Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to say THANKS for all of my orders over the past few years, everything was awesome and shipping is lightning fast! I LOVE your products. Thanks again!
    ~Tonya - OH

    Blown Away By Love Personalized Mug Set customer reviews

    Personalized Couples Coffee Mug Set - Blown Away By Love - 10428
    Average Customer Review: (75 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (63)
    4 star:
    (8)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (3)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Hooray!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg, FL) - July 11, 2011
    I was extremely pleased with the ease of placing, receiving and giving this super cute gift!
    adorable wedding shower gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - July 9, 2011
    This mug set was purchased for a wedding shower gift. They are absolutely adorable - a very fun gift to give, as well as, receive. The mugs and the personalization both appear to be very nice quality. Although they are not a big as I thought they would be, they make a wonderful keepsake for any couple!
    Too cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, IN) - July 5, 2011
    These mugs were too cute to turn down. I also ordered the matching pillow cases. Both products are absolutely adorable. The young bride and groom I bought them for will love them. The Shipping and packaging was fantastic. Because I am the mother of the bride, I went wild and bought several items. I was impressed with everything I purchased and the shipping.
    Cute wedding gift
    By Elizabeth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazleton, PA) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A beautiful set that you truly don't understand until it's in your home. I saw this mug set and instantly thought of my other half and with our wedding so close I thought I'd make him smile with mugs that show how close we are and will always be. Thank You!
    Great Gift!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa, KS) - June 12, 2011
    I bought these mugs for a Wedding gift...the Happy couple LOVED them as did I. I now need another Wedding gift and this is where I came shopping, can't wait for the arrival of my purchase! Best gift website EVER!! Thank You!!
    Personalized Mug Set
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami lakes, FL) - May 27, 2011
    I loved the personalized mug set. It arrived quickly and looks just like the picture. I love the design, it's very cute!
    Great gift!
    By sandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lawndale, CA) - May 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My friends loved it! Thank you Personalization mall!
    Big Hit!
    By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schererville, IN) - July 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered these as part of a shower gift and they were a big hit! The bride and groom have chosen a black and red top hat and tails theme for their wedding, so these were perfect! I've shopped Personalization Mall several times and have always been very impressed! Great company!
    Gave as a Bridal Shower Gift
    By Marianne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs, AR) - June 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Such a cute gift. Bride was so excited when she got the gift, she could not wait until my nephew got home to show him the gift. I have always been happy with the purchases I have made here.
    Great gift and awesome customer service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rochester hills, MI) - May 7, 2014
    These mugs are so cute I bought them for a wedding shower and both the groom and bride loved them. My original cups arrived broken in pieces so I called and spoke with Shana and she quickly assisted me in getting new cups delivered in time for the wedding shower. Shana was very polite and worked professionally
    Adorable!
    By Chelsea F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is for my best friend's wedding. Her and her fiance are kind of dorky cute with each other so this is a good style for them! It came very soon after ordering, and it looks exactly like the preview photo - adorable!
    Very cute
    By Dechamma B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved it
    Nice gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, IL) - February 23, 2014
    She loved them!
    Couple Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Vernon, PA) - February 23, 2014
    This particular item was part of other items purchased for a monogrammed shower. A very nice quality and personal touch.
    Snuggling Cups
    By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunset, LA) - October 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love these two snuggling mugs. I put it in the mail with another personalized item (also from Personalizationmall.com) to a friend who is getting married the first weekend in November. These gifts are wonderful reminders of memorable events. This company offers superb customer service and products. I've purchased over 10 items from them and was never disappointed.
    Shellie
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayden, ID) - August 23, 2013
    Priced right, delivered timely, personalized nicely. I highly recomend this site for all your gift purchases.
    Gift
    By Shi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - August 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My friend is getting marry and move to a new place this was a gift and they love it.
    I'm am very happy about it too, Because precious moment it's always one of my favorite.
    Great Product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, MN) - August 12, 2013
    I bought this for a wedding gift and it is perfect! I will probably buy more in the future.
    Great gift, worth the money
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, IL) - July 13, 2013
    I was looking for a wedding gift for an acquaintance and I have to say this was a perfect gift without spending a fortune. The cups were smaller than I expected, but the quality is nice and the design just looks like the picture provided in the website. I don't think it's going to easily break. I think this is a great gift!
    Nice Cups
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (flushing, NY) - July 6, 2013
    Excellent Quality. Great Product.
    Excellent Mugs
    By Saleh A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murray, KY) - May 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent Mugs i have never expect to have it with this type of finishing Professional
    Great buy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IN) - May 15, 2013
    I got this set for my brother and his future wife. The order came quick, was wery good packed and most important it looks just like the picture. I love this set and i'm pretty sure the couple will love it as much as I do
    cute mugs!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 1, 2013
    I start using it when I first got them in mail!! I love it, I will give the other mug to my boyfriend tomorrow
    perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - December 12, 2012
    very cute mugs, looked exactly like on the picture, fine quality, arrived earlier than scheduled, perfect gift! The box it arrived in looked nice so if you don't have much time to pack it then go ahead and order the present wrapped.
    what a cute gift add on!
    By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - October 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i cannot wait to give this little add on gift to my brother in law and his new wife!
    Exactly how you would want an order to go
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - October 22, 2012
    The item shipped promptly - one cup was unfortunately cracked but a call to their customer service resulted in a new set being shipped out immediately, free of charge. My wife loves the gift and they look exactly as they do in the images. I highly recommend this product along w/ the company's excellent customer service.
    Unique and fun gift
    By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - August 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought it was very well wrapped and a really unique and fun wedding present to my friends who are a young couple.
    over priced
    By Margaret G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wappingers falls, NY) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    disappointing..cheap dollar store mugs :(
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - July 20, 2012
    I absolutely love this present for my friend's weeding!
    Perfect!
    By Renee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - May 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Mugs were exactly what I pictured them to be (size and all)! Love them!
    perfect
    By fatimah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBURG KS, KS) - April 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    cute perfect size very satisfied overall
    Beautiful gift.
    By Drew P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cooper City, FL) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This gift was for my fiancee on Valentines Day. It was beautifully done, the personalization looked great, and she truly loved it. Thanks!
    Huge Hit @ my friend's wedding shower!
    By Ashley O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrior, AL) - February 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my friends' wedding shower. They are young, and love coffee, so I thought they would love this. I was so pleased with them when they were shipped. I received them very quickly (even with the cheapest form of shipment). My friends loved them, and I loved the price!!
    just OK
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsford, NY) - March 18, 2012
    These were cute but not as good quality as I expected. Actually they look quite cheap. And I made the mistake to pay for the gift wrap, which is completely ugly and shows the website's name (so much for "gift" wrapping).
    Anniversary Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, NY) - July 4, 2014
    Got this as an anniversary gift for my cousin, they loved it and so did I. Great mug set.
    Anki
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marlborough, MA) - November 19, 2013
    very disappointing

    The quality was lower than dollar store. and the engraving was not as nice as it was in picture. I expected something better than what you might get at ordinary shop. Too bad it looks very tacky.
    wedding Mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (scottsdale, AZ) - February 19, 2014
    They were really cute! gave them as a valentine gift. the mugs themselves are kinda small, but still useful and hope will they will have them a very long time.
    Great Mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, MN) - July 25, 2011
    My husband and I love this set of mugs very much!
    Gift Was Highly Enjoyed By Recipients
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northridge, CA) - June 10, 2012
    The recipients were very happy with their gift.....they thought it was really cute and thoughtful!
    ZP
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BLOOMFIELD, NJ) - December 16, 2012
    Im a returning customer. I purchased several mugs as holiday present. Its a Cute gift for couples. Im sure they will love the cute graphic with personal touch. The delivery is always on time if not early. They have not disappoint me yet. :)
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved