Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Blown Away By Love Personalized Mug Set customer reviews

Personalized Couples Coffee Mug Set - Blown Away By Love - 10428
Average Customer Review: (77 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(64)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Perfect :-)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mertztown, PA) - May 15, 2013
I got this mug set for my fiancé and I after he proposed. He's an avid coffee drinker and I'm a once-in-a-while tea drinker, so the 1oz size difference is perfect for us :-) we both absolutely love the set, they are very well made, not cheap feeling or looking. I ran them through the dishwasher once with no problems at all. All in all these were a great buy for us :-)
love them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, MI) - February 5, 2013
So stinkin' cute! Using these as engagement props for our engagement photos. :)
just OK
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsford, NY) - March 18, 2012
These were cute but not as good quality as I expected. Actually they look quite cheap. And I made the mistake to pay for the gift wrap, which is completely ugly and shows the website's name (so much for "gift" wrapping).
wedding Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (scottsdale, AZ) - February 19, 2014
They were really cute! gave them as a valentine gift. the mugs themselves are kinda small, but still useful and hope will they will have them a very long time.
perfection!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - February 23, 2014
I couldn't be happier and I know I couldn't find a better gift for my husband for Valentines day that quick! He loved it so much! Thanks for this amazing personalized item and the fast delivery!
Anki
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marlborough, MA) - November 19, 2013
very disappointing

The quality was lower than dollar store. and the engraving was not as nice as it was in picture. I expected something better than what you might get at ordinary shop. Too bad it looks very tacky.
Cute but not practical.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranberry Twp, PA) - November 7, 2011
Pros:
1) Cute design and product looks just as it looks in the picture.
2) Nice for a gift.

Cons:
1) Primarily for decoration.
2) Quality does not appear as good. I am afraid to use it fearing breakage.
Gift Was Highly Enjoyed By Recipients
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northridge, CA) - June 10, 2012
The recipients were very happy with their gift.....they thought it was really cute and thoughtful!
Fun gift
By Kim Victoria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Lauderdale, FL) - September 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
adorable, good quality and beautifully packages...
Absolutely perfect for a wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - February 18, 2014
I got the personalized mug set as a wedding gift and both my friend and her fiance really liked it. I think it meant a lot to have their names on the mugs and my friend was happy to see her new last name. Thanks for the awesome product!
Adorable mugs
By Jamie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - March 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are exactly how they look online. They are absolutely adorable!
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (la, CA) - December 19, 2011
very nice and great quality, the only thing is that its little small in size.
good product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sunnyvale, CA) - October 24, 2011
Really sweet gift. My wife liked it very much.
very cute
By Huan Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, OH) - March 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the customer service is really good. and this is a sweet gift.
very beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOT SPRINGS, AR) - February 10, 2012
Thank you, we loved the gift. Nice quality and it is very beautiful
great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - February 18, 2012
absolutely love it!!!!
Really nice
By Lyaysan Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item as a gift, but the mugs came with a reversed picture, the boy and girl looked the opposite way. I called customer service, they will send me a replacement overnight for no additional charge and they don't even need the mugs back. Great service!
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton, MA) - December 26, 2011
It looks nice for a couple! beside my "personalizationmall.com" are my favorites they sent me the wrong one first time, but they fix their mistakes so quickly they sent me the real order after so quick, I thought it will never get to my house before christmas! I am very pleased with their fast and reliable customer service! they never dissapoint me! thanks you are the best.
Cute gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - June 22, 2014
I bought these as a wedding gift, they are so adorable! I definitely want to buy them as gifts again in the future!
Great product, super cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN YSIDRO, CA) - June 22, 2012
He LOVED these mugs I got for our new place. I got the matching pillowcases and they both look adorable. High quality product perfect for the customized names on each.
Great Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, MN) - July 25, 2011
My husband and I love this set of mugs very much!
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - June 30, 2012
I ordered it for my friends anniversary. My friends loved it. It is a very cute gift
Cute cups!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 26, 2012
Cute cups! My friends would love them!
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, NY) - July 4, 2014
Got this as an anniversary gift for my cousin, they loved it and so did I. Great mug set.
Wedding Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - April 17, 2012
These "Blown Away By Love" mugs are the perfect wedding gift for my son and his bride !!! They don't really "need" anything, so they're just right !
Top Notch Quality!
By Laura K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mannford, OK) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several items from you guys and I am so pleased with the quality! I am definatly a repeat customer!
Thanks!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ham Lake, MN) - August 23, 2011
This set was absolutely amazing as my dad and stepmom's first wedding anniversary gift. It was a wonderful surprise to them. Thank you to all the people at Personalization Mall. My family and I all give our thanks!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved