picture. I love this set and i'm pretty sure the couple will love it as much as I do
cute mugs!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 1, 2013
I start using it when I first got them in mail!! I love it, I will give the other mug to my boyfriend tomorrow
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - December 12, 2012
very cute mugs, looked exactly like on the picture, fine quality, arrived earlier than scheduled, perfect gift! The box it arrived in looked nice so if you don't have much time to pack it then go ahead and order the present wrapped.
what a cute gift add on!
By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - October 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i cannot wait to give this little add on gift to my brother in law and his new wife!
Exactly how you would want an order to go
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - October 22, 2012
The item shipped promptly - one cup was unfortunately cracked but a call to their customer service resulted in a new set being shipped out immediately, free of charge. My wife loves the gift and they look exactly as they do in the images. I highly recommend this product along w/ the company's excellent customer service.
Unique and fun gift
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - August 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it was very well wrapped and a really unique and fun wedding present to my friends who are a young couple.
over priced
By Margaret G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wappingers falls, NY) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
disappointing..cheap dollar store mugs :(
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - July 20, 2012
I absolutely love this present for my friend's weeding!
Perfect!
By Renee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - May 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mugs were exactly what I pictured them to be (size and all)! Love them!
perfect
By fatimah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBURG KS, KS) - April 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
cute perfect size very satisfied overall
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved