Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Blown Away By Love Personalized Wedding Mug Set customer reviews

Personalized Couples Coffee Mug Set - Blown Away By Love - 10428
Average Customer Review: (91 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
cute mugs!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 1, 2013
I start using it when I first got them in mail!! I love it, I will give the other mug to my boyfriend tomorrow
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - December 12, 2012
very cute mugs, looked exactly like on the picture, fine quality, arrived earlier than scheduled, perfect gift! The box it arrived in looked nice so if you don't have much time to pack it then go ahead and order the present wrapped.
what a cute gift add on!
By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - October 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i cannot wait to give this little add on gift to my brother in law and his new wife!
Exactly how you would want an order to go
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - October 22, 2012
The item shipped promptly - one cup was unfortunately cracked but a call to their customer service resulted in a new set being shipped out immediately, free of charge. My wife loves the gift and they look exactly as they do in the images. I highly recommend this product along w/ the company's excellent customer service.
Unique and fun gift
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - August 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it was very well wrapped and a really unique and fun wedding present to my friends who are a young couple.
over priced
By Margaret G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wappingers falls, NY) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
disappointing..cheap dollar store mugs :(
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - July 20, 2012
I absolutely love this present for my friend's weeding!
Perfect!
By Renee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - May 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mugs were exactly what I pictured them to be (size and all)! Love them!
perfect
By fatimah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBURG KS, KS) - April 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
cute perfect size very satisfied overall
Beautiful gift.
By Drew P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cooper City, FL) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was for my fiancee on Valentines Day. It was beautifully done, the personalization looked great, and she truly loved it. Thanks!
Huge Hit @ my friend's wedding shower!
By Ashley O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrior, AL) - February 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my friends' wedding shower. They are young, and love coffee, so I thought they would love this. I was so pleased with them when they were shipped. I received them very quickly (even with the cheapest form of shipment). My friends loved them, and I loved the price!!
Cute but not practical.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranberry Twp, PA) - November 7, 2011
Pros:
1) Cute design and product looks just as it looks in the picture.
2) Nice for a gift.

Cons:
1) Primarily for decoration.
2) Quality does not appear as good. I am afraid to use it fearing breakage.
good product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sunnyvale, CA) - October 24, 2011
Really sweet gift. My wife liked it very much.
Anki
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marlborough, MA) - November 19, 2013
very disappointing

The quality was lower than dollar store. and the engraving was not as nice as it was in picture. I expected something better than what you might get at ordinary shop. Too bad it looks very tacky.
Great Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, MN) - July 25, 2011
My husband and I love this set of mugs very much!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kodiak, AK) - July 21, 2012
I was really excited for it to come in the mail!
The names were spelled correctly and the shape was very cute.
The only downside I think is the mugs are a little on the small size.

BUT, I would 100% recommend this gift
ZP
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BLOOMFIELD, NJ) - December 16, 2012
Im a returning customer. I purchased several mugs as holiday present. Its a Cute gift for couples. Im sure they will love the cute graphic with personal touch. The delivery is always on time if not early. They have not disappoint me yet. :)
just OK
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsford, NY) - March 18, 2012
These were cute but not as good quality as I expected. Actually they look quite cheap. And I made the mistake to pay for the gift wrap, which is completely ugly and shows the website's name (so much for "gift" wrapping).
Thanks!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ham Lake, MN) - August 23, 2011
This set was absolutely amazing as my dad and stepmom's first wedding anniversary gift. It was a wonderful surprise to them. Thank you to all the people at Personalization Mall. My family and I all give our thanks!
Gift Was Highly Enjoyed By Recipients
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northridge, CA) - June 10, 2012
The recipients were very happy with their gift.....they thought it was really cute and thoughtful!
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (la, CA) - December 19, 2011
very nice and great quality, the only thing is that its little small in size.
perfection!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - February 23, 2014
I couldn't be happier and I know I couldn't find a better gift for my husband for Valentines day that quick! He loved it so much! Thanks for this amazing personalized item and the fast delivery!
Cute gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - June 22, 2014
I bought these as a wedding gift, they are so adorable! I definitely want to buy them as gifts again in the future!
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, NY) - July 4, 2014
Got this as an anniversary gift for my cousin, they loved it and so did I. Great mug set.
wedding Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (scottsdale, AZ) - February 19, 2014
They were really cute! gave them as a valentine gift. the mugs themselves are kinda small, but still useful and hope will they will have them a very long time.
Perfect Gift
By marisol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Compton, CA) - August 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a perfect wedding gift plus super cute...
Great valentine's present!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, SC) - February 18, 2014
I love this site, is so neat. Personalization makes it more meaningful.
Absolutely perfect for a wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - February 18, 2014
I got the personalized mug set as a wedding gift and both my friend and her fiance really liked it. I think it meant a lot to have their names on the mugs and my friend was happy to see her new last name. Thanks for the awesome product!
Fun gift
By Kim Victoria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Lauderdale, FL) - September 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
adorable, good quality and beautifully packages...
I love this couples mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cutler Bay, FL) - December 4, 2015
I bought this for my newly wed dad and stepmom and they're super cute! The heart shaped handle and the cute figures on them make it the perfect gift. Shipped perfectly and came on time. Definitely recommend
Very cute and very much appreciated
By Lily S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - December 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these as an engagement gift and the couple just loved them. As always personalizationmall.com has done a fantastic job.
Adorable engagement gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW CITY, NY) - January 26, 2016
Got this for my newly engaged friends-- came out adorable! They absolutely loved it!!
very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SCHILLER PARK, IL) - November 14, 2015
I was very pleased with my purchase. The quality is great was just as pictured even cuter. Also arrived very very promptly. Will definitely order from here again.
Beautiful and awesome customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - December 6, 2014
I ordered this to my sister and her husband and once i got my order, one of the mugs were broken. I sent a picture of it to customer service and they sent me new one.

What a great service! Would definitely recommend. Mugs are BEAUTIFUL!

Fun engagement present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - April 24, 2015
My cousin loved it and really enjoyed the sentiment. It arrived in record time and was within my budget. Would buy again.
Love these mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - May 16, 2015
I just bought a second set of these for another shower gift. They are really cute! And cheaper than similar sets on other websites.
Adorable mugs
By Jamie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - March 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are exactly how they look online. They are absolutely adorable!
very cute
By Huan Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, OH) - March 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the customer service is really good. and this is a sweet gift.
Wedding Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - April 17, 2012
These "Blown Away By Love" mugs are the perfect wedding gift for my son and his bride !!! They don't really "need" anything, so they're just right !
great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - February 18, 2012
absolutely love it!!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved