Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I have used Personalization Mall for years now and will continue to use it because of all the unique items and customizations you offer. Thank you!
    ~William - MA

    Blown Away By Love Personalized Mug Set customer reviews

    Personalized Couples Coffee Mug Set - Blown Away By Love - 10428
    Average Customer Review: (73 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (61)
    4 star:
    (8)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (3)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    love them!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, MI) - February 5, 2013
    So stinkin' cute! Using these as engagement props for our engagement photos. :)
    Perfect :-)
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mertztown, PA) - May 15, 2013
    I got this mug set for my fiancé and I after he proposed. He's an avid coffee drinker and I'm a once-in-a-while tea drinker, so the 1oz size difference is perfect for us :-) we both absolutely love the set, they are very well made, not cheap feeling or looking. I ran them through the dishwasher once with no problems at all. All in all these were a great buy for us :-)
    very cute for gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Melbourne, FL) - November 23, 2012
    Unique accessories for gifts, the price was reasonable
    Very cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - June 30, 2012
    I ordered it for my friends anniversary. My friends loved it. It is a very cute gift
    super cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glendale, NY) - September 8, 2012
    very, very cute gift!
    Perfect Gift
    By marisol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Compton, CA) - August 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's a perfect wedding gift plus super cute...
    perfection!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - February 23, 2014
    I couldn't be happier and I know I couldn't find a better gift for my husband for Valentines day that quick! He loved it so much! Thanks for this amazing personalized item and the fast delivery!
    Cute gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - June 22, 2014
    I bought these as a wedding gift, they are so adorable! I definitely want to buy them as gifts again in the future!
    wedding Mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (scottsdale, AZ) - February 19, 2014
    They were really cute! gave them as a valentine gift. the mugs themselves are kinda small, but still useful and hope will they will have them a very long time.
    Great valentine's present!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, SC) - February 18, 2014
    I love this site, is so neat. Personalization makes it more meaningful.
    Absolutely perfect for a wedding gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - February 18, 2014
    I got the personalized mug set as a wedding gift and both my friend and her fiance really liked it. I think it meant a lot to have their names on the mugs and my friend was happy to see her new last name. Thanks for the awesome product!
    Cute cups!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 26, 2012
    Cute cups! My friends would love them!
    Very nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton, MA) - December 26, 2011
    It looks nice for a couple! beside my "personalizationmall.com" are my favorites they sent me the wrong one first time, but they fix their mistakes so quickly they sent me the real order after so quick, I thought it will never get to my house before christmas! I am very pleased with their fast and reliable customer service! they never dissapoint me! thanks you are the best.
    very beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOT SPRINGS, AR) - February 10, 2012
    Thank you, we loved the gift. Nice quality and it is very beautiful
    Really nice
    By Lyaysan Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this item as a gift, but the mugs came with a reversed picture, the boy and girl looked the opposite way. I called customer service, they will send me a replacement overnight for no additional charge and they don't even need the mugs back. Great service!
    good product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sunnyvale, CA) - October 24, 2011
    Really sweet gift. My wife liked it very much.
    great quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (la, CA) - December 19, 2011
    very nice and great quality, the only thing is that its little small in size.
    great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - February 18, 2012
    absolutely love it!!!!
    Top Notch Quality!
    By Laura K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mannford, OK) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered several items from you guys and I am so pleased with the quality! I am definatly a repeat customer!
    Great product, super cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN YSIDRO, CA) - June 22, 2012
    He LOVED these mugs I got for our new place. I got the matching pillowcases and they both look adorable. High quality product perfect for the customized names on each.
    Wedding Present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - April 17, 2012
    These "Blown Away By Love" mugs are the perfect wedding gift for my son and his bride !!! They don't really "need" anything, so they're just right !
    Adorable mugs
    By Jamie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - March 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are exactly how they look online. They are absolutely adorable!
    very cute
    By Huan Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, OH) - March 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the customer service is really good. and this is a sweet gift.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved