Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
My daughter introduced me to your site and it has been one of the best i have found on the internet. You have great gifts with great quality and fair prices. Thank you!
~Joan - NC

Blown Away By Love Personalized Mug Set customer reviews

Personalized Couples Coffee Mug Set - Blown Away By Love - 10428
Average Customer Review: (73 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(61)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
very beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOT SPRINGS, AR) - February 10, 2012
Thank you, we loved the gift. Nice quality and it is very beautiful
Huge Hit @ my friend's wedding shower!
By Ashley O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrior, AL) - February 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my friends' wedding shower. They are young, and love coffee, so I thought they would love this. I was so pleased with them when they were shipped. I received them very quickly (even with the cheapest form of shipment). My friends loved them, and I loved the price!!
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton, MA) - December 26, 2011
It looks nice for a couple! beside my "personalizationmall.com" are my favorites they sent me the wrong one first time, but they fix their mistakes so quickly they sent me the real order after so quick, I thought it will never get to my house before christmas! I am very pleased with their fast and reliable customer service! they never dissapoint me! thanks you are the best.
Really nice
By Lyaysan Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item as a gift, but the mugs came with a reversed picture, the boy and girl looked the opposite way. I called customer service, they will send me a replacement overnight for no additional charge and they don't even need the mugs back. Great service!
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (la, CA) - December 19, 2011
very nice and great quality, the only thing is that its little small in size.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairlawn, OH) - November 23, 2011
I ordered these for my brother and future sister-in-law for their wedding gift. I am planning to create a "coffee" themed basket as they both like to drink coffee together. Like other reviewers stated, they are smaller than I pictured them when they arrived, but they are so special. I know they will use them, or display them. My sister-in-law will be very pleased.
SO cute!
By Lindsey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for my best friend for her bridal shower. They were such a hit!! Loveee them! I want some for myself :)
good product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sunnyvale, CA) - October 24, 2011
Really sweet gift. My wife liked it very much.
visible love
By Carolyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is unique and absoultely adorable for the newly engaged couple to which it was given !! A lovely little "we are so happy for you" gift !!
Such a wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VALLEJO, CA) - August 26, 2011
such a great gift, i have to say it exceeded my expectations :-) only thing was that it was not as big as i imagine but it is big enough to pour your coffee and be reminded that i hubby is blowing you kisses
So cute!
By Samantha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - August 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a little extra wedding gift with the matching card. SO CUTE! They loved it. Great quality too. Definitely recommend for a cute wedding gift!
Thanks!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ham Lake, MN) - August 23, 2011
This set was absolutely amazing as my dad and stepmom's first wedding anniversary gift. It was a wonderful surprise to them. Thank you to all the people at Personalization Mall. My family and I all give our thanks!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - July 26, 2011
Just how i expected them too look! Makes a great gift for coffee lovers! Unique and Cute!
Great Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, MN) - July 25, 2011
My husband and I love this set of mugs very much!
Hooray!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg, FL) - July 11, 2011
I was extremely pleased with the ease of placing, receiving and giving this super cute gift!
adorable wedding shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - July 9, 2011
This mug set was purchased for a wedding shower gift. They are absolutely adorable - a very fun gift to give, as well as, receive. The mugs and the personalization both appear to be very nice quality. Although they are not a big as I thought they would be, they make a wonderful keepsake for any couple!
Too cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, IN) - July 5, 2011
These mugs were too cute to turn down. I also ordered the matching pillow cases. Both products are absolutely adorable. The young bride and groom I bought them for will love them. The Shipping and packaging was fantastic. Because I am the mother of the bride, I went wild and bought several items. I was impressed with everything I purchased and the shipping.
Cute wedding gift
By Elizabeth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazleton, PA) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful set that you truly don't understand until it's in your home. I saw this mug set and instantly thought of my other half and with our wedding so close I thought I'd make him smile with mugs that show how close we are and will always be. Thank You!
Great Gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa, KS) - June 12, 2011
I bought these mugs for a Wedding gift...the Happy couple LOVED them as did I. I now need another Wedding gift and this is where I came shopping, can't wait for the arrival of my purchase! Best gift website EVER!! Thank You!!
Personalized Mug Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami lakes, FL) - May 27, 2011
I loved the personalized mug set. It arrived quickly and looks just like the picture. I love the design, it's very cute!
Great gift!
By sandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lawndale, CA) - May 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friends loved it! Thank you Personalization mall!
ZP
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BLOOMFIELD, NJ) - December 16, 2012
Im a returning customer. I purchased several mugs as holiday present. Its a Cute gift for couples. Im sure they will love the cute graphic with personal touch. The delivery is always on time if not early. They have not disappoint me yet. :)
Unique and fun gift
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - August 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it was very well wrapped and a really unique and fun wedding present to my friends who are a young couple.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kodiak, AK) - July 21, 2012
I was really excited for it to come in the mail!
The names were spelled correctly and the shape was very cute.
The only downside I think is the mugs are a little on the small size.

BUT, I would 100% recommend this gift
Gift Was Highly Enjoyed By Recipients
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northridge, CA) - June 10, 2012
The recipients were very happy with their gift.....they thought it was really cute and thoughtful!
Cute but not practical.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranberry Twp, PA) - November 7, 2011
Pros:
1) Cute design and product looks just as it looks in the picture.
2) Nice for a gift.

Cons:
1) Primarily for decoration.
2) Quality does not appear as good. I am afraid to use it fearing breakage.
coffee mugs
By Nora B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
very cute, a little bit bigger would be nice.
Bridal Shower Gift
By Geraldine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean View, HI) - September 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Too cute for words. Everyone at the bridal shower loved it! I have especially good opinion, since the first set arrived with a broken cup. I called the next morning due to the time difference, and a replacement was sent immediately. I got it that same week, 2 days before the shower!! Excellent service PM. The cups are treasured by the bride and groom. thank you
cutest couple of mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - August 15, 2011
i loved the mugs and so did my recipients. only complaint is that the first time, they were shipped with a few other gifts and poorly insulated and one came with a broken handle. the customer service was awesome, and they sent me replacement mugs right away, without any hassle, which i really appreciate. this time they came intact, but i wonder if they're easily breakable. time will tell... i'm not sure yet if my recipients are gonna use these mugs for show or use them frequently for coffee, and put them in the dishwasher and microwave, etc, without a problem. we shall see!
just OK
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsford, NY) - March 18, 2012
These were cute but not as good quality as I expected. Actually they look quite cheap. And I made the mistake to pay for the gift wrap, which is completely ugly and shows the website's name (so much for "gift" wrapping).
Anki
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marlborough, MA) - November 19, 2013
very disappointing

The quality was lower than dollar store. and the engraving was not as nice as it was in picture. I expected something better than what you might get at ordinary shop. Too bad it looks very tacky.
over priced
By Margaret G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wappingers falls, NY) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
disappointing..cheap dollar store mugs :(
Not very attractive..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - August 22, 2011
I didnt expect it to be so dull.. The picture of the item was very appealing but wasnt the case in real life.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved