Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Blown Away By Love Personalized Mug Set customer reviews

Personalized Couples Coffee Mug Set - Blown Away By Love - 10428
Average Customer Review: (85 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(72)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
what a cute gift add on!
By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - October 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i cannot wait to give this little add on gift to my brother in law and his new wife!
Exactly how you would want an order to go
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - October 22, 2012
The item shipped promptly - one cup was unfortunately cracked but a call to their customer service resulted in a new set being shipped out immediately, free of charge. My wife loves the gift and they look exactly as they do in the images. I highly recommend this product along w/ the company's excellent customer service.
Unique and fun gift
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - August 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it was very well wrapped and a really unique and fun wedding present to my friends who are a young couple.
over priced
By Margaret G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wappingers falls, NY) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
disappointing..cheap dollar store mugs :(
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - July 20, 2012
I absolutely love this present for my friend's weeding!
Perfect!
By Renee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - May 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mugs were exactly what I pictured them to be (size and all)! Love them!
perfect
By fatimah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBURG KS, KS) - April 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
cute perfect size very satisfied overall
Beautiful gift.
By Drew P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cooper City, FL) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was for my fiancee on Valentines Day. It was beautifully done, the personalization looked great, and she truly loved it. Thanks!
Huge Hit @ my friend's wedding shower!
By Ashley O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrior, AL) - February 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my friends' wedding shower. They are young, and love coffee, so I thought they would love this. I was so pleased with them when they were shipped. I received them very quickly (even with the cheapest form of shipment). My friends loved them, and I loved the price!!
Anki
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marlborough, MA) - November 19, 2013
very disappointing

The quality was lower than dollar store. and the engraving was not as nice as it was in picture. I expected something better than what you might get at ordinary shop. Too bad it looks very tacky.
just OK
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsford, NY) - March 18, 2012
These were cute but not as good quality as I expected. Actually they look quite cheap. And I made the mistake to pay for the gift wrap, which is completely ugly and shows the website's name (so much for "gift" wrapping).
good product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sunnyvale, CA) - October 24, 2011
Really sweet gift. My wife liked it very much.
Great Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, MN) - July 25, 2011
My husband and I love this set of mugs very much!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kodiak, AK) - July 21, 2012
I was really excited for it to come in the mail!
The names were spelled correctly and the shape was very cute.
The only downside I think is the mugs are a little on the small size.

BUT, I would 100% recommend this gift
ZP
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BLOOMFIELD, NJ) - December 16, 2012
Im a returning customer. I purchased several mugs as holiday present. Its a Cute gift for couples. Im sure they will love the cute graphic with personal touch. The delivery is always on time if not early. They have not disappoint me yet. :)
Cute but not practical.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranberry Twp, PA) - November 7, 2011
Pros:
1) Cute design and product looks just as it looks in the picture.
2) Nice for a gift.

Cons:
1) Primarily for decoration.
2) Quality does not appear as good. I am afraid to use it fearing breakage.
Thanks!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ham Lake, MN) - August 23, 2011
This set was absolutely amazing as my dad and stepmom's first wedding anniversary gift. It was a wonderful surprise to them. Thank you to all the people at Personalization Mall. My family and I all give our thanks!
Gift Was Highly Enjoyed By Recipients
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northridge, CA) - June 10, 2012
The recipients were very happy with their gift.....they thought it was really cute and thoughtful!
Great valentine's present!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, SC) - February 18, 2014
I love this site, is so neat. Personalization makes it more meaningful.
Absolutely perfect for a wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - February 18, 2014
I got the personalized mug set as a wedding gift and both my friend and her fiance really liked it. I think it meant a lot to have their names on the mugs and my friend was happy to see her new last name. Thanks for the awesome product!
wedding Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (scottsdale, AZ) - February 19, 2014
They were really cute! gave them as a valentine gift. the mugs themselves are kinda small, but still useful and hope will they will have them a very long time.
love them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, MI) - February 5, 2013
So stinkin' cute! Using these as engagement props for our engagement photos. :)
Perfect :-)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mertztown, PA) - May 15, 2013
I got this mug set for my fiancé and I after he proposed. He's an avid coffee drinker and I'm a once-in-a-while tea drinker, so the 1oz size difference is perfect for us :-) we both absolutely love the set, they are very well made, not cheap feeling or looking. I ran them through the dishwasher once with no problems at all. All in all these were a great buy for us :-)
Perfect Gift
By marisol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Compton, CA) - August 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a perfect wedding gift plus super cute...
perfection!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - February 23, 2014
I couldn't be happier and I know I couldn't find a better gift for my husband for Valentines day that quick! He loved it so much! Thanks for this amazing personalized item and the fast delivery!
Beautiful and awesome customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - December 6, 2014
I ordered this to my sister and her husband and once i got my order, one of the mugs were broken. I sent a picture of it to customer service and they sent me new one.

What a great service! Would definitely recommend. Mugs are BEAUTIFUL!

Fun engagement present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - April 24, 2015
My cousin loved it and really enjoyed the sentiment. It arrived in record time and was within my budget. Would buy again.
Love these mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - May 16, 2015
I just bought a second set of these for another shower gift. They are really cute! And cheaper than similar sets on other websites.
Cute gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - June 22, 2014
I bought these as a wedding gift, they are so adorable! I definitely want to buy them as gifts again in the future!
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, NY) - July 4, 2014
Got this as an anniversary gift for my cousin, they loved it and so did I. Great mug set.
Fun gift
By Kim Victoria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Lauderdale, FL) - September 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
adorable, good quality and beautifully packages...
very cute for gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Melbourne, FL) - November 23, 2012
Unique accessories for gifts, the price was reasonable
very beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOT SPRINGS, AR) - February 10, 2012
Thank you, we loved the gift. Nice quality and it is very beautiful
great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - February 18, 2012
absolutely love it!!!!
Adorable mugs
By Jamie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - March 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are exactly how they look online. They are absolutely adorable!
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (la, CA) - December 19, 2011
very nice and great quality, the only thing is that its little small in size.
Really nice
By Lyaysan Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item as a gift, but the mugs came with a reversed picture, the boy and girl looked the opposite way. I called customer service, they will send me a replacement overnight for no additional charge and they don't even need the mugs back. Great service!
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton, MA) - December 26, 2011
It looks nice for a couple! beside my "personalizationmall.com" are my favorites they sent me the wrong one first time, but they fix their mistakes so quickly they sent me the real order after so quick, I thought it will never get to my house before christmas! I am very pleased with their fast and reliable customer service! they never dissapoint me! thanks you are the best.
very cute
By Huan Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, OH) - March 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the customer service is really good. and this is a sweet gift.
Cute cups!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 26, 2012
Cute cups! My friends would love them!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved